HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Dacko, Robert W. Adjunct - Hburg Culinary HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712152 rwdacko@hacc.edu
Dagen, Connie L. DCE/Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Walden University - MD
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2279 Ext: 312279 cldagen@hacc.edu
Daigle, Rebecca A. Casual - Professional Tutor YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363 radaigle@hacc.edu
Dailey, John R. Adjunct - History
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 jrdailey@hacc.edu
Dailey, Lea G. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
MSN - Western Governors University
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711293 lgdailey@hacc.edu
D'Alessio, David J. Student Worker - SGA WW
Daley, Jennifer L. Coord, Global Education
MPA - Penn State University - Hbg
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - C217C (717) 780-1101 Ext: 211101 jldaley@hacc.edu
DalPezzo, Michael K. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 mkdalpez@hacc.edu
Dalpiaz, Kevin J. Direct Supp-Hbg EMS HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 Ext: 212564 kjdalpia@hacc.edu
Damato-Beamesderfer, Annette L. Campus Dir, Tutoring & Testing
MA - Kutztown University - PA
LEBANON - D220 (717) 270-6337 Ext: 416337 aldamato@hacc.edu
Dameshek, Brandon S. Adjunct - English
MFA - Emerson College - MA
HARRISBURG - A214H (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710614 bsdamesh@hacc.edu
Damone, Vito A. Super, Security HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-1967 Ext: 211967 vadamone@hacc.edu
Dang, Yen H. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Daniel, Darryl L. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 206 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 dldaniel@hacc.edu
Danielson, Kenneth J. Adjunct - English
PHD - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710326 kjdaniel@hacc.edu
Darling, Eric B. Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 ebdarlin@hacc.edu
Daub, Gregory A. Solutions Architect
BA - Messiah College - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL108 (717) 780-2338 Ext: 212338 gadaub@hacc.edu
Daubenspeck, Catherine M. Adjunct - English
MAT - Bard College NY
VIRTUAL LEARNING - OFF CAMPUS cmdauben@hacc.edu
Davenport, Robert J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - PLEC 106E (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rjdavenp@hacc.edu
Davis, Caitlyn C. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Davis, Carolyn P. Tech, Facilities Mgt LANCASTER - RF101 (717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904 cpdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Catherine M. Adjunct - History
MA - Millersville University - PA
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710029 cmdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Craig A. Adjunct Faculty - EMT
MED - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - N202 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710464 cadavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Cynthia L. Prof, Education/Inf Scie
EDD - Walden University - MN
VIRTUAL - P118C (717) 780-2463 Ext: 212463 cldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Isaiah C. CWS100 OnCampus - York
Davis, Jane K. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711248 jkdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Julie A. Spec, Enrollment Services LANCASTER - RM218 (717) 393-5000 Ext: 319905 jadavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Kristy L. Admin Office Specialist CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL203AA (717) 736-4187 Ext: 214187 kldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Laura K. Assoc Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - D316G (717) 780-1173 Ext: 211173 lkdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Linda R. Adjunct-Gburg Medical Assist
MPA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712212 lrdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Lynette L. Prof, Nursing
MSN - Widener University - PA
LANCASTER - RM217D (717) 358-2919 Ext: 312919 lldavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Matthew R. Mail & Receiving Serv Asst HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 736-4108 Ext: 214108 mrdavis3@hacc.edu
Davis, Mitchell P. Adjunct - Physical Ed
MS - California University of PA
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 712347 mpdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Nathan R. Student Worker YORK - YL124 (717) 801-3249 Ext: 513249
Davis, Sandra G. Casual-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224C (717) 780-2300 Ext: 211325 sgdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Shannon M. Asst Prof, Biology
MS - Rutgers - Newark
YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513383 smdavis@hacc.edu
Davis, Susan L. Casual HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203 sldavis2@hacc.edu
Davis, Tracy E. Adjunct Faculty - GERT
PHD - University of Kentucky
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712087 tedavis@hacc.edu
Dawood, Imran I. Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712263 iidawood@hacc.edu
De Camp, Andre P. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - RE204 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 apdecamp@hacc.edu
De Leon Perez, Oscar J. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp York
Dean, Andrew J. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106 ajdean@hacc.edu
Dean, Leslie B. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM204 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710623 lbdean@hacc.edu
Deardorff, Chad A. Adjunct - Fire Science HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 cadeardo@hacc.edu
Deaven, Marylouise Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN - Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712353 mdeaven@hacc.edu
Debes, Edward A. Adjunct - Speech
EDS - Nova Southeastern University
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712158 eadebes@hacc.edu
DeCesare, Barbara A. Adjunct - English
MA - University of Baltimore - MD
GETTYSBURG - G (717) 339-3557 Ext: 113557 badecesa@hacc.edu
Decker, Scott C. Campus Dir, Tech Support
BS - York College of PA
GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3515 Ext: 113515 scdecker@hacc.edu
Deegan, Patrick J. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101
Defrank, Klaudia I. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Degler-Glacken, Africa R. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Dehoff, Lawren N. Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 712133 lndehoff@hacc.edu
Deitch, Eric J. Adjunct - Philosophy LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710032 ejdeitch@hacc.edu
Deitrich, Alexandra C. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Lebanon
Deitzel, Robert E. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
JD - Ohio Northern University
HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2519 Ext: 212519 redeitze@hacc.edu
Dejesus, Arlene CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
DeJesus, Sara M. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Lancaster
Del Castillo-Zerbe, Carmen R. N/A HARRISBURG - B126 crdelcas@hacc.edu
DelDuco, Margaret G. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Deloizy, Frederic PPA - PT Fac - CHA
MA - U de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
VIRTUAL - B232 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710625 fdeloizy@hacc.edu
DeLorenzo, Lisa Dir, High School Partners
JD - Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG - B221H (717) 736-4113 Ext: 214113 ladelore@hacc.edu
Delp, Geneva A. Student Worker YORK - YL124 (717) 801-3249 Ext: 513249
DeLuca, Roseann L. Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rldeluca@hacc.edu
Demchenko, Evelina P. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Demming, Joann M. Adjunct - CASS Faculty LA LANCASTER - RE204 (717) 358-2976
Demopoulos, Amelia K. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
DeNisco, Kenneth R. Assoc Prof, Physics/Phys Sci
PHD - Florida Atlantic University
HARRISBURG - B232C (717) 780-1121 Ext: 211121 krdenisc@hacc.edu
Denlinger, Heather A. Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Case Western Reserve Univ
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312882 hadenlin@hacc.edu
Dennis, Gary R. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106 grdennis@hacc.edu
Dennis, Rae K. Dept Chair, Science
MED - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - B138G (717) 780-2354 Ext: 212354 rkdennis@hacc.edu
DeNoma, Emily J. Student Worker GETTYSBURG - G127D
Dentep, Chamanje L. Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv
Depew, Kathleen M. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
ME - Manhattan College - NY
LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711119 kmdepew@hacc.edu
Deren, Lawrence A. Adjunct - Math
MA - University of Oklahoma
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710033 laderen@hacc.edu
Deren, Lucy J. Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363 ljderen@hacc.edu
Derr, Austin J. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
DeSantis, Brian M. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MS - Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223C (717) 780-1965 Ext: 211965 bmdesant@hacc.edu
DeSantis, Mallary J. Asst Prof, Mathematics
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - W223H (717) 780-2388 Ext: 212388 mjdesant@hacc.edu
Detwiler, Naomi L. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Devlin, Heidi F. Prof, Biology
PHD - Penn State University - Hbg
LEBANON - D104K (717) 270-6323 Ext: 416323 hfdevlin@hacc.edu
DeYoung, Jonathan Prof, English
MA - Columbia College Chicago - IL
HARRISBURG - A214E (717) 780-2484 Ext: 212484 jwdeyoun@hacc.edu
Dharsi, Kazim H. Sr Prof, Arch/Arch Technology
MA - SUNY University at Buffalo
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 736-4203 Ext: 214203 khdharsi@hacc.edu
Diaz, Linda Spec, Enrollment Services
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
YORK - YL102 (717) 801-3359 Ext: 513359 lidiaz@hacc.edu
Dibert, Judy A. Adjunct - Spanish
MED - Temple University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711801 jbdiber2@hacc.edu
DiBrito, Kyle J. Dir, College Bookstores
BA - Morehead State University - KY
HARRISBURG - OVERHOLT BOOKSTORE (717) 736-4117 Ext: 214117 kjdibrit@hacc.edu
Diegel, Louis F. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712171 lfdiegel@hacc.edu
Diehl, Brett G. Adjunct - Chem
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 713341 bgdiehl@hacc.edu
Diehl, Myleah K. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 Ext: 213203 mkdiehl@hacc.edu
Dietrich, Melissa A. Coord, Instructional Design
MS - University of Scranton - PA
LANCASTER - RE329 (717) 358-2955 Ext: 312955 madietri@hacc.edu
DiFlorio, Angela D. Admin Office Technician
MS - University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2498 Ext: 212498 addiflor@hacc.edu
Diller, Nichole G. Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211727 ngdiller@hacc.edu
Dillon, Valerie R. Adjunct - Art YORK - YC122 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 719758 vrdillon@hacc.edu
DiMatteo, Andrew M. Student Worker
Dincau, Brianna N. Student Worker-Bookstore
Dincau, Hannah R. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Dini, Florence L. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Dininni, Adrianne N. Adjunct - Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2300 andininn@hacc.edu
Ditty, Braxton A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 baditty@hacc.edu
DiVecchio, Michael J. PPA-PT Fac- Bus Studies HARRISBURG - H213 (717) 780-2300 mjdivecc@hacc.edu
Dixon, Henry B. Casual-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224 (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 hbdixon@hacc.edu
Dixon-Howard, Monica R. Campus Dir, SD & Multi Prog
MS - St Francis University
LANCASTER - RM105 (717) 358-2850 Ext: 312850 mrdixon@hacc.edu
Djangone, Armel B. Adjunct-Dept Chair Eng&Tech HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710138 abdjango@hacc.edu
Dobbs, Jillian M. Casual-Phys Ed Facilities
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-3267 Ext: 213267 jmdobbs@hacc.edu
Docimo, Douglas W. Tech, User Support GETTYSBURG - G307 (717) 339-3555 Ext: 113555 dwdocimo@hacc.edu
Dodson, Ladawn A. Student Worker-Off campus
Dodson-Katras, Frances J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211727
Doerschuk, Donna J. Casual - Test Proctor LANCASTER - RM327 (717) 358-2265 Ext: 312265 djdoersc@hacc.edu
Doerschuk, Ernest E. Spec, Chemistry Lab LANCASTER - RM317 (717) 358-2860 Ext: 312889 eedoersc@hacc.edu
Doherty, Cynthia A. VP, Acad Aff/Provost
PHD - Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL101A (717) 736-4279 Ext: 214279 cadohert@hacc.edu
Doherty, Kathleen T. Assoc Provost, Acad Affairs
PHD - University of MD-College Park
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL101B (717) 780-2496 Ext: 212496 ktdohert@hacc.edu
Dohman, Natalie Student Work - Art
Dolan, Grace E. Casual GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 Ext: 113551 gedolan@hacc.edu
Dolin, Tim L. Prof, Communication
MA - Marshall University - WV
HARRISBURG - A213D (717) 780-2434 Ext: 212434 tldolin@hacc.edu
Dolmajer, Tayler A. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Doman, Jessica CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
Dombrowski, Margaret Prof, Psychology
PHD - Kent State University - OH
LANCASTER - RE316Q (717) 358-2921 Ext: 312921 medombro@hacc.edu
Dombrowsky, Patricia B. Coord, Law Enforcement
BS - University of North Carolina
NONCREDIT - PLEC106B (717) 780-2408 Ext: 212408 pbdombro@hacc.edu
Donadee, Jeri A. Adjunct - General Tech
BA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710633 jadonade@hacc.edu
Donat, Ian M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 imdonat@hacc.edu
Donato, Joseph W. CA Worker-Learning Support
MS - University of Kentucky
LEBANON - D316 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 710197 jwdonato@hacc.edu
Done-Henry, Francia D. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 fddonehe@hacc.edu
Donell, Cynthia L. Campus Dir/Assoc Prof, Nursing
MSN - Villanova University - PA
YORK - YL136D (717) 801-3232 Ext: 513232 cldonell@hacc.edu
Donley, Antoinette M. Adjunct - Speech
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A214B (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711301 amdonley@hacc.edu
Donley, Devon A. Student Worker Disability Serv
Donofrio, Justin D. Coord, Professional Dev CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - SM114D (717) 736-4129 Ext: 214129 jddonofr@hacc.edu
Donovan, Erin M. Mgr, Assessment
EDD - University of Vermont
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL104E (717) 736-4291 Ext: 214291 emdonova@hacc.edu
Doolittle, Christine M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 218 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 cmdoolit@hacc.edu
Dorman, Michelle A. Adjunct Faculty - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880 madorman@hacc.edu
Dorsch, Carole A. Casual
MD - Johns Hopkins University - MD
YORK - YL150D (717) 718-0328 cadorsch@hacc.edu
Dorsett, Garrick M. Coord, Graphic Design/Photogra
MFA - The University of the Arts
HARRISBURG - H213D (717) 780-2488 Ext: 212488 gmdorset@hacc.edu
Dorsey, Lynda C. Adjunct - English
MA - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - A214A (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711250 lcdorsey@hacc.edu
Dorsey, Mariah R. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Dosch, Katie D. Adjunct - Speech
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2330 Ext: 711553 kddosch@hacc.edu
Dotts, Robert M. Adjunct - Criminal Justice HARRISBURG - W211 (717) 780-2470 Ext: 212470 rmdotts@hacc.edu
Doutrich, Joseph Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Dowd, Lucy F. Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal
JD - Seton Hall University - NJ
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712214 lfdowd@hacc.edu
Dowey, Ronald A. Prof, Physics/Phy Scienc
MED - Lebanon Valley College - PA
VIRTUAL - W232 (717) 270-4222 Ext: 416341 radowey@hacc.edu
Downing, M Rebecca Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 mdowning@hacc.edu
Downs, Caitlin M. Adjunct Faculty - English LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711673 cmdowns@hacc.edu
Drabick, Emily M. Casual - Academic Advisor LANCASTER - RM221W (717) 358-3950 Ext: 313950 emdrabic@hacc.edu
Drabick, Etta B. Admin Office Specialist LANCASTER - RM212A (717) 358-2246 Ext: 312246 ebdrabic@hacc.edu
Dragon, Steven A. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1106 Ext: 1106
Dragone, Brandon M. Adjunct - Economics HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 711951 bmdragon@hacc.edu
Draper, Ryan P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 rpdraper@hacc.edu
Drees, George C. Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Dreibelbis, Faith A. Adjunct - Nursing LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712431 fadreibe@hacc.edu
Dressler, Glenn W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646 gwdressl@hacc.edu
Dressler, Herbert I. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
Driscoll, Annmarie L. Career Advisor PT Lanc Perkins
BA - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RM221B (717) 358-2956 Ext: 312956 aldrisco@hacc.edu
Droege, Racheal M. Peer Tutor Health Fdn Proj
Drumm, Blasia R. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg
Drumm, David B. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care NONCREDIT - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 Ext: 211727 dbdrumm@hacc.edu
Dsilva, Analee M. Student Worker-Records
Du, Jinxi Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363 jdu@hacc.edu
Dubbs, Benedict H. Adjunct - Architecture
MAC - Virginia Polytechnic Institute
HARRISBURG - MIDTOWN II (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710636 bdubbs@hacc.edu
DuBose, Raymond C. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MED - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 711385 rcdubose@hacc.edu
Dubrovich, Joseph Adjunct Faculty - Carpentry LANCASTER - MAIN 318 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712261 jdubrovi@hacc.edu
Dudek, Cain M. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 cmdudek@hacc.edu
Dueck, Bonita S. Adjunct - Skills Lab Non-Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 Ext: 712395 bsdueck@hacc.edu
Duffy, Brent J. Adjunct-Continuing Education NONCREDIT - MID1 224C (717) 780-1112 Ext: 211112 bjduffy@hacc.edu
Duffy, Gena I. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - B221 (717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458 giduffy@hacc.edu
Dugah, Divine T. Assoc Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of North Dakota
YORK - YL150C (717) 718-0328 Ext: 513314 dtdugah@hacc.edu
Dugan, David R. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
Dugan, Megan R. Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363 mrdugan@hacc.edu
Dugan, Nicole S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 nsdugan@hacc.edu
Duh, Amber Dir, Enrollment Services
BA - York College of PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - H122B (717) 801-3340 Ext: 513340 adduh@hacc.edu
Dumez, Shawn R. Tech, User Support LEBANON - D303 (717) 270-6392 Ext: 416392 srdumez@hacc.edu
Dunbar, Glen L. Adjunct - Sociology GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 337-3855 Ext: 710330 gldunbar@hacc.edu
Duncan, Cynthia L. Tech, Payroll CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION - TL204 (717) 736-4176 Ext: 214176 clduncan@hacc.edu
Duncan, Travis M. Adjunct - PSC Fire NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106 tmduncan@hacc.edu
Dundon, Sorcha K. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Dunham, Elizabeth L. Adjunct - English
MS - University of MN - Twin Cities
LEBANON - D316 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 710037 eldunham@hacc.edu
Dunn, Elizabeth C. Campus Assoc Dean, Acad Aff
MA - Chatham University - PA
YORK - YC 122G (717) 801-3289 Ext: 513289 ecdunn@hacc.edu
Dunn, Jennifer A. CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster
DuPain, Mandi N. Adjunct - Physical Ed
PHD - University of Pittsburgh
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 Ext: 710638 mndupain@hacc.edu
Dupont, Sheila L. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510 sdupont@hacc.edu
Duquin, Bryan P. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) NONCREDIT - N101 (717) 780-1979 Ext: 711979 bpduquin@hacc.edu
Durboraw, Jacob S. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Durborow, Lori A. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid NONCREDIT - MID1 217 (717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352 ladurbor@hacc.edu
Duriez, Chauntel L. Adjunct - Architecture
MARCH - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - MID 2 301 (717) 780-2300 Ext: 713021 clduriez@hacc.edu
Durnin, Douglas M. Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
YORK - Y108 (717) 718-0328 Ext: 711130 dmdurnin@hacc.edu
Dyer, Rikki K. Adjunct - Respiratory Care HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2300 rkdyer@hacc.edu
Top