HACC Students

Career Services Events

Career Services Events

Learn about upcoming events at HACC campuses.

 

 

Gettysburg Campus: 

 

  • Events to be announced
     

Harrisburg Campus

  • Events to be announced
 
Lancaster Campus Events/Workshops Schedule
 
Career Services -- On The Go!  Stop by the East Lobby to learn more about Career Services or to ask any type of career related questions on one of the days/times below.  On The Go! (pdf)
  • Wed., Aug. 29 from 10-11 a.m.
  • Thurs., Aug. 30 from 9:30-10:30 a.m.
  • Wed., Sept. 5 from 11-Noon
  • Mon., Sept. 10 from 5-6 p.m.
  • Thurs., Sept. 20 from 5-6 p.m.
  • Mon., Sept. 24 from 5-6 p.m.
  • Wed., Sept. 26 from 5-6 p.m.

Career Services Drop-in Days.  We offer a variety of services on a drop-in basis.  Check out our drop-in services:  Cover letter review, Resume review, Career-related questions, LinkedIn Profile reviews, etc.  Stop in Main 221 during one of the dates/times below: Drop-In Days (pdf)

  • Fri., Sept. 7 from 10 a.m.-Noon
  • Fri., Oct. 5 from 10 a.m.-Noon
  • Fri. Nov. 2 from 10 a.m.-Noon
  • Fri., Dec. 7 from 10 a.m.- Noon

Career Services presents:  ESCAPE ROOM!   Escape the "Undecided" Room.  Find the Clues. Solve the Puzzle.  Escape the Room...if you can!  The Escape Room will run on Wed., Oct. 3 at 11 a.m., 1 p.m., 3 p.m., and 5 p.m..  Reservations are required.  Reserve your spot today by calling 717-358-2290 or by email at sjcosta@hacc.edu!   Escape Room (pdf).

Internship Fair - Wed., Oct. 24 from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. in East 203.  Plan to make a face to face connection with employers willing to offer these real-life experiences.  Come prepared to make a great first impression!  Internship Fair (pdf).

Nursing/Allied Health "Speed" Mock Interviewing Event on Wed., Nov. 7 from 10 a.m.-Noon and 12:30-2:30 p.m. in Main Building, Room 222.  Open to all RN, PN, CNA, Allied Health & Undecided Students Concerning Health Careers.  Advance Reservations Required - RSVP by Noon on Fri., Nov. 2.  Call 717-358-2290 or email career services at sjcosta@hacc.edu.  "Speed" Mock Interviewing (pdf).

 

Lebanon Campus: 

  • Events to be announced

     

York Campus: 

  • See Counseling & Advising for Career Services Assistance
Top