Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: Google Forms (G)    (Info)
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 9:30 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TIL
(0) 8
Session Name: Web Enhance F2F classes using D2L (G)    (Info)
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TIL
(0) 8
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Google Forms (H)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9 -10 am
Harrisburg / W126
(2) 8
Session Name: One Button Studio Individual Sessions (H)    (Info)
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 9 -9:30 am
Harrisburg / W126O
CLOSED (0) 1
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / W126O
(0) 1
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 11 -11:30 am
Harrisburg / W126O
(0) 1
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 2 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / W126O
(0) 1
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / W126O
(0) 1
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 3 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / W126O
(0) 1
Session Name: Web Enhance F2F classes using D2L (H)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10 -11 am
Harrisburg / W126
(0) 8
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: ADA Compliant Content (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Session Name: Google Forms (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Videos (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: One Button Studio Individual Sessions (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 11:30 am -12 pm
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Session Name: PeerGrade: Online Peer Reviewing Made Easy (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 12:15 pm -1:15 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 12
Session Name: Web Enhance F2F Classes with D2L (LEB)    (Info)
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: Google Forms (Y)    (Info)
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(0) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: D2L Intelligent Agents (V)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
(4) 10
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Video! (V)    (Info)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 1 pm
Virtual / via Zoom
(8) 10
Session Name: Web Enhance F2F classes using D2L (V)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: Zoom for Online Conferencing (V)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 1 pm
Virtual / via Zoom
(4) 10

 



Top