HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Uhlman, Dory S. Dean, School of Health Science
MED - Westminster College - PA
HARRISBURG - B106D (717) 339-3578 dsuhlman@hacc.edu
Uhrich, Charles R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cruhrich@hacc.edu
Ulishney, David J. Student Worker-Bookstore
Ulmen, Marie C. Assoc Prof, Reading
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2457 mculmen@hacc.edu
Umstead, Cathie Casual - Professional Tutor
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 cumstead@hacc.edu
Underkoffler, Tyler S. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 tsunderk@hacc.edu
Unger, Corey L. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 clunger@hacc.edu
Updegrave, Walter H. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 whupdegr@hacc.edu
Urich, Allen E. Adjunct - Inst Diversity
DHS - A T Still University - MO
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 aeurich@hacc.edu
Top