HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ibrahim, Emad Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Iglesias, Luis E. Adjunct - Speech LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 leiglesi@hacc.edu
Ihlenfeldt, Jeffrey L. Prof, English
MFA - Goddard College - VT
LANCASTER - RM320C (717) 358-2922 Ext: 312922 jlihlenf@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Anthony C. Sr Prof, Geography
PHD - Univ of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
HARRISBURG - W111 (717) 780-2472 Ext: 212472 acijomah@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Chikobi S. Tech, Financial Aid LANCASTER - M214 (717) 358-2310 Ext: 312310 csijomah@hacc.edu
Ilin, Yuliya CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Imboden, Julia R. PD/Prof,DiagMedSonogra
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - B101E (717) 221-1322 Ext: 211322 jrimbode@hacc.edu
Imhof, Karen J. Assoc Prof, Communication
MA - Oklahoma State University
LANCASTER - RE316X (717) 358-2203 Ext: 312203 kjimhof@hacc.edu
Ingraham, Jessica Adjunct - Art HARRISBURG - A214H (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711922 jmingrah@hacc.edu
Inman, Bethany CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2406 Ext: 212406
Inners, Chad P. Tech, User Support
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YC114 (717) 801-3294 Ext: 513294 cpinners@hacc.edu
Innerst, Robert E. Adjunct - Speech YORK - YC120 reinners@hacc.edu
Ippolito, Concettina Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540 cippolit@hacc.edu
Iqbal, Haadi A. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Irvin, Joshua M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Irvin, Matthew F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 mfirvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Nicole A. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 nairvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Stephen P. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MA - Villanova University - PA
LEBANON - D316F (717) 270-6381 Ext: 416381 spirvin@hacc.edu
Irvine, Veronica J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 vjirvine@hacc.edu
Irving, Lisa A. Adjunct - English
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A120H (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710701 lairving@hacc.edu
Irwin, Daniel J. Adjunct - Chem GETTYSBURG - CHS djirwin@hacc.edu
Islamova, Leyla CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Issa Amadou, Rachida Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Ivanoff, Ashley M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Ivanova, Nadezda Business Analyst, Finance
MPA - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203 (717) 736-4189 Ext: 214189 nivanova@hacc.edu
Top