HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Pacana, Pamela L. DCE/Assoc Prof, Cardio Tech
MS - University of St Francis - IL
LANCASTER - RE207E (717) 358-2918 Ext: 312918 plpacana@hacc.edu
Pacheco, Adriana C. Student Worker
Packer, Scott D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 sdpacker@hacc.edu
Padfield, David R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1968 Ext: 211968 drpadfie@hacc.edu
Padilla, Nicolas M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Page, Sean E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 sepage@hacc.edu
Pageler, Avery M. Admissions Counselor HARRISBURG - C132 (717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525 ampagele@hacc.edu
Palenfo, Anseou D. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Panas, Dennis J. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 djpanas@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Jami L. Spec, Purchasing
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203W (717) 736-4119 Ext: 214119 jlpanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Kelly S. Mgr, Payroll CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL204C (717) 736-4177 Ext: 214177 kspanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Zachary H. Student Worker-Bookstore
Papp, Nan L. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712058 nlpapp@hacc.edu
Pappadakis, Calliope A. Adjunct Faculty - Virtual Art
MA - University of Richmond - VA
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710907 capappad@hacc.edu
Pardoe, Leah K. PPA-PT Faculty-Hbrg Nursing
BSN - Messiah College - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712175 lkpardoe@hacc.edu
Parker, Stephanie A. Admin Office Technician
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YORK (717) 801-3282 Ext: 513282 saparker@hacc.edu
Parker, Stephen W. Adjunct - Business YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 swparker@hacc.edu
Parris, Danielle M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712372 dmparris@hacc.edu
Parrish, Emily Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Parrish, Ralph E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 reparris@hacc.edu
Parsons, Corey R. Spec, Facilities Mgt HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-3259 Ext: 213259 crparson@hacc.edu
Parsons, Yvonne M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316C (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711470 ymparson@hacc.edu
Partridge, Christopher E. Tech, User Support
MS - University of MD - Baltimore
HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 780-2660 Ext: 212660 cepartri@hacc.edu
Pasewark, Katherine J. Spec, Academic Support
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G208B (717) 339-3574 Ext: 113574 kjpasewa@hacc.edu
Pasewicz, Heather U. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
PHD - Carnegie-Mellon University -PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711471 hupasewi@hacc.edu
Pasic, Sandra Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
DIPL - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711472 spasic@hacc.edu
Passalacqua, Pablo M. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 pmpassal@hacc.edu
Patel, Ayushi Student Worker
Patel, Mansi CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Patel, Nilkanth J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Patel, Priya Y. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Patel, Suraj Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Paterno, George S. Adjunct - Business HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711943 gspatern@hacc.edu
Paterno, Heather L. Adjunct - Paralegal
JD - Dickinson College - PA
HARRISBURG - W211B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711159 hlpatern@hacc.edu
Paterno, Theresa M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712287 tmpatern@hacc.edu
Pathak, Dhruvi M. Student Worker-Registration
Patino-Quiroz, Carlos Q. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 cqpatino@hacc.edu
Patterson, Isaac S. Adjunct - Business
MA - American University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 719762 ispatter@hacc.edu
Patti, Autumn R. Asst Prof, Culinary Arts
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - H213F (717) 780-1956 Ext: 211956 arpatti@hacc.edu
Patton, Nicole A. Student Worker
Paulino, Alexander A. Student Worker-Registration
Paulsen, Paul R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 prpaulse@hacc.edu
Pebley, Sean CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Peck, Terry G. Adjunct - Engineering Tech
AS - Cleveland State University OH
HARRISBURG - MID1 ROOM 112 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710911 tgpeck@hacc.edu
Peffer, Samantha L. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Peiffer, David A. Adjunct - Business
JD - University of Pittsburgh
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 711666 dapeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Michael E. Adjunct - Psychology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710245 mepeiffe@hacc.edu
Pellegrino, Elizabeth J. CWS100 OnCampus - Virtual
Pellot, Xiomara E. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Pells, Molly E. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
AST - Thompson Inst.-York
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710295 mepells@hacc.edu
Pena, Emelin CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Peres, Oneisha O. CWS100 OnCampus-Lebanon
Perez, Andres J. CWS100 OnCampus-Lebanon
Perez, Cristina L. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Perez, Neftali Tech, User Support
AA - Lincoln Technical Institute-PA
HARRISBURG - S108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 212698 nperez@hacc.edu
Pero, Melissa A. Adjunct - English
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - CHS mapero@hacc.edu
Peroli, Heather H. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Perrin, Jerome Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 jperrin@hacc.edu
Perry, Michaela D. CWSP - Student Worker
Peslis, Abigail L. Dir, Corporate & Busi Services
MSED - Concordia College - OR
NONCREDIT - MID1 RM 224D (717) 221-1325 Ext: 211325 alpeslis@hacc.edu
Peters, Cordelia A. Adjunct - Spanish
BA - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - A213K2 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710915 capeter2@hacc.edu
Peters, Logan K. Student Worker-Admissions
Petersen, Marc S. Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 mspeter2@hacc.edu
Petersen, Samantha N. ParaProf Tutor Health Fd Proj LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 snpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Carl R. Prof, CIS
MS - Nova Southeastern University
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 736-4252 Ext: 214252 crpeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Jean A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - B221 (717) 221-1352 japeters@hacc.edu
Petit, Joel E. Tech, User Support
BS - Indiana University of PA
LANCASTER - RM314 (717) 358-2251 Ext: 312251 jepetit@hacc.edu
Petrecca, Lauren H. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Petrone, Joseph F. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jfpetron@hacc.edu
Pettis, Andrew S. Student Work - Art
Pezzat, Aldo M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Pfeiffer, Denys J. Dir, WFD Business Affairs
BS - Villanova University - PA
NONCREDIT - MID1 208 (717) 221-1306 Ext: 211306 djpfeiff@hacc.edu
Pfeiffer, Kayleigh G. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Pham, Angela Stu Wrkr-Student Activities
Pham, Anna A. Casual - Professional Tutor aapham@hacc.edu
Pham, Khoa V. Web Programmer
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL200 (717) 736-2532 Ext: 212532 kvpham@hacc.edu
Pham, Melody A. Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 mapham@hacc.edu
Pham, Sharon H. Student Worker
Pham, Theresa Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Pheysey, Lisa Casual LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 358-2853 lpheysey@hacc.edu
Phillips, Sarah M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - PLEC106 (717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562 smphilli@hacc.edu
Phung, Duy T. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 783-3203 Ext: 213203 dtphung@hacc.edu
Phung, Thi B. Adjunct - Math YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 719788 tphung@hacc.edu
Pica, Nancy L. Adjunct - Math HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 718-0328 nlpica@hacc.edu
Picciotti, Vincent CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Pickett, Jessica R. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 jrpicket@hacc.edu
Pickle, Donald R. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1179 Ext: 211337 drpickle@hacc.edu
Pierce, Daemond D. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Pierich, Perry L. Coord, Fire Training
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2537 Ext: 212537 plpieric@hacc.edu
Pieters, Mark M. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711474 mmpieter@hacc.edu
Pigott, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 jpigott@hacc.edu
Pijar, Gregory J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2607
Pincin, Kari Part time Inst Massage Therapy HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1351 kapincin@hacc.edu
Pinto, Jorge L. Student Worker-Library
Piper, Stephanie B. Adj fac-noncredit ABE State NONCREDIT - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 Ext: 212449 sbpiper@hacc.edu
Piro, Justin S. Adjunct - Comp Network Tech
MPS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712299 jspiro@hacc.edu
Piroth, Matthew W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 mwpiroth@hacc.edu
Pirtle, James S. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 Ext: 71-2044 jspirtle@hacc.edu
Pisarcik, Gerard J. Adjunct-Virtual Bldg Const Tec HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN #2 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711795 gjpisarc@hacc.edu
Pitts, Tiffany L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 tlpitts@hacc.edu
Pitzer, Brittney M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712424 bmpitzer@hacc.edu
Plank, Jeffrey L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
Plastina, Gay A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 780-1179 Ext: 211352 gaplasti@hacc.edu
Platt, Megan L. Instr, Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104B (717) 780-2635 Ext: 212635 mlplatt2@hacc.edu
Plebani, Joseph F. Prof, Accounting
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2322 Ext: 212322 jfpleban@hacc.edu
Plotnikov, Shirley A. Spec, Instructional Program LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 saplotni@hacc.edu
Poet, Andrea D. Adjunct - Psychology
DP - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS - GEISINGER (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712414 adpoet@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Kathy A. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 kapoffen@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Steven L. Clinic Coord, EMS
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646 slpoffen@hacc.edu
Poglein, Nathan P. Adjunct - Art HARRISBURG - A214C (717) 780-2300 nppoglei@hacc.edu
Poist, Cheyenne CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Poist, Dustin J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106 djpoist@hacc.edu
Pokrivka, John A. Adjunct - HVAC HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711573 japokri2@hacc.edu
Polite, Karen E. Prof, Human Services/Soc
DSW - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316F (717) 358-2205 Ext: 312205 kepolite@hacc.edu
Polito, Julie L. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jlpolito@hacc.edu
Ponti, Karen J. Prof, Dental Hygiene
MED - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - SM104B (717) 221-1734 Ext: 211734 kjponti@hacc.edu
Poole, Sundee A. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Poorman, Angela M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 ampoorma@hacc.edu
Popp, Megan J. Coord., Records & Graduation
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL105M (717) 736-4153 Ext: 214153 mjpopp@hacc.edu
Porter, Jennifer R. Adjunct - Health
MED - East Stroudsburg University PA
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710922 jrporter@hacc.edu
Postell, Keynessa Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Potteiger, Cari A. Admin Program Specialist HARRISBURG - SM102 (717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441 capottei@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Daryl E. Casual Police Training NONCREDIT - PLEC106E (717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516 depottei@hacc.edu
Potter, Donald E. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 depotter@hacc.edu
Potter, Maureen P. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712430 mppotter@hacc.edu
Pottiger, Thomas E. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Potts, Christopher Spec, Test Center
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 Ext: 212480 cpotts@hacc.edu
Powell, Branden L. Tech, User Support YORK - Y (717) 801-3292 Ext: 513292 blpowell@hacc.edu
Powell, Marc E. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Powers, James W. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Poysher, Lornita M. Asst, FMD LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904 lmpoyshe@hacc.edu
Poznaniak, Autumn C. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Widener University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712160 acpoznan@hacc.edu
Pragel, Heather A. Admin Office Specialist
BA - SUNY University at Buffalo
HARRISBURG - B106 (717) 780-2680 Ext: 212680 hapragel@hacc.edu
Pragel, Matthew E. Dept Chair Math/Computer Sci
MA - University of MD-College Park
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - W223G (717) 780-2364 Ext: 212364 mepragel@hacc.edu
Pramik, Timothy W. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 twpramik@hacc.edu
Pratt, Kathleen A. Prof, Mgt/Marketing
MBA - Mount St Mary's University -MD
VIRTUAL - G140 (717) 339-3559 Ext: 113559 kapratt@hacc.edu
Prematta, Mattison L. Student Worker
Preniczky, Alex Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878 aprenicz@hacc.edu
Prescott, William R. Adjunct - Biology YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 wrpresco@hacc.edu
Pressel, Joshua L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jlpresse@hacc.edu
Price, Erica L. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Price, Melvin T. Tech, User Support HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 780-2445 Ext: 212445 mtprice@hacc.edu
Price, William J. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 wjprice@hacc.edu
Primm, Kristine L. Spec, Library Tech Services
BSED - University of Pittsburgh
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - W226F (717) 780-2541 Ext: 212541 klprimm@hacc.edu
Pritchard, James E. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 jepritch@hacc.edu
Pritchett, John M. Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607 jmpritch@hacc.edu
Prokopchak, Steven J. Adjunct - Admin Office Speclst
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 221-1335 Ext: 211335 sjprokop@hacc.edu
Propst, Robert H. CA Worker-Learning Support LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-4222 rhpropst@hacc.edu
Puckett, Xingyi S. Adjunct - Economics
PHD - North Carolina State Univ
HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 113506 xspucket@hacc.edu
Pulley, Josette L. Student Worker-Registration
Purcell, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD
BM - Berklee Coll of Music - MA
HARRISBURG - A120 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711180 cmpurcel@hacc.edu
Purdy-Beaver, Shawna R. Student Work - Art
Purtell, Jeanne M. Assoc Prof, English
MED - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YC122A (717) 801-3248 Ext: 513248 jmpurtel@hacc.edu
Top