HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Lacey, Shawki H. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 shlacey@hacc.edu
Lacina, Raymond G. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rglacina@hacc.edu
Laeder, Julie W. Adjunct Faculty - AOS HARRISBURG - A213H (717) 780-2300 jwlaeder@hacc.edu
LaFleur, Merlene B. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - American Sentinel University
HARRISBURG - RM218 (717) 780-2300 mblafleu@hacc.edu
LaForme, Brian D. Dir, Business Operations HARRISBURG - B106 (717) 780-2361 bdlaform@hacc.edu
Lagace, Darrell T. Instructional Designer GETTYSBURG - G (717) 801-3328 dtlagace@hacc.edu
Lagonis, Nicoletta E. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
MBA - Lebanon Valley College - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 nelagoni@hacc.edu
Lagonis, Nicoletta E. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
MS - Millersville University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 nelagoni@hacc.edu
Laird, Leslie M. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 lmlaird@hacc.edu
Lamon, Kathy A. Direct Instr Support, DMS HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 kalamon@hacc.edu
Lampel, Keith A. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 kalampel@hacc.edu
Landenberger, Joanne M. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 jmlanden@hacc.edu
Landis, Cheryl L. Direct Instr Support, NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 cllandis@hacc.edu
Landis, Nicholas J. Educ Spec, Manufacturing HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 780-2459 njlandi2@hacc.edu
Landis, Scot L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 sllandis@hacc.edu
Lanier, Adam T. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 atlanier@hacc.edu
Lankford, M R. Adjunct Faculty - PE
MED - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 mrlankfo@hacc.edu
Lantzy, Breese Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106D (717) 780-2300 blantzy@hacc.edu
Lard, James C. Prof, Art
MFA - Louisiana Tech University
HARRISBURG - A120C (717) 780-2432 jclard@hacc.edu
Larson, Robert Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 rlarson@hacc.edu
LaRue, Caren G. Campus Dir/Assoc Prof, Nursing
DNP - Duquesne University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G302 (717) 339-3566 cglarue@hacc.edu
Laudenslager, Heather M. Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM204E (717) 221-1708 hmlauden@hacc.edu
Laudenslager, Miranda Direct Instr Support, SURG
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 mlaudens@hacc.edu
Lauffer, Andree Tech, Accounts Payable
BS - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 736-4171 alauffer@hacc.edu
Laughman, Darwin J. Custodian (PT) GETTYSBURG - G800D (717) 339-3502 djlaughm@hacc.edu
Laughman, Georgeann PD/Assoc Prof, Med Lab Tech
MBA - Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101H (717) 780-1953 glaughma@hacc.edu
Laurence, Zack T. Spec, Library
MS - Syracuse University - NY
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 780-2329 ztlauren@hacc.edu
LaVine, Namiko H. Tech, Accounts Payable
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL203P (717) 736-4172 nhlavine@hacc.edu
Le, Vincent SW-Tutoring Ops HBG
Leathery, Gary A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 galeathe@hacc.edu
Lebo, Laura A. Instr, Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215L (717) 293-5000 lalebo@hacc.edu
Lee, James Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) )780-112 jlee@hacc.edu
Lee, Keila M. Casual - Math 091 Tutors
MED - University of Puerto Rico
HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 KMLEE@hacc.edu
Lee, Molly M. Sr Prof, Biology
PHD - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - B208B (717) 780-2621 mmlee@hacc.edu
Lee, Trevor A. Tech, User Support LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2887 talee2@hacc.edu
Lefever, Mary Lee Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
BA - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121H (717) 780-2420 mllefeve@hacc.edu
LeFevre, Aaron V. Spec, Textbooks HARRISBURG - HARRISBURG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2546 avlefevr@hacc.edu
Legerlotz, Briana J. Coord, Eqty, Inclsion & Belong
MED - College of William & Mary - VA
HARRISBURG - TL112 (717) 736-4104 bjlegerl@hacc.edu
Lehman, George Prof, Math/CPS
MS - Villanova University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318D (717) 358-2928 gclehman@hacc.edu
Lehman, Laurie A. Instructor, Nursing
BS - Eastern Mennonite University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2802 lalehman@hacc.edu
Leinbach, Andrea H. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG
BA - Cairo University
HARRISBURG - HALTEC (717) 780-2300 ahleinba@hacc.edu
Leiske, Donn E. Adjunct Faculty - BCT VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 deleiske@hacc.edu
Leiter, Patricia C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 pckipp@hacc.edu
Lemmons, Kelly L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kllemmon@hacc.edu
Lenig-Zerby, Penny S. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2390 plenigze@hacc.edu
Lentz, Patty A. Spec, Athletics
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3267 palentz@hacc.edu
Leonard, Marsha A. Admin Support 2, SAS
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 maleonar@hacc.edu
Leonard, Mary Ann P. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 mpleonar@hacc.edu
Leonard, Michael E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 meleonar@hacc.edu
Leonzo, Tye J. Adjunct Faculty - PE
MS - James Madison University - VA
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 tjleonzo@hacc.edu
Leslie, Christina S. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 221-1720 csleslie@hacc.edu
Letting, Phillip K. Prof, Economics
PHD - Southern Illinois University
VIRTUAL - W111 (717) 780-1964 pklettin@hacc.edu
Leverentz, Katilyn M. Admin Support 1, Advising HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-3284 kmlevere@hacc.edu
Levy Jr, Charles R. Lead, Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2308 crlevy@hacc.edu
Lewin, Kenneth G. Adjunct Faculty - LIBR GETTYSBURG - G205 (717) 339-3577 kglewin@hacc.edu
Lewis, Doeline R. Custodian YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3205 drlewis@hacc.edu
Lewis, Holly A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
DNP - Purdue University Global - IL
LANCASTER - RM215F (717) 358-2250 halewis@hacc.edu
Lieb, Mark A. Campus Dir/Asst Prof, Nursing
MSN - Liberty University - VA
HARRISBURG - SM218F (717) 221-1705 malieb@hacc.edu
Lieberman, Alex P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 aplieber@hacc.edu
Light, Kristy N. Direct Instr Support, DA HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 knlight@hacc.edu
Lilly, Rosetta L. Adjunct Faculty - CIS HARRISBURG - H105 (717) 780-2300 rllilly@hacc.edu
Lindhome, Peter J. WFD Instructor - EMSW HARRISBURG - N101 pjlindho@hacc.edu
Lindner, Kimberly L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 KLLINDNE@hacc.edu
Lindoerfer, Linda J. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 ljlindoe@hacc.edu
Lindstrom, Kara M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MS - Western Governors University
GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 339-3545 kmlindst@hacc.edu
Linebaugh, Suzanne Adjunct Faculty - LIBR
MLIS - Catholic Univ Of America DC
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328
Liu, David R. Prof, Sociology
ABD - York Univ-Canada
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2517 drliu@hacc.edu
Livingston, John H. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 JHLIVING@hacc.edu
Livingston, Rachael C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 RCLIVING@hacc.edu
Lloyd-Green, Brett R. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 brlloydg@hacc.edu
Logsdon, Natalie R. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 nrlogsdo@hacc.edu
Lohman, Jay D. Super, Auto & General Maint HARRISBURG - CSC 106B (717) 780-3278 jdlohman@hacc.edu
Lohuis, Geraldine D. Adjunct - Chemistry
MSN - Stevenson University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 337-3855 gdlohuis@hacc.edu
Lombardo, Anthony J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 ajlombar@hacc.edu
London, Marvin L. Adjunct Faculty - EDUC
EDD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - P118 (717) 780-2300 mllondon@hacc.edu
London, Marvin L. Adjunct Faculty - EDUC
MS - Wilkes University - PA
HARRISBURG - P118 (717) 780-2300 mllondon@hacc.edu
Long, Ian J. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 ijlong@hacc.edu
Long, Thomas J. Executive Chef HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 tjlong@hacc.edu
Long, Thomas V. Super, Security
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 339-3542 tvlong@hacc.edu
Longson, Lac D. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MA - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 ldlongso@hacc.edu
Lookofsky, Sherry K. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 sklookof@hacc.edu
Losch, Angelica E. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 aelosch@hacc.edu
Lott, Jill A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G301C (717) 339-3548 jalott@hacc.edu
Loucks, Michelle Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 mloucks@hacc.edu
Loux, Steven B. Adjunct Faculty - PSPL HARRISBURG - W 108 (717) 780-2300 sbloux@hacc.edu
Love, Jennifer L. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 jllove@hacc.edu
Lowder, Tatiana G. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 tglowder@hacc.edu
Lowe, Jackie L. Admin Support 2, Learning Expc HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2480 jllowe@hacc.edu
Lowe, Jody L. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 206 jllowe3@hacc.edu
Lown, Andrea S. Adjunct Faculty - EDUC LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 aslown@hacc.edu
Luchau, Kelsie T. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 ktluchau@hacc.edu
Luckenbill, Jenny L. Direct Instr Support, DH
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 JLLUCKEN@hacc.edu
Lugaro, Nayanda J. Tech, User Support HARRISBURG - L107A (717) 780-2311 njlugaro@hacc.edu
Lugo, Juan Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 jlugo@hacc.edu
Luksa, Nicole D. Adjunct Faculty - RESP
BA - Lock Haven University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101J (717) 780-2300 ndluksa@hacc.edu
Lupia, Diane W. Student Access Svcs Asst (PT) HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 dwlupia@hacc.edu
Lupia, Emma J. CA-Student Access Services HARRISBURG - C 133 (717) 780-1103 ejlupia@hacc.edu
Lupian, Lolita L. Admissions Counselor GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 337-3855 lllupian@hacc.edu
Lupinacci, Sarah V. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121D (717) 780-2300 svlupina@hacc.edu
Lustig, Steve S. Dept Chair, Business
JD - Rutgers - Newark
LANCASTER - RE206G (717) 358-2210 eslustig@hacc.edu
Lyle, Lisa A. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier
ASB - York Technical Institute
YORK - YL102 (717) 801-3250 lalyle@hacc.edu
Lynch, Bernadette Spec, Library
BA - California University of PA
LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 358-2986 blynch@hacc.edu
Lynch, Jan M. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - PC (717) 780-2454 jmlynch@hacc.edu
Lynch, Jennifer L. Executive Assistant, OAA
BA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - TL101C (717) 736-4278 jllynch@hacc.edu
Lysinger, Forrest R. Assoc Prof, Mech Eng Tech
MS - Bucknell University PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301H frlysing@hacc.edu
Top