HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Wachter, Nicholas V. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nvwachte@hacc.edu
Wade, Leroy O. Spec, General Maintenance HARRISBURG - MID1 109 (717) 736-4264 lowade@hacc.edu
Wagner, Alexander S. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 aswagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Beth Adjunct Faculty - LIBR HARRISBURG - L205 (717) 780-2535
Wagner, Mark E. Structural Specialist FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 mewagne2@hacc.edu
Wagner, Matthew W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 mwwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Melanie J. Photographer/Videographer
BHUM - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL200AA (717) 780-2307 mjwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Michael L. Exec Dir, Financial & Sup Svcs
MBA - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - TL200E (717) 736-4186 mlwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Robert M. Assoc Prof, Physical Science
MS - University of Michigan
YORK - YL 150E (717) 780-3224 rmwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Toshie CA-Tutoring Ops LEB LEBANON - D220 (717) 780-2300 twagner@hacc.edu
Walker, Bonnie E. Adjunct-WFD Career Readiness
EDD - Capella University - MN
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 bewalker@hacc.edu
Walker, James P. Dir, Client Services
ASB - Brightwood Career Inst/Kaplan
HARRISBURG - TL108F (717) 780-1937 jpwalker@hacc.edu
Walker, Jenny R. Coord, Student Services HARRISBURG - C131 (717) 736-4143 jrwalker@hacc.edu
Wallace, Steven H. Spec, Test Center (PT)
EDD - Nova Southeastern University
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 shwallac@hacc.edu
Wallick, Mary E. Spec, Library
MA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 270-6328 mewallic@hacc.edu
Waltemyer, Julie L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Western Governors University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 780-2300 jlwaltem@hacc.edu
Waltemyer, Timothy E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tewaltem@hacc.edu
Walters-Pinci, Mia Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Bloomsburg University PA
YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 mwalters@hacc.edu
Wang, Qiquan Coord, Mobile Lrng/Instr Ctr
MA - Bowling Green State Univ - OH
HARRISBURG - W125J (717) 780-2592 qqwang@hacc.edu
Warner, Matthew J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 mjwarner@hacc.edu
Warren, Gary Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 gwarren@hacc.edu
Wartell, Dave J. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
MS - University of Connecticut
HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 djwartel@hacc.edu
Washinger, Marcia J. Asst Dir, Grants & Gen Ledger
ASB - Central Penn College PA
HARRISBURG - TL203EE (717) 736-4185 mjwashin@hacc.edu
Washington-Johnson, Vanessa C. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 vcwashin@hacc.edu
Waso, Andria N. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 anwaso@hacc.edu
Waters, Deja M. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Waters, Marcia S. Student Success Coach
MS - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM214B (717) 358-2997 mswaters@hacc.edu
Waters, Robyn A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 211 (717) 280-2300 rawaters@hacc.edu
Watkins, Francella E. CA-Student Access Services HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 fewatkin@hacc.edu
Watts, Brian J. Dir, Benefits HARRISBURG - TL205F (717) 736-4124 bjwatts@hacc.edu
Wealand, Terry D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 tdwealan@hacc.edu
Weaver, Beth L. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BSN - Eastern Mennonite University
LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 blweaver@hacc.edu
Weaver, Daniel J. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 djweaver@hacc.edu
Weaver, Pat A. Adjunct Faculty - MATH LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 paweaver@hacc.edu
Webb, Nicholas E. Adjunct Faculty - CULI HARRISBURG - H213G (717) 780-2300 newebb@hacc.edu
Weber, Caroline I. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106E (717) 780-5210 ciweber@hacc.edu
Weber, James Coord, EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3236 jwweber@hacc.edu
Weber, Kenneth A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kaweber@hacc.edu
Weber, Marc C. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 mcweber2@hacc.edu
Weidner, Colleen M. Spec, Test Center (PT)
MS - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3225 cmweidne@hacc.edu
Weigard, Lisa J. Prof, Information Sci
MLS - Case Western Reserve Univ
LANCASTER - RM226B (717) 358-2226 ejweigar@hacc.edu
Weinstock-Collins, Stock B. Assoc Prof, Chemistry/Physics
MDIV - Lancaster Theological Seminary
LANCASTER - RM320X (717) 358-2969 sbweinst@hacc.edu
Weinstock-Collins, Stock B. Assoc Prof, Chemistry/Physics
PHD - Univ of Wisconsin - Madison
LANCASTER - RM320X (717) 358-2969 sbweinst@hacc.edu
Weitzman, Lisa L. Adjunct Faculty - THTR HARRISBURG - A121G (717) 780-2300 llweitzm@hacc.edu
Welch, Jordan Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jwelch@hacc.edu
Welker, Brett WFD Instructor - FTW HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bwelker@hacc.edu
Wells, Stephanie F. CA - Coord Support Network
MED - Arizona State University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 780-2300 sfwells@hacc.edu
Welty, Heather A. Adjunct Faculty - PNUR YORK - YL150 (717) 801-3252 hawelty@hacc.edu
Wenger, Dennis E. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-2300 dewenger@hacc.edu
Wenger, Jay L. Sr Prof, Psychology
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316R (717) 358-2838 jlwenger@hacc.edu
Wenner, William C. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 wcwenner@hacc.edu
Wentz, Jacob T. WFD Instructor - EMSW VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS JTWENTZ@hacc.edu
Wentzel, Scott W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 swwentze@hacc.edu
Wentzell, Charles A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 CAWENTZE@hacc.edu
Werkheiser, Kristy J. PD/Prof, Cardio Tech
MED - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2872 kjwerkhe@hacc.edu
Werner, Francis A. Team Manager, FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1126 fawerner@hacc.edu
Wesoloskie, Robert J. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rjwesolo@hacc.edu
West, Kristianna CA-Tutoring Ops LEB LEBANON - D220 kwest@hacc.edu
Wetzel, Lindy M. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
BS - Univ of the Sciences in Phila
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 lmwetzel@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Bryan E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 BEWHEELE@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Craig S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 cswheele@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Tedd A. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224C tawheele@hacc.edu
Whipple, Linda B. CA-Philanthropy
MLA - Johns Hopkins University - MD
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS
Whire, Melinda E. Direct Instr Support, DA HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 mewhire@hacc.edu
Whisler, Sherrie L. Business Analyst, OCA HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 780-2356 slwhisle@hacc.edu
Whitall, James A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jawhital@hacc.edu
White, Jamie L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BA - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2916 jlwhite@hacc.edu
White, John S. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1319 jswhite@hacc.edu
Whitehead, John C. Adjunct Faculty - ART HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2300 jcwhiteh@hacc.edu
Whiteside, Erick L. Spec, General Maintenance LANCASTER - F101A (717) 358-2218 elwhites@hacc.edu
Whitman, Hannah C. Admissions Counselor HARRISBURG - C132 (717) 736-4135 hcwhitma@hacc.edu
Wiecks, Michael J. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
DOCTOR - University of MN - Twin Cities
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 mjwiecks@hacc.edu
Wierman, Robert D. Adjunct Faculty - BLMW HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-2300 rdwierma@hacc.edu
Wiersma, Ray L. Spec, Grounds HARRISBURG - CSC103 (717) 780-2611 rlwiersm@hacc.edu
Wierzbicky, Rosalind J. CA-Employee Relations LANCASTER - RM rjwierzb@hacc.edu
Wilcoxson, Wendy Medical Team Manager FEMA
DO - Lake Erie Coll of Osteo Med PA
Wilk, Deanne L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care
BSN - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 dlwilk@hacc.edu
Wilkins, Amanda K. Coord, Integrated Mktg Comm
BA - Marietta College - OH
HARRISBURG - TL200M (717) 780-2303 akwilkin@hacc.edu
Williams, David C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dcwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Jonathan G. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 jgwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Karen L. Adjunct Faculty - MA
CERT - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 klwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Michelle L. Direct Instr Support, NURS
MSN - Grand Canyon University - AZ
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 mlwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Shawn M. Coord, Art
MFA - University of Delaware
HARRISBURG - A120F (717) 780-2478 smwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Yolanda K. Adjunct Faculty - NUTR
MS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 ykwillia@hacc.edu
Willman, Faith J. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MS - Purdue University - Main
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 293-5000 fjwillma@hacc.edu
Wilson, Cheryl J. Prof, Communication
MA - Marshall University - WV
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2489 cjwilson@hacc.edu
Wilson, Dennis Adjunct Faculty - ASTR
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-3207 dcwilson@hacc.edu
Wilson, Marla A. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
MED - Loyola University - MD
YORK - YC122H (717) 801-3318 mawilso2@hacc.edu
Wilson, Randy J. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN 1 RM 206 (717) 780-1179 rjwilson@hacc.edu
Wilt, Jaclyn R. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL HARRISBURG - A120D (717) 780-2300 jrwilt@hacc.edu
Wimer, Dennis B. Adjunct Faculty - HUM
MS - University of Richmond - VA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 dbwimer@hacc.edu
Winder-Nock, Tawana A. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - N101 tawinder@hacc.edu
Wines, Kari B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 KBWINES@hacc.edu
Wingert, Jeanette Virtual Navigator
MS - West Texas A&M Univ
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3263 jlwinger@hacc.edu
Winkelspecht, Stacey L. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MA - University of Baltimore - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 slwinkel@hacc.edu
Winters, Michael B. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 mbwinter@hacc.edu
Winters, Michael T. Adjunct Faculty - CJ
JD - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2926 mtwinter@hacc.edu
Wirth, Frank Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 fwirth@hacc.edu
Wirth, John A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Wise, Andrew J. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
BS - Bloomsburg University PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 ajwise@hacc.edu
Wise, Floyd A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 fawise@hacc.edu
Wise, Reginald S. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-1126 rswise@hacc.edu
Withrow, Amy S. Prof, English
MFA - Bowling Green State Univ - OH
VIRTUAL - W232E (717) 221-1303 aswithro@hacc.edu
Witkowski, Andrew J. Tech, User Support HARRISBURG - L107A (717) 780-2300 ajwitkow@hacc.edu
Witkowski, Theresa D. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL101 (717) 801-3209 tdwitkow@hacc.edu
Witmer, Jeffrey N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jnwitmer@hacc.edu
Witten, Richard N. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 RNWITTEN@hacc.edu
Wolcott, Sharon M. Adjunct Faculty - MATH HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 smwolcot@hacc.edu
Wolf, Abigail G. Officer HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 agwolf@hacc.edu
Wolf, Kim L. Mgr, Bookstore YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE (717) 801-3249 klwolf@hacc.edu
Wolf, Susan T. Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 stwolf@hacc.edu
Wolfe, Christy L. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W111D (717) 780-2470 CLWOLFE@hacc.edu
Wolff, Robert W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rwwolff@hacc.edu
Wollaston, Diane Adjunct Faculty - LIBR LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2986 dwollast@hacc.edu
Womack, Rodney W. WFD Instructor - EMSW HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rwwomack@hacc.edu
Wong, Richard B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rbwong@hacc.edu
Wood, Anthony M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 amwood@hacc.edu
Wood, Betsy L. Mgr, Bookstore
BA - Cornell University - NY
GETTYSBURG - G132A (717) 339-3512 elwood@hacc.edu
Wood, Michele A. Adjunct Faculty - FS
MS - Johns Hopkins University - MD
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 718-0328 mawood@hacc.edu
Woodell, William C. Spec, General Maintenance (PT) HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 wcwoodel@hacc.edu
Woodring, Dennis A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - NORTH (717) 780-2300 dawoodri@hacc.edu
Woodring, Karen P. Prof, English
MA - Penn State University - Hbg
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2622 kpwoodri@hacc.edu
Woodruff, Stephanie A. KEYS, TANF Coordinator
BS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - YL136 (717) 801-3247 sawoodru@hacc.edu
Woods, April V. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 avwoods@hacc.edu
Woods, Greg E. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC
BS - Lafayette College - PA
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 gewoods@hacc.edu
Woods, Lindsay A. Direct Instr Support, CVT
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 lawoods@hacc.edu
Woolbright, Bobbie Adjunct Faculty - CIS
MS - Houston Baptist University -TX
HARRISBURG - W125G bwoolbri@hacc.edu
Wooster, Benjamin J. Adjunct Faculty - PHIL
PHD - University of Oregon
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 bjwooste@hacc.edu
Worby, Ronald D. Spec, General Maintenance LANCASTER - RF101C (717) 358-2998 rdworby@hacc.edu
Worley, Elizabeth A. Adjunct Faculty - EMSW HARRISBURG - N101 ()780 780-2510 EASNYDER@hacc.edu
Worman, Michael A. Adjunct Faculty - PSPL
PHD - Florida State University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 maworman@hacc.edu
Wright, Autumn C. Adjunct Faculty - ART
MFA - Indiana University-Bloomington
YORK - YL108 acwright@hacc.edu
Wright, Jennifer S. Asst Prof, Education
MED - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316Q (717) 358-2940 jswright@hacc.edu
Wright, Kerry A. CA-Academic Advising HARRISBURG - A121G (717) 780-2300 kawright@hacc.edu
Wright, Matthew Asst Dir, One-Stop Operations
BHUM - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 358-2902 mswright@hacc.edu
Wyckoff, John J. Direct Instr Support, DH
DOCTOR - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jjwyckof@hacc.edu
Top