HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yablonsky, Jennifer Adjunct - Art YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 jyablons@hacc.edu
Yarnell, John E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2300 jeyarnel@hacc.edu
Yarrish, Christopher Prof, Mathematics
MS - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2491 cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yeager, Jennifer L. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
BSN - West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 jlyeager@hacc.edu
Yeagley, William J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 wjyeagle@hacc.edu
Yealdhall, Steven H. Team Manager, FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 shyealdh@hacc.edu
Yeasted, Sarah J. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 sjyeaste@hacc.edu
Yesavage, Paul C. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - MID1 108 pcyesava@hacc.edu
Yespy, Martin O. Adjunct - Sociology
BA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 moyespy@hacc.edu
Yocum, Deborah L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MIT1 220I dlyocum@hacc.edu
Yoder, Daniel L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 dlyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Rebecca J. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 rjyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Stephany J. DCE/Asst Prof, CVT
MS - Rosalind Franklin U of Med & S
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2993 sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohe, Lester K. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 788-2510 lkyohe@hacc.edu
Yontosh, Patricia A. Adjunct Faculty - English LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 payontos@hacc.edu
Yost, Eric D. Adjunct - Civil Technology HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 edyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Kelsey M. Student Worker-Registration
Yost, Robin D. Asst Dir, Financial Aid
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2300 rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Ursula F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ufyost@hacc.edu
Young, Azia N. Spec, Finance Support
MBA - University of Redlands - CA
HARRISBURG - TL200V (717) 780-3293 ANYOUNG@hacc.edu
Young, Jennifer E. Adjunct - Math
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 jeyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sayoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 seyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Thomas D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Yourth, Leonard J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ljyourth@hacc.edu
Youtz, Mary Elizabeth M. Adjunct Faculty - English
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 mmyoutz@hacc.edu
Yovic, Rosemary R. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 rryovic@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C. Prof, CIS
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W232 (717) 736-4256 ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuschock-Neyer, Trisha L. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Robert Morris University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 tlyuscho@hacc.edu
Top