Center for Design and Instruction (CDI) Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (G)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 117
(1) 15
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Blended Training | Friday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 2 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / TBD
(3) 6
Session Name: Using Zoom Conferencing (H)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 10 -11 am
Harrisburg / S106
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Add Engagement to Your Lecture with Nearpod (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Session Name: Adobe Spark (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(5) 10
Session Name: Collaborative Classroom Challenge! (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 9:30 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 330
(0) 0
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 330
(0) 0
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 1 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 330
(0) 0
Session Name: D2L Brightspace Daylight Interface (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:30 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 9:30 -10 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 12:30 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 5 -5:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 1 -1:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Videos (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: ADA Compliant Content (V)    (Info)
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / via Zoom
(1) 10
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 10 -11 am
Virtual / via Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: Introduction to the D2L BrightSpace Daylight Interface    (Info)
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 2 -2:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
FULL (10) 10
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 9 -9:30 am
Virtual / Zoom
FULL (10) 10
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 4:30 -5 pm
Virtual / Zoom
FULL (10) 10
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6 -6:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 9:30 -10 am
Virtual / Zoom
(6) 10
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 9 -9:30 am
Virtual / Zoom
FULL (10) 10
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 3 -3:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10

 



Top