HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Kacinko, Frank J. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA - Villanova University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 fjkacink@hacc.edu
Kaehler, Wendy A. Admin Office Technician GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 339-3545 wakaehle@hacc.edu
Kahl, Janise M. Adjunct - Math
BSED - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 jmkahl@hacc.edu
Kain, Jodi L. Adjunct - Marketing
BA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 jlkain@hacc.edu
Kaiser, Brooke R. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 BRKAISER@hacc.edu
Kalyaniwala, Kimmin Dara Educ Spec, EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1969 kkalyani@hacc.edu
Kanal-Scott, Borany R. Spec, Library HARRISBURG - L107 (717) 221-1795 brkanals@hacc.edu
Kandrac, Becky A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (71)7 780-2300 bakandra@hacc.edu
Kaniecki, Christopher R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1955 crkaniec@hacc.edu
Karaev, Kasim Custodian YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 kkaraev@hacc.edu
Karki, Genevieve L. Adjunct - Music
MM - Duquesne University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 glkarki@hacc.edu
Karli, Shaun R. Adjunct - English
BS - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM316 (717) 293-5000 srkarli@hacc.edu
Karlow, Daniel B. Adjunct - Psychology
BA - Millersville University - PA
YORK - YL101 (717) 293-5000 dbkarlow@hacc.edu
Kasmi, Aziza Admin Program Specialist
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-3207 akasmi@hacc.edu
Katzoff, Heather Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-2300 hakatzof@hacc.edu
Kauffman, Robert H. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rhkauffm@hacc.edu
Kaufman, Jason L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Kaufman, Judith M. Adjunct - English
MED - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 jmkaufma@hacc.edu
Kaufman, Michael J. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - MID1 mjkaufma@hacc.edu
Kearney, Sheila R. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier HARRISBURG - MID2 112 (717) 736-4222 srkearne@hacc.edu
Kearns, Rick PPA-PT Faculty-Hbg SGA 4th Est
MS - Columbia U in the City of NY
HARRISBURG - A213I (717) 736-4245 rlkearns@hacc.edu
Keemer, Jessica Adjunct - Biology YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 jkeemer@hacc.edu
Keen, Angela L. Adjunct Faculty - Human Serv YORK - YL101 (717) 293-5000 alkeen@hacc.edu
Keen, Chris E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Keen, Christopher M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmkeen@hacc.edu
Keenan, Dave D. Mgr, Bookstore HARRISBURG - HARRISBURG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-3223 sdkeenan@hacc.edu
Keenan, Julie E. Prof, English
PHD - University of MD - Baltimore
HARRISBURG - A214G (717) 780-1936 jekeenan@hacc.edu
Keeney, Stacie M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 smkeeney@hacc.edu
Keiter, Mary Jo M. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-1939 mmkeiter@hacc.edu
Keller, Pamela J. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 pjkeller@hacc.edu
Kelley, Christina T. Donor Relations Officer
BA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL200 (717) 780-3287 ctkelley@hacc.edu
Kelly, Harmony B. Adjunct - York Clinical Lead YORK - Y150 (717) 718-0328 hbkelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Lora I. DCE/Instructor, Nursing
BSN - Wilmington University - DE
HARRISBURG - SM218F (717) 780-2551 likelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Maureen M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 mmkelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Patrick J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 pjkelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Sean P. Adjunct - Health
MS - California University of PA
YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 spkelly@hacc.edu
Kelsey, Kim R. Asst Dir, Inst Reporting
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL104A (717) 736-4190 krkelsey@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Amy L. Direct Supp-Hbg SURG
MSN - Duquesne University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 alkenned@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Kathleen A. FEMA Admin Office Technician
MS - Saint Joseph's University - PA
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (215) 683-9245 kakenned@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Megan E. Admissions Counselor GETTYSBURG - G101 mekenned@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas W. Adjunct - Business
MBA - Saint Josephs University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 twkenned@hacc.edu
Kent, Stacy A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 sakent@hacc.edu
Kerestes, Che D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cdkerest@hacc.edu
Kerper, Carole L. Coord, Student Access Svcs
MS - Ohio University
HARRISBURG - C133D (717) 780-2614 clkerper@hacc.edu
Kerr, Anne Adjunct - Math YORK - YC120 (717) 337-3855 akerr@hacc.edu
Kerstetter, Amanda N. Data Analyst, Inst Reporting
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL104B (717) 736-4191 ankerste@hacc.edu
Kessler, Tiffany A. Adj Faculty - Dental Assisting
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104D (717) 780-2300 takessle@hacc.edu
Ketelsleger, Kimberly A. Prof, Mech Eng Tech
MS - University of Rhode Island
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 736-4224 kaketels@hacc.edu
Khanzhina, Yelena P. Adjunct - English
PHD - Univ of St. Petersburg -Russia
HARRISBURG - A214F (717) 780-2300 ypkhanzh@hacc.edu
Kherchttou, Abderrahim Admissions Counselor
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 358-2958 akhercht@hacc.edu
Kidman, John K. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jkkidman@hacc.edu
Kiefer, Mike Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mjkiefer@hacc.edu
Kiers, Brandon E. Interim Tech, Facilities Mgt YORK - YS120 (717) 801-3204 bekiers@hacc.edu
Kiker, Matthew R. Instr, Electrical Tech
AAS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 mrkiker@hacc.edu
Kilgore, Joshua P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 ()780 780-2562 JPKILGOR@hacc.edu
Kilgore, Nicole A. Admin Office Spec, KEYS HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-1181 nakilgor@hacc.edu
Killian, Robert M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106
Kim, Hyung J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 hjkim@hacc.edu
Kimple, Julie Adjunct - Gburg Clinical Lead GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 jkimple@hacc.edu
King, Holly R. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE204 (717) 358-2976 hrking@hacc.edu
King, Jennifer Adjunct - Physical Ed GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 jkking@hacc.edu
King, Nancy A. Casual - Asst, Retail LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 358-2853 naking@hacc.edu
King, Robert P. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Youngstown State University-OH
YORK - YL108D (717) 801-3287 rpking@hacc.edu
Kingsley, Sandra K. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 skkingsl@hacc.edu
Kinter, Ralph R. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 rrkinter@hacc.edu
Kirkpatrick, Benjamin D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bdkirkpa@hacc.edu
Kirkpatrick, Todd J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Kirssin, Jay Adjunct - Theatre
BA - Lafayette College - PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 jkirssin@hacc.edu
Kiselyov, Anna V. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
BSN - Eastern University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 avkisely@hacc.edu
Kissinger, David M. Adjunct - Respiratory Care HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 dmkissin@hacc.edu
Kissinger, Randal S. Educ Spec, CDL HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1337 rskissin@hacc.edu
Kitchens, Jennifer M. Asst Prof, Psychology
MS - University of Mississippi
HARRISBURG - W211F (717) 780-3206 jmkitche@hacc.edu
Kittappa, Vasantha Adjunct - Biology LANCASTER - RE206Y (717) 293-5000 vkittapp@hacc.edu
Kitzmiller, Larry L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 llkitzmi@hacc.edu
Klapper-Lehman, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty - Biology
MS - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206X (717) 293-5000 jklapper@hacc.edu
Klase, Daniel S. Adjunct - Psychology
PSYD - California Southern Univ - CA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 dsklase@hacc.edu
Kleckner, Jamie E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jekleckn@hacc.edu
Kleckner, Thelma I. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 tikleckn@hacc.edu
Kline, Crystal L. Case Manager, Student Success
MS - McDaniel College - MD
YORK - YL104D (717) 801-3207 CLKLINE@hacc.edu
Kline, Karen M. Casual-Hburg Food Svcs HARRISBURG - C110 kmkline@hacc.edu
Kline, Noel A. Adjunct - Biology LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 718-0328 nakline@hacc.edu
Klinedinst, Bailey A. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Klinger, Emma Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Klokis, Robert D. Casual - Learning Supp Srv GB
MS - Bucknell University PA
GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 337-3855 rdklokis@hacc.edu
Klunk, Kelsey J. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 kjklunk@hacc.edu
Knepp, Tim P. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Knight, Fonta L. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Chamberlain College of Nrsg
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 flknight@hacc.edu
Knill, Chloe D. Student Worker
Knisely, Carole M. Asst Prof, Music Business
MA - Norwich University - VT
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2437 cmknisel@hacc.edu
Kochel, Thomas A. Prof, ESL
MA - Ohio University
HARRISBURG - A120E (717) 780-2387 takochel@hacc.edu
Kohler, Timothy E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tekohler@hacc.edu
Kolojejchick, Tara A. Adjunct - Marketing
MS - Franklin University - OH
VIRTUAL - OFF-CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tabkoloj@hacc.edu
Komar, Kathryn E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kekomar@hacc.edu
Kong, Qingshou Sr Prof, Mathematics
PHD - Wesleyan University - CT
LANCASTER - RM318E (717) 358-2929 qkong@hacc.edu
Konopka, Nancy Adjunct - Biology GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 nkonopka@hacc.edu
Koones, Donald G. Adjunct - History
EDD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 dgkoones@hacc.edu
Koons, Jim A. Super, Mail Room HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2608 jakoons@hacc.edu
Koontz, Lisa B. Adjunct - Psychology GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 lbkoontz@hacc.edu
Kopitsky, Megan Student Worker - SGA WW
Kopp, Betty A. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
BS - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G102 (717) 339-3552 eakopp@hacc.edu
Kopp, Connie L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 clkopp@hacc.edu
Kost, Angela K. Adjunct - Art YORK - GOODLING 138 akkost@hacc.edu
Kottcamp, Nina M. Coord, Holistic Health
BAS - Siena Heights University
HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 221-1386 nmkottca@hacc.edu
Kotzo, Michael D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Kraft, Allison D. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Youngstown State University-OH
YORK - YL108B (717) 801-3239 adkraft@hacc.edu
Kraska, Michael J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 mjkraska@hacc.edu
Kreider, Megan L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 220I mlkreide@hacc.edu
Krichevskiy, Dmitriy Adjunct - Economics LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 dkrichev@hacc.edu
Kroft, Christopher D. Adjunct - Speech
BA - York College of PA
YORK - YC120 (717) 718-0328 cdkroft@hacc.edu
Kroft, Sandra T. Assoc Prof, Wellness & Health
MS - Virginia Polytechnic Institute
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-1962 stkroft@hacc.edu
Krug, Joshua Adjunct - Ind Automations HARRISBURG - MID2 115 (717) 780-2300 jkrug@hacc.edu
Kruleski, Dee W. Prof, Biology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B208B (717) 780-2428 dwkrules@hacc.edu
Kuciak, Danica J. Casual-HR Health & Safety HARRISBURG - SM114 djkuciak@hacc.edu
Kuhn, Debra A. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N104B (717) 221-1337 dakuhn@hacc.edu
Kuhn, Ronald L. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rlkuhn@hacc.edu
Kulbacki, Dawna M. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
AA - Luzerne County Comm College-PA
HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-7832 dmkulbac@hacc.edu
Kuntz, Matt H. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 mhkuntz@hacc.edu
Kuperavage, Brooke A. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 BAKUPERA@hacc.edu
Kurtz, David E. Adjunct - Welding HARRISBURG - MID1 114 (717) 780-2300 dekurtz@hacc.edu
Kurtz, Michael P. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Kuzar, Julia M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jmkuzar@hacc.edu
Kwitch, Jacques T. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Florida Atlantic University
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 358-2930 jtkwitch@hacc.edu
Kyle, Jen D. DCE/Asst Prof, Rad Tech LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2990 jdkyle@hacc.edu
Top