800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ugalde, Rodrigo J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711689
rjugalde@hacc.edu
Uhlman, Dory S.
Campus Dean, Acad Affairs
1992 MED Westminster College - PA
GETTYSBURG
G910A
(717) 339-3578 Ext: 113578
dsuhlman@hacc.edu
Uhrich, Charles R.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Ullery, Ryan A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ulmen, Marie C.
Assoc Prof, Reading
2004 MED Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
A214
(717) 780-2457 Ext: 212457
mculmen@hacc.edu
Ulmer, Robert E.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA St. Mary's University - TX
LANCASTER
RE206A
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711504
reulmer@hacc.edu
Umstead, Cathie
CA Worker-Learning Support
BS Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710269
cumstead@hacc.edu
Umstead, Timothy J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Underhill, Matthew G.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mgunderh@hacc.edu
Underkoffler, Tyler S.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Updegrave, Walter H.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
whupdegr@hacc.edu
Urban, Dennis J.
Adjunct - Math
MS Villanova University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710270
djurban@hacc.edu
Urich, Allen E.
Adjunct - Phys Ed
2013 DHS A T Still University - MO
HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711056
aeurich@hacc.edu
Uzowulu George, Bernedette N.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A