HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Rabenstein, Kristen M. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 339-3552 kmrabens@hacc.edu
Rahn, Dave D. Adjunct Faculty - ELOC HARRISBURG - W gdrahn@hacc.edu
Rainville, Irene M. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL YORK - YC 120 (717) 718-0328 imrainvi@hacc.edu
Ramirez, Eneida S. Assoc Prof, Biology
PHD - Marywood University - PA
HARRISBURG - B138F (717) 780-3239 esramire@hacc.edu
Ramos, Christina D. Career Advisor, Perkins (PT) LEBANON - D104C (717) 270-6396 cdramos@hacc.edu
Ramos, Jasmine SW-Tutoring Ops LAN
Ramos, Yvette Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 780-2300 yramos@hacc.edu
Ranck, Brittany N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bnranck@hacc.edu
Randolph, Carlton E. Adjunct Faculty - ELOC HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN #2 (717) 780-2300 cerandol@hacc.edu
Rapp, Trisha J. Adjunct Faculty - PE
MED - Pennsylvania State University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 780-2300 tjrapp@hacc.edu
Rasp, Debra E. Casual Perkins POS Outreach HARRISBURG - B221H DERASP@hacc.edu
Ratcliffe, Kelsey M. Adjunct Faculty - CJ
BS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W 208 (717) 780-2300 kmratcli@hacc.edu
Ratleff, Ebony K. Assoc Registrar, Student Svcs YORK - YL102G (717) 801-3254 ekratlef@hacc.edu
Raugh, Amy L. Assoc Prof, Allied Health
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - B101B (717) 221-1724 alraugh@hacc.edu
Ravenel, Sheena M. Direct Instr Support, SURG
BA - Bloomsburg University PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 smravene@hacc.edu
Raver, Leslie J. Bookstore Assistant (PT) HARRISBURG - HBG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2509 ljraver@hacc.edu
Ray, Susan B. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G930C (717) 339-3564 sbray@hacc.edu
Reading, Mary A. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MA - Mercy College - NY
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mareadin@hacc.edu
Reardon, Marie S. Sr Prof, Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM218E (717) 780-2384 msreardo@hacc.edu
Reber, Jordyn P. SW-Wellness, Alhletic, Rec
Rebman, Deb M. Academic Advisor
MA - Lancaster Bible College - PA
HARRISBURG - C218C (717) 736-4106 dmrebman@hacc.edu
Redifer, Coleen E. Adjunct Faculty - LEW HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2562 ceredife@hacc.edu
Redjaee, Adeleh Adjunct Faculty - MATH
BS - Northeastern University - MA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 aredjaee@hacc.edu
Reed, Jennie M. Adjunct Faculty - CULI HARRISBURG - H213H (717) 780-2300 jmreed@hacc.edu
Reed, John A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 ()260 ()260-7 JAREED2@hacc.edu
Reed, Kelly M. Instr, Electronics HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 KMREED@hacc.edu
Reese, Jon E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jereese@hacc.edu
Reever, Carolyn H. CA-Tutoring Ops GBG GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 339-3575 chreever@hacc.edu
Regis, Erlinda T. Custodian LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 etregis@hacc.edu
Reiber, Trisha L. Adjunct Faculty - PNUR HARRISBURG - B106 (717) 780-2300 TLREIBER@hacc.edu
Reid, Katy L. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224 klreid@hacc.edu
Reiner, Emanda Coord, Nurse Aide HARRISBURG - MID1 219 (717) 221-1377 elreiner@hacc.edu
Reinking, Brian S. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MA - Millersville University - PA
YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 bsreinki@hacc.edu
Reismiller, Wendy L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 wlreismi@hacc.edu
Reist, Marvin L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 MLREIST2@hacc.edu
Reist, Marvin L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 MLREIST@hacc.edu
Remley, Maureen A. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
BS - Westminster College - PA
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 maremley@hacc.edu
Renner, Anne E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 aerenner@hacc.edu
Renzo, Cristal L. Prof, English
MA - West Chester University PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3562 clrenzo@hacc.edu
Resig, Stephen J. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 sjresig@hacc.edu
Rex, Shelley R. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 338-1010 srrex@hacc.edu
Reynolds, Dustin Q. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dqreynol@hacc.edu
Rhoades, Randal G. Adjunct Faculty - MUSB
BSED - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 rgrhoade@hacc.edu
Rhoads, Janet D. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215H (717) 358-2943 jdrhoads@hacc.edu
Rhoads, Kenneth J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kjrhoads@hacc.edu
Rice, Kathleen E. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Salisbury University - MD
HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-2427 kerice@hacc.edu
Rice, Randy J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Richards, Mary P. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YC122B (717) 801-3284 mprichar@hacc.edu
Richardsen, Cecilia A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 carichar@hacc.edu
Richardson, Matthew L. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
DC - New York Chiropractic College
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-2300 mlrichar@hacc.edu
Richardson, Rachel CA - Student Success Init VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rrichard@hacc.edu
Richcreek, Anneke C. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BSN - Capella University - MN
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 acrichcr@hacc.edu
Richcreek, Margaret M. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 mmrichcr@hacc.edu
Richmond, Wendy Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 wrichmon@hacc.edu
Richwine, Theresa A. Exec Dir, Website Resources
MS - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - TL200L (717) 780-2375 tarichwi@hacc.edu
Rickell, Ray Systems Analyst
MS - Loyola University - MD
HARRISBURG - TL108U (717) 780-1966 rerickel@hacc.edu
Rickenbach, Eric J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 ejricken@hacc.edu
Riek, Debra J. ECE Private Instructor HARRISBURG - MID1-224H (717) 780-1931 DJRIEK@hacc.edu
Rife, Rachel K. PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 213 rkrife@hacc.edu
Riggs, Dawn M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 dmriggs@hacc.edu
Rigling, Thomas G. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 TGRIGLIN@hacc.edu
Riley, Angela S. Bookstore Assistant (PT) GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 asriley@hacc.edu
Riley, Joy A. Adjunct Faculty - Physical Edu LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 jariley@hacc.edu
Risley, Jimmy R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jrrisley@hacc.edu
Risley, Jonathan R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jrrisle2@hacc.edu
Rittenhouse, Amanda R. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 arritten@hacc.edu
Ritter, William E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 weritter@hacc.edu
Rivas, Olena Adjunct Faculty - NURS YORK - YL117 (717) 718-0328 orivas@hacc.edu
Rivera, Felipe A. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 farivera@hacc.edu
Rivera, Suheil D. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Rivera, William C. Super, Security
BS - Long Island University - NY
LANCASTER - RM219 (717) 358-2875 wcrivera@hacc.edu
Roberts, Benjamin T. Adjunct Faculty - THTR HARRISBURG - A121G (717) 780-2300 btrobert@hacc.edu
Roberts, Debra L. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MBA - University of Phoenix AZ
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 dlrobert@hacc.edu
Roberts, Nicole K. Career Advisor, Perkins GETTYSBURG nkrobert@hacc.edu
Robinson, Chris J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
JD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - PLEC 106D (717) 780-2562 cjrobins@hacc.edu
Robison, Elizabeth D. Adjunct Faculty - BAKE HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 edrobiso@hacc.edu
Robles, Santos Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
LEBANON - D104 (717) 270-6309 srobles@hacc.edu
Rodgers, Vic VP, Workforce Development
MBA - Jones International University
HARRISBURG - MID1 211 (717) 221-1361 vrodgers@hacc.edu
Rodic, Mihajlo Custodian HARRISBURG - M175 (717) 780-2678 mrodic@hacc.edu
Rodkey, Benjamin C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bcrodkey@hacc.edu
Rodkey, Krista N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 knrodkey@hacc.edu
Rodriguez, Carlos J. Custodian LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 cjrodrig@hacc.edu
Rodriguez, Keri J. Direct Instr Support, NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 293-5000 kjrodrig@hacc.edu
Roeder, Ashlie L. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
MBA - Benedictine U at Springfield
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 alroeder@hacc.edu
Rogers, Carly Admin Support 1, Coord Support HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 780-2372 crogers@hacc.edu
Romig, Krista L. Direct Instr Support, NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 klromig@hacc.edu
Roof, Jillian P. CA-Academic Advising
MS - Arkansas Tech University
GETTYSBURG - G (717) 780-2300 jproof@hacc.edu
Rose, Cindy W. Prof, Humanities
MA - Penn State University - Hbg
LANCASTER - RE316S (717) 358-2841 cwrose@hacc.edu
Rose, Erin Coord, Student Access Services
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G127E (717) 339-3533 elrose@hacc.edu
Rose, Nathaniel B. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 nbrose@hacc.edu
Rose, Wendy J. CA-Tutoring Ops YRK
BS - Elmira College - NY
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 wjrose@hacc.edu
Rosenberry, Jason W. Prof, Mathematics
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G142F (717) 339-3539 jwrosenb@hacc.edu
Rosenkrans, Cathy W. Asst Dir, Tutoring
MA - SUNY at Binghamton
YORK - YL103E (717) 801-3233 cwrosenk@hacc.edu
Rothman, Ezra J. Adjunct Faculty - Management LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 ejrothma@hacc.edu
Royal, Cleo J. PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 221-1386 cjroyal@hacc.edu
Rucker, Karen L. Adjunct Faculty - Education
MS - Nova Southeastern University
YORK - YORK (717) 718-0328 klrucker@hacc.edu
Rudy, David K. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dkrudy@hacc.edu
Ruediger, Angela Adjunct - Theatre
MA - Goddard College - VT
YORK - YL102 (717) 718-0328 adruedig@hacc.edu
Ruhlman, Kelsey L. CA-Tutoring Ops YRK YORK - YC130 klruhlma@hacc.edu
Russ, Matthew A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 MARUSS@hacc.edu
Ryan, Thomas F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TFRYAN@hacc.edu
Ryan, William F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 wfryan@hacc.edu
Top