Faculty and Staff Training Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: Collaborative Classroom Challenge! (G)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (G)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11 am -12 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 10
Session Name: EdPuzzle: Create Interactive Videos (G)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (G)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Content (H)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10 -11 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(3) 10
Session Name: Google Sites (H)    (Info)
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(3) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Collaborative Classroom Challenge! (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 330
(2) 0
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Videos (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:30 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
CLOSED (3) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: D2L Content (LEB)    (Info)
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10 -11 am
Lebanon / 306
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (Y)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (Y)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 2 -3 pm
York / YC128
(2) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (V)    (Info)
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 6 -7 pm
Virtual / via Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: Google Forms (V)    (Info)
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 2:30 -3:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
CLOSED (3) 10
Session Name: Introduction to the D2L BrightSpace Daylight Interface (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10 -10:30 am
Virtual / Zoom
(3) 10
Session Name: YouTube Basics (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 9 -10 am
Virtual / via Zoom
(3) 10
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(10) 20
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(2) 20
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Growth and Development Events
Session Name: Minute Taking    (Info)
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 9:30 -11:30 am
Lancaster / E202
CLOSED (1) 15
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 1 -3 pm
York / Cytec 103
(0) 15
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9:30 -11:30 am
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(3) 15
Session Name: Time Management and Prioritization Workshop    (Info)
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 9 am -3 pm
York / Cytec108
(1) 15
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lebanon / 308
(0) 15
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(0) 15
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(3) 15
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman Comm
(2) 15
Session Name: Workforce Generations: From Boomers to Millennials    (Info)
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 8:30 -11:30 am
Gettysburg / 109
(0) 16
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E202
(0) 16
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(2) 16
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: Excellence in Management (five weeks, see info)    (Info)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 102
(15) 20
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(4) 20

 



Top