HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Jackson, Ruijiao G. Executive Asst, OHR
MS - Shenyang Teachers' College
HARRISBURG - TL205 (717) 736-4125 rgjackso@hacc.edu
Jacobs, Alexandra E. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 aejacobs@hacc.edu
Jacobs, Peter D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106
Jacobson, Sarah R. Assoc Prof, Sociology
PHD - Temple University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316G (717) 358-2949 srjacobs@hacc.edu
James, Michael P. Adjunct - Engineering Dept HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 mpjames@hacc.edu
Jayman, Ricole A. Dir, Coord Support Network
MED - Loyola University of Chicago
HARRISBURG - TL105D (717) 780-2655 rajayman@hacc.edu
Jayman, Shawn J. Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 sjjayman@hacc.edu
Jefferson, Ronald V. Dir, Information Technology HARRISBURG - TL108 rvjeffer@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Adam W. Adjunct - Speech
MA - Ball State University - IN
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 awjenkin@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Meredith L. Asst Dir, Enterprise Analysis
AAS - Newbury College - MA
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2542 mljenki2@hacc.edu
Jennings, Larry Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 ljenning@hacc.edu
Jester, JuliaGrace J. Assoc Prof, Psychology
PHD - Miami University - OH
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1935 jjjester@hacc.edu
Joachim, Vickie M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 vmjoachi@hacc.edu
Johns, Audra G. Adjunct-Yk Skills Lab Non-Lead
MSN - Widener University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 agjohns@hacc.edu
Johns, Audra G. Adjunct-Yk Skills Lab Non-Lead
BS - York College of PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 agjohns@hacc.edu
Johnson, Christina J. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
MSN - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 780-2300 cjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Kyleah M. Casual-HR Health & Safety HARRISBURG - SM114 kmjohns2@hacc.edu
Johnson, Robert K. Adjunct - Business
JD - Indiana University-Bloomington
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rkjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Sidney Prof, Mathematics
MA - Univer of Northern Colorado
HARRISBURG - W223F (717) 780-2508 sjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Sierra N. Casual-HR Health & Safety HARRISBURG - SM114 snjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Tracey L. Adjunct - Allied Health
MS - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 tljohns3@hacc.edu
Johnston, Pamela N. Casual - Student Access Serv HARRISBURG - C133 (717) 780-1103 pnjohnst@hacc.edu
Jones, David P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106
Jones, Jeffrey D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jdjones2@hacc.edu
Jones, Joanne R. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
JD - Cornell University - NY
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 jrjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Joanne R. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 jrjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Lewis C. Adjunct - Gburg ANTH GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 lcjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Ryan C. Adjunct - English YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 rcjones@hacc.edu
Jordan, Kasey M. Casual - Admin Office Tech HARRISBURG - C211 (717) 736-4149 kmjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan, Paige D. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Mountain State University - WV
HARRISBURG - SM218 pdjordan@hacc.edu
Judge, John J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2510 jjjudge@hacc.edu
Julan, Cristina E. Asst Prof, CIS
MS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2963 cejulan@hacc.edu
Juliana, Deborah A. Adjunct - Sociology
MPSSC - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 dajulian@hacc.edu
Junkin, Steven R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 srjunkin@hacc.edu
Juracka, Joseph A. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780--230 jajurack@hacc.edu
Top