800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ugalde, Rodrigo J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711689
rjugalde@hacc.edu
Uhlman, Dory S.
Campus Dean, Acad Affairs
1992 MED Westminster College - PA
Harrisburg
W126
(717) 337-3578 Ext: 113578
dsuhlman@hacc.edu
Uhrich, Charles R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Ulmen, Marie C.
Asst Professor Reading
2004 MED Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
A214
(717) 780-2457 Ext: 212457
mculmen@hacc.edu
Ulmer, Robert E.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA St. Mary's University - TX
Lancaster
RE206A
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711504
reulmer@hacc.edu
Ulrey, Robert J.
Adjunct - Math
1968 MA Bowdoin College
Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712507
 
Ulsh, Audrey
Student Worker Stud Pgrm Board

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Umstead, Cathie
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
BS Pennsylvania State University
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710269
cumstead@hacc.edu
Underhill, Matthew G.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mgunderh@hacc.edu
Underkoffler, Tyler S.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ungar, Judith A.
Asst Prof, Information Science
1985 MLS Vanderbilt Univ
Harrisburg
L113
(717) 780-1152 Ext: 211152
jaungar@hacc.edu
Unger, Karen B.
CA Labor-Research/Planning

Harrisburg
B114
(717) 780-2300
kbunger@hacc.edu
Updegraff, Adam M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
amupdegr@hacc.edu
Updegrave, Walter H.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
whupdegr@hacc.edu
Uphold, Ryan M.
Spec, Enrollment Services
2008 AA Reading Area Community College
Lancaster
RM218
(717) 358-2869 Ext: 312869
rmuphold@hacc.edu
Urban, Dennis J.
Adjunct - Math
MS Villanova University - PA
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710270
djurban@hacc.edu
Urena, Leanne
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Urich, Allen E.
Adjunct - Phys Ed
2013 DHS A T Still University - MO
Harrisburg
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711056
aeurich@hacc.edu