800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Yandrasitz, Mary B.
Systems Admin/Exchange
1992 BA Pennsylvania State University
Central Administration
TL108V
(717) 780-2343 Ext: 212343
mbyandra@hacc.edu
Yang, Ciliang
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yanity, Gene V.
Adjunct - Chemistry
MS California University of PA
Harrisburg
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711099
gvyanity@hacc.edu
Yarrish, Christopher
Assoc Professor Mathematics
2000 MS Lehigh University - PA
Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2491 Ext: 212491
cyarrish@hacc.edu
Yarwood, Denise S.
Adjunct - Psychology
MA Shippensburg University - PA
Gettysburg
G 140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710430
dsyarwoo@hacc.edu
Yashur, James M.
Adjunct - English
2014 MED Cabrini College PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jmyashur@hacc.edu
Yates, Hunter S.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yauger, Jason N.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yeager, Frank F.
Adjunct - Management
1967 MBA University of Pittsburgh
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710278
ffyeager@hacc.edu
Yeagley, William J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Yerger, Alexander L.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yerpes-Brown, Carmen
Adjunct - Spanish
PHD University of Georgia
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710432
cyerpesb@hacc.edu
Yespy, Martin O.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711100
moyespy@hacc.edu
Yinger, Tammy E.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yocum, Keith R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Yoder, Daniel L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Yoder, Marian E.
Assoc Professor Reading
2011 PHD Indiana University of PA
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 358-2282 Ext: 312282
meyoder@hacc.edu
Yoder, Maureen E.
FT Faculty - CR Overload 9 mo

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
meyoder2@hacc.edu
Yoder, Rhoda M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Yoder, Shelleen E.
Casual

Lancaster
Lancaster Bookstore
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yoder, Stephany J.
Instructor CVT
2011 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
Lancaster
RE207
(717) 358-2993 Ext: 312993
sjyoder@hacc.edu
Yohn, Christopher J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Yonkin, Brian J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Yontosh, Patricia A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711337
payontos@hacc.edu
Yost, Mark C.
Adjunct Faculty - MATH

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710433
mcyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Robin D.
Spec, Enrollment Services
2003 AS Red Rocks Community College
Harrisburg
C206
(717) 780-2616 Ext: 212616
rdyost@hacc.edu
Yost, Tammy B.
Adjunct - Accounting
MA Liberty University - VA
Virtual
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711101
tbyost@hacc.edu
Young, Deborah A.
Spec, Financial Aid

Lancaster
RM222
(717) 358-2893 Ext: 312893
dayoung2@hacc.edu
Young, Emily A.
Student-Student Acctg Cashg LE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Young, Gregory W.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Young, Jennifer E.
Adjunct - Math
MED Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711102
jeyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Kimberly J.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Johns Hopkins University - MD
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710167
kjyoung@hacc.edu
Young, Leandra S.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Young, Sharon L.
Admin Office Technician
1976 AA Allegany College - MD
Harrisburg
A121
(717) 780-2421 Ext: 212421
slyoung2@hacc.edu
Young, Thomas D.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Young, Virginia L.
Educ Spec, Enrollment Mgt
1996 MA Penn State University - Hbg
Harrisburg
B201D
(717) 780-2314 Ext: 212314
vlyoung@hacc.edu
Youngblood, Suzanne M.
Professor Criminal Justice
1992 MA Kent State University - OH
Lancaster
RE316H
(717) 358-2283 Ext: 312283
smyoungb@hacc.edu
Young-Brungard, Tracie M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Youngs, Lauren E.
Student Worker VP, Coll&Comm D

Lebanon
D104
(717) 270-6364
 
Yount, David A.
Adjunct Faculty - Carpentry

Harrisburg
Midtown II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711103
dayount@hacc.edu
Youse, Jennifer S.
FT Temp Faculty - Educ

Lancaster
RE316Q
(717) 358-2940 Ext: 312940
jsyouse@hacc.edu
Youtz, Mary Elizabeth M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MED Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711338
mmyoutz@hacc.edu
Yovic, Rosemary R.
Adjunct - Chemistry
MS Drexel University - PA
Harrisburg
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711104
rryovic@hacc.edu
Yoxheimer, Eric C.
Professor, CIS
1997 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Virtual
MID2-301E
(717) 736-4256 Ext: 214256
ecyoxhei@hacc.edu
Yuda, Emily
Stud Wkr, Soc Science Dean's

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A