Human Resources Events Listing

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(9) 20
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(3) 20
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Growth and Development Events
Session Name: Minute Taking    (Info)
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 1 -3 pm
York / Cytec 103
(0) 15
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9:30 -11:30 am
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(3) 15
Session Name: Time Management and Prioritization Workshop    (Info)
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lebanon / 308
(0) 15
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(1) 15
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(3) 15
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman Comm
(2) 15
Session Name: Workforce Generations: From Boomers to Millennials    (Info)
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 8:30 -11:30 am
Gettysburg / 109
(0) 16
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E202
(1) 16
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(2) 16
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: Excellence in Management (five weeks, see info)    (Info)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 102
(14) 20
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(4) 20

 

 

Session full?
Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!

Top