800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yablonsky, Jennifer
Adjunct - Art

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jyablons@hacc.edu
Yahnke, Julie L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510
jlyahnke@hacc.edu
Yanchuleff, Richard M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 712008
rmyanchu@hacc.edu
Yandrasitz, Mary B.
Systems Admin/Exchange
1992 BA Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL108V
(717) 780-2343 Ext: 212343
mbyandra@hacc.edu
Yang, Tzu-Hsuan
NonCWS Stud Prog Lanc

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yarrish, Christopher
Assoc Prof, Mathematics
2000 MS Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2491 Ext: 212491
cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yashur, James M.
Adjunct - English
2014 MED Cabrini College PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 711285
jmyashur@hacc.edu
Yates, Hunter S.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yeager, Frank F.
Adjunct - Management
1967 MBA University of Pittsburgh
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710278
ffyeager@hacc.edu
Yeagley, William J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Yerpes-Brown, Carmen
Adjunct - Spanish
PHD University of Georgia
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710432
cyerpesb@hacc.edu
Yespy, Martin O.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BA Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
W211
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711100
moyespy@hacc.edu
Yocum, Alexis
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yocum, Keith R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Yoder, Daniel L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Yoder, Stephany J.
DCE/Instr, CVT
2011 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 358-2993 Ext: 312993
sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohn, Christopher J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Yontosh, Patricia A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711337
payontos@hacc.edu
Yost, Robin D.
Spec, Enrollment Services
2003 AS Red Rocks Community College
HARRISBURG
PSECU 317
(717) 780-2616 Ext: 212616
rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Tammy B.
Adjunct - Accounting
MA Liberty University - VA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711101
tbyost@hacc.edu
Young, Courtney L.
Coord, Perform Mgt/Emp Recog
2009 BS Lock Haven University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL206C
(717) 736-4135 Ext: 214135
clyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Emily A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Young, Jennifer E.
Adjunct - Math
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711102
jeyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Kimberly J.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Johns Hopkins University - MD
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710167
kjyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Raylicia R.
Admin Office Specialist

HARRISBURG
W229
(717) 780-1181 Ext: 211181
rryoung2@hacc.edu
Young, Scott A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
sayoung@hacc.edu
Young, Sharon L.
Admin Office Technician
1976 AA Allegany College - MD
HARRISBURG
A121
(717) 780-2421 Ext: 212421
slyoung2@hacc.edu
Young, Thomas D.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Youngblood, Suzanne M.
Professor Criminal Justice
1992 MA Kent State University - OH
LANCASTER
RE316H
(717) 358-2283 Ext: 312283
smyoungb@hacc.edu
Yount, David A.
Adjunct Faculty - Carpentry

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711103
dayount@hacc.edu
Youtz, Mary Elizabeth M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MED Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711338
mmyoutz@hacc.edu
Yovic, Jonathan E.
Student Worker-Hburg CHEM

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yovic, Rosemary R.
Adjunct - Chemistry
MS Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711104
rryovic@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C.
Prof, CIS
1997 MS Shippensburg University - PA
VIRTUAL
MID2-301E
(717) 736-4256 Ext: 214256
ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuda, Emily
Stud Wkr, Soc Science Dean's

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A