March 31, 2005
Thirteen honor students at HACC-Gettysburg Campus joined Phi Theta Kappa, the national honorary society for community colleges. Each of the students accumulated 12 or more credits toward a degree, with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. The group traveled to HACC's Harrisburg Campus for the initiation ceremony.

Front row left to right:
Melissa Shank, Fairfield; Karmin Kline, Hanover; Cristina Blessing, York Springs; Katherine Ryan, Hanover; Shelley Martin, Littlestown.

Back row left to right:
Linda O'Connor, PTK campus advisor; Shelley Peterson, Littlestown; Erika Kovacevic, Spring Grove; John Scavitto, Gettysburg; Shelly Lawyer, Hanover; Jessica Stogdale, Orrtanna; and Jennifer Weaver, Dean, HACC-Gettysburg Campus

New inductees not present for the photo are Jennifer Bassett, Fairfield; Kristen Duran, Hanover; Gregory Marvon, Gettysburg.

Please click the links below to share the latest #HACCnews on YOUR social media sites.