HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nace, Keri L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 KLNace@hacc.edu
Nagengast, Melissa A. ECE Coordinator Private funds HARRISBURG - MID1 224H (717) 780-1931 manageng@hacc.edu
Nalesnik, Mark S. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 MSNALESN@hacc.edu
Naser, Glenn E. Direct Instr Support, DA
DMD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 genaser@hacc.edu
Naugle, Carol L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MED - Eastern University - PA
YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 clnaugle@hacc.edu
Nauman, Taylor J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 tjnauman@hacc.edu
Navagato, Patrick V. Adjunct Faculty - ELEC HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2470 pvnavaga@hacc.edu
Neff, Cody L. Senior System Administrator HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-3254 clneff@hacc.edu
Neff, Ryan A. Assoc Prof, Marketing
MBA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2915 raneff@hacc.edu
Negley, Ruth A. Prof, Biology
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3538 ranegley@hacc.edu
Neiderer, Lucas M. Direct Instr Support, RESP HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 lmneider@hacc.edu
Neil, Brianna R. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224C brneil@hacc.edu
Nelson, Mark L. Dept Chair, Social Sci
PHD - American University
HARRISBURG - W211B (717) 780-2486 mlnelson@hacc.edu
Nerhood, Nick D. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-2300 ndnerhoo@hacc.edu
Ness, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmness@hacc.edu
Nester, Marie C. Adjunct Faculty - English
MED - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121B (717) 780-2300 mcnester@hacc.edu
Nevil, Martyn R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 mrnevil@hacc.edu
Neville, Lyra L. Prof, Mathematics
MA - University of New Mexico - MC
LANCASTER - RM318B (717) 358-2268 lneville@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Jody L. Assoc Prof, Communications
MA - Bloomsburg University PA
YORK - YC122C (717) 801-3278 jlnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Steven E. Instr, HVAC
AAS - PA College of Technology - PA
YORK - YG138A (717) 801-3224 senewcom@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Kiera W. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 kwnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Minh Q. Adjunct Faculty - CIS
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - H125C (717) 780-3246 mqnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Sanh N. Custodian LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 snnguye2@hacc.edu
Nichols, David W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 dwnichol@hacc.edu
Nielsen, Jason T. Prof, Accounting/Mgmt
MAC - Brigham Young University - UT
LANCASTER - RE206E (717) 358-2209 jtnielse@hacc.edu
Niemi-Blain, Kristina A. Client Services Admin
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 221-1375 kaniemib@hacc.edu
Nieves, Duane E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 358-2957 denieves@hacc.edu
Niggli, Kathleen Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 keniggli@hacc.edu
Nissley, Andrea L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 alnissle@hacc.edu
Nissley, Gerald E. Adjunct Faculty - PSYC
DP - Capella University - MN
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 genissle@hacc.edu
Nixon, Gregory T. Fisc Analyst, Bus Operations LANCASTER (717) 358-2247 gtnixon@hacc.edu
Nobbs, Kimberly D. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 kdnobbs@hacc.edu
Noma, Moumouni CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3206 mnoma@hacc.edu
Nonnemacher, Bill C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 wcnonnem@hacc.edu
Nordeman, Erinn M. Adjunct Faculty - ART
MFA - University of Arizona
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 emnordem@hacc.edu
Nowakowski, Thomas WFD Instructor - LEW VIRTUAL - PLEC 106 tnowakow@hacc.edu
Nowik, Christine M. Dept Chair, English
MA - Rhode Island College
YORK - YC122E (717) 801-3325 cmnowik@hacc.edu
Nowik, Matthew A. Spec, Textbooks YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE (717) 718-0328 manowik@hacc.edu
Nudrat, Hafiza Nayyara Adjunct Faculty - MATH HARRISBURG - W 223 (717) 780-2300 hnudrat@hacc.edu
Nutt, Kevin M. Data Security Administrator
BS - University of NC - Wilmington
HARRISBURG - S112E (717) 780-1902 kmnutt@hacc.edu
Nye, Emily E. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 293-5000 eenye@hacc.edu
Top