HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Zacker, Craig Adjunct - English
MA - New York University
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 czacker@hacc.edu
Zagursky, Denise A. Casual - Admin Office Tech HARRISBURG - C219-1 (717) 780-3269 dazagurs@hacc.edu
Zaharchuk, Katherine R. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215H (717) 293-5000 krzaharc@hacc.edu
Zahm, Matthew J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
BS - Excelsior College - NY
HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2510 mjzahm@hacc.edu
Zaney, Eric J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 EJZANEY@hacc.edu
Zapotoczny, Walter S. Adjunct - History HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 wszapoto@hacc.edu
Zawisky, Frank A. Academic Advisor
MSED - Capella University - MN
HARRISBURG - C219I (717) 780-1137 fazawisk@hacc.edu
Zawisky, Stephen R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 srzawisk@hacc.edu
Zazworsky, Monica A. Adjunct - Economics
MA - Texas Tech University - TX
LANCASTER - LE206 (717) 780-2300 mazazwor@hacc.edu
Zechman, Charles M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmzechma@hacc.edu
Zeiders, Judy E. Spec, Student Accounts (WFD) HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 780-1131 jezeider@hacc.edu
Zeller, Delancy S. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 dszeller@hacc.edu
Zeller, Shannon D. Coord, Transfer Evals
MS - Southern New Hampshire Univ
HARRISBURG - TL105R (717) 736-4152 sdzeller@hacc.edu
Zellers, Derek A. System & Experience Architect
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W125J (717) 780-1903 dazeller@hacc.edu
Zellers, Parker D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 pdzeller@hacc.edu
Zeno, Lisa A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 lazeno@hacc.edu
Zercher, John M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jmzerche@hacc.edu
Zercher, Penny L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 780-2300 plzerche@hacc.edu
Zeshonsky, Lori G. Adjunct - Music
BS - West Chester University PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 lgzeshon@hacc.edu
Zettlemoyer, Kellyann Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 207 (717) 221-1359 kzettlem@hacc.edu
Zhu, Xiaoqing Prof, Humanities/Busi/Art Hist
PHD - University of MD-College Park
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2359 xzhu@hacc.edu
Ziedonis, J I. Adjunct Faculty - Physical Edu LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 jiziedon@hacc.edu
Ziegler, Shannon N. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED - Wilkes University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 snziegle@hacc.edu
Zielinski, Jessica A. Adjunct - York Clinical Lead YORK - YL 115 (717) 780-2300 jazielin@hacc.edu
Zimmerman, Chelsea M. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 CMZIMME2@hacc.edu
Zimmerman, Jared S. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jszimmer@hacc.edu
Zimmerman, Kenneth H. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 KHZIMME2@hacc.edu
Zimmerman, Todd P. Adjunct - History
MA - Florida Atlantic University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tpzimmer@hacc.edu
Zitsch, Sabrina O. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
MSN - Chamberlain College of Nrsg
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 sozitsch@hacc.edu
Zoladz, Katherine A. PT Inst Holistic Health
MA - Springfield College - MA
HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 780-2300 kazoladz@hacc.edu
Zook, Melissa Admin Office Technician (PT) LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2839 mzook@hacc.edu
Zuzzio, Tree L. Casual-HR Health & Safety HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 tlzuzzio@hacc.edu
Top