HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Talbert-Horsey, Michelle N. Dir, Career Development Svcs HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 780-3205 mntalber@hacc.edu
Talbott, Ronald R. Sr Prof, Art
MFA - Rochester Institute Technology
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 221-1756 rrtalbot@hacc.edu
Talebi, Marjaneh K. Prof, Art
MFA - Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG - H213B (717) 221-1752 mktalebi@hacc.edu
Tantawy, Emad M. Adjunct - Biology HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 emtantaw@hacc.edu
Tarner, Nina L. Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - Kansas State University - KS
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 nltarner@hacc.edu
Tartalone, Jason A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jatartal@hacc.edu
Tati, Pranati G. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 pgtati@hacc.edu
Taylor, Alexander J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ajtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Daltin W. Custodian GETTYSBURG - G dwtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Michael R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Taylor, Randall W. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - A T Still University - MO
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 rwtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Tammy M. Adjunct - English
MA - Salisbury University - MD
LANCASTER - Y (717) 718-0328 tmtaylor@hacc.edu
Terracina-Hartman, Carol M. Adjunct - Speech
PHD - Michigan State University
HARRISBURG - A213K2 (717) 780--230 CMTERRAC@hacc.edu
Terrazas De Diaz, Maria E. Adjunct - Spanish YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 mediaz@hacc.edu
Teti-Beaudin, Michelle L. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Northeastern University - MA
LANCASTER - RE316R mltetibe@hacc.edu
Thaker, Hetal L. Assoc Prof, English
MA - SUNY at Binghamton
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 358-2299 hlthaker@hacc.edu
Thayer, Carolyn J. Assoc Prof, Reading
MED - Loyola University - MD
YORK - YC107 (717) 801-3286 cjthayer@hacc.edu
Thebes, Wanda J. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 wjthebes@hacc.edu
Thomas, Chala M. Admissions Counselor LANCASTER - RM214F (717) 358-2879 cmthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Elgin T. Coord, Employee Relations
MS - Coppin State College - MD
HARRISBURG - SM114B (717) 736-4128 etthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Gregory D. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG - B138F (717) 780-2438 gdthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Nicole L. Adjunct-Yk Skills Lab Non-Lead YORK - Y150 (717) 718-0328 nlthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas-Gladden, Veronica L. Admin Office Technician LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2290 vlthomas@hacc.edu
Thomasson, James N. Adjunct - Inst Diversity
BS - Alderson Broaddus Univ - WV
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 293-5000 jnthomas@hacc.edu
Thompson, Brett Spec, General Maintenance
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 bthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Diane S. Prof, English
EDD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A121D (717) 780-2481 dsthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Kathleen Spec, Welcome Center GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 339-3543 kthomps2@hacc.edu
Thompson, Lauren A. Admin Office Technician HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2390 lathomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Martha L. Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - Forest Inst Prof Psychology MO
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 mlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Miyuki Casual-Hburg Food Svcs HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 mthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Raymond E. Casual - Tech, Dining Services HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 rethomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Romona L. Adjunct - Math
MA - University of Michigan
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 rlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Thomas C. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 tcthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Tom T. Adjunct - Anthroplogy
PHD - University of Houston - TX
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 ctthomps@hacc.edu
Throne, Candice Facilitator, KEYS Program YORK - YL107 cthrone@hacc.edu
Tienter, Brian W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 bwtiente@hacc.edu
Tilley, Julia L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 JLTILLEY@hacc.edu
Tillotson, Carl M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 cmtillot@hacc.edu
Tindell, Scott C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 sctindel@hacc.edu
Tischer, Allen G. Interim Dir, MVAO
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C206B (717) 736-4149 agtische@hacc.edu
Tobias, Krista L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kltobias@hacc.edu
Todd, John A. Instr, Auto Technology
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2656 jatodd@hacc.edu
Todd, Ryan J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rjtodd@hacc.edu
Togans, Christa S. Adjunct - Math
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 cstogans@hacc.edu
Tomblin, Karen Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 ktomblin@hacc.edu
Tome, Austin M. Spec, Integrated Tutoring YORK - YC130 (717) 780-2300 amtome@hacc.edu
Tomkins, James A. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H105 (717) 780-2300 jtomkins@hacc.edu
Tomlinson, Gladdi A. Adjunct - Nursing
MSN - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 gatomlin@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Mike A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
AS - CC Allegheny County - PA
HARRISBURG - N101H (717) 780-1969 matonkay@hacc.edu
Torisky, Kathy M. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N104B (717) 780-2510 kmtorisk@hacc.edu
Torre, Angelo Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 atorre@hacc.edu
Traaen, Donna M. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
MS - Univ of Missouri-Kansas City
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 dmtraaen@hacc.edu
Tracey, Megan L. Admin Program Specialist HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 221-1392 mltracey@hacc.edu
Tracy, David D. Interim, VP of Student Affairs HARRISBURG - TL105 ()736 736-4139 ddtracy@hacc.edu
Tran, Vicky D. Asst Dir, Financial Aid Ops
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM214G (717) 358-2944 vdtran@hacc.edu
Travan, Suzanne A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - New York Institute of Tech
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 satravan@hacc.edu
Treadwell, Theron C. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 tctreadw@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kathryn M. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
MSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 221-1702 kmtreast@hacc.edu
Tressler, Jessica M. Asst Prof, Nursing
DNP - Jacksonville University - FL
LANCASTER - RM215G (717) 293-5000 jmtressl@hacc.edu
Trevino, Ricardo L. Adj fac-noncredit ABE State HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-2300 rltrevin@hacc.edu
Trimble, Farrah L. Coord, Foundation Scholarships
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL200R (717) 780-2416 fltrimbl@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Roshni V. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MS - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rvtrived@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Virendra B. Adjunct - Physical Science VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 vbtrived@hacc.edu
Trojcak, Joseph A. PPA-PT Faculty-Hburg MUSB
BS - West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 jatrojca@hacc.edu
Trostle, Jason L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Trotman, Diann I. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MAS - Rutgers - New Brunswick
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 ditrotma@hacc.edu
Trout, Ann A. Adjunct Faculty - English LANCASTER - RE316A (717) 293-5000 batrout@hacc.edu
Troutman, John S. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2300 jstroutm@hacc.edu
Troutman, Natalie L. Mgr, Accounts Payable
AA - Allentown Business School - PA
HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 736-4169 nltroutm@hacc.edu
Troy, Samantha A. Adjunct - Psychology HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 satroy@hacc.edu
Truitt, Sharon I. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 sitruitt@hacc.edu
Tubbs, Lamont PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 ltubbs@hacc.edu
Tucker, Jean E. Spec, Career Readiness Events HARRISBURG - C218A (717) 780-2579 jetucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Sara C. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215F (717) 293-5000 sctucker@hacc.edu
Turaki, Natasha N. Sr Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of SC Beaufort
HARRISBURG - B232E (717) 780-2394 nnturaki@hacc.edu
Turner, Gale G. Adjunct Faculty - IMT
MA - West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG - CHS (717) 337-3855 ggturner@hacc.edu
Turner, Tyra M. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2315 tmturner@hacc.edu
Tyler, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tatyler@hacc.edu
Tynes-Dietz, Sherie L. Assoc Prof, Dental Hygiene
BS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 780-1908 sltynesd@hacc.edu
Tyson, Malena C. Peer Tutor Health Fdn Proj
Top