HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Uhlman, Dory S.
Campus Dean, Acad Affairs
MED Westminster College - PA
GETTYSBURG
G141A
(717) 339-3578 Ext: 113578
dsuhlman@hacc.edu
Uhrich, Charles R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
cruhrich@hacc.edu
Ulmen, Marie C.
Assoc Prof, Reading
MED Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
A213
(717) 780-2457 Ext: 212457
mculmen@hacc.edu
Ulmer, Robert E.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA St. Mary's University - TX
LANCASTER
RE206A
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711504
reulmer@hacc.edu
Ulring, Hannah C.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Umstead, Cathie
Casual - Professional Tutor
BS Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710269
cumstead@hacc.edu
Underkoffler, Tyler S.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

HARRISBURG
W123
(717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203
tsunderk@hacc.edu
Unger, Corey L.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
clunger@hacc.edu
Updegrave, Walter H.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
whupdegr@hacc.edu
Urban, Dennis J.
Adjunct - Math
MS Villanova University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710270
djurban@hacc.edu
Urich, Allen E.
Adj Fac-Inst Diversity
DHS A T Still University - MO
HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711056
aeurich@hacc.edu
Uriyo, Thecla E.
Adjunct - General Tech
BARCH Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711209
teuriyo@hacc.edu
Uwakwe, Chimbuchi P.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Uzowulu George, Bernedette N.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Top