HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Talacay, Casiano A. Student Worker Stud Pgrm Board
Talbott, Ronald R. Sr Prof, Art
MFA - Rochester Institute Technology
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 221-1756 Ext: 211756 rrtalbot@hacc.edu
Talebi, Marjaneh K. Prof, Art
MFA - Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG - H213B (717) 221-1752 Ext: 211752 mktalebi@hacc.edu
Talhelm, Kevin P. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203 kptalhel@hacc.edu
Tankesley, Betty E. Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711500 betankes@hacc.edu
Tantawy, Emad M. Adjunct - Biology HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712060 emtantaw@hacc.edu
Tarner, Nina L. Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711032 nltarner@hacc.edu
Tarrant, Genis M. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Tati, Pranati G. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 pgtati@hacc.edu
Taylor, Alexander J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 ajtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Ashley D. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Taylor, Daltin W. Asst, FMD GETTYSBURG - G dwtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Florence M. Adjunct - Accounting
MBA - National University -CA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711033 fmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Michael R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
Taylor, Myranda E. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Taylor, Randall W. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - A T Still University - MO
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712365 rwtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Tammy M. Adjunct - English
MA - Salisbury University - MD
YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710148 tmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Victoria E. Adjunct - English
MA - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-6324 Ext: 6324 vekerwin@hacc.edu
Tee, Deebari P. Adjunct - Math
PHD - Oklahoma State University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710149 dptee@hacc.edu
Tekely, Emilie B. Adjunct - Biology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 ebtekely@hacc.edu
Terrazas De Diaz, Maria E. Adjunct - Spanish YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710034 mediaz@hacc.edu
Testerman, Elaine M. Adjunct Faculty - GERT
MA - Appalachian State Univ NC
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712050 emtester@hacc.edu
Teti-Beaudin, Michelle L. Asst Prof, English
MA - Northeastern University - MA
LANCASTER - RE316R (717) 358-2926 Ext: 312926 mltetibe@hacc.edu
Tetzlaff, Irene Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712122 itetzlaf@hacc.edu
Thaker, Hetal L. Asst Prof, English
MA - SUNY at Binghamton
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 358-2299 Ext: 312299 hlthaker@hacc.edu
Thayer, Carolyn J. Asst Prof, Reading
MED - Loyola University - MD
YORK - YC107 (717) 801-3286 Ext: 513286 cjthayer@hacc.edu
Thebes, Wanda J. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 wjthebes@hacc.edu
Theobald, Gibson W. Student Worker
Thomas, Brandon M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Thomas, Chala M. Admissions Counselor LANCASTER - RM214F (717) 358-2879 Ext: 312879 cmthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Dorinda M. Student Work - Art
Thomas, Elgin T. Coord, Employee Relations
MS - Coppin State College - MD
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - SM114B (717) 736-4128 Ext: 214128 etthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Gregory D. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG - B138F (717) 780-2438 Ext: 212438 gdthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Nicole L. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - Y150 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513252 nlthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas-Gladden, Veronica L. Admin Office Technician LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 358-2290 Ext: 312290 vlthomas@hacc.edu
Thomasson, James N. Adjunct - Inst Diversity
BS - Alderson Broaddus Coll WV
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2501 Ext: 711501 jnthomas@hacc.edu
Thompson, Angela P. Student Employee-Hburg Art
Thompson, Brett Spec, Facilities Mgt
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 Ext: 212309 bthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Charles T. Adjunct - Anthroplogy
PHD - University of Houston - TX
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711043 ctthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Diane S. Prof, English
EDD - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - A121D (717) 780-2481 Ext: 212481 dsthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Lauren A. Admin Office Technician HARRISBURG - C219M (717) 780-2429 Ext: 212429 lathomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Madison N. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Thompson, Martha L. Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - Forest Inst Prof Psychology MO
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710265 mlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Miyuki Casual-Hburg Food Svcs HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258 mthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Raymond E. Casual - Tech, Dining Services HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258 rethomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Romona L. Adjunct - Math
MA - University of Michigan
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710150 rlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Thomas C. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282 tcthomps@hacc.edu
Tien, Joy G. Prof, Counseling
EDD - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RM221K (717) 358-2988 Ext: 312995 jgtien@hacc.edu
Tienter, Brian W. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562 bwtiente@hacc.edu
Tilberg, Anna F. Adjunct - Biology
MS - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710266 aftilber@hacc.edu
Tillotson, Carl M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510 cmtillot@hacc.edu
Tipton, Fleesa R. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - York College of PA
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380 frtipton@hacc.edu
Tipton, Kathryn E. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Tischer, Allen G. Coord, Military/VA Office
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C206B (717) 736-4149 Ext: 214149 agtische@hacc.edu
Tissue, Ashley M. Student - Library GB
Tobias, Krista L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 kltobias@hacc.edu
Tobin, Jennifer A. Adjunct - English
EDD - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710267 jatobin@hacc.edu
Todd, John A. Instr, Auto Technology
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2656 Ext: 212651 jatodd@hacc.edu
Todd, Ryan J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rjtodd@hacc.edu
Togans, Christa S. Adjunct - Math
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711046 cstogans@hacc.edu
Toma, Natalie D. Dir, Admissions
BAS - Siena Heights University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105E (717) 736-4138 Ext: 214138 ndtoma@hacc.edu
Tome, Austin M. Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363 amtome@hacc.edu
Tomkins, James A. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H105 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711047 jtomkins@hacc.edu
Tomlinson, Gladdi A. Adjunct - Nursing
MSN - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711977 gatomlin@hacc.edu
Ton, Duc H. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Tonkay, Madison K. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712442 mktonkay@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Michael A. Coord, EMS
AS - CC Allegheny County - PA
NONCREDIT - N101H (717) 780-1969 Ext: 211969 matonkay@hacc.edu
Toone, Diann D. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Toone, Jackson M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Torisky, Kathy M. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit NONCREDIT - N104B (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 kmtorisk@hacc.edu
Torre, Angelo Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 221-2510 Ext: 212510 atorre@hacc.edu
Torres, Antonio D. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Torres, Heather R. Student Employee-Virtual
Torres, Isamary CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Traaen, Donna M. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
MS - Univ of Missouri-Kansas City
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711917 dmtraaen@hacc.edu
Tracey, Jeffrey L. Coord, Fire Training NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2585 jltracey@hacc.edu
Tracey, Megan L. Admin Program Specialist HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 221-1392 Ext: 211392 mltracey@hacc.edu
Tran, Tien D. Stu Wrkr-Student Activities
Tran, Vicky D. Asst Dir, Enr Serv & Fin Aid
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM214G (717) 358-2944 Ext: 312944 vdtran@hacc.edu
Transue, Kristina D. Direct Supp-Gburg NURS GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 713350 kdtransu@hacc.edu
Travis, Tracy A. Casual - Learning Supp Srv GB GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 339-3575 Ext: 113535 tatravis@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kathryn M. Adjunct - Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 221-1702 Ext: 211702 kmtreast@hacc.edu
Tressler, Jessica M. Instr, Nursing
MSN - Jacksonville University - FL
LANCASTER - RM215G (717) 293-5000 Ext: 312959 jmtressl@hacc.edu
Trevino, Ricardo L. Adj fac-noncredit ABE State NONCREDIT - MID1 224 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 212449 rltrevin@hacc.edu
Trimble, Farrah L. Coord, Foundation Scholarships
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL200CC (717) 780-2416 Ext: 212416 fltrimbl@hacc.edu
Tritt, Jennifer L. Prof, Counseling
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - C219S (717) 780-3227 Ext: 213227 jltritt@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Roshni V. Adjunct - Computer Sciences
MS - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711050 rvtrived@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Virendra B. Adjunct - Physical Science VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711197 vbtrived@hacc.edu
Trojcak, Joseph A. PPA-PT Faculty-Hburg MUSB
BS - West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711051 jatrojca@hacc.edu
Tropasso, Carrie L. Adjunct - Geospatial VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS cltropass@hacc.edu
Trostle, Jason L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Trotman, Diann I. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MAS - Rutgers - New Brunswick
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712211 ditrotma@hacc.edu
Trott, Alexia J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Trout, Beverly A. Adjunct Faculty - English LANCASTER - RE316A (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711640 batrout@hacc.edu
Troutman, John S. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 780-2300 Ext: 211337 jstroutm@hacc.edu
Troutman, Natalie L. Mgr, Accounts Payable
AA - Allentown Business School - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203 (717) 736-4169 Ext: 214169 nltroutm@hacc.edu
Troy, Samantha A. Adjunct - Psychology HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711577 satroy@hacc.edu
Truitt, Sharon I. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 sitruitt@hacc.edu
Tsitsios, Konstantinos H. Casual Womens Soccer Coach Fdn HARRISBURG - E105 khtsitsi@hacc.edu
Tsuruyama, Natsuki Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Tucker, Codi M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 7802510 cmtucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Jean E. Spec, Career Services HARRISBURG - C218A (717) 780-2579 Ext: 212579 jetucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Sara C. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215F (717) 293-5000 Ext: 312200 sctucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Tameka M. Casual-Hburg Dean Stdt Affairs HARRISBURG - C132 (717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525 tmtucker@hacc.edu
Turaki, Nataliya N. Sr Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of SC Beaufort
HARRISBURG - B232E (717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394 nnturaki@hacc.edu
Turner, Catherine D. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Turner, Gale G. Adjunct Faculty - IMT
MA - West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 ggturner@hacc.edu
Turner, Margaret E. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Turner, Tyra M. Admin Office Technician NONCREDIT - MID1 108A (717) 780-2315 Ext: 212315 tmturner@hacc.edu
Tyler, Timothy A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 tatyler@hacc.edu
Tynes-Dietz, Sherie L. Asst Prof, Dental Hygiene
BS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 780-1908 Ext: 211908 sltynesd@hacc.edu
Tyson, Malena C. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Top