HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Kacinko, Frank J. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA - Villanova University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 fjkacink@hacc.edu
Kaehler, Wendy A. Admin Support 1, Academic Afrs GETTYSBURG (717) 339-3545 wakaehle@hacc.edu
Kahl, Janise M. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
BSED - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2300 jmkahl@hacc.edu
Kain, Jodi L. Adjunct Faculty - PE
BA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 jlkain@hacc.edu
Kaiser, Brooke R. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G300 (717) 337-3855 BRKAISER@hacc.edu
Kalyaniwala, Kimmin Dara Educ Spec, EMS HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-1969 kkalyani@hacc.edu
Kanal-Scott, Borany R. Spec, Library HARRISBURG - L107 (717) 221-1795 brkanals@hacc.edu
Kandrac, Becky A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (71)7 780-2300 bakandra@hacc.edu
Kaniecki, Christopher R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1955 crkaniec@hacc.edu
Kaplan Dohn, Rachel A. Direct Instr Support, DA
DDS - Virginia Commonwealth Univ
HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 RAKAPLAN@hacc.edu
Karaca, Fatma CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Karaev, Kasim Custodian YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 kkaraev@hacc.edu
Karambiri, Memouna CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Karki, Genevieve L. Adjunct Faculty - MUS
MM - Duquesne University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 glkarki@hacc.edu
Karlow, Daniel B. Adjunct Faculty - PSYC
BA - Millersville University - PA
YORK - YL101 (717) 293-5000 dbkarlow@hacc.edu
Kasmi, Aziza Admin Support 2, Academic Afrs
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-3207 akasmi@hacc.edu
Katzoff, Heather Adjunct Faculty - English HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-2300 hakatzof@hacc.edu
Kauffman, Robert H. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rhkauffm@hacc.edu
Kaufman, Jason L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 JLKAUFMA@hacc.edu
Kearney, Sheila R. Tech, AR and Campus Cashier HARRISBURG - C134-8 (717) 736-4222 srkearne@hacc.edu
Kearns, Rick CA-Tutoring Ops HBG
MS - Columbia U in the City of NY
HARRISBURG - A213I (717) 736-4245 rlkearns@hacc.edu
Keemer, Jessica Adjunct Faculty - BIOL YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 jkeemer@hacc.edu
Keen, Chris E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 cekeen@hacc.edu
Keenan, Dave D. Mgr, Bookstore HARRISBURG - HARRISBURG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-3223 sdkeenan@hacc.edu
Keenan, Julie E. Prof, English
PHD - University of MD - Baltimore
HARRISBURG - A214G (717) 780-1936 jekeenan@hacc.edu
Keiter, Mary Jo M. Assoc Prof, English
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A121C (717) 780-1939 mmkeiter@hacc.edu
Keller, Dustin E. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 dekeller@hacc.edu
Kelley, Christina T. Donor Relations Officer
BA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL200 (717) 780-3287 ctkelley@hacc.edu
Kelley, Tynnetta D. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
PHD - University of Phoenix AZ
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tdkelley@hacc.edu
Kelly, Harmony B. Instr, Nursing YORK - Y150 (717) 801-3252 hbkelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Lora I. DCE/Instructor, Nursing
BSN - Wilmington University - DE
HARRISBURG - SM218F (717) 780-2551 likelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Patrick J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 pjkelly@hacc.edu
Kelly, Sean P. Adjunct Faculty - HLTH
MS - California University of PA
YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 spkelly@hacc.edu
Kelsey, Kim R. Dir, Institutional Reporting
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL104A (717) 736-4190 krkelsey@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Kathleen A. Admin Support 1, FEMA
MS - Saint Joseph's University - PA
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (215) 683-9245 kakenned@hacc.edu
Kennedy, Megan E. Admissions Counselor HARRISBURG - C132 (717) 339-3523 mekenned@hacc.edu
Kent, Stacy A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 sakent@hacc.edu
Kerestes, Che D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cdkerest@hacc.edu
Kerper, Carole L. Coord, Student Access Svcs
MS - Ohio University
HARRISBURG - C133D (717) 780-2614 clkerper@hacc.edu
Kerski, Joseph J. Adjunct Faculty - GIS VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jjkerski@hacc.edu
Kerstetter, Amanda N. Data Analyst, Inst Reporting
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL104B (717) 736-4191 ankerste@hacc.edu
Kester, Kris J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 kjkester@hacc.edu
Ketelsleger, Kimberly A. Prof, Mech Eng Tech
MS - University of Rhode Island
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 736-4224 kaketels@hacc.edu
Kherchttou, Abderrahim Admissions Counselor
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 358-2958 akhercht@hacc.edu
Kidman, John K. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jkkidman@hacc.edu
Kiefer, Mike Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mjkiefer@hacc.edu
Kiers, Ashley M. Asst, Bookstore YORK - YORK BOOKSTORE amkiers@hacc.edu
Kiers, Brandon E. Tech, General Maintenance YORK - YS120 (717) 801-3204 bekiers@hacc.edu
Kiker, Matthew R. Instr, Electrical Tech
AAS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 mrkiker@hacc.edu
Kilgore, Nicki A. Admin Support 3, KEYS HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-1181 nakilgor@hacc.edu
Kim, Hyung J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 hjkim@hacc.edu
King, Holly R. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE204 (717) 358-2976 hrking@hacc.edu
King, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty - PE GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 jkking@hacc.edu
King, Robert P. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Youngstown State University-OH
YORK - YL108D (717) 801-3287 rpking@hacc.edu
Kingsboro, Farida Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2562 fkingsbo@hacc.edu
Kingsley, Sandra K. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 skkingsl@hacc.edu
Kinter, Ralph R. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 rrkinter@hacc.edu
Kirkpatrick, Benjamin D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bdkirkpa@hacc.edu
Kirkpatrick, Todd J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TJKIRKPA@hacc.edu
Kirssin, Jay Adjunct Faculty - MUSB
BA - Lafayette College - PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 jkirssin@hacc.edu
Kissinger, Randal S. Educ Spec, CDL HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1337 rskissin@hacc.edu
Kitchens, Jennifer M. Asst Prof, Psychology
MS - University of Mississippi
HARRISBURG - W211F (717) 780-3206 jmkitche@hacc.edu
Kittappa, Vasantha Adjunct Faculty - BIOL LANCASTER - RE206Y (717) 293-5000 vkittapp@hacc.edu
Kitzmiller, Larry L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 llkitzmi@hacc.edu
Klapper-Lehman, Jonathan Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
MS - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206X (717) 293-5000 jklapper@hacc.edu
Klase, Daniel S. Adjunct Faculty - PSYC
PSYD - California Southern Univ - CA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 dsklase@hacc.edu
Kleckner, Jamie E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jekleckn@hacc.edu
Kleckner, Thelma I. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 tikleckn@hacc.edu
Kline, Crystal L. Case Manager, Student Success
MS - McDaniel College - MD
YORK - YL104D (717) 801-3207 CLKLINE@hacc.edu
Kline, Noel A. Instructor, Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 221-1329 nakline@hacc.edu
Klingaman, Susan K. Adjunct Faculty - NURS YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 skklinga@hacc.edu
Klomps, Jaime L. Adjunct Faculty - PNUR LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 JLKLOMPS@hacc.edu
Klunk, Kelsey J. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 kjklunk@hacc.edu
Knepp, Tim P. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 TPKNEPP@hacc.edu
Knepper, Kelly E. Specialist, FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kekneppe@hacc.edu
Knisely, Carole M. Asst Prof, Music Business
MA - Norwich University - VT
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2437 cmknisel@hacc.edu
Knowles, Claire L. Adjunct Faculty - SPAN
EDD - The University of Memphis - TN
VIRTUAL - OFF-CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 clknowle@hacc.edu
Kochel, Thomas A. Prof, ESL
MA - Ohio University
HARRISBURG - A120E (717) 780-2387 takochel@hacc.edu
Kolojejchick, Tara B. Adjunct Faculty - MKTG
MS - Franklin University - OH
VIRTUAL - OFF-CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tabkoloj@hacc.edu
Komar, Kathryn Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 kekomar@hacc.edu
Kong, Qingshou Sr Prof, Mathematics
PHD - Wesleyan University - CT
LANCASTER - RM318E (717) 358-2929 qkong@hacc.edu
Konopka, Nancy Adjunct Faculty - BIOL GETTYSBURG - G140J (717) 337-3855 nkonopka@hacc.edu
Koones, Donald G. Adjunct Faculty - HIST
EDD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 dgkoones@hacc.edu
Koons, Jim A. Super, Mail Room HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2608 jakoons@hacc.edu
Kopinetz, Jamie F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2562 jfkopine@hacc.edu
Kosko, Margarita M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 mmkosko@hacc.edu
Kost, Angela K. Adjunct Faculty - ART YORK - GOODLING 138 akkost@hacc.edu
Kottcamp, Nina M. Coord, Holistic Health
BAS - Siena Heights University
HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 221-1386 nmkottca@hacc.edu
Kotzo, Michael D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Kraft, Allison D. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Youngstown State University-OH
YORK - YL108B (717) 801-3239 adkraft@hacc.edu
Kraska, Michael J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 mjkraska@hacc.edu
Kreider, Megan L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 220I mlkreide@hacc.edu
Kroft, Christopher D. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
BA - York College of PA
YORK - YC120 (717) 718-0328 cdkroft@hacc.edu
Kroft, Sandra T. Assoc Prof, Wellness & Health
MS - Virginia Polytechnic Institute
HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-1962 stkroft@hacc.edu
Kulbacki, Dawna M. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
AA - Luzerne County Comm College-PA
HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-7832 dmkulbac@hacc.edu
Kunst, Donald R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 DRKUNST@hacc.edu
Kurtz, Michael P. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 MPKURTZ@hacc.edu
Kwitch, Jacques T. Prof, Mathematics
MS - Florida Atlantic University
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 358-2930 jtkwitch@hacc.edu
Kyle, Jen D. DCE/Asst Prof, Rad Tech LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2990 jdkyle@hacc.edu
Top