HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Eash, James W. Adjunct - Human Services
MSW - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - B202 (717) 780-2300 jweash@hacc.edu
Eash, Melinda M. Dept Chair, Health/Public Serv
MS - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - B101C (717) 780-2371 mmeash@hacc.edu
Ebbert, Deborah A. Direct Supp-Gburg NURS
MSN - Western Governors University
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 daebbert@hacc.edu
Eberhart, Matthew A. Assoc Prof, English
MA - University of Northern Iowa
LANCASTER - RM320B (717) 358-2897 maeberha@hacc.edu
Eberly, Justin M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jmeberl2@hacc.edu
Eckenrode, Joshua R. Instructional Designer
MED - North Carolina State Univ
LANCASTER - RM332 (717) 270-6367 jreckenr@hacc.edu
Eckenrode, Megan M. Admin Program Specialist LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 mmeckenr@hacc.edu
Ecker, Michael P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101
Eckert, Nakia Dir, New Student Orientation
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM214C (717) 358-2991 nleckert@hacc.edu
Eckhart-Strauch, Eileen E. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A213M2 (717) 780-2300 eeeckhar@hacc.edu
Eckrode, Jamie A. Executive Assistant HARRISBURG - MID1 209 (717) 221-1332 jaeckrod@hacc.edu
Edgar, Sharon K. Adjunct - Nursing YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 skedgar@hacc.edu
Edmond, Diane M. Adjunct - Psychology
MS - Millersville University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 dmedmond@hacc.edu
Edwards, David L. Dir, Facilities Operations
BS - Clarion University PA
LEBANON - D217 (717) 270-6366 dledward@hacc.edu
Edwards, Nathan D. Adjunct - Welding HARRISBURG - MID1 112 (717) 780-2300 ndedward@hacc.edu
Edwards, Robin E. Spec, Tutoring (PT) LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-6355 reedward@hacc.edu
Eelman, Scott J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sjeelman@hacc.edu
Ehlenbeck, Ellen E. Adjunct - Art
MA - Savannah Coll of Art & Design
YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 eeehlenb@hacc.edu
Eichelman, Jordan J. Admissions Counselor YORK - YL134B jjeichel@hacc.edu
Eisen, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1352 cmeisen@hacc.edu
Eiserer, Leonard A. Adjunct - Psychology LANCASTER - RE316 laeisere@hacc.edu
Ekstrom, Justine L. Spec, Admissions Elec Outreach YORK - YC133C (717) 801-3339 jlekstro@hacc.edu
Elertas, Saulius A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Elie, Jean Berno Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 jelie@hacc.edu
Elkiss, Dale R. Adjunct - Math GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 drelkiss@hacc.edu
Elliott, Eileen F. Casual LANCASTER - RE104 (717) 358-2853 EFELLIOT@hacc.edu
Ellison, Joan G. Virtual- Hlthcare/Med Trng
MS - Old Dominion University - VA
HARRISBURG - SM104C (717) 780-2300 jgelliso@hacc.edu
El-Shater, Ragin L. Coord, Graduation
BA - Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL105S (717) 736-4147 rlelshat@hacc.edu
Elwell, Richard B. Assoc Prof, Comp Network Tech
MS - Univ of Texas-San Antonio
HARRISBURG - MID2 (717) 221-1334 rbelwell@hacc.edu
Emerick, Sharon L. ECE PA Keys Grant Instructor
MED - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - P118 (717) 780-2300 slemeric@hacc.edu
Emery, Nicholas D. Casual-Office Of Acad Success LANCASTER - RM232 (717) 358-2878 ndemery@hacc.edu
Emig, Jeff A. Adjunct - Chemistry
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 jaemig@hacc.edu
Enck, Jill M. Direct Supp-Hbg SURG HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 221-1346 jmenck@hacc.edu
Enders, Cindy M. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C134-2 (717) 780-2319 cmenders@hacc.edu
Enders, Emma B. Instr, Nursing
MSN - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM215M (717) 293-5000 ebenders@hacc.edu
Engle, Kelley M. Dept Chair, Engineer & Tech
PHD - University of MD -Baltimore Co
HARRISBURG - MID 2- 113A (717) 736-4219 kmengle@hacc.edu
Enterline, Brian D. Adjunct - Fire Science HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-3028 bdenterl@hacc.edu
Enterline, Kyle S. Officer HARRISBURG - W131 ksenterl@hacc.edu
Eppley, Brenda C. Dept Chair, CHA
MFA - University of North Carolina
HARRISBURG - A121A (717) 780-2521 bceppley@hacc.edu
Erickson, Janine M. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD HARRISBURG - W218 (717) 780-2300 jmericks@hacc.edu
Erickson, Thomas S. DCE/Instr, Radiology Infor
AS - Hillsborough Comm College -FL
LANCASTER - RE215 (717) 358-2871 tsericks@hacc.edu
Ernst, Nicole L. Assoc Prof, Geospatial
MA - East Carolina University - NC
HARRISBURG - B138H (717) 221-1345 nlernst@hacc.edu
Erwine, Timothy J. Adjunct-York CNT HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2470 tjerwine@hacc.edu
Esposito, Linda L. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-2540 llesposi@hacc.edu
Essig, Thomas W. Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC HARRISBURG - MID1 108A twessig@hacc.edu
Esterline, Asha P. Adjunct-Hburg HTMT HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 apesterl@hacc.edu
Ettinger, Samantha E. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-1112 seetting@hacc.edu
Etzweiler, Melissa L. Coord, EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2618 mletzwei@hacc.edu
Evans, James W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 jwevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Kevin M. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 (717) 780-1112 kmevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Matthew J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 mjevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Wesley K. Adjunct - Humanities
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - A120H (717) 780-2300 wkevans@hacc.edu
Everette, Janice E. Adjunct-Cont Ed Training HARRISBURG - MID1 219 (717) 221-1356 jeeveret@hacc.edu
Everidge, Chrissy A. Direct Instruc Support Adjunct LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 caeverid@hacc.edu
Ewing, Larry E. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 leewing@hacc.edu
Eyer, Timothy N. Telecom Administrator HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2395 tneyer@hacc.edu
Eyster, Sharon Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 seyster@hacc.edu
Top