HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Wachter, Nicholas V. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nvwachte@hacc.edu
Wade, Leroy O. General Maintenance Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 109 (717) 736-4264 lowade@hacc.edu
Wagner, Alexander S. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 aswagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Beth Adjunct Faculty-Library HARRISBURG - L205 (717) 780-2535 bawagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Mark E. Structural Specialist FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 mewagne2@hacc.edu
Wagner, Matthew W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 mwwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Melanie J. Photographer/Videographer
BHUM - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL200AA (717) 780-2307 mjwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Michael L. Dir, Financial & Support Svcs
MBA - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - TL200E (717) 736-4186 mlwagner@hacc.edu
Wagner, Robert M. Asst Prof, Physical Science
MS - University of Michigan
YORK - YL 150E (717) 780-3224 rmwagner@hacc.edu
Walker, Bonnie E. Adjunct - Education
EDD - Capella University - MN
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 bewalker@hacc.edu
Walker, James P. Systems Administrator
ASB - Brightwood Career Inst/Kaplan
HARRISBURG - TL108F (717) 780-1937 jpwalker@hacc.edu
Walker, Jenny R. Spec, Admissions CRM HARRISBURG - C131 (717) 736-4143 jrwalker@hacc.edu
Wallace, Steven H. Spec, Test Center
EDD - Nova Southeastern University
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 shwallac@hacc.edu
Wallace, Tessie V. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 tvwallac@hacc.edu
Wallick, Mary E. Spec, Library
MA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 270-6328 mewallic@hacc.edu
Wallitsch, Jennifer E. Human Services - Adjunct
PHD - Indiana University of PA
YORK - YG 138 (717) 718-0328 jewallit@hacc.edu
Waltemyer, Timothy E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tewaltem@hacc.edu
Walter, Adam M. Adjunct - Accounting
EDD - Walden University - MN
HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-1972 amwalter@hacc.edu
Walter, Adam M. Adjunct - Accounting
MS - Duquesne University - PA
HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-1972 amwalter@hacc.edu
Walters, David W. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A214E (717) 780-2300 dwwalter@hacc.edu
Walters, Richard F. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rfwalter@hacc.edu
Wamsley, Jackson W. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jwwamsle@hacc.edu
Wang, Qiquan Coord, Mobile Lrng/Instr Ctr
MA - Bowling Green State Univ - OH
HARRISBURG - W125J (717) 780-2592 qqwang@hacc.edu
Ward, Belinda L. Systems Administrator
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - S112F (717) 780-1963 blward@hacc.edu
Warren, Gary Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 gwarren@hacc.edu
Wary, Ryan C. Stu Wrkr-Financial Aid/Veteran
Washinger, Marcia J. Mgr, Grants & Gen. Ledger
ASB - Central Penn College PA
HARRISBURG - TL203EE (717) 736-4185 mjwashin@hacc.edu
Washington-Johnson, Vanessa C. Casual - Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 vcwashin@hacc.edu
Waters, Marcia S. Admissions Counselor
MS - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM214B (717) 358-2997 mswaters@hacc.edu
Watkins, Francella E. Casual - Test Proctor HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 fewatkin@hacc.edu
Watts, Brian J. Coord, Benefits HARRISBURG - TL205F (717) 736-4124 bjwatts@hacc.edu
Wealand, Terry D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 tdwealan@hacc.edu
Weaver, Joan S. Casual - Professional Tutor LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 jsweaver@hacc.edu
Weaver, Mackenzie R. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg
Weaver, Pat A. Adjunct - Math LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 paweaver@hacc.edu
Weber, Caroline I. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106E (717) 780-5210 ciweber@hacc.edu
Weber, James W. Educ Spec, Fire & EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3236 jwweber@hacc.edu
Weber, Kenneth A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kaweber@hacc.edu
Weber, Lauren M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 lmweber@hacc.edu
Weber, Sydney N. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Weidner, Colleen M. Spec, Test Center
MS - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3225 cmweidne@hacc.edu
Weigard, Lisa J. Assoc Prof, Information Sci
MLS - Case Western Reserve Univ
LANCASTER - RM226B (717) 358-2226 ejweigar@hacc.edu
Weinstock-Collins, Stock B. Assoc Prof, Chemistry/Physics
MDIV - Lancaster Theological Seminary
LANCASTER - RM320X (717) 358-2969 sbweinst@hacc.edu
Weinstock-Collins, Stock B. Assoc Prof, Chemistry/Physics
PHD - Univ of Wisconsin - Madison
LANCASTER - RM320X (717) 358-2969 sbweinst@hacc.edu
Welch, Jorrdan Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jwelch@hacc.edu
Welker, Brett Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bwelker@hacc.edu
Wenerd, Lauren A. Direct Inst Support Adjunct LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 lawenerd@hacc.edu
Wenger, Jay L. Prof, Psychology
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316R (717) 358-2838 jlwenger@hacc.edu
Wenger, Kimiye E. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Wenner, William C. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 wcwenner@hacc.edu
Wentz, Andrew R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 arwentz2@hacc.edu
Wentzell, Charles A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 CAWENTZE@hacc.edu
Werdebaugh, Mary L. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-1179 mlwerdeb@hacc.edu
Werkheiser, Kristy J. PD/Prof, Cardio Tech
MED - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2872 kjwerkhe@hacc.edu
Werner, Francis A. Search Team Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1126 fawerner@hacc.edu
Wessner, Shaun A. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N104B (717) 780-2510 sawessne@hacc.edu
Wessner, Shelly M. Campus Dir, Student Services LEBANON - D106N (717) 270-6352 smwessne@hacc.edu
West, Jessica L. Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
BA - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 jlwest2@hacc.edu
Wevodau, Bradley A. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 bawevoda@hacc.edu
Whalen, Richard M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rmwhalen@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Bryan E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 BEWHEELE@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Craig S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 cswheele@hacc.edu
Wheeler, Tedd A. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224C tawheele@hacc.edu
Whisler, Sherrie L. Business Analyst, OCA HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 780-2356 slwhisle@hacc.edu
Whitall, James A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jawhital@hacc.edu
White, Jamie L. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
BA - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2916 jlwhite@hacc.edu
White, John S. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1319 jswhite@hacc.edu
Whitehead, Tara A. Adjunct - English
MFA - San Diego State University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3560 tawhiteh@hacc.edu
Whiteside, Erick L. General Maintenance Specialist LANCASTER - F101A (717) 358-2218 elwhites@hacc.edu
Wierman, Robert D. Virtual Self Directed Prof Bus HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 rdwierma@hacc.edu
Wiersma, Ray L. Spec, Facilities Mgt HARRISBURG - CSC103 (717) 780-2611 rlwiersm@hacc.edu
Wilkins, Amanda K. Coord, Integrated Mktg Comm
BA - Marietta College - OH
HARRISBURG - TL200M (717) 780-2303 akwilkin@hacc.edu
Willcock, John R. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 jrwillco@hacc.edu
Williams, Carol S. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BSED - Millersville University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 cswillia@hacc.edu
Williams, David C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dcwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Jonathan G. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 jgwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Mark D. Adjunct - Meteorology VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mdwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Michael B. Prof, Counseling
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - C219F (717) 780-2492 mbwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Shawn M. Coord, Art
MFA - University of Delaware
HARRISBURG - A120F (717) 780-2478 smwillia@hacc.edu
Williams, Yolanda K. Adjunct - Nutrition
MS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 ykwillia@hacc.edu
Williamson, John A. Tech, Dining Services
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 jawilli2@hacc.edu
Williamson, John E. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 jewillia@hacc.edu
Willig, Gregory F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 gfwillig@hacc.edu
Wilson, Cheryl J. Prof, Communication
MA - Marshall University - WV
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2489 cjwilson@hacc.edu
Wilson, Dennis C. Adjunct - Environmt Science
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-3207 dcwilson@hacc.edu
Wilson, Marla A. Admin Office Specialist
MED - Loyola University - MD
YORK - YC122H (717) 801-3318 mawilso2@hacc.edu
Wilson, Randy J. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN 1 RM 206 (717) 780-1179 rjwilson@hacc.edu
Wimer, Dennis B. Adjunct Faculty - Humanities
MS - University of Richmond - VA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 dbwimer@hacc.edu
Wines, Kari B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 KBWINES@hacc.edu
Wingert, Jeanette Coord, Athletics
MS - West Texas A&M Univ
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3263 jlwinger@hacc.edu
Winkelspecht, Stacey L. Adjunct - Accounting
MA - University of Baltimore - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 slwinkel@hacc.edu
Winters, Michael B. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 mbwinter@hacc.edu
Wirth, Frank Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 fwirth@hacc.edu
Wirth, John A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Wise, Floyd A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 fawise@hacc.edu
Wise, Reginald S. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-1126 rswise@hacc.edu
Withrow, Amy S. Assoc Prof, English
MFA - Bowling Green State Univ - OH
VIRTUAL - W232E (717) 221-1303 aswithro@hacc.edu
Witkowski, Andrew J. Student Worker
Witkowski, Theresa D. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL101 (717) 718-0328 tdwitkow@hacc.edu
Witmer, Jeffrey N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jnwitmer@hacc.edu
Wolf, Abigail G. Lead Officer HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 agwolf@hacc.edu
Wolf, Kim L. Mgr, Bookstore YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE (717) 801-3249 klwolf@hacc.edu
Wolf, Susan T. Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 stwolf@hacc.edu
Wolff, Robert W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rwwolff@hacc.edu
Wolfgang, Marguerite M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 mmwolfga@hacc.edu
Wollaston, Diane Adjunct Faculty - Library LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2986 dwollast@hacc.edu
Wong, Richard B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 rbwong@hacc.edu
Wood, Betsy L. Mgr, Bookstore
BA - Cornell University - NY
GETTYSBURG - G132A (717) 339-3512 elwood@hacc.edu
Wood, Michele A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS - Johns Hopkins University - MD
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 718-0328 mawood@hacc.edu
Woodell, William C. General Maintenance Specialist HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 wcwoodel@hacc.edu
Woodring, Dennis A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - NORTH (717) 780-2300 dawoodri@hacc.edu
Woodring, Karen P. Prof, English
MA - Penn State University - Hbg
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2622 kpwoodri@hacc.edu
Woodruff, Stephanie A. Facilitator, KEYS Program
BS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - YL107 (717) 801-3247 sawoodru@hacc.edu
Woods, Lindsay A. Adjunct Faculty - Cardio Tech
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 lawoods@hacc.edu
Woolf, William A. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 wawoolf@hacc.edu
Worby, Ronald D. General Maintenance Specialist LANCASTER - RF101C (717) 358-2998 rdworby@hacc.edu
Wright, Candice Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 cmwright@hacc.edu
Wright, Jennifer S. Asst Prof, Education
MED - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316Q (717) 358-2940 jswright@hacc.edu
Wright, Matthew Enrollment Specialist
BHUM - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 358-2902 mswright@hacc.edu
Wyckoff, John J. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
DOCTOR - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jjwyckof@hacc.edu
Top