back to web version
HACC's print sized logo

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yablonsky, Jennifer
Adjunct - Art

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jyablons@hacc.edu
Yameogo, Wendpouikomba M.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yanchenko, Yana
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yandrasitz, Mary B.
Systems Admin/Exchange
BA Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL108V
(717) 780-2343 Ext: 212343
mbyandra@hacc.edu
Yang, Jinming
Student Worker - PR

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yang, Liying
Student Worker-Admissions

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yang, Tzu-Hsuan
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yarrish, Christopher
Assoc Prof, Mathematics
MS Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2491 Ext: 212491
cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yashur, James M.
Adjunct - English
MED Cabrini College PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 711285
jmyashur@hacc.edu
Yeager, Jennifer L.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
jlyeager@hacc.edu
Yeagley, William J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
wjyeagle@hacc.edu
Yerg, Kerry B.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
kbyerg@hacc.edu
Yerpes-Brown, Carmen
Adjunct - Spanish
PHD University of Georgia
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710432
cyerpesb@hacc.edu
Yespy, Martin O.
Adjunct - Sociology
BA Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711100
moyespy@hacc.edu
Yocum, Keith R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
 
Yoder, Daniel L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
dlyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Marian E.
Adjunct Faculty - English
PHD Indiana University of PA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712404
meyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Stephany J.
DCE/Asst Prof, CVT
MS Rosalind Franklin U of Med & S
LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 358-2993 Ext: 312993
sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohe, Lester K.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 788-2510 Ext: 212510
lkyohe@hacc.edu
Yohn, Christopher J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 711979
cjyohn@hacc.edu
Yohn, Kyler J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yontosh, Patricia A.
Adjunct Faculty - English

LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711337
payontos@hacc.edu
Yost, Eric D.
Adjunct - Civil Technology

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
edyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Robin D.
Spec, Financial Aid
BS Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
C134
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 212616
rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Tammy B.
Adjunct - Accounting
MA Liberty University - VA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711101
tbyost@hacc.edu
Yother, Jubair
Student Worker-Library

HARRISBURG
H125
(717) 780-3247
 
Young, Courtney L.
Coord, Perform Mgt/Emp Recog
BS Lock Haven University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL206C
(717) 736-4135 Ext: 214135
clyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Jennifer E.
Adjunct - Math
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711102
jeyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Kimberly J.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Johns Hopkins University - MD
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710167
kjyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Rachael E.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712401
reyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Scott A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
sayoung@hacc.edu
Young, Sharon L.
Admin Office Technician
AA Allegany College - MD
HARRISBURG
A121
(717) 780-2421 Ext: 212421
slyoung2@hacc.edu
Young, Thomas D.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
 
Youngblood, Suzanne M.
Prof, Criminal Justice
MA Kent State University - OH
LANCASTER
RE316H
(717) 358-2283 Ext: 312283
smyoungb@hacc.edu
Younger, Harry J.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
MID1 224C
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
hjyounge@hacc.edu
Yount, David A.
Adjunct Faculty - Woodworking

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711103
dayount@hacc.edu
Youtz, Mary Elizabeth M.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MED Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711338
mmyoutz@hacc.edu
Yovic, Rosemary R.
Adjunct - Chemistry
MS Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711104
rryovic@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C.
Prof, CIS
MS Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL
MID2-301E
(717) 736-4256 Ext: 214256
ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuschock-Neyer, Trisha L.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712386
tlyuscho@hacc.edu