HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Oberg, Anton T. Adjunct Faculty - MATH LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 atoberg@hacc.edu
Oberlin, Amanda L. Direct Instr Support, RADT
BS - Bloomsburg University PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 aloberli@hacc.edu
O'Brien, James D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 jdobrien@hacc.edu
O'Brien, Jennifer L. Coord, Work Study/Pell
BA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4146 jlobrie2@hacc.edu
Ogle, Connie M. Assoc Prof, Found Studies
MED - University of South Carolina
LANCASTER - RM318F (717) 358-2264 cmogle@hacc.edu
Ogurkis, Sandra M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 smogurki@hacc.edu
O'Hop, Suzanne Prof, English
PHD - University of Rhode Island
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 270-6357 seohop@hacc.edu
Oldt, Matthew C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mcoldt@hacc.edu
Oliveiro, Jeffery Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 joliveir@hacc.edu
Oliver, Stacy L. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs GETTYSBURG - G301E (717) 339-3565 SLOLIVER@hacc.edu
Olmsted, Dave J. Asst Prof, Theater HARRISBURG - A121G (717) 780-2553 djolmste@hacc.edu
Olukoya, Ifeoluwa T. CA-Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2300 itolukoy@hacc.edu
Ondrizek, Jay E. Adjunct Faculty - CJ
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 jeondriz@hacc.edu
O'Neill, Loretta A. Prof, Nursing
MN - University of Washington
LANCASTER - RM217C (717) 358-2276 laoneill@hacc.edu
Onofrey, Aleksandr F. SW - SGA Hbg
Onyango, Benjamin Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - G101 (717) 337-3855 bonyango@hacc.edu
Oppel, Jon E. Adjunct - Automotive Tech HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2300 jeoppel@hacc.edu
Orlando, Jennifer L. Asst Prof, CIS
MS - South University - Savannah
YORK - YG138C (717) 718-0328 jlorland@hacc.edu
Ortiz, Marco A. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MA - Universidad del Turabo - PR
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 780-2300 maortiz@hacc.edu
Ostrander, Sarah O. PD/Assoc Prof, Dental Hygiene
DHS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - SM104E (717) 780-2439 soostran@hacc.edu
Ostrander, Sarah O. PD/Assoc Prof, Dental Hygiene
MS - University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG - SM104E (717) 780-2439 soostran@hacc.edu
O'Sullivan, Sandra Direct Instr Support, NURS
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 sosulliv@hacc.edu
Otero, Stephanie E. Tech, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C-134 (717) 780-2300 seotero@hacc.edu
Overberger, Ryan Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 roverber@hacc.edu
Owen, Denelle E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 deowen@hacc.edu
Ozog, Jerry E. Adjunct Faculty - FIRE
MPA - Gannon University - PA
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1329 jeozog@hacc.edu
Top