HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Dagen, Connie L. DCE/Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2279 cldagen@hacc.edu
Daley, Jennifer Coord, Intl Student Programs
MPA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - C217C (717) 780-1101 jldaley@hacc.edu
DalPezzo, Michael K. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mkdalpez@hacc.edu
Dalpiaz, Kevin J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 kjdalpia@hacc.edu
Damone, Vito A. Dir, Safety & Security HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1967 vadamone@hacc.edu
Dangle, Amanda L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 aldangle@hacc.edu
Daniel, Darryl L. Adjunct-WFD Career Readiness HARRISBURG - MID1 206 (717) 736-4214 dldaniel@hacc.edu
Danielson, Kenneth J. Adjunct - English
PHD - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 kjdaniel@hacc.edu
Darweesh, Raheeq H. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Daub, Gregory Lead, Systems Analyst
BA - Messiah University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL108 (717) 780-2338 gadaub@hacc.edu
Davenport, Robert J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106E (717) 780-2510 rjdavenp@hacc.edu
Davis, Carol P. Tech, Facilities Mgt LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 cpdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Catherine M. Adjunct - History
MA - Millersville University - PA
YORK - YL108 cmdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Cindi L. Prof, Education/Inf Scie
EDD - Walden University - MN
HARRISBURG - P118C (717) 780-2463 cldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Craig A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)
MED - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2300 cadavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Jane K. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jkdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Julie A. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 293-5000 jadavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Kristy L. Admin Office Specialist HARRISBURG - TL203AA (717) 736-4187 kldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Laura K. Assoc Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
LEBANON - D316E (717) 780-1173 lkdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Lynette L. Prof, Nursing
MSN - Widener University - PA
LANCASTER - RM217D (717) 358-2919 lldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Matthew R. Mail Carrier HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 736-4108 mrdavis3@hacc.edu
Davis, Shannon M. Asst Prof, Biology
MS - Rutgers - Newark
YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 smdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Susan L. Casual HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 sldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Tracy E. Adjunct Faculty - GERT
PHD - University of Kentucky
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 tedavis@hacc.edu
De Leon Perez, Oscar J. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York YORK - YL104 ojdeleon@hacc.edu
Dean, Andrew J. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 ajdean@hacc.edu
Deardorff, Chad A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 cadeardo@hacc.edu
Debes, Edward A. Adjunct - Speech
EDS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 eadebes@hacc.edu
Decker, Scott C. Asst Dir, Learning Technology
BS - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3515 scdecker@hacc.edu
Deegan, Patrick J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101
Deitch, Eric J. Adjunct - Philosophy LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 270-4222 ejdeitch@hacc.edu
Del Castillo-Zerbe, Carmen R. Adjunct - Spanish HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 crdelcas@hacc.edu
Delany, Gregory S. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101D gsdelany@hacc.edu
Deloizy, Frederic PPA - PT Fac - CHA
MA - U de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
HARRISBURG - B232 (717) 780-2300 fdeloizy@hacc.edu
DeLorenzo, Lisa Dir, High School Partners
JD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - B221H (717) 736-4113 ladelore@hacc.edu
DeLuca, Roseann L. Canine Search Spec FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rldeluca@hacc.edu
DelValle, Nicole M. Instr, Nursing LANCASTER - RM215L (717) 358-2205 nmdelval@hacc.edu
DeNisco, Kenneth R. Prof, Physics/Phys Sci
PHD - Florida Atlantic University
HARRISBURG - B232C (717) 780-1121 krdenisc@hacc.edu
Denlinger, Heather A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Case Western Reserve Univ
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 hadenlin@hacc.edu
Dennis, Gary R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106 grdennis@hacc.edu
Dennis, Rae K. Dept Chair, Science
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B138G (717) 780-2354 rkdennis@hacc.edu
Depew, Kathleen M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
ME - Manhattan College - NY
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 kmdepew@hacc.edu
Deren, Lawrence A. Adjunct - Math
MA - University of Oklahoma
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 laderen@hacc.edu
Deren, Lucy J. Casual-Office Of Acad Success YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 ljderen@hacc.edu
DeSantis, Brian M. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223C (717) 780-1965 bmdesant@hacc.edu
DeSantis, Mallary J. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223H (717) 780-2388 mjdesant@hacc.edu
Detwiler, Naomi L. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
DeYoung, Jonathan Prof, English
MA - Columbia College Chicago - IL
HARRISBURG - A213F (717) 780-2484 jwdeyoun@hacc.edu
Dharsi, Kazim H. Sr Prof, Arch/Arch Technology
MA - SUNY University at Buffalo
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 736-4203 khdharsi@hacc.edu
Diallo, Oumou N. Adjunct-Skills Lab Non-Lead HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 ondiallo@hacc.edu
DiAngelis, Mikayla B. Admin Office Spec, Assmnt/Str HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 mbdiange@hacc.edu
Diaz, Linda Spec, Registration Operations
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL102 (717) 801-3359 lidiaz@hacc.edu
Dibert, Judy A. Adjunct - Spanish
MED - Temple University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 JADIBER2@hacc.edu
DiBrito, Kyle J. Dir, Auxiliary Services
BA - Morehead State University - KY
HARRISBURG - OVERHOLT BOOKSTORE (717) 736-4117 kjdibrit@hacc.edu
Diegel, Louis F. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 lfdiegel@hacc.edu
Diehl, Myleah K. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 mkdiehl@hacc.edu
Dietrich, Melissa A. Adjunct Faculty - HD
MS - University of Scranton - PA
LANCASTER - RE329 (717) 358-2955 madietri@hacc.edu
Dillon, Valerie R. Adjunct - Art YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 vrdillon@hacc.edu
DiNatale, Amber Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-2300 adinatal@hacc.edu
Ditty, Braxton A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 baditty@hacc.edu
DiVecchio, Michael J. PPA-PT Fac- Bus Studies HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 mjdivecc@hacc.edu
Dixon-Howard, Monica R. Asst Dir, Student Involvement
MS - St Francis University
LANCASTER - RM105 (717) 358-2850 mrdixon@hacc.edu
Docimo, Douglas Tech, User Support GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3555 dwdocimo@hacc.edu
Dodson-Katras, Frances J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 (717) 221-1727 fjdodson@hacc.edu
Doerschuk, Donna J. Casual - Test Proctor LANCASTER - RM327 (717) 358-2265 djdoersc@hacc.edu
Doerschuk, Ernie E. Spec, Chemistry Lab (PT) LANCASTER - RM317 (717) 358-2860 eedoersc@hacc.edu
Doherty, Cynthia A. VP, Acad Aff/Provost
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL101A (717) 736-4279 cadohert@hacc.edu
Doherty, Kathleen T. Assoc Provost, Acad Affairs
PHD - University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG - TL101B (717) 780-2496 ktdohert@hacc.edu
Dolin, Tim L. Prof, Communication
MA - Marshall University - WV
HARRISBURG - A213D (717) 780-2434 tldolin@hacc.edu
Dombrowski, Peggy Adjunct - Psychology
PHD - Kent State University - OH
LANCASTER - RE316Q medombro@hacc.edu
Dombrowsky, Beth B. Coord, Law Enforcement
BS - University of North Carolina
HARRISBURG - PLEC106B (717) 780-2408 pbdombro@hacc.edu
Donaghey, Vincent F. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 vfdonagh@hacc.edu
Donat, Ian M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 imdonat@hacc.edu
Done-Henry, Francia D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
PHD - Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 fddonehe@hacc.edu
Donell, Cynthia L. Campus Dir/Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Villanova University - PA
YORK - YL136D (717) 801-3232 cldonell@hacc.edu
Donley, Antoinette M. Adjunct - Speech
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A214B (717) 780-2300 amdonley@hacc.edu
Donovan, Erin M. Mgr, Assessment
EDD - University of Vermont
HARRISBURG - TL104E (717) 736-4291 emdonova@hacc.edu
Donovan, Robert W. Officer (PT) HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-3282 rwdonova@hacc.edu
Dorman, Joshua D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 JDDORMAN@hacc.edu
Dorsett, Garrick M. Coord, Graphic Design/Photogra
MFA - The University of the Arts
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2488 gmdorset@hacc.edu
Dorsey, Lynda C. Adjunct - English
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A214A (717) 780-2300 lcdorsey@hacc.edu
Dosch, Katie D. Adjunct - Speech
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2330 kddosch@hacc.edu
Dotts, Robert M. Adjunct - Criminal Justice HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2470 rmdotts@hacc.edu
Dowey, Ron A. Prof, Physics/Phy Scienc
MED - Lebanon Valley College - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 270-6341 radowey@hacc.edu
Downing, M Rebecca Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mdowning@hacc.edu
Drabick, Emily M. Casual, Academic Advisor LANCASTER - RM221W (717) 358-2988 emdrabic@hacc.edu
Drabick, Etta B. Admin Office Spec, Stdnt Prog LANCASTER - RM212A (717) 358-2246 ebdrabic@hacc.edu
Dragon, Steven A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1106
Draper, Ryan P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 rpdraper@hacc.edu
Drees, George C. Rescue Team Manager FEMA HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Dreibelbis, Faith A. Adjunct-Skills Lab Non-Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 fadreibe@hacc.edu
Dressler, Glenn W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2646 gwdressl@hacc.edu
Dressler, Herbert I. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Driscoll, Annmarie L. Coord, Career Education
BA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM221B (717) 358-2956 aldrisco@hacc.edu
Droege, Racheal M. Peer Tutor Health Fdn Proj
DuBose, Raymond C. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 rcdubose@hacc.edu
Dudek, Cain M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 cmdudek@hacc.edu
Dueck, Bonita S. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 bsdueck@hacc.edu
Duffy, Gena I. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 780-2510 giduffy@hacc.edu
Dugah, Divine T. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of North Dakota
YORK - YL150C (717) 801-3314 dtdugah@hacc.edu
Dugan, Nicole S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 nsdugan@hacc.edu
Dumez, Shawn R. Admin, Client Services LEBANON - D303 (717) 270-6392 srdumez@hacc.edu
Dunbar, Brooke S. Adjunct - Speech HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 bsdunbar@hacc.edu
Duncan, Cindy Tech, Payroll HARRISBURG - TL204 (717) 736-4176 clduncan@hacc.edu
Dunham, Elizabeth L. Adjunct - English
MS - University of MN - Twin Cities
LEBANON - D316 (717) 718-0328 eldunham@hacc.edu
Dunkle, Andrea M. Casual YORK - YC130 amdunkle@hacc.edu
Dunn, Jennifer A. Student Worker-Library
DuPain, Mandi N. Adjunct - Physical Ed
PHD - University of Pittsburgh
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 mndupain@hacc.edu
Dupont, Sheila L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 sdupont@hacc.edu
Duquin, Bryan P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1979 bpduquin@hacc.edu
Durborow, Lori A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 ladurbor@hacc.edu
Durland, Molly J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 mjdurlan@hacc.edu
Durnin, Douglas M. Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 dmdurnin@hacc.edu
Top