HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Jackson, Ruijiao G. Executive Asst, OHR
MS - Shenyang Teachers' College
HARRISBURG - TL205 (717) 736-4125 rgjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Sydney Tech, Financial Aid
BA - Marymount University - VA
LANCASTER - RM (717) 780-2300 sjackson@hacc.edu
Jacobs, Peter D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 PDJACOBS@hacc.edu
Jacobson, Sarah R. Assoc Prof, Sociology
PHD - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316G (717) 358-2949 srjacobs@hacc.edu
Jarrett, Aleana R. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 arjarret@hacc.edu
Jayman, Ricole A. Dir, Student Success Coaching
MED - Loyola University of Chicago
HARRISBURG - TL105D (717) 780-2655 rajayman@hacc.edu
Jefferson, Ronald V. AVP, Information Technology HARRISBURG - TL108 rvjeffer@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Adam W. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
MA - Ball State University - IN
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 awjenkin@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Meredith L. Dir, Enterprise Analysis
AAS - Newbury College - MA
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2542 mljenki2@hacc.edu
Jennings, Larry Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 ljenning@hacc.edu
Jennische, Rachel Adjunct Faculty - COMM VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rjennisc@hacc.edu
Jester, JuliaGrace J. Prof, Psychology
PHD - Miami University - OH
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1935 jjjester@hacc.edu
Johns, Audra G. Direct Instr Support, NURS
MSN - Widener University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 agjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Audra G. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BS - York College of PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 agjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Sera M. Direct Instr Support, DH HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 smjohns@hacc.edu
Johnson, Meredith P. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BS - University of NC - Wilmington
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 mpjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Robert K. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
JD - Indiana University-Bloomington
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rkjohnso@hacc.edu
Jones, David P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 DPJONES@hacc.edu
Jones, Jason S. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224K jsjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Jeffrey D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jdjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Lewis C. Adjunct Faculty - ANTH GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 lcjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Ryan C. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 rcjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Ryan J. Adjunct Faculty - RADT LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 rjjones@hacc.edu
Joshi, Devyani M. SW-Library Ops HBG
Julan, Cristina E. Asst Prof, CIS
MS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2963 cejulan@hacc.edu
Juliana, Deborah A. Adj faculty-noncredit ABE Fed
MPSSC - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 dajulian@hacc.edu
Top