Attention Students and Employees: All Student Affairs offices will operate on a condensed schedule from Dec. 18-22. Offices will be open from 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Human Resources Events Listing

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(4) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(11) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(1) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info)
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lebanon / 308
(2) 15
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(8) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 

 

Session full?
Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!

Top