Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: Introduction to the Collaborative Classroom (G)    (Info)
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / Tech Innov Lab
(0) 8
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / Tech Innov Lab
(1) 8
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / Tech Innov Lab
(0) 8
Session Name: Introduction to the D2L BrightSpace Daylight Interface (G)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 4 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / Tech Innov Lab
(0) 8
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Introduction to the D2L BrightSpace Daylight Interface (H)    (Info)
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 9 -10 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(2) 10
Session Name: D2L Basics (H)    (Info)
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 1:30 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(0) 10
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 11 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 10
Session Name: Interactive Classroom Training    (Info)
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 3 -4 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 215
(2) 10
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 215
(0) 10
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 215
(0) 10
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:30 -9:30 am
Harrisburg / Whitaker 215
(0) 10
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 9 -10 am
Harrisburg / Whitaker 215
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Collaborative Classroom Challenge! (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / Main 330
CLOSED (0) 0
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 330
(0) 0
Session Name: D2L Basics (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: Introduction to the Presentation Classroom (Y)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10 -11 am
York / YG105
(1) 10
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 2 -3 pm
York / YG105
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (V)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 2 -3 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: Introduction to the D2L BrightSpace Daylight Interface (V)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10 -10:30 am
Virtual / via Zoom
(0) 15
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: HACC’s Short-term, Faculty-led Study Abroad Programs    (Info)
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1 -2 pm
Harrisburg / 103
(0) 25
Session Name: Harrisburg: Geospatial Technology Across the Curriculum: An Overview of HACC’s Geospatial Tools and    (Info)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 1 -2 pm
Harrisburg / A103
(0) 25
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(7) 20
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Growth and Development Events
Session Name: Time Management and Prioritization Workshop    (Info)
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(1) 15
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(4) 15
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman Comm
(3) 15
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 9 am -3 pm
York / L152
(0) 15
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 9 am -3 pm
Lebanon / 308
(0) 15
Session Name: Workforce Generations: From Boomers to Millennials    (Info)
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E202
CLOSED (1) 16
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(12) 16
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: Excellence in Management (five weeks, see info)    (Info)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 102
(15) 16
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(5) 20
Series: Virtual Learning CITE Offerings
Session Name: Geospatial Technology Across the Curriculum: An Overview of HACC’s Geospatial Tools and Datasets and    (Info)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 1 -2 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Session Name: HACC’s Short-term, Faculty-led Study Abroad Programs    (Info)
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 1 -2 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0

 



Top