HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Fadely, Chad D. Adjunct-York Auto Tech YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 cdfadely@hacc.edu
Fahringer, Daniel P. Prof, Computer Sci/Math
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2572 dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Falansa Mabeka, Francais CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Falchini, Michael L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS mlfalchi@hacc.edu
Fanning-Black, Katherine M. PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MA - Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 kmfannin@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim Adjunct - Math
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 afarhat@hacc.edu
Farley, Charles G. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A cgfarley@hacc.edu
Farmer, David L. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 dlfarmer@hacc.edu
Fayyaz, Muhammad Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 mfayyaz@hacc.edu
Fazzolari, Annamarie Instr, Gerontology
MA - Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2300 afazzola@hacc.edu
Feather, Alyssa L. PPA - PT Fac - CHA
MFA - Miami University - OH
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 alfeathe@hacc.edu
Feeser, Matthew E. Assoc Prof, Communications
MA - University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG - A214A (717) 780-2413 mefeeser@hacc.edu
Fellman, Crist D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cdfellma@hacc.edu
Felty, Kathy Y. Adjunct - Education
MA - Eastern Mennonite University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fenn, Kassandra L. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 780-1112 klfenn@hacc.edu
Fergesen, Robert E. Instr, Mechatronics GETTYSBURG - G500 (717) 339-3561 REFERGES@hacc.edu
Ferns, Sandra A. Casual-Virtual Campus VP/Dean HARRISBURG - W232 (717) 221-1328 saferns@hacc.edu
Ferrebee, Laura A. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS - Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 laferreb@hacc.edu
Ferrell, Charles L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 clferrel@hacc.edu
Fetner, Jane E. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - M260 (717) 780-2300 jefetner@hacc.edu
Fetterolf, Randy Tech, Facilities Mgt Grounds HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 rfettero@hacc.edu
Fey, Maureen R. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 MRFEY@hacc.edu
Fidler, Laura CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Fields, Sean A. Adjunct - Business
JD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-2300 safields@hacc.edu
Figueroa, Johanna Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 jfiguero@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J. Dept. Chair, Nursing
MSN - University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG - SM204A (717) 221-1704 mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filippo, Charles M. Academic Advisor YORK - YL104B (717) 801-3230 cmfilipp@hacc.edu
Filson, Shauna L. Adjunct - Hburg Clinical Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 slfilson@hacc.edu
Finicle, Seth D. Casual-Phys Ed Facilities HARRISBURG - EVANS (717) 780-3276 sdfinicl@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E. Asst, FMD HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P. Assoc Prof, Biology
MS - University of South Alabama
LANCASTER - RE206U (717) 358-2241 gfiorava@hacc.edu
Fiorentino, Abigail M. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 amfioren@hacc.edu
Firestone, Natalie L. Direct Inst Support Adjunct LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 nlfirest@hacc.edu
Fischer, Curtis J. Adjunct - Automotive Tech HARRISBURG - N119 (717) 780-2300 cjfische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jefische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Patricia A. CA Worker-Learning Support
MA - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 pafische@hacc.edu
Fisher, Chris J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 cjfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher-Bammer, Doreen M. Assoc Prov, Virtual Learning
EDD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - W232E (717) 221-1309 dmfisher@hacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Sheila M. Adjunct Faculty - Cardio Tech
AS - Mount Aloysius College - PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 smfitzpa@hacc.edu
Flaud, Michael A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 maflaud@hacc.edu
Flavin, John M. Asst Prof, Sociology
MA - Temple University - PA
LEBANON - D316D (717) 270-6399 jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleagle, Debra A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 dafleagl@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E. Asst Prof, Marketing/Mgmt
MBA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - B126B (717) 780-2300 eefleish@hacc.edu
Flory, Sharon L. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 slflory@hacc.edu
Floyd, David J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 djfloyd@hacc.edu
Flynn, Andrea K. Student Worker
Fogg, John P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jpfogg@hacc.edu
Foland, Michele L. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
AAS - Manor College - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 mlfoland@hacc.edu
Foley, Ann M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 amfoley@hacc.edu
Foltz, Jesse W. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC106 (717) 780-2150 jwfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul R. Adjunct - Theatre
BA - Saint Anselm College - NH
HARRISBURG - A121B (717) 780-2300 prfoltz@hacc.edu
Fontanez, Courtney L. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Foote, Jill L. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B201D (717) 780-2544 jlfoote@hacc.edu
Force, Theodore F. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A (717) 221-1337 tfforce@hacc.edu
Ford, Daniel I. Academic Advisor
MA - University of Greenwich - UK
YORK - YL104A (717) 801-3360 diford@hacc.edu
Foreman, Bernadette M. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG - SM218E (717) 780-3264 bmforema@hacc.edu
Forester, Julia R. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Western Governors University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 jrforest@hacc.edu
Forry, Seth A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 saforry2@hacc.edu
Forry, Steven A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 SAFORRY@hacc.edu
Forsyth, George A. Adjunct Faculty - HD
PHD - Purdue University - Main
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 gaforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortelka, Mark J. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 224 mjfortel@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C. Admin Office Technician
BS - Wes World Educational Svc
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2471 mcfortin@hacc.edu
Foster, Jackie A. Coord, Healthcare
BAS - Siena Heights University
HARRISBURG - MID1 220I (717) 221-1727 jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Susan M. Direct Supp-Hbg DMS
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 smfoster@hacc.edu
Foust, Lillian F. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 221-1352 lffoust@hacc.edu
Fox, Becky M. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 bmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Celia M. Adjunct Faculty-Library
MLS - Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG - L115 (717) 221-1776 cmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Christopher J. Interim, Security Supervisor
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1741 cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily J. Interim Dir, Student Success
MS - California University of PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 780-2347 ejfox@hacc.edu
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M. Asst Dir, Corp & Business Svcs
BA - Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG - MID1 224D (717) 780-2577 mmfraker@hacc.edu
Frankenfield, Shelia M. Adjunct - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2380 smfranke@hacc.edu
Franklin, Larry D. SQL Database Administrator HARRISBURG - TL108 ldfrankl@hacc.edu
Frederick, Deborah K. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 215 dkfreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Kathleen O. Spec, Library
BS - Towson University - MD
YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Ronald A. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rafreder@hacc.edu
Fredericks, Scott B. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sbfreder@hacc.edu
Frederico, Robert D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 rdfreder@hacc.edu
Freed, Maredith L. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
BSN - Eastern Mennonite University
LANCASTER - RM215 mlfreed@hacc.edu
Freedman, Margaret Fisc Analyst, Spec Funds (Res) HARRISBURG - TL203 (717) 780-2609 mfreedma@hacc.edu
Freeman, Dawson J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Freeman, Dwayne M. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Freeman, Tara J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 tjfreema@hacc.edu
Freireich, Neil M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nmfreire@hacc.edu
Freireich, Zachary R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 zrfreire@hacc.edu
French, Kendra D. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 kdfrench@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B. Theatre Technical Director
BFA - University of New Mexico - MC
HARRISBURG - A204 (717) 780-3231 lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman-Kester, Karen Adjunct - English
MS - The Ohio State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 kfriedma@hacc.edu
Fries, Stephen K. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224K (717) 780-1112 skfries@hacc.edu
Fritz, Terri C. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 tcfritz@hacc.edu
Frost, Catherine E. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - The University of Memphis - TN
GETTYSBURG - G910F (717) 339-3525 cefrost@hacc.edu
Fruhwirth, Joshua L. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range HARRISBURG - N101 jlfruhwi@hacc.edu
Frye, Melvin A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW - Temple University - PA
YORK - YL101 (717) 293-5000 mafrye@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A. Super, Facilities Mgt YORK - YS100 (717) 801-3204 tafrye@hacc.edu
Fuentes Martinez, Anabeatriz Tech, Financial Aid HARRISBURG - C134 (717) 780-2330 afuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Calixberto Coord, Financial Aid & WFD
BBA - University of Puerto Rico
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 221-1751 cfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Victor M. Student Worker
Fuller, Douglas F. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 dffuller@hacc.edu
Fulp, Randy E. Tech, Floor Care HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Mary M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 mmfulton@hacc.edu
Furlong, Robert L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rlfurlon@hacc.edu
Top