HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Gabbidon, Monica R. Adjunct - Physics HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 mrgabbid@hacc.edu
Gable, Christopher E. Spec, Media Support HARRISBURG - S104 (717) 780-1928 cegable@hacc.edu
Gadsden, Nathaniel J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 njgadsde@hacc.edu
Gainor, Amy H. Spec, Test Center
BA - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3204 ahgainor@hacc.edu
Gainor, Jonathan D. Assoc Prof, Philosophy
MA - Miami University - OH
HARRISBURG - A213J (717) 780-2606 jdgainor@hacc.edu
Galler, Jarrod M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jmgaller@hacc.edu
Gallo, Paul J. Adjunct - Art
MFA - Syracuse University - NY
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 pjgallo@hacc.edu
Gambone, Victoria D. Spec, One-Stop Operations
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C134D (717) 221-1323 vdgambon@hacc.edu
Gantz, Margie S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 msgantz@hacc.edu
Gao, Ming Y. Adjunct - International Ed
PHD - Lehigh University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316H (717) 358-2923 mygao@hacc.edu
Gao, Sue Z. Prof, ESL/Counseling
MED - Lehigh University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316E (717) 358-2925 szgao@hacc.edu
Garbanzos, Anabelle M. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead
BSN - W. Nindanao St U - Phillipines
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 amgarban@hacc.edu
Garber, Glenn R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Garber, Roger A. Asst Dir, System Admin
ASB - York Technical Institute
HARRISBURG - W125I (717) 780-1904 ragarber@hacc.edu
Garcia, Cynthia Academic Advisor
MS - Walden University - MN
GETTYSBURG - G101D (717) 339-3520 cgarcia@hacc.edu
Garcia, Jacob Immanuel G. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Gardner, Debbie L. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 780-1179 dlgardne@hacc.edu
Gardner, Mark E. Rescue Team Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 MEGARDNE@hacc.edu
Garman, Tracy C. Casual - Asst, Retail HARRISBURG - BOOKSTORE (717) 780-2509 tcgarman@hacc.edu
Garner, James L. Adjunct Faculty - Library LANCASTER - RM226 (717) 780-2300 jlgarner@hacc.edu
Garner, Steven W. Fiscal Spec, General Ledger HARRISBURG - TL203 swgarner@hacc.edu
Gatano, Stephanie Direct Inst Support Adjunct LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 sgatano@hacc.edu
Gatling, Shequetta N. Admin Office Tech, Advising YORK - YL104 (717) 718-3332 sngatlin@hacc.edu
Gavazzi, Cindy C. Dir, Enterprise Services
MS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL108C (717) 780-1906 ccgavazz@hacc.edu
Geib, Katelyn G. Spec, Records
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4155 kggeib@hacc.edu
Geisinger, Bonnie L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 220 blgeisin@hacc.edu
Gendrue, Lorrie Adjunct - English
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316A (717) 293-5000 lfgendru@hacc.edu
Gentzel, Vicki L. Spec, Health & Public Svc (PT)
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B201E (717) 780-1992 vlgentze@hacc.edu
George, Alex N. Adjunct - Art
MED - Mansfield University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2983 angeorge@hacc.edu
Gerhart, Katie Peer Tutor Health Fdn Proj
Gerlach, Tiffany Coord, Talent Acquisition HARRISBURG - TL 206 (717) 221-1767 tgerlach@hacc.edu
Gessel, Mary C. Adjunct Instructor YORK (717) 780-2300 mcgessel@hacc.edu
Gibbons, Rachel V. Adjunct Faculty - Library LANCASTER - RM226 rvgibbon@hacc.edu
Gibney, Theresa A. Adj Faculty - Dental Assisting
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 tagibney@hacc.edu
Gibson, Jaime L. Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 717)780- jlgibson@hacc.edu
Gibson, Karla B. Adjunct - English YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 kbgibson@hacc.edu
Gibson, Matthew G. Systems Administrator
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2666 mggibson@hacc.edu
Gibson, Virgil L. Adjunct - English GETTYSBURG - G208 (717) 337-3855 vlgibson@hacc.edu
Gieniec, Jeff L. Assoc Prof, Auto Technology
BS - Eastern Mennonite University
HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2448 jlgienie@hacc.edu
Gieron, Teresa D. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G930 (717) 339-3506 tdgieron@hacc.edu
Gifford, Rachel R. Asst Prof, Business Mgt
PHD - Alvernia University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2519 rrgiffor@hacc.edu
Gifford, Rachel R. Asst Prof, Business Mgt
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2519 rrgiffor@hacc.edu
Gigliotti, Karen A. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 220 kagiglio@hacc.edu
Gilbert, Kirk A. Adjunct - Biology HARRISBURG - B106 (717) 780-2300 kagilber@hacc.edu
Gilbert, Robin A. Adjunct - Education
MSED - Millersville University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 ragilber@hacc.edu
Gilbert, Todd M. Spec, Grounds HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 tmgilber@hacc.edu
Gilfus, William C. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 wcgilfus@hacc.edu
Gilkey, John D. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jdgilkey@hacc.edu
Gillio, Beth R. Adjunct Faculty - Nutrition
MS - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 293-5000 brgillio@hacc.edu
Gillis, Monica L. Career Advisor Perkins HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2573 mlgillis@hacc.edu
Gillis, Tamara L. Adjunct - Speech
EDD - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - A214B (717) 780-2300 tlgillis@hacc.edu
Gilman, Lindsay N. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 lngilman@hacc.edu
Gimbel, Amy B. Adjunct - Spanish
MA - American University
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 abgimbel@hacc.edu
Gingras-Moore, Tammy A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA - Bloomsburg University PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 tagingra@hacc.edu
Girardi, Tamara Assoc Prof, English VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-1178 tagirard@hacc.edu
Girolamo, Elizabeth M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 736-4216 emgirola@hacc.edu
Gironda, James Officer (PT) YORK - YL132 jfgirond@hacc.edu
Givler, Ron L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1973 rlgivler@hacc.edu
Glass, Bradley M. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Glass, Demetrius D. Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MA - George Washington University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 ddglass@hacc.edu
Glass, Jeffrey A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-2300 jaglass@hacc.edu
Gleed, Paul R. Assoc Prof, English
PHD - SUNY College at Buffalo NY
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 221-1743 prgleed@hacc.edu
Glenn, Tonya M. Admin Office Spec, Secruity
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-2620 tmglenn@hacc.edu
Glennon, Sabrina I. Educ Spec, Holistic Health HARRISBURG - MID1 213 (717) 221-1386 siglenno@hacc.edu
Glindeman, Pam C. Adjunct - Speech HARRISBURG - A213K2 (717) 780-2300 pcglinde@hacc.edu
Glover, Rachel A. Adjunct - English GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 raglover@hacc.edu
Godfrey, Donald L. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-1337 dlgodfre@hacc.edu
Gomboc, Lora A. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 lagomboc@hacc.edu
Gomes, Utashni Spec, Student Accounts HARRISBURG - TL203R (717) 736-4188 ugomes@hacc.edu
Gomez, Bianca P. Adjunct Instructor YORK - Y (717) 718-0328 bpgomez@hacc.edu
Gomulka, Jennifer A. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 jagomulk@hacc.edu
Gonder, Kenneth T. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 ktgonder@hacc.edu
Gonzalez, Jennifer Instr, Medical Assisting
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
GETTYSBURG - G301F (717) 339-3537 jgonzale@hacc.edu
Gonzalez, Jennifer Instr, Medical Assisting
BS - Widener University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G301F (717) 339-3537 jgonzale@hacc.edu
Good, William S. Adjunct - Welding HARRISBURG - MID1 112 (717) 780-2300 WSGOOD@hacc.edu
Goodlive, Sherrill B. PD/Prof, Human Services
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - C219E (717) 780-2505 sbgoodli@hacc.edu
Goodyear, Sunny J. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 sjgoodye@hacc.edu
Good-Zeiner, Debra J. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
BSN - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 djgoodze@hacc.edu
Gordon, Asauntae Facilitator, KEYS LANCASTER - RM327 (717) 293-5000 agordon@hacc.edu
Gordon, David L. Officer YORK - YL132 (717) 801-3268 dlgordon@hacc.edu
Gordon, Matthew A. DevOps Administrator
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL108N (717) 780-1901 magordon@hacc.edu
Gorham, Garrett J. Officer HARRISBURG - RM 219 gjgorham@hacc.edu
Goshert, John F. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 jfgosher@hacc.edu
Goss, David P. Adjunct - General Tech HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 dpgoss@hacc.edu
Goss, Krista Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 kgoss@hacc.edu
Graeser, Kristin M. Exec Asst to Pres/Board Sec HARRISBURG - TL112 (717) 736-4103 KMGRAESE@hacc.edu
Graham, Brett A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bagraham@hacc.edu
Graham, Teresa Admin Office Specialist YORK - YL101 (717) 801-3262 twgraham@hacc.edu
Grannas, Angela J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1727 ajgranna@hacc.edu
Grant, Matthew R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mrgrant@hacc.edu
Gray Hayes, Tracy E. Asst Dir, Academic Advising HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 tegrayha@hacc.edu
Gray, Damon T. Adjunct - Business
MS - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 dtgray@hacc.edu
Gray, Valerie A. Prof, English
MS - Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG - A213C (717) 780-2548 vagray@hacc.edu
Graybill, Jill L. Adjunct Faculty - HD
ME - West Chester University PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 jlgraybi@hacc.edu
Green, Bob A. Adjunct - Hospitality Dept
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 ragreen@hacc.edu
Green, James A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jagreen@hacc.edu
Green, Karen L. Adjunct Faculty - HD
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 klgreen@hacc.edu
Greenberg, Beth A. Adjunct - Govt & Politics
MA - University of Texas-Austin
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 bagreenb@hacc.edu
Greene, Matthew P. Adjunct - English GETTYSBURG - G mpgreene@hacc.edu
Greene, Michael R. Officer (PT) HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 mrgreene@hacc.edu
Greer, Jason W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Greer, Todd A. Spec, General Maintenance YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3202 tagreer@hacc.edu
Gregan, James M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jmgregan@hacc.edu
Gregory, Lisa K. Spec, Library (PT) GETTYSBURG - G205 (717) 339-3577 lkgregor@hacc.edu
Grieneisen, Deb L. Adjunct - Biology
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B138H (717) 780-2396 dlgriene@hacc.edu
Griffin, Matthew D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mdgriffi@hacc.edu
Griffith, James E. Adjunct - Web
MA - Bloomsburg University PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jegriffi@hacc.edu
Griggs, Aisha Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 agriggs@hacc.edu
Grimm, Sean M. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106
Groff, James C. Mgr, Bookstore LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 358-2243 jcgroff2@hacc.edu
Groft, Jessie N. Dir, Talent Acquisition HARRISBURG - TL205E (717) 736-4134 yngroft@hacc.edu
Groninger, Steven W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 swgronin@hacc.edu
Gross, Kristin M. Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 kmgross@hacc.edu
Grove, Jennifer R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 jrgrove@hacc.edu
Grove, Sara M. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 smgrove@hacc.edu
Grow, Ian G. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN II ROOM 301 (717) 780-2300 iggrow@hacc.edu
Grubb, Jeffrey L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108 jlgrubb@hacc.edu
Grubbs, Paul E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 pegrubbs@hacc.edu
Grubbs, Wendy L. Inst, Nursing
BA - Seattle University
YORK - YL117 (717) 801-3283 wlgrubbs@hacc.edu
Grucelski, Erin D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 edgrucel@hacc.edu
Gruhl, Chad M. Adjunct - Virtual HTMT VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 cmgruhl@hacc.edu
Grunden, Matthew L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mlgrunde@hacc.edu
Guerra, Michael J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458
Gugoff, Susan G. DCE/Asst Prof, Diag Med Sono
BS - Franklin University - OH
HARRISBURG - B101E (717) 221-1320 sggugoff@hacc.edu
Guido, Michael J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mjguido@hacc.edu
Gump, Steven W. Super, Dining Services
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C110 (717) 780-3258 swgump@hacc.edu
Gunnet, Neil E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Gurian, Brian Prof, History
DA - St John's University - NY
HARRISBURG - W111 (717) 780-2512 bgurian@hacc.edu
Gutschmidt, Heather Lead Business Analyst HARRISBURG - TL205D (717) 736-4107 hmgutsch@hacc.edu
Gutzweiler, Maureen B. Adjunct Faculty - Biology
MS - Thomas Jefferson University PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 mbgutzwe@hacc.edu
Guzzo, Lauren R. Adjunct - Paralegal HARRISBURG - W111 (717) 780-2300 lrguzzo@hacc.edu
Top