HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Talbert-Horsey, Michelle N. Dir, Career Development Svcs HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 780-3205 mntalber@hacc.edu
Talbott, Ronald R. Sr Prof, Art
MFA - Rochester Institute Technology
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 221-1756 rrtalbot@hacc.edu
Talebi, Marjaneh K. Prof, Art
MFA - Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG - H213B (717) 221-1752 mktalebi@hacc.edu
Tallarico, Laura Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 RM 215 (717) 780-2300 ltallari@hacc.edu
Tankesley, Betty E. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MBA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 betankes@hacc.edu
Tantawy, Emad M. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 emtantaw@hacc.edu
Tartalone, Jason A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jatartal@hacc.edu
Taylor, Alexander J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ajtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Daltin W. Custodian GETTYSBURG - G dwtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Florence M. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MBA - National University -CA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 fmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Michael R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 MRTAYLOR@hacc.edu
Terracina-Hartman, Carol M. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
PHD - Michigan State University
HARRISBURG - A213K2 (717) 780--230 CMTERRAC@hacc.edu
Terrazas De Diaz, Maria E. Adjunct Faculty - SPAN YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 mediaz@hacc.edu
Thaker, Hetal L. Assoc Prof, English
MA - SUNY at Binghamton
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 358-2299 hlthaker@hacc.edu
Thayer, Carolyn J. Assoc Prof, Reading
MED - Loyola University - MD
YORK - YC107 (717) 801-3286 cjthayer@hacc.edu
Thomas, Bonnie L. Data Analyst, Inst Reporting HARRISBURG - TL104 (717) 780-3289 blthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Chala M. Admissions Counselor LANCASTER - RM214F (717) 358-2879 cmthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Elgin T. Dir, Employee Relations
MS - Coppin State College - MD
HARRISBURG - TL205 (717) 736-4128 etthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Gregory D. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG - B138F (717) 780-2438 gdthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas-Gladden, Veronica L. Spec, Employee Benefits LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2290 vlthomas@hacc.edu
Thompson, Brett Spec, General Maintenance
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 bthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Diane S. Prof, English
EDD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A121D (717) 780-2481 dsthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Kathy Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 339-3543 kthomps2@hacc.edu
Thompson, Lauren A. Admin Support 1, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2390 lathomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Thomas C. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 tcthomps@hacc.edu
Throne, Candice Facilitator, KEYS YORK - YL136 cthrone@hacc.edu
Tienter, Brian W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 bwtiente@hacc.edu
Tilberg, Anna F. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
MS - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 aftilber@hacc.edu
Tilley, Julia L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 JLTILLEY@hacc.edu
Tillotson, Carl M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 cmtillot@hacc.edu
Tindell, Scott C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 sctindel@hacc.edu
Tischer, Allen G. Coord, MVAO
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C206B (717) 736-4149 agtische@hacc.edu
Tobias, Krista L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kltobias@hacc.edu
Todd, John A. Instr, Auto Technology
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2656 jatodd@hacc.edu
Todd, Ryan J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rjtodd@hacc.edu
Tomblin, Karen Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 ktomblin@hacc.edu
Tome, Austin M. Coord, Integrated Tutoring YORK - YC130 (717) 780-2300 amtome@hacc.edu
Tomkins, James A. Adjunct Faculty - CIS
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H105 (717) 780-2300 jtomkins@hacc.edu
Tomlinson, Gladdi A. Adjunct Faculty - AH
MSN - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 gatomlin@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Madison K. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 mktonkay@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Mike A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
AS - CC Allegheny County - PA
HARRISBURG - N101H (717) 780-2510 matonkay@hacc.edu
Torisky, Kathy M. Adjunct Faculty - TRLW HARRISBURG - N104B (717) 780-2510 kmtorisk@hacc.edu
Torre, Angelo Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 atorre@hacc.edu
Torres, Gabriela N. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Traaen, Donna M. Direct Instr Support, DH
MS - Univ of Missouri-Kansas City
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 dmtraaen@hacc.edu
Tracey, Jeffrey L. WFD Instructor - EMSW HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3255 jltracey@hacc.edu
Tracey, Megan L. Admin Support 2, Academic Afrs HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 221-1392 mltracey@hacc.edu
Tran, Vicky D. Asst Dir, Financial Aid Ops
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM214G (717) 358-2944 vdtran@hacc.edu
Treadwell, Theron C. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-1172 tctreadw@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kathryn M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 221-1702 kmtreast@hacc.edu
Trecki, Vanesa L. WFD Instructor - LEW HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2562 vltrecki@hacc.edu
Tressler, Jessica M. Asst Prof, Nursing
DNP - Jacksonville University - FL
LANCASTER - RM215K (717) 293-5000 jmtressl@hacc.edu
Trevino, Ricardo L. Adj fac-noncredit ABE State HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-2300 rltrevin@hacc.edu
Trimble, Farrah L. Coord, Foundation Scholarships
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL200R (717) 780-2416 fltrimbl@hacc.edu
Trinanes, Jade CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Trivedi, Roshni V. Adjunct Faculty - CIS
MS - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rvtrived@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Virendra B. Adjunct Faculty - PHSC VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 vbtrived@hacc.edu
Trojcak, Joseph A. Adjunct Faculty - MUSB
BS - West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 jatrojca@hacc.edu
Trostle, Jason L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 JLTROSTL@hacc.edu
Trotman, Diann I. Adjunct Faculty - MLT
MAS - Rutgers - New Brunswick
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 ditrotma@hacc.edu
Troutman, John S. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2300 jstroutm@hacc.edu
Troy, Samantha A. Adjunct Faculty - PSYC HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 satroy@hacc.edu
Truitt, Sharon I. Adjunct Faculty - NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 sitruitt@hacc.edu
Tubbs, Lamont PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 ltubbs@hacc.edu
Tucker, Jean E. Spec, Career Readiness Events HARRISBURG - C218A (717) 780-2579 jetucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Sara C. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM217J (717) 293-5000 sctucker@hacc.edu
Turaki, Natasha N. Sr Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of South Carolina
HARRISBURG - B232E (717) 780-2394 nnturaki@hacc.edu
Turner, Tyra M. Admin Support 2, Manuf & CTE HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2315 tmturner@hacc.edu
Tyler, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tatyler@hacc.edu
Tynes, Sherie L. Assoc Prof, Dental Hygiene
BS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 780-1908 SLTYNES@hacc.edu
Top