Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Center for Innovation & Teaching Excellence (CITE)
Session Name: Universal Design Roundtable    (Info)
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: HACC's CARE Center - Addressing Basic Needs of our Students    (Info)
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Managing Stress and Avoiding Burnout    (Info)
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Community Building: Faculty Happy Hour and Game Day    (Info)
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Adapting Your Courses to 7-Week Minimesters, Part Two: Course Assessment    (Info)
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 10 -11 am
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE) February    (Info)
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Math Placement --- Explained and Simplified (Morning Session)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 9 -11 am
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Math Placement --- Explained and Simplified (Afternoon Session)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 1 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Fours ways you can use Navigate to impact your students    (Info)
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
(0) 0
Session Name: Adapting Your Courses to 7-Week Minimesters, Part Three: Course Delivery    (Info)
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Open Educational Resources (OER) Show and Tell    (Info)
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 1:30 -2:30 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE)--March    (Info)
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE)--March 15    (Info)
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: Coping with the Stresses of Teaching through a Crisis    (Info)
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE)--April 2    (Info)
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE)--April 12    (Info)
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: History Coffee Talk - Topic TBA (SAVE THE DATE)--April 30    (Info)
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0

 



Top