HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Pacana, Pamela L. DCE/ Prof, Cardio Tech
MS - University of St Francis - IL
LANCASTER - RE207E (717) 358-2918 plpacana@hacc.edu
Packard, John A. Adjunct Faculty - CJ GETTYSBURG - G300 japackar@hacc.edu
Packer, Scott D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sdpacker@hacc.edu
Padfield, Randy R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1968 drpadfie@hacc.edu
Page, Beth A. Spec, Library (PT) GETTYSBURG - G205 bapage@hacc.edu
Page, Sean E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 280-2510 sepage@hacc.edu
Palmer, Berlesha Coord, Employee Relations HARRISBURG - TL205 (717) 221-1769 bnpalmer@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Jami L. Spec, Purchasing
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL203W (717) 736-4119 jlpanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Kelly S. Dir, Payroll HARRISBURG - TL204C (717) 736-4177 kspanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Zachary H. CA-Bookstore Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W206 zhpanneb@hacc.edu
Pappadakis, Calliope A. Adjunct Faculty - HUM
MA - University of Richmond - VA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 capappad@hacc.edu
Parke, Erin K. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 ekparke@hacc.edu
Partridge, Christopher E. Tech, User Support
MS - University of MD - Baltimore
YORK - YL105 (717) 801-3297 cepartri@hacc.edu
Pasewark, Kathy J. Coord, Tutoring
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G208B (717) 339-3574 kjpasewa@hacc.edu
Pasewicz, Heather U. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
PHD - Carnegie-Mellon University -PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 hupasewi@hacc.edu
Pasic, Sandra Adjunct Faculty - CVT
DIPL - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 spasic@hacc.edu
Passalacqua, Pablo M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 pmpassal@hacc.edu
Passiment, Gerald D. Admin Support 1, Security HARRISBURG - W131 gdpassim@hacc.edu
Patino-Quiroz, Carlos Q. Adjunct Faculty - NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 cqpatino@hacc.edu
Patterson, Isaac S. Adjunct Faculty- ECON
MA - American University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 ispatter@hacc.edu
Patti, Autumn R. Asst Prof, Culinary Arts
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - H213F (717) 780-1956 arpatti@hacc.edu
Paul, Robert L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 17)263-8 rlpaul@hacc.edu
Perez, Andres J. CA-Library Ops LEB LEBANON - D316 ajperez@hacc.edu
Perez, Neftali Telecom Administrator
AA - Lincoln Technical Institute-PA
HARRISBURG - S112F (717) 780-2300 nperez@hacc.edu
Perrin, Jerome Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 jperrin@hacc.edu
Perry, Nakia Dir, CARE Centers LANCASTER - 327-E (717) 358-2288 nperry@hacc.edu
Peslis, Abigail L. Exec Dir, Manuf & Corp Svcs
MSED - Concordia College - OR
HARRISBURG - MID1 RM 224D (717) 221-1325 alpeslis@hacc.edu
Peterson, Jean A. Educ Spec, Healthcare HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 japeters@hacc.edu
Petrone, Joseph F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jfpetron@hacc.edu
Pfeiffer, Denys J. Dir, Business Operations
BS - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - MID1 208 (717) 221-1306 djpfeiff@hacc.edu
Pham, Khoa V. CA-Website Resources
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL200 (717) 736-2532 kvpham@hacc.edu
Phillips, Sarah M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2562 smphilli@hacc.edu
Phung, Thi B. Adjunct Faculty - MATH YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 tphung@hacc.edu
Piatkowski, Krzysztof J. Adjunct Faculty - ART HARRISBURG - A126A (717) 17)242-3 kjpiatko@hacc.edu
Pickle, Donald R. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1179 drpickle@hacc.edu
Pierce, Jacob B. Adjunct Faculty - CJ
BS - Central Penn College PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS jbpierce@hacc.edu
Pierich, Perry L. Dir, Fire Training
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2537 plpieric@hacc.edu
Pierre Sully, Cassandre CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Pieters, Mark M. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MA - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 mmpieter@hacc.edu
Pigott, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jpigott@hacc.edu
Pijar, Gregory J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 GJPIJAR@hacc.edu
Pincin, Kari PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1351 kapincin@hacc.edu
Piro, Justin S. Adjunct Faculty - CNT
MPS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 jspiro@hacc.edu
Piroth, Matthew W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mwpiroth@hacc.edu
Pitman, Rachel M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2150 rmpitman@hacc.edu
Pitner, Meg Adjunct Faculty - ART
BFA - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - H213A (717) 780-2300 mjpitner@hacc.edu
Platt, Megan L. Instr, Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104B (717) 780-2635 mlplatt2@hacc.edu
Plotnikov, Shirley A. Spec, Instructl Program (PT) LANCASTER - RM215 saplotni@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Steven L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2646 slpoffen@hacc.edu
Poist, Dustin J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 djpoist@hacc.edu
Pollart, Yves Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 ypollart@hacc.edu
Ponti, Karen J. Prof, Dental Hygiene
MED - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - SM104B (717) 221-1734 kjponti@hacc.edu
Popp, Megan J. Assoc Registrar, Record & Grad
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL105M (717) 736-4153 mjpopp@hacc.edu
Pornovets, Sandra R. Fisc Analyst, Bus Operations
MA - Webster University
HARRISBURG - B106 srpornov@hacc.edu
Porter, Landa L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 LLPORTER@hacc.edu
Portone, Deborah J. Direct Instr Support, NURS
MSN - Wilmington University - DE
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 djporton@hacc.edu
Portzline, Keri R. Direct Instr Support, SURG HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 krportzl@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Cari A. Admin Support 2, Academic Afrs HARRISBURG - SM102 (717) 780-2441 capottei@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Daryl E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106E (717) 780-2516 depottei@hacc.edu
Potter, Donald E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 depotter@hacc.edu
Pottiger, Thomas E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TEPOTTIG@hacc.edu
Potts, Christopher Spec, Test Center
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 cpotts@hacc.edu
Powell, Branden L. Client Services Admin YORK - Y (717) 801-3292 blpowell@hacc.edu
Poysher, Lornita M. Custodian LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 lmpoyshe@hacc.edu
Pragel, Heather A. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
BA - SUNY University at Buffalo
HARRISBURG - B106 (717) 780-2680 hapragel@hacc.edu
Pragel, Matthew E. Dept Chair Math/Computer Sci
MA - University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG - W223G (717) 780-2364 mepragel@hacc.edu
Pramik, Tim W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TWPRAMIK@hacc.edu
Pratt, Kathleen A. Prof, Mgt/Marketing
MBA - Mount St Mary's University -MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3559 kapratt@hacc.edu
Premo, Bailey A. Adjunct Faculty - NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 bapremo@hacc.edu
Prescott, Roy R. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 wrpresco@hacc.edu
Pressel, Joshua L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jlpresse@hacc.edu
Price, Melvin T. Spec, Infrastructure HARRISBURG - S112B (717) 780-2445 mtprice@hacc.edu
Primm, Kristine L. Spec, Library Electronic Res
BSED - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - W226F (717) 780-2541 klprimm@hacc.edu
Pritchard, Jack E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jepritch@hacc.edu
Proctor, Joseph P. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MED - Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG - WHITAKER 208 jpprocto@hacc.edu
Puckett, Xingyi S. Adjunct Faculty- ECON
PHD - North Carolina State Univ
HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 xspucket@hacc.edu
Purcell, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - MUS
BM - Berklee Coll of Music - MA
HARRISBURG - A120 (717) 780-2300 cmpurcel@hacc.edu
Purtell, Jeanne M. Assoc Prof, English
MED - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YC122A (717) 801-3248 jmpurtel@hacc.edu
Top