HACC Students

[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Cagno, Julie A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 jacagno@hacc.edu
Cahill, Michael J. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 mjcahill@hacc.edu
Cain, Brody W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 bwcain@hacc.edu
Callahan-Roberts, Dolores Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 218 (717) 736-4216 dcallaha@hacc.edu
Camarillo, Eric Dir, Learning Commons HARRISBURG ecamaril@hacc.edu
Campadonico, Holly M. Admin Office Specialist
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER - RE316 (717) 358-2983 hcampado@hacc.edu
Campbell, Angela M. Exec Dir, Assessmnt & Strategy
PHD - Western Michigan Univ
HARRISBURG - C219D (717) 780-2422 amcampbe@hacc.edu
Campbell, James L. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 jlcampb2@hacc.edu
Campbell, James L. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC (717) 780-1126 jlcampbe@hacc.edu
Campbell, Matthew H. Adjunct Faculty - noncredit HARRISBURG - N101 mhcampbe@hacc.edu
Campbell, Randall L. Dir, Facilities Operations HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2520 rlcampbe@hacc.edu
Canard, Richard E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 recanard@hacc.edu
Canavan, John R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jrcanava@hacc.edu
Cannon, Stacey L. Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AAS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2313 slcannon@hacc.edu
Capolupo, Lisa A. Casual, Academic Advisor LANCASTER - RM221X lacapolu@hacc.edu
Capozzi, Joshua A. Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD - Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG - SM104 (717) 780-2300 jacapozz@hacc.edu
Cappuzzo, Christine Dir, Academic Advising
MSED - Fordham University - NY
HARRISBURG - C219G (717) 780-1911 ccappuzz@hacc.edu
Captain, Priscilla S. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - B221 (717) 780-2300 pscaptai@hacc.edu
Carberry, Aubrey E. Direct Supp-Hbg NURS HARRISBURG - SM206A (717) 780-2300 aecarber@hacc.edu
Cardamone, Rich M. AVP, Finance
BSBA - Bloomsburg University PA
HARRISBURG - B106E (717) 780-2528 rmcardam@hacc.edu
Cardenas, Deborah A. Adjunct-Yk Skills Lab Non-Lead YORK - YL150 (717) 718-0328 dacarden@hacc.edu
Carew, Jill B. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour YORK - YL121 (717) 801-3220 jbcarew@hacc.edu
Carner, Kyle J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 kjcarner@hacc.edu
Carpen, Ian M. CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg
Carpenter, Amanda M. Admin Office Technician (PT)
BA - University of Pittsburgh
LEBANON - D316E (717) 270-6373 amcarpen@hacc.edu
Carr, Amy L. Spec, Test Center
BS - University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER - RM232E (717) 358-2878 alcarr@hacc.edu
Carr, Amy L. Spec, Test Center
AS - Consolidated Sch of Bus - Lanc
LANCASTER - RM232E (717) 358-2878 alcarr@hacc.edu
Carr, Kathy E. Facilitator, KEYS
BS - Lock Haven University - PA
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-1182 kecarr@hacc.edu
Carr, Rose Ann Adjunct - Environmt Speclst
MS - University of Notre Dame
HARRISBURG - B232B (717) 780-2300 rcarr@hacc.edu
Carrasquillo, Jovannie CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Gettysburg
Carrick, Paul J. Adjunct - Philosophy
PHD - Temple University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 pjcarric@hacc.edu
Carter, Linnie S. VP, College Advancement
PHD - Old Dominion University - VA
HARRISBURG - TL200J (717) 780-2321 lscarter@hacc.edu
Carter, Thomas C. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 tccarter@hacc.edu
Carusone, Kathleen T. Internship Coordinator Perkins HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 736-4231 ktcaruso@hacc.edu
Cassel, Beth A. Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
BS - York College of PA
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 bacassel@hacc.edu
Castaneda, Beatriz E. Academic Advisor HARRISBURG - C219 (717) 780-2300 becastan@hacc.edu
Castro Nathan, Nattalie N. Coord, Instructional Programs
BS - Mount Olive College - NC
HARRISBURG - MID1 206 (717) 736-4214 pncastro@hacc.edu
Catino, James E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2300 jecatino@hacc.edu
Caum, Michael R. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101D (717) 780-2607 mrcaum@hacc.edu
Cerzullo, Keith W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Chalfant, William J. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 wjchalfa@hacc.edu
Chandler, Craig E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2646 cechandl@hacc.edu
Chapman, Nichole A. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead
BSN - Chamberlain College of Nrsg
LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 nachapma@hacc.edu
Chavez, Miguel A. Asst Prof, Biology
MD - SUNY -Downstate Medical Center
HARRISBURG - B232F (717) 780-2503 machavez@hacc.edu
Chevalier, Seth R. Database Admin Manager
MS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - TL108M (717) 780-1919 srcheval@hacc.edu
Chicchi, Megan G. KEYS Facilitator PT GETTYSBURG - G125 mgchicch@hacc.edu
Christ, Benjamin Y. Adjunct - Govt & Politics
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W108 (717) 780-2300 bychrist@hacc.edu
Christensen, Claudia C. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1979 ccchrist@hacc.edu
Cianfrani, Francis N. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 fncianfr@hacc.edu
Cianfrani, Stephanie A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 221-2510 sacianfr@hacc.edu
Cieri, Holly R. Asst Prof, Communications
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G140F (717) 337-3855 hrcieri@hacc.edu
Cieza, Kristin M. Adjunct-WFD Career Readiness
MED - George Mason University - VA
GETTYSBURG - G140 (717) 339-3557 kmcieza@hacc.edu
Cigic, Brian J. Spec, General Maintenance HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2309 bjcigic@hacc.edu
Ciocco, Gary F. Adjunct - English
PHD - Catholic Univ Of America DC
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 gfciocco@hacc.edu
Clapper, Jeffrey M. Adjunct - Math
MED - Long Island University - NY
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 jmclappe@hacc.edu
Clark, Daniel R. Prof, Chemistry
PHD - University of Connecticut
HARRISBURG - B138E (717) 780-2386 drclark@hacc.edu
Clark, Jennifer L. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1727 jlclark@hacc.edu
Clark, Jonathan R. Spec, Library Catalog System
MA - Wilson College PA
HARRISBURG - W226E (717) 780-1152 jrclark@hacc.edu
Clark, Marie D. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1979 mdclark@hacc.edu
Clark, Samuel W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Clarkson, Amy J. Casual YORK - YC130 (717) 801-3363 ajclarks@hacc.edu
Clarkson, Lorrie C. Spec, FEMA Grant Admin
BA - Gettysburg College - PA
HARRISBURG - OFF CAMPUS (215) 683-9245 lcclarks@hacc.edu
Clausen, Joel H. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care
MBA - University of North Florida
HARRISBURG - MID1 jhclause@hacc.edu
Clauto, Anthony J. Officer
MED - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 ajclauto@hacc.edu
Clayiff, Ahmed N. PPA-PT Fac-Central Eng & Tech HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 anclayif@hacc.edu
Clayton, Sue A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 SACLAYTO@hacc.edu
Cleaver, Dwain T. Officer HARRISBURG - W131C (717) 780-3282 dtcleave@hacc.edu
Cleland, Harry R. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 17)263-8
Clemens, Patricia J. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 pjclemen@hacc.edu
Clements, Anthony C. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 acclemen@hacc.edu
Clemm, Amanda L. Coord, HACC Fdn Operations HARRISBURG - TL200 (717) 780-2583 alclemm@hacc.edu
Clemm, Robert A. Adjunct - PSC Fire
MED - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 raclemm@hacc.edu
Clepper, Michael T. Adjunct-PSC Firing Range HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 mtcleppe@hacc.edu
Cleveland, Lisa A. Dir, Intercollegiate Athletics
MS - Eastern Kentucky University
HARRISBURG - E105 (717) 780-1923 laclevel@hacc.edu
Clever, Tyler L. Adjunct - English
MA - SUNY University at Buffalo
YORK - YL122 (717) 718-0328 tlclever@hacc.edu
Cline, Elizabeth R. Coord, Loans
BA - Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG - TL105 (717) 780-2601 ercline@hacc.edu
Clouser, Lisa K. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr
AA - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - C134-7 (717) 780-3297 lkclouse@hacc.edu
Clousher, Tony J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 ajcloush@hacc.edu
Clymer, Timothy P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 tpclymer@hacc.edu
Coburn, Robert L. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101
Cochrane, Robert J. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101A (717) 780-2510 rjcochra@hacc.edu
Cockeram, Paul D. Assoc Prof, English
MFA - Iowa State University
HARRISBURG - A214E (717) 780-2453 pdcocker@hacc.edu
Coder, Geoffrey W. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 gwcoder@hacc.edu
Cohen, Billur G. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 bgcohen@hacc.edu
Cohen, Elisa S. Asst Dir, Testing
MA - Old Dominion University - VA
HARRISBURG - W123 (717) 780-3203 escohen@hacc.edu
Cohen, Rickiea Admissions Counselor YORK - YL134 rcohen@hacc.edu
Colabine, Chad E. CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg
Cole, Angela M. Adj faculty-noncredit ABE Fed
BS - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W132D (717) 780-1917 amcole@hacc.edu
Colechio, Elizabeth M. Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs
Coleman, Jennifer L. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM 215 (717) 780-2300 jlcolema@hacc.edu
Coleman, Karen M. Adjunct - Biology
MSN - Walden University - MD
GETTYSBURG - G (717) 337-3855 kmcolema@hacc.edu
Coleman, Michael E. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-1179 mecolema@hacc.edu
Colflesh, Maryjane D. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224C (717) 780-2300 mdcolfle@hacc.edu
Collins, Margaret R. CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg
Collins, Tonya L. Admin Office Specialist
BA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607 tlcollin@hacc.edu
Colpo, Lois B. Prof, Math/Found Studies
MA - Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG - W223 (717) 780-2502 lbcolpo@hacc.edu
Colvin, Philip A. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2607
Comber, Robert T. Casual YORK - YG138 (717) 718-0328 rtcomber@hacc.edu
Comer, Charles R. Asst Prof, Philosophy
MA - Kent State University - OH
HARRISBURG - A213J (717) 780-2602 crcomer@hacc.edu
Conard, James H. Officer LEBANON - D103 (717) 270-6305 jhconard@hacc.edu
Conaway, LeAnne Asst Prof, Mathematics
MA - University of Louisville - KY
HARRISBURG - W223F (717) 780-1938 lconaway@hacc.edu
Conley, Kathleen S. Dept Chair/Assoc Prof, Library
MLS - Univ of IL at Urbana-Champaign
HARRISBURG - L113 (717) 780-1186 ksconley@hacc.edu
Conley, Sabrina S. Admin Office Tech, Secrty(PT) HARRISBURG - W131 (717) 780-2620 ssconley@hacc.edu
Conrad, Anne M. Adjunct - Lanc Clinical Lead LANCASTER - RM215 (717) 293-5000 amconrad@hacc.edu
Conroy, Andre Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2564 aconroy@hacc.edu
Consiglio, Michael A. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2562 maconsig@hacc.edu
Conti, John R. Adjunct Faculty - English HARRISBURG - A213 (717) 780-2300 jrconti@hacc.edu
Cook, Elizabeth L. Custodian HARRISBURG - CSC101 (717) 780-2540 elcook@hacc.edu
Cook, Hope E. Tech, Concurrent Enrollment YORK - Y133E (717) 801-3338 hecook@hacc.edu
Cook, William H. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 whcook@hacc.edu
Cookerly, Holly L. Adjunct - Allied Health
MED - Pennsylvania State University
GETTYSBURG - G119 (717) 337-3855 hlcooker@hacc.edu
Cooper, Geoffrey S. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 gscooper@hacc.edu
Cooper, Patricia J. Academic Advisor
MA - Liberty University - VA
HARRISBURG - C219J (717) 780-2401 pjcooper@hacc.edu
Cooper-Nguyen, Susan E. Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MA - Villanova University - PA
LANCASTER - RM318F (717) 358-2927 secooper@hacc.edu
Coppes, Anne L. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 alcoppes@hacc.edu
Corcoran, Carlen S. Asst Professor, Nursing HARRISBURG - SM218 (717) 780-2398 cscorcor@hacc.edu
Corcoran, Jeffrey M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-1955 jmcorcor@hacc.edu
Cordaro, Richard J. Asst Prof, Business
MBA - Univ of Maryland Global Cmp
HARRISBURG - B126C (717) 780-2515 rjcordar@hacc.edu
Corl, Christine A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - NORTH HALL 101 cacorl@hacc.edu
Corl, Jeremy E. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jecorl@hacc.edu
Cormany, Catherine M. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A214D (717) 780-2300 cmcorman@hacc.edu
Corradino, Mike C. Dean, School of Science & Math
MA - University of Chicago
LANCASTER - RE204F (717) 358-2982 mccorrad@hacc.edu
Corrigan, John V. Dir, Business Operations
BS - Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER - RE204H (717) 358-2909 jvcorrig@hacc.edu
Coryer, Carrie A. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care VIRTUAL - 16111 OLD FOREST POINT (717) 780-2300 cacoryer@hacc.edu
Costello, Heather L. Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 hlcostel@hacc.edu
Coup, Scott A. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS - Bloomsburg University PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 sacoup@hacc.edu
Cowher, Bridget A. Adjunct - Art
MS - University of Edinburgh - UK
YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 bacowher@hacc.edu
Cowher, Mary Kate Adjunct - Humanities
MA - Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG - A120G (717) 780-2300 mcowher@hacc.edu
Cox, James C. Adjunct - English VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 jccox@hacc.edu
Coyle, John K. Adjunct - HVAC HARRISBURG - MID2 301 (717) 780-2300 jkcoyle@hacc.edu
Crafts, Sonja C. Adjunct - English LANCASTER - RM320 (717) 293-5000 sccrafts@hacc.edu
Craig, Angelo B. Adjunct Faculty - cr HD
MS - Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG - W211A (717) 780-2300 abcraig@hacc.edu
Crain, Elena A. Academic Advisor
MED - Univ of Missouri-Columbia
LANCASTER - RM221L (717) 358-2296 eacrain@hacc.edu
Crance, Gina-Lyn AVP, Student Engagement
EDD - Hofstra University - NY
HARRISBURG - C130 (717) 780-2410 gcrance@hacc.edu
Craumer, Pattie A. Adjunct Faculty-Library HARRISBURG - B126 (717) 780-1764 pacraume@hacc.edu
Craven, Joseph P. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2638 jpcraven@hacc.edu
Cravy, Sarah Adjunct-Virtual ARCH VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 scravy@hacc.edu
Creighton, Robert M. Adjunct - Civil Technology HARRISBURG - MID2- 301 (717) 780-2300 RMCREIGH@hacc.edu
Crill, Matthew T. Adjunct Faculty - credit hour LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 293-5000 mtcrill@hacc.edu
Crill, Sara E. Adjunct - Allied Health
MS - Thomas Jefferson University PA
LANCASTER - RE207 (717) 358-2924 secrill@hacc.edu
Crissinger, Deborah M. Adjunct Faculty - Health Care HARRISBURG - MID1 215 (717) 221-1351 dmcrissi@hacc.edu
Crochunis, Peter A. Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AS - Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG - B101 (717) 780-2500 pacrochu@hacc.edu
Croghan, Krista K. Adjunct - Spanish
MA - Colorado State University
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 kkcrogha@hacc.edu
Crone, Eileen W. Adjunct - Physical Ed
MS - Marywood University - PA
LANCASTER - RE206 (717) 293-5000 ewcrone@hacc.edu
Cross, Kelli M. Adjunct - Computer Dept
BA - Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL - OFF CAMPUS (717) 780-2300 kmcross@hacc.edu
Crothers, Jonathan A. Adjunct-Continuing Education HARRISBURG - MID1 224 jacrothe@hacc.edu
Crouse, Andrew W. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Crouse, Kevin J. Officer GETTYSBURG - G103 (717) 339-3542 kjcrouse@hacc.edu
Crowell, Donneva Adjunct - English
MA - Texas Tech University - TX
GETTYSBURG - G910C (717) 339-3513 dcrowell@hacc.edu
Croyle, Jenni J. Facilitator, KEYS
BA - Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER - RM327A (717) 358-2896 jjcroyle@hacc.edu
Crum, Gail G. Spec, Test Center GETTYSBURG - G207 (717) 339-3535 egcrum@hacc.edu
Crum, Joseph E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510 jecrum@hacc.edu
Crutcher, Kathryn E. Lead Cashier, Bookstore
MBA - Eastern University - PA
GETTYSBURG - G132 (717) 339-3551 kecrutch@hacc.edu
Cruz Bernard, Mairym J. Spec, One-Stop Welcome Ctr LANCASTER - RM 218 (717) 358-2221 mjcruzbe@hacc.edu
Cuba, Debra E. Adjunct - English HARRISBURG - A214F (717) 780-2300 decuba@hacc.edu
Cuffie, Maurice C. Adjunct - Marketing YORK - YL108 (717) 718-0328 mccuffie@hacc.edu
Cunningham, Bruce Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2510 bcunning@hacc.edu
Cunningham, Jennifer L. Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid HARRISBURG - MID1 218 jlcunnin@hacc.edu
Currinder, Deborah A. Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC) HARRISBURG - N101 dacurrin@hacc.edu
Curry, Larry E. Adjunct - PSC Fire HARRISBURG - N101 (717) 780-2510
Curtis, Brian M. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 bmcurtis@hacc.edu
Cutter, Bruce E. Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement HARRISBURG - PLEC 106 (717) 780-2510 becutter@hacc.edu
Cybularz, Diana M. Casual-Offc of Academic Succes YORK - YC120 (717) 718-0328 dmcybula@hacc.edu
Top