HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
La Pointe, Judy C. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 220E (717) 780-2449 jclapoin@hacc.edu
Laeder, Julie W. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys HARRISBURG - A213H (717) 780-2300 jwlaeder@hacc.edu
Laing, Max W. Adjunct - Marketing
MBA - Frostburg State University- MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 mwlaing@hacc.edu
Lamon, Kathy A. Direct Supp-Hbg DMS HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 kalamon@hacc.edu
Landenberger, Joanne M. Adjunct - English
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 jmlanden@hacc.edu
Landis, Cheryl L. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 cllandis@hacc.edu
Landis, Nicholas J. Educ Spec, Manufacturing HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2459 njlandi2@hacc.edu
Landis, Scot L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 sllandis@hacc.edu
Landis, Taro D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tdlandis@hacc.edu
Lang, Patricia Admin Office Technician YORK - YL136D (717) 801-3252 plang@hacc.edu
Langletz, Brittany A. Coord, Employee Records HARRISBURG - TL206A (717) 736-4131 balangle@hacc.edu
Lankford, M R. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MED - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 mrlankfo@hacc.edu
Lard, James C. Prof, Art
MFA - Louisiana Tech University
HARRISBURG - A120C (717) 780-2432 jclard@hacc.edu
Lard, Mary A. Adjunct - Art
BFA - Louisiana Tech University
HARRISBURG - H222 (717) 780-2300 malard@hacc.edu
LaRue, Caren G. Campus Dir/Assoc Prof, Nursing
DNP - Duquesne University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 339-3566 cglarue@hacc.edu
Laudenslager, Heather M. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM204E (717) 221-1708 hmlauden@hacc.edu
Laudenslager, Miranda Direct Supp-Hbg SURG
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 mlaudens@hacc.edu
Lauffer, Andree Tech, Accounts Payable
BS - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 736-4171 alauffer@hacc.edu
Laughman, Darwin J. Asst, FMD GETTYSBURG - G800D (717) 339-3502 djlaughm@hacc.edu
Laughman, Georgeann PD/Assoc Prof, Med Lab Tech
MBA - Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101H (717) 780-1953 glaughma@hacc.edu
Laurence, Zack T. Spec, Library
MS - Syracuse University - NY
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 780-2329 ztlauren@hacc.edu
LaVine, Namiko H. Tech, Accounts Payable
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL203P (717) 736-4172 nhlavine@hacc.edu
Lavinia, Patsy H. Admin Program Specialist LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 phlavini@hacc.edu
Lawver, Michael A. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Lazarus, Andrea K. Admissions Counselor GETTYSBURG - G101B (717) 339-3526 aklazaru@hacc.edu
Lazorchick, George J. Structural Specialist FEMA
BS - Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 gjlazorc@hacc.edu
Leach, E R. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 erleach@hacc.edu
Leathery, Gary A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 galeathe@hacc.edu
Leber, Jamie M. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MS - University of MD - Baltimore
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 jmleber@hacc.edu
Lebo, Laura A. Instr, Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 lalebo@hacc.edu
Lechene, Olivia Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Lee, Garialdy Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 glee@hacc.edu
Lee, James Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) )780-112 jlee@hacc.edu
Lee, Kelly M. Instructor, Electronics HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 kmlee2@hacc.edu
Lee, Molly M. Sr Prof, Biology
PHD - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - B208B (717) 780-2621 mmlee@hacc.edu
Lee, Rebecca A. Spec, Financial Aid
MBA - Franklin University - OH
LANCASTER - RM214D (717) 358-2892 ralee@hacc.edu
Lee, Trevor A. Casual-User Support LA LANCASTER - MAIN 314 talee2@hacc.edu
LeFever, Amy J. Adjunct - Art
BFA - Alfred University NY
YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 ajlefeve@hacc.edu
Lefever, Mary Lee Admin Office Specialist
BA - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - A121H (717) 780-2420 mllefeve@hacc.edu
LeFevre, Aaron V. Spec, Textbooks HARRISBURG - HARRISBURG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2546 avlefevr@hacc.edu
Legerlotz, Briana J. Executive Assistant
MED - College of William & Mary - VA
HARRISBURG - TL112 (717) 736-4104 bjlegerl@hacc.edu
Lehman, George Assoc Prof, Math/CPS
MS - Villanova University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318D (717) 358-2928 gclehman@hacc.edu
Lehman, Iris J. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour HARRISBURG - A214G (717) 780-2300 ijlehman@hacc.edu
Leib, Susan F. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1352 sfleib@hacc.edu
Leicht, Ashley M. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2441 AMLEICHT@hacc.edu
Leiter, Patricia C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 pckipp@hacc.edu
Lemire, Julia E. Adjunct - Education VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jelemire@hacc.edu
Lemmons, Kelly L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kllemmon@hacc.edu
Lentz, Patty A. Spec, Athletics
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3267 palentz@hacc.edu
Leonard, Marsha A. Admin Office Technician
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 maleonar@hacc.edu
Leonard, Mary Ann P. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 mpleonar@hacc.edu
Leonard, Michael E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 meleonar@hacc.edu
Leonzo, Tye J. Adjunct - Biology
MS - James Madison University - VA
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 tjleonzo@hacc.edu
Leppien, Kristi D. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
MSN - Walden University - MN
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 kdleppie@hacc.edu
Lesher, Lauren CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Leslie, Christina S. Admin Office Technician HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 221-1720 csleslie@hacc.edu
Letting, Phillip K. Prof, Economics
PHD - Southern Illinois University
VIRTUAL - W111 (717) 780-1964 pklettin@hacc.edu
Levitsky, Christine L. Tech, Dining Services HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 cllevits@hacc.edu
Levy Jr, Charles R. Sr Asst, Fac Mgt HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2308 crlevy@hacc.edu
Lewin, Kenneth G. Adjunct Faculty - Library GETTYSBURG - G205 (717) 339-3577 kglewin@hacc.edu
Lewis, Doeline R. Asst, FMD YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3205 drlewis@hacc.edu
Lewis, Holly A. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Purdue University Global - IL
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2250 halewis@hacc.edu
Lieb, Mark A. Campus Dir/Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Liberty University - VA
HARRISBURG - SM218F (717) 221-1705 malieb@hacc.edu
Lieberman, Alex P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 aplieber@hacc.edu
Liggett, Michelle Y. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN 1 RM 108 (717) 780-2300 myligget@hacc.edu
Light, Kristy N. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA HARRISBURG - SM102 (717) 780-2300 knlight@hacc.edu
Lincoln, Jessica L. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 jllinco2@hacc.edu
Lindstrom, Kara M. Direct Supp-Gburg NURS
MS - Western Governors University
GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 339-3545 kmlindst@hacc.edu
Little, Lisa A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Western Governors University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 lalittl2@hacc.edu
Liu, David R. Prof, Sociology
ABD - York Univ-Canada
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2517 drliu@hacc.edu
Livingston, Rachael C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 RCLIVING@hacc.edu
Logsdon, Natalie R. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 nrlogsdo@hacc.edu
Lohman, Jay D. Super, Facilities Mgt HARRISBURG - CSC 106B (717) 780-3278 jdlohman@hacc.edu
Lohuis, Geraldine D. Adjunct - Chemistry
MSN - Stevenson University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 337-3855 gdlohuis@hacc.edu
Lombardo, Anthony J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 ajlombar@hacc.edu
Long, Thomas J. Dir, Campus Dining HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 tjlong@hacc.edu
Long, Thomas V. Supervisor, Security
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 339-3542 tvlong@hacc.edu
Longson, Lac D. Adjunct - Math
MA - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 ldlongso@hacc.edu
Lonon, Edyta K. Spec, Library
BA - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - LIBRARY (717) 221-1772 eklonon@hacc.edu
Lookofsky, Sherry K. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
MSN - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 sklookof@hacc.edu
Losch, Angelica E. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 aelosch@hacc.edu
Lott, Jill A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 339-3548 jalott@hacc.edu
Loucks, Michelle Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 mloucks@hacc.edu
Loux, Steven B. Adjunct - Govt and Politics HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 sbloux@hacc.edu
Lowe, Jackie L. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 jllowe@hacc.edu
Lowe, Jessica L. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York YORK - YL107 jllowe2@hacc.edu
Lowe, Jody L. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 206 jllowe3@hacc.edu
Lown, Andrea S. Adjunct - Education LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 aslown@hacc.edu
Lucey, Madison R. Student Employee-Virtual
Luchka, Sue N. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Barry University FL
YORK - YL101 (717) 718-0328 snluchka@hacc.edu
Luckenbill, Jenny L. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 JLLUCKEN@hacc.edu
Lugaro, Nayanda J. Tech, User Support HARRISBURG - S107 (717) 780-2311 njlugaro@hacc.edu
Lugo, Juan Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 jlugo@hacc.edu
Luksa, Nicole D. DCE, Respiratory Care
BA - Lock Haven University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101J (717) 221-1782 ndluksa@hacc.edu
Lum, Glen D. Casual - Bus Driver
PHD - University of Michigan
HARRISBURG - C107A (717) 780-2525 gdlum@hacc.edu
Lupia, Diane W. Student Access Services Asst HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 dwlupia@hacc.edu
Lupia, Emma J. SW Student Access Services
Lupian, Lolita L. Spec, Enrollment Services GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 337-3855 lllupian@hacc.edu
Lupinacci, Sarah V. Asst Prof, English
MA - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121D (717) 780-2300 svlupina@hacc.edu
Lustig, Steve S. Assoc Prof, Busi/Business Law
JD - Rutgers - Newark
LANCASTER - RE206G (717) 358-2210 eslustig@hacc.edu
Lutz, Steven D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106B (717) 780-2562 sdlutz@hacc.edu
Lyle, Lisa A. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier
ASB - York Technical Institute
YORK - YL102 (717) 801-3250 lalyle@hacc.edu
Lynch, Bernadette Spec, Library
BA - California University of PA
LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2986 blynch@hacc.edu
Lynch, Jennifer L. Executive Assistant
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - TL101C (717) 736-4278 jllynch@hacc.edu
Lynch-Rexroth, Jordan D. Student Worker-Gym
Lynn, Sandy K. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sklynn@hacc.edu
Lysinger, Forrest R. Assoc Prof, Mech Eng Tech
MS - Bucknell University PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301H frlysing@hacc.edu
Lyter, Natalie E. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 nelyter@hacc.edu
Top