800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Student Life Contacts

 Jessica Knouse Knouse, Jessica L.
Coordinator, Student Life & Multicultural Programs
Location: Gettysburg
Phone: (717) 339-3536
Email: jlknouse@hacc.edu
 Lisa Cleveland Cleveland, Lisa A.
Campus, Director, Athletics/Rec
Location: E113 Harrisburg
Phone: (717) 780-1923
Email: laclevel@hacc.edu
 jeff Fazio Fazio, Jeffrey M.
Campus Director, Student Life
Location: C107A, HarrisburgPhone: (717) 780-3279
Email: jmfazio@hacc.edu
 Warren Bair Bair, Warren H.
Campus Director of Student Life & Multicultural Programs
Location: Room 105C, Lancaster
Phone: (717) 358-2850
Email: whbair@hacc.edu  
 monicadixon Dixon, Monica R.
Asst. Director Student Life & Multicultural Programs
Location: Room C107D, Harrisburg
Phone: (717) 780-1159
Email: mrdixon@hacc.edu

 Photo of Errol Wizda Wizda, Errol J. 
Coordinator, Student Life & Multicultural Programs
Location: Goodling 119, York 
Phone: (717) 801-3251
Email: ejwizda@hacc.edu
 Jazmin Byers Simpson, Jazmin B. 
Manager, Student Services 
Location: YG101G (York Campus)
Phone: (717) 801-3327
Email: jbsimpso@hacc.edu
  Skaf, Brandy L.
Coordinator Student Life & Multicultural Programs
Location: D241, Lebanon
Phone: (717) 270-6364
Email: blskaf@hacc.edu