HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yablonsky, Jennifer Adjunct - Art YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 712062 jyablons@hacc.edu
Yameogo, Wendpouikomba M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Yanchenko, Yana Student Worker-Library
Yandrasitz, Mary B. Systems Admin/Exchange
BA - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL108V (717) 780-2343 Ext: 212343 mbyandra@hacc.edu
Yanez-Sanchez, Elizabeth CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Yang, Jinming Student Worker - PR
Yang, Liying Student Worker-Admissions
Yarnell, John E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2300 jeyarnel@hacc.edu
Yarrish, Christopher Prof, Mathematics
MS - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2491 Ext: 212491 cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yasalonis, William J. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Yashur, James M. Adjunct - English
MED - Cabrini College PA
YORK - YL108 jmyashur@hacc.edu
Yeager, Jennifer L. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380 jlyeager@hacc.edu
Yeagley, Robert C. Adjunct Faculty - Leb Comp Ntw LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222
Yeagley, William J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607 wjyeagle@hacc.edu
Yeasted, Sarah J. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712428 sjyeaste@hacc.edu
Yerg, Kerry B. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179 kbyerg@hacc.edu
Yerpes-Brown, Carmen Adjunct - Spanish
PHD - University of Georgia
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710432 cyerpesb@hacc.edu
Yesavage, Paul C. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit NONCREDIT - MID1 108 pcyesava@hacc.edu
Yespy, Martin O. Adjunct - Sociology
BA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711100 moyespy@hacc.edu
Yoder, Daniel L. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607 dlyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Marian E. Adjunct Faculty - English
PHD - Indiana University of PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712404 meyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Stephany J. DCE/Asst Prof, CVT
MS - Rosalind Franklin U of Med & S
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2993 Ext: 312993 sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohe, Lester K. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 788-2510 Ext: 212510 lkyohe@hacc.edu
Yohn, Christopher J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1979 Ext: 711979 cjyohn@hacc.edu
Yohn, Kyler J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Yontosh, Patricia A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711337 payontos@hacc.edu
Yost, Eric D. Adjunct - Civil Technology HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 214226 edyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Katelyn J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Yost, Robin D. Campus Director, Financial Aid
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 212616 rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Tammy B. Adjunct - Accounting
MA - Liberty University - VA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711101 tbyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Ursula F. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 ufyost@hacc.edu
Yother, Jubair Student Worker-Library HARRISBURG - H125 (717) 780-3247
Young, Jennifer E. Adjunct - Math
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711102 jeyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Kimberly J. Adjunct - Biology
MS - Johns Hopkins University - MD
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710167 kjyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Rachael E. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712401 reyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 sayoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott E. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106
Young, Thomas D. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
Youngblood, Suzanne M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - Kent State University - OH
LANCASTER - RE316H (717) 358-2283 Ext: 312283 smyoungb@hacc.edu
Yount, David A. Adjunct Faculty - Woodworking HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711103 dayount@hacc.edu
Yourth, Leonard J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106 ljyourth@hacc.edu
Youtz, Mary Elizabeth M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711338 mmyoutz@hacc.edu
Yovic, Rosemary R. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711104 rryovic@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C. Prof, CIS
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 736-4256 Ext: 214256 ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuschock-Neyer, Trisha L. Asst Prof, Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712386 tlyuscho@hacc.edu
Top