HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Hada, Valbona Tech, Financial Aid YORK - YL104 (717) 780-2330 vhada@hacc.edu
Haeberle, Lindsay D. Direct Instr Support, DH
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 ldhaeber@hacc.edu
Haflett, Matthew R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mrhaflet@hacc.edu
Hagstrom, Robert S. Asst Dir, Career Outcomes HARRISBURG - C218E (717) 780-2636 rshagstr@hacc.edu
Hairston, RC C. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232D (717) 780-2392 rchairst@hacc.edu
Haldeman, Brian R. CA-Tutoring Ops LEB
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-6334 brhaldem@hacc.edu
Hall, Casey K. Adjunct Faculty - ART
MFA - Tulane University - LA
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-1417 ckhall@hacc.edu
Hall, Darryl E. Assoc Prof, Sociology
MA - University of Nevada - Reno
HARRISBURG - W211H (717) 780-2518 dehall@hacc.edu
Hall, Kimberly S. Prof, English
MA - University of MD-College Park
LANCASTER - RM320D (717) 358-2272 kshall@hacc.edu
Hall, McKenzie A. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Hall, William A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 17)260-7
Hallowich, Daniel J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 djhallow@hacc.edu
Hamberger, Susan M. Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
MS - College of St Rose NY
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 smhamber@hacc.edu
Hamilton, Maria E. Asst Prof, CIS
MBA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - H125B (717) 780-2300 mehamilt@hacc.edu
Hamilton, Timothy J. Coord, Fire Training HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tjhamilt@hacc.edu
Hamme, John M. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 jmhamme@hacc.edu
Hamsher, Amy N. Instructor, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MN
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 221-1327 anhamshe@hacc.edu
Hanahoe-Dosch, Patricia A. Prof, English
MFA - University of Arizona
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 358-2214 pahanaho@hacc.edu
Handford, Stephen D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sdhandfo@hacc.edu
Haney, Tara L. Adjunct Faculty - SOCI HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 718-0328 tlhaney@hacc.edu
Hankey, Tonia J. Custodian GETTYSBURG - G143A (717) 337-3095 tjhankey@hacc.edu
Hanner, Katelyn M. Direct Instr Support, DA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 KMHANNER@hacc.edu
Hansbury, Erik G. Spec, General Maintenance HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2309 eghansbu@hacc.edu
Harden, Melissa A. Asst Prof, CIS/Engineering
ME - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE316C (717) 358-2202 maharden@hacc.edu
Hardy, Ashley A. Custodian LEBANON - D217 AAHARDY@hacc.edu
Hardy, Dale F. Tech, General Maintenance LEBANON - D217 (717) 270-6369 dfhardy@hacc.edu
Hargett Robinson, Deborah S. Adjunct Faculty - PLGL
JD - North Carolina Central Univ
HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 dsharget@hacc.edu
Hargis, Shawne C. Super, Custodial Services HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 schargis@hacc.edu
Harrington, Bradley Direct Instr Support, RESP HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 bharring@hacc.edu
Harris, Christopher M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Dave C. Direct Instr Support, CVT LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 dcharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Dennis F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 DFHARRI2@hacc.edu
Harris, Mary L. Prof, Mathematics
MAT - Duke University - NC
LANCASTER - RM318D (717) 358-2269 mlharris@hacc.edu
Harris, Matthew B. Assoc Prof, Humanities
MS - Drexel University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1921 mbharris@hacc.edu
Harsh, Larry E. Tech, Floor Care LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 780-2904 leharsh@hacc.edu
Hartawan, Cheryl A. Tech, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2300 cahartaw@hacc.edu
Harter, Jessica N. Direct Instr Support, NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 jnharter@hacc.edu
Hartle, Richard B. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 RBHARTLE@hacc.edu
Hartman, Daniel N. Task Force Leader FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 DNHARTMA@hacc.edu
Hartman, Rodney H. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rhhartma@hacc.edu
Hartman, Ryan M. Direct Instr Support, NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 rmhartma@hacc.edu
Hartmann, Bonnie A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2562 bahartma@hacc.edu
Hartmann, Matthew Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2562 mhartman@hacc.edu
Hartranft, Andrea Assoc Prof, Information Sci
MLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L113 (717) 780-2467 aehartra@hacc.edu
Hartzell, William A. Asst Prof, Biology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 wahartze@hacc.edu
Harvey, Scott Instructional Designer HARRISBURG - W125 SAHARVEY@hacc.edu
Hasse, Georgia L. Coord, Perkins Outreach
BA - James Madison University - VA
HARRISBURG - B221G (717) 736-4218 glhasse@hacc.edu
Hastings, Nicole A. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 nahastin@hacc.edu
Hauck, Dawn M. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Mansfield University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215D (717) 358-2854 dmhauck@hacc.edu
Hauck, Richard D. Adjunct Faculty - ART
MPS - New York University
HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 rdhauck@hacc.edu
Haunstein, Katie S. PT Inst Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 213 kshaunst@hacc.edu
Hauptman, Carol F. Adjunct Faculty - PHIL HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 cfhauptm@hacc.edu
Hayes, Lee H. Exec Dir, Procuremnt & Contrct
MS - Duquesne University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL 203 (717) 736-4121 lhhayes@hacc.edu
Hayes, Lee H. Exec Dir, Procuremnt & Contrct
MS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL 203 (717) 736-4121 lhhayes@hacc.edu
Hazenstab, Jill D. Asst Prof, Dental Hygiene
BS - PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 221-1733 jdhazens@hacc.edu
Header, Stephen Faculty, BUSI
MBA - Purdue University Global - IL
HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-2300 sheader@hacc.edu
Heald, Nancy A. Direct Instr Support, NURS LANCASTER - RM334 (717) 358-2880 naheald@hacc.edu
Heater, Richard P. Adjunct Faculty - CNT HARRISBURG - CHS (717) 780-2300 rpheater@hacc.edu
Heberlein, Jenny L. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE204K (717) 358-2864 jlheberl@hacc.edu
Heberling, Camille L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 clheberl@hacc.edu
Heidecker, Kathleen B. Dept Chair, Library
MSLS - University of North Carolina
GETTYSBURG - G203 (717) 339-3547 kbheidec@hacc.edu
Heikes, Carrie L. Admin Support 2, Learn Enhcmnt HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4145 clheikes@hacc.edu
Heinly, Amber M. Adjunct Faculty - MATH LANCASTER - RM318 amheinly@hacc.edu
Heiserman, Janelle N. Assoc Dean, School of Sci/Math
ABD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - WHITAKER 111E (717) 736-4215 jnheiser@hacc.edu
Heisse, Jonathan W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 jwheisse@hacc.edu
Helfrich, Stephen W. Spec, Financial Aid
BS - Indiana University of PA
GETTYSBURG - G102B (717) 339-3530 swhelfri@hacc.edu
Heller, Brittany V. Direct Instr Support, NURS YORK - YL 150 (717) 718-0328 bvheller@hacc.edu
Henderson, Jasmine L. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 jlhender@hacc.edu
Henin, Rafael Adjunct Faculty - ART
BA - California Inst of the Arts
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2300 rhenin@hacc.edu
Hennelly, Jennifer L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 219 jlhennel@hacc.edu
Henningson, Christine I. CA - Student Success Init GETTYSBURG - G125A (717) 337-3855 cihennin@hacc.edu
Henry, Lori Academic Advisor GETTYSBURG - G101C (717) 337-3855 llhenry@hacc.edu
Henry, Steven C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 SCHENRY@hacc.edu
Herbst, Dennis L. Tech, Facilities Mgt YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 dlherbst@hacc.edu
Herr, Clinton R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101A (717) 780-2510 CRHERR@hacc.edu
Herrick, Ray C. Custodian (PT) GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 rcherric@hacc.edu
Hershey, Chad R. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-2620 crhershe@hacc.edu
Hershey, Debra M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 dmhershe@hacc.edu
Hess, Cathy L. Direct Instr Support, NURS YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 clhess@hacc.edu
Hess, Josy O. Asst Dir, User Support
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W126H (717) 780-1952 johess@hacc.edu
Hess, Ronald C. Adjunct Faculty - GEOG
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - YG136 (717) 780-2300 rchess@hacc.edu
Hester, Michael CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 mhester@hacc.edu
Heth, Lindsay C. Admin Support 2, Academic Afrs
BA - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2292 lcheth@hacc.edu
Hetrick, Shirly Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID 1 218 (717) 221-1352 shetrick@hacc.edu
Hibshman, Mandee J. Direct Instr Support, DMS HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 mjhibshm@hacc.edu
Hill, Elton E. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1
Hill, Lisa K. Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140A (717) 339-3541 lkhill@hacc.edu
Himes, Garry M. Adjunct Faculty - PE
DAT - A T Still University - MO
YORK - YORK (717) 718-0328 gmhimes@hacc.edu
Hinkle, Margie S. Prof, Nursing
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
YORK - YL150G (717) 801-3259 mshinkle@hacc.edu
Hinton, Armenta E. VP, Inclusion, Dvrsty & Belong
PHD - Antioch University Ohio
HARRISBURG - TL112 (717) 736-4102 aehinton@hacc.edu
Hirsch, Linda L. Coord, Transfer Evals HARRISBURG - TL105N (717) 736-4154 llhirsch@hacc.edu
Hockley, Steph L. Dir, Budget & Fin Planning
BS - DeVry University Addison Camp
HARRISBURG - TL203B (717) 736-4163 slhockle@hacc.edu
Hoffman, Bayleigh K. CA-Academic Advising
BA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 718-0328 bkhoffma@hacc.edu
Hoffman, Patarin Coord, Talent Acquisition
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL206A (717) 780-2679 pkhoffma@hacc.edu
Hoffman, Thomas A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 tahoffm2@hacc.edu
Hogarth, Joe Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3394 jnhogart@hacc.edu
Holley, Nancee L. Adjunct Faculty - MGMT
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B126A (717) 780-2300 nlholley@hacc.edu
Hollis, Jade L. CA - Student Success Init VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jlhollis@hacc.edu
Hollister, Erica L. CA-Tutoring Ops LAN HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 358-2878 elhollis@hacc.edu
Hollman, Nicia M. Fiscal Spec, Facilities Mgmt HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-1124 nmhollma@hacc.edu
Holmberg, Leah M. Direct Instr Support, NURS HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 lmholmbe@hacc.edu
Holmes, Ethan J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ejholmes@hacc.edu
Holtzinger, Christopher J. Senior Spec, Learning Tech HARRISBURG - S104 (717) 736-4114 cjholtzi@hacc.edu
Holtzman, Bianca A. Adjunct Faculty - WELD YORK - YG 138 (717) 718-0328 baholtzm@hacc.edu
Homoki, Michael B. Spec, HawkTech HARRISBURG - BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2631 mbhomoki@hacc.edu
Hood, Jordan T. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 jthood@hacc.edu
Hoose, Megan A. Interim Exec Dir, IMC
BA - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL 200U (717) 780-2533 mahoose@hacc.edu
Hoover, William A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 wahoover@hacc.edu
Hope, Shaquena R. Spec, Fiscal Support
BS - Central Penn College PA
HARRISBURG - TL203S (717) 736-4168 srhope@hacc.edu
Hopple, Joseph P. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 jphopple@hacc.edu
Hornberger, Denise L. Officer HARRISBURG - W131C dlhornbe@hacc.edu
Horsch, Ellen S. CA-Office of Human Resources HARRISBURG - T205 (717) 736-4122 eshorsch@hacc.edu
Horst, Justin CA-Tutoring Ops LAN HARRISBURG - B122 jhorst@hacc.edu
Hoskins, Elfi S. Prof, Found Studies/Couns
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W111G (717) 780-2497 eshoskin@hacc.edu
Houck, Shana M. Direct Instr Support, RESP HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 smhouck@hacc.edu
Hough, Tim E. Officer GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 339-3542 tehough@hacc.edu
Houloose, Daniel S. Coord, Tutoring
MS - Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG - L205 (717) 780-2406 dshouloo@hacc.edu
Houser, AnneMarie Adjunct Faculty - ANTH
MA - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-1565 ahouser@hacc.edu
Houston, Christina K. Adjunct Faculty - MATH LEBANON - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 ckhousto@hacc.edu
Houtz, Kelley J. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
BS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 kjhoutz@hacc.edu
Hsiao, Carolyn M. Adjunct Faculty - PSYC YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 cmhsiao@hacc.edu
Huber, Linda W. Adjunct Faculty - HLTH LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 lwhuber@hacc.edu
Huddle, Sheela S. Assoc Prof, Biology
MS - University of N Begal India
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 358-2248 sshuddle@hacc.edu
Hudson, Irene M. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL YORK - YC120 (717) 718-0328 imhudson@hacc.edu
Hudspath, Rebekah M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 rmhudspa@hacc.edu
Hughes, Carrie C. Direct Instr Support, NURS
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
YORK - Y102 (717) 718-0328 cchughes@hacc.edu
Hughes, Joy A. DCE/Asst Prof, Resp Care
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - B101J (717) 221-1782 jahughes@hacc.edu
Hughes, Linda S. Adjunct Faculty - NURS YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 lshughes@hacc.edu
Humes, Bonnie L. Lead Cashier, Bookstore HARRISBURG - HARRISBURG BOOKSTORE (717) 780-1974 BLHUMES@hacc.edu
Hummel, Jennifer L. Asst Prof, Information Science
MLIS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 780-1954 jlhummel@hacc.edu
Hummer, Morgan M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Holy Family University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 mmhummer@hacc.edu
Humphrey, Warren C. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 wchumphr@hacc.edu
Hunter, Jacquetta T. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 jthunter@hacc.edu
Hurley, Richard E. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 (717) 221-1337 rehurley@hacc.edu
Hurst, Tiler WFD Instructor - EMSW VIRTUAL - N101 thurst@hacc.edu
Hyder-Darlington, Louise M. Asst Dir, Library Services
MSLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L107 (717) 221-1710 lmhyderd@hacc.edu
Top