HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Dagen, Connie L. DCE/Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215C (717) 358-2279 cldagen@hacc.edu
Dailey, Lea G. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Western Governors University
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2300 lgdailey@hacc.edu
Dailey, Lea G. Adjunct Faculty - NURS
MSN - Western Governors University
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2300 lgdailey@hacc.edu
Daley, Jennifer Coord, Intl Student Programs
MPA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - C217C (717) 780-1101 jldaley@hacc.edu
DalPezzo, Michael K. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mkdalpez@hacc.edu
Dalpiaz, Kevin J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 kjdalpia@hacc.edu
Damone, Vito A. Exec Dir, Safety & Security HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1967 vadamone@hacc.edu
Dando, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty - RADT LANCASTER - LAEAST207J (717) 293-5000 edando@hacc.edu
Dangle, Amanda L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 aldangle@hacc.edu
Danielson, Kenneth J. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
PHD - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 kjdaniel@hacc.edu
Daub, Gregory Senior Systems Analyst
BA - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2338 gadaub@hacc.edu
Davis, Carol P. Tech, Facilities Mgt LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 cpdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Chrissy L. VP, Student Affairs HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 736-4139 cldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Cindi L. Prof, Education/Inf Scie
EDD - Walden University - MN
HARRISBURG - P118C (717) 780-2463 cldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Craig A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
MED - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2300 cadavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Julie A. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 293-5000 jadavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Kristy L. Admin Support 3, Finance HARRISBURG - TL203AA (717) 736-4187 kldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Laura K. Assoc Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
LEBANON - D316E (717) 780-1173 lkdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Lynette L. Prof, Nursing
MSN - Widener University - PA
LANCASTER - RM217D (717) 358-2919 lldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Matthew R. Mail Carrier HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 736-4108 mrdavis3@hacc.edu
Davis, Shannon M. Asst Prof, Biology
MS - Rutgers - Newark
YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 smdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Susan L. CA-Tutoring Ops YRK HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 sldavis2@hacc.edu
Dean, Andrew J. Admin Support 2, Fire
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 ajdean@hacc.edu
Deardorff, Chad A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cadeardo@hacc.edu
Deaven, Marylouise Adjunct Faculty - NURS
BSN - Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 mdeaven@hacc.edu
Debes, Edward A. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
EDS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 eadebes@hacc.edu
Decker, Scott C. Dir, Learning Technology
BS - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3515 scdecker@hacc.edu
Deegan, Patrick J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101
Deitch, Eric J. Adjunct Faculty - PHIL LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 270-4222 ejdeitch@hacc.edu
Del Castillo-Zerbe, Carmen R. Adjunct Faculty - SPAN HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 crdelcas@hacc.edu
Delany, Gregory S. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101D gsdelany@hacc.edu
Deloizy, Frederic Adjunct Faculty - FRCH
MA - U de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 fdeloizy@hacc.edu
DeLorenzo, Lisa Dir, High School Partnerships
JD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - B221H (717) 736-4113 ladelore@hacc.edu
DeLuca, Roseann L. Canine Search Spec FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rldeluca@hacc.edu
DelValle, Nicole M. Instr, Nursing LANCASTER - RM215L (717) 358-2205 nmdelval@hacc.edu
DeMedici, Crystal S. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 csdemedi@hacc.edu
DeNisco, Kenneth R. Prof, Physics/Phys Sci
PHD - Florida Atlantic University
HARRISBURG - B232C (717) 780-1121 krdenisc@hacc.edu
Denlinger, Heather A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Case Western Reserve Univ
LANCASTER - RM215G (717) 358-2880 hadenlin@hacc.edu
Dennis, Gary R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 grdennis@hacc.edu
Dennis, Rae K. Dept Chair, Science
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B138G (717) 780-2354 rkdennis@hacc.edu
Depew, Kathleen M. Adjunct Faculty - CHEM
ME - Manhattan College - NY
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 kmdepew@hacc.edu
Deren, Lawrence A. Adjunct Faculty - MATH
MA - University of Oklahoma
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 laderen@hacc.edu
Deren, Lucy J. CA-Tutoring Ops LAN YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 ljderen@hacc.edu
DeRosa, Anthony C. WFD Instructor - TRLW HARRISBURG - N101 ACDEROSA@hacc.edu
DeSantis, Brian M. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223C (717) 780-1965 bmdesant@hacc.edu
DeSantis, Mallary J. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223H (717) 780-2388 mjdesant@hacc.edu
Detwiler, Naomi L. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - B122 nldetwil@hacc.edu
DeYoung, Jonathan Prof, English
MA - Columbia College Chicago - IL
HARRISBURG - A213F (717) 780-2484 jwdeyoun@hacc.edu
Dharsi, Kazim H. Sr Prof, Arch/Arch Technology
MA - SUNY University at Buffalo
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 736-4203 khdharsi@hacc.edu
Diaz, Linda Coord, Registration Ops
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL102 (717) 801-3359 lidiaz@hacc.edu
Dibert, Judy A. Adjunct Faculty - SPAN
MED - Temple University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 JADIBER2@hacc.edu
DiBrito, Kyle J. Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services
BA - Morehead State University - KY
HARRISBURG - OVERHOLT BOOKSTORE (717) 736-4117 kjdibrit@hacc.edu
Dickson, James R. Medical Team Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101
Diehl, Myleah K. CA-Tutoring Ops HBG HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 mkdiehl@hacc.edu
Dinh, Thao CA - Student Success Init VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tdinh@hacc.edu
Ditty, Braxton A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 baditty@hacc.edu
DiVecchio, Michael J. CA - Coord Support Network HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 mjdivecc@hacc.edu
Dixon-Howard, Monica R. Asst Dir, Student Involvement
MS - St Francis University
LANCASTER - 105C (717) 358-2850 mrdixon@hacc.edu
Docimo, Douglas Client Services Admin GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3555 dwdocimo@hacc.edu
Dodson-Katras, Frances J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 fjdodson@hacc.edu
Doerschuk, Donna J. CA-Student Access Services LANCASTER - RM327 (717) 358-2265 djdoersc@hacc.edu
Doerschuk, Ernie E. Spec, Chemistry Lab (PT) LANCASTER - RM317 (717) 358-2860 eedoersc@hacc.edu
Doherty, Cynthia A. Prof, English
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL101A (717) 736-1762 cadohert@hacc.edu
Doherty, Kathleen T. Sr Prof, Psychology
PHD - University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2496 ktdohert@hacc.edu
Dolin, Tim L. Prof, Communication
MA - Marshall University - WV
HARRISBURG - A213D (717) 780-2434 tldolin@hacc.edu
Dombrowsky, Beth B. Coord, Law Enforcement
BS - University of North Carolina
HARRISBURG - PLEC106B (717) 780-2408 pbdombro@hacc.edu
Donaghey, Vincent F. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 vfdonagh@hacc.edu
Donat, Ian M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 imdonat@hacc.edu
Doñe Henry, Francia D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
PHD - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 fddonehe@hacc.edu
Donell, Cynthia L. Campus Dir/Prof, Nursing
MSN - Villanova University - PA
YORK - YL150B (717) 801-3232 cldonell@hacc.edu
Donley, Antoinette M. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A214B (717) 780-2300 amdonley@hacc.edu
Donovan, Erin Asst Dir, Assessment HARRISBURG - TL104E (717) 736-4291 emdonova@hacc.edu
Donovan, Robert W. Officer (PT) HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 rwdonova@hacc.edu
Dorman, Joshua D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 JDDORMAN@hacc.edu
Dorman, Michelle A. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 madorman@hacc.edu
Dorsett, Garrick M. Coord, Graphic Design/Photogra
MFA - The University of the Arts
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2488 gmdorset@hacc.edu
Dosch, Katie D. Adjunct Faculty - COMM
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2330 kddosch@hacc.edu
Dotts, Robert M. Adjunct Faculty - CJ HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2300 rmdotts@hacc.edu
Doweary, Raynee R. Adjunct Faculty - DA HARRISBURG - SM114 (717) 780-2300 lrdowear@hacc.edu
Dowey, Ron A. Prof, Physics/Phy Scienc
MED - Lebanon Valley College - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 270-6341 radowey@hacc.edu
Downing, M Rebecca Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mdowning@hacc.edu
Drabick, Etta B. Admin Support 2, Stdnt Prog LANCASTER - RM212A (717) 358-2246 ebdrabic@hacc.edu
Draper, Ryan P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rpdraper@hacc.edu
Drees, George C. Rescue Team Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 GCDREES@hacc.edu
Dressler, Glenn W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2646 gwdressl@hacc.edu
Dressler, Herbert I. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Driscoll, Annmarie L. Coord, Career Education
BA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM221B (717) 358-2956 aldrisco@hacc.edu
Dueck, Bonita S. Adjunct Faculty - NURS LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 bsdueck@hacc.edu
Dugah, Divine T. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of North Dakota
YORK - YL150C (717) 801-3314 dtdugah@hacc.edu
Dugan, Nicole S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nsdugan@hacc.edu
Dumez, Shawn R. Client Services Admin LEBANON - D303 (717) 270-6392 srdumez@hacc.edu
Dunbar-Treadwell, Brooke S. Adjunct Faculty - COMM HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 bsdunbar@hacc.edu
Duncan, Cindy Tech, Payroll HARRISBURG - TL204 (717) 736-4176 clduncan@hacc.edu
Dunn, Jennifer A. CWS100 Federal-OnCampus 1 LANCASTER (717) 293-5000
DuPain, Mandi N. Adjunct Faculty - HLTH
PHD - University of Pittsburgh
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mndupain@hacc.edu
Dupont, Sheila L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sdupont@hacc.edu
Duquin, Bryan P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1979 bpduquin@hacc.edu
Durborow, Lori A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 ladurbor@hacc.edu
Durland, Molly J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 mjdurlan@hacc.edu
Durnin, Douglas M. Adjunct Faculty - CJ
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 dmdurnin@hacc.edu
Top