HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Fadely, Chad D. WFD Instructor - AUTW
Fahringer, Daniel P. Prof, Computer Sci/Math
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2572 dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Falbo, Kristie M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
JD - Widener University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 kmfalbo@hacc.edu
Falchini, Michael L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS mlfalchi@hacc.edu
Farag, Hosam A. Adjunct Faculty - BIOL YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 hafarag@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim Adjunct Faculty - ARAB
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 afarhat@hacc.edu
Farina, David A. Adjunct Faculty - ASTR LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 dafarina@hacc.edu
Farinelli, Robert A. Adjunct Faculty - MATH VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 rafarine@hacc.edu
Farley, Charles G. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A cgfarley@hacc.edu
Fazzolari, Annamarie Asst Prof, Gerontology
MA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2300 afazzola@hacc.edu
Feather, Alyssa L. Adjunct Faculty - ART
MFA - Miami University - OH
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 alfeathe@hacc.edu
Feehan, Marcia E. CA-Tutoring Ops YRK YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 mefeehan@hacc.edu
Feeser, Matthew E. Assoc Prof, Communications
MA - University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG - A214A (717) 780-2413 mefeeser@hacc.edu
Feldman, Michael A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 MAFELDMA@hacc.edu
Fellman, Crist D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cdfellma@hacc.edu
Felty, Kathy Y. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL
MA - Eastern Mennonite University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fergesen, Robert E. Instr, Mechatronics GETTYSBURG - G500 (717) 339-3561 REFERGES@hacc.edu
Ferguson, Melissa K. Business Analyst HARRISBURG - TL 108 (717) 221-1728 mkfergus@hacc.edu
Fernsler, Patti A. Adjunct Faculty - MATH LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 pafernsl@hacc.edu
Ferrell, Charles L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 clferrel@hacc.edu
Fetterolf, Randy Tech, Grounds (PT) HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 rfettero@hacc.edu
Fey, Maureen R. Admin Support 2, Nurse Aide HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 MRFEY@hacc.edu
Fields, Ann K. Adjunct Faculty - PE HARRISBURG - E108 (717) 780-2300 akfields@hacc.edu
Fields, Sean A. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
JD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 safields@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J. Dept. Chair, Nursing
MSN - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM204A (717) 221-1704 mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filippo, Charles M. Academic Advisor LANCASTER - RM221 (717) 801-3230 cmfilipp@hacc.edu
Filler, Mary Ann CA-Tutoring Ops GBG
MED - Salisbury University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 mafiller@hacc.edu
Finkenbiner, Lisa D. Direct Instr Support, NURS YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 ldfinken@hacc.edu
Finlayson, Lisa M. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - University of Utah
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 lmfinlay@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P. Assoc Prof, Biology
MS - University of South Alabama
LANCASTER - RE206U (717) 358-2241 gfiorava@hacc.edu
Firestone, Natalie L. Direct Instr Support, RADT LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 nlfirest@hacc.edu
Firme, Joy O. SW-Tutoring Ops GBG
Fischel, Joshua Adjunct Faculty - PHIL
MA - American University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 jfischel@hacc.edu
Fischer, Brad S. Adjunct Faculty - BUSI
JD - Widener University - PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 bsfische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jefische@hacc.edu
Fishburne, Sarah E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
BS - Western Carolina University
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 sefishbu@hacc.edu
Fisher, Chris J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 cjfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christine A. Adjunct Faculty - SPAN VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 cafishe2@hacc.edu
Fisher, Katlynn Adjunct Faculty - BIOL YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0238 KFISHER@hacc.edu
Fisher, Richard L. WFD Instructor - EMSW - NH101 rlfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher-Bammer, Doreen M. Int Exec Dir, Instr Innovation
EDD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - W232E (717) 221-1309 dmfisher@hacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Sheila M. Adjunct Faculty - CVT
AS - Mount Aloysius College - PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 smfitzpa@hacc.edu
Flaud, Michael A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 maflaud@hacc.edu
Flavin, John M. Assoc Prof, Sociology
MA - Temple University - PA
LEBANON - D316D (717) 270-6399 jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleagle, Debra A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 dafleagl@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E. Assoc Prof, Marketing/Mgmt
MBA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B126B (717) 780-2346 eefleish@hacc.edu
Flory, Sharon L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 slflory@hacc.edu
Fogg, John P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jpfogg@hacc.edu
Foland, Michele L. Direct Instr Support, DA
AAS - Manor College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 mlfoland@hacc.edu
Foley, Ann M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 amfoley@hacc.edu
Folk, Joseph A. Adjunct - PSC Fire
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N101 jafolk@hacc.edu
Folsom, Madison E. SW-Tutoring Ops LAN
Foltz, Paul R. Adjunct Faculty - THTR
BA - Saint Anselm College - NH
HARRISBURG - A121B (717) 780-2300 prfoltz@hacc.edu
Foose, Chris D. WFD Instructor - EMSW HARRISBURG - N202 cdfoose@hacc.edu
Foote, Jill L. Admin Support 3, Academic Afrs
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B201D (717) 780-2544 jlfoote@hacc.edu
Force, Theodore F. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 tfforce@hacc.edu
Ford, Daniel I. Virtual Navigator
MA - University of Greenwich - UK
YORK - YL104A (717) 801-3360 diford@hacc.edu
Foreacre, Daniel M. CA-Tutoring Ops LAN LANCASTER - RM215 dmforeac@hacc.edu
Foreman, Bernadette M. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - SM218E (717) 780-3264 bmforema@hacc.edu
Forrestal, Ann CA - Student Success Init GETTYSBURG - G125A (717) 337-3855 asforres@hacc.edu
Forry, Seth A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 saforry2@hacc.edu
Forsyth, Suzette L. Adjunct Faculty - ENGL HARRISBURG - A120G (717) 780-2300 slforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C. Admin Support 1, Academic Afrs
BS - Wes World Educational Svc
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2471 mcfortin@hacc.edu
Foster, Jackie A. Coord, Healthcare
BAS - Siena Heights University
HARRISBURG - MID1 220I (717) 221-1727 jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Stephanie V. Interim Coord, Employee Recrds HARRISBURG - TL 206A (717) 736-4129 SVFOSTER@hacc.edu
Foster, Susan M. Direct Instr Support, DMS
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 smfoster@hacc.edu
Foust, Lillian F. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 lffoust@hacc.edu
Fox, Christopher J. Super, Security
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1741 cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily J. Virtual Navigator
MS - California University of PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2347 ejfox@hacc.edu
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M. Dir, Community Education
BA - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - MID1 224D (717) 780-2577 mmfraker@hacc.edu
Franklin, Larry D. SQL Database Administrator HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-1930 ldfrankl@hacc.edu
Franklin, Melissa R. Adjunct Faculty - NURS YORK - YL117 (717) 780-2300
Frederick, Kathleen O. Spec, Library
BS - Towson University - MD
YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederico, Robert D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 rdfreder@hacc.edu
Freeburn, Walter W. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 wwfreebu@hacc.edu
Freedman, Margaret Fisc Analyst, Spec Funds (Res) HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 780-2609 mfreedma@hacc.edu
Freeman, Dawson J. CA-Tutoring Ops LAN HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2300 djfreema@hacc.edu
Freeman, Tara J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 tjfreema@hacc.edu
Freireich, Neil M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nmfreire@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B. Dir, Theatre Technical
BFA - University of New Mexico - MC
HARRISBURG - A204 (717) 780-3231 lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman, Karen Adjunct Faculty - NUTR
MS - The Ohio State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 kfriedma@hacc.edu
Fromm, Jennifer G. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 jgfromm@hacc.edu
Frost, Catherine Prof, Mathematics GETTYSBURG - G910F (717) 339-3525 cefrost@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A. Dir, Facilities Operations YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 tafrye@hacc.edu
Fuentes Martinez, Anabeatriz Spec, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2330 afuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Calixberto Coord, SAP/WFD
BBA - University of Puerto Rico
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 221-1751 cfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Kalihanna Admin Support 1, Stdt Engage HARRISBURG - C215 (717) 780-1324 kfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuhrman, Alyx N. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 anfuhrma@hacc.edu
Fuller, Douglas F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dffuller@hacc.edu
Fullmer, Mikayla B. Executive Assistant, OSAEM HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 MBFULLME@hacc.edu
Fulp, Randy E. Tech, Floor Care HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Mary M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mmfulton@hacc.edu
Furfaro, Daniel S. Adjunct Faculty - ART HARRISBURG - A120F (717) 780--230 dsfurfar@hacc.edu
Top