HACC Students

SGA Gettysburg Campus

SGA Gettysburg Campus

Learn about the SGA at Gettysburg Campus.


Who are the SGA Officers?

The Fall 2014 SGA officers are:

Congratulations to the newly-elected SGA Senators for the 2014-2015 academic year:  Natasha Ahmed, Joshua Allison, Brett Bretzman, Ariel Brown, Shelly Brown, Jackson Childs, Carrie Doll, Taylor Feeser, Brandy Johnson, Ashleigh Plants, Angel Solorio, Alex Tulchinsky, Shaina Walker


When and where are the meetings?

The Gettysburg SGA 2014 Meeting Schedule is:

  • SGA Executive Meetings (officers only) —TBA
  • SGA General Assembly (all officers, senators, staff and faculty) —every other Friday at 1:00 p.m.

All meetings take place in Room 131A.


What do the SGA meetings cover?


How can I find out more?

Visit www.facebook.com/HACCGettysburg.