800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Tack, Walter J.
Adjunct - Bldg Constr Tech
BS University of Cincinnati - OH
Harrisburg
Midtown II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711572
wjtack@hacc.edu
Tagle, Sean P.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Talbot, Stephen C.
Adjunct - Welding

Harrisburg
Midtown #1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711771
sctalbot@hacc.edu
Talbott, Ronald R.
Senior Professor Art
1982 MFA Rochester Institute Technology
Harrisburg
H213D
(717) 221-1756 Ext: 211756
rrtalbot@hacc.edu
Talebi-K, Marjaneh
Professor, Art
1994 MFA Kansas State University - KS
Harrisburg
H213B
(717) 221-1752 Ext: 211752
mktalebi@hacc.edu
Tankesley, Betty E.
Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711500
betankes@hacc.edu
Tarner, Nina L.
Adjunct - Psychology
PHD Kansas State University - KS
Harrisburg
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711032
nltarner@hacc.edu
Tartline, Rebecca T.
Adjunct - English
MED Millersville University - PA
Harrisburg
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711521
rttartli@hacc.edu
Taylor, Angelique L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Taylor, Christin N.
Adjunct - English
2006 MFA Antioch University Ohio
Gettysburg
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
cntaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Daniel J.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Taylor, Florence M.
Adjunct - Accounting
MBA National University -CA
Virtual
Off Campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711033
fmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Gregory J.
Adjunct - Accounting
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
H105
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711034
gjtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Jason A.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638 Ext: 2638
 
Taylor, Michael R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Taylor, Rebecca K.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Taylor, Tammy M.
Adjunct Faculty -LSS Lanc
MA Salisbury University - MD
York
Y
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710148
tmtaylor@hacc.edu
Teanpranomkorn, Sarinya
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tee, Deebari P.
Adjunct - Math
PHD Oklahoma State University
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710149
dptee@hacc.edu
Teeter, Marilyn M.
PPA-PT Faculty-Gburg Nursing
1978 MSN University of MD - Baltimore
Gettysburg
G301A
(717) 339-3546 Ext: 113546
mmteeter@hacc.edu
Teles-Carr, Monica
Casual - Examiners

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mtelesca@hacc.edu
Testerman, Stacey L.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
sltester@hacc.edu
Teti-Beaudin, Michelle L.
Adjunct - English
MA Northeastern University - MA
Harrisburg
A214H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711038
mltetibe@hacc.edu
Thaker, Hetal L.
Instructor English
2007 MA SUNY at Binghamton
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 358-2299 Ext: 312299
hlthaker@hacc.edu
Thielen, Vidalita
Casual - Instructors

Harrisburg
W132
(717) N/A-N/A
vthielen@hacc.edu
Thoman, Bryan W.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Thomas, Debra Q.
Asst Prof English
2002 MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A214F
(717) 780-2443 Ext: 212443
dqthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Gregory D.
Assoc Professor Chemistry
1997 PHD SUNY at Binghamton
Harrisburg
B138F
(717) 780-2438 Ext: 212438
gdthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Jonathan F.
Adjunct - CAD

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jfthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Nykia J.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thomasson, James N.
Adj Fac-Inst Diversity
BS Alderson Broaddus Coll WV
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711501
jnthomas@hacc.edu
Thompson, Ann S.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Delaware
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711042
asthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Brett
Spec, Facilities Mgt
AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2309 Ext: 212309
bthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Charles T.
Adjunct - Anthroplogy
PHD University of Houston - TX
Virtual
Off Campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711043
ctthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Diane S.
Professor English
2011 EDD Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A214C
(717) 780-2481 Ext: 212481
dsthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Gaylord M.
Tech, Enrollment Services

Harrisburg
C209
(717) 780-3287 Ext: 213287
gmthomp2@hacc.edu
Thompson, Martha L.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
PHD Forest Inst Prof Psychology MO
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710265
mlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Romona L.
Adjunct - Math
MA University of Michigan
Harrisburg
W132
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710150
rlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Summer N.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thompson, Thomas C.
Officer

Harrisburg
W131
(717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282
tcthomps@hacc.edu
Thornton, Angela K.
Adjunct - Nursing

York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
akthornt@hacc.edu
Tien, Joy G.
Professor Counseling
2009 EDD Temple University - PA
Lancaster
RM212F
(717) 358-2988 Ext: 312995
jgtien@hacc.edu
Tienter, Brian W.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Tilberg, Anna F.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Millersville University - PA
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710266
aftilber@hacc.edu
Tilley, Julia L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid

Harrisburg
One HACC Dr
(717) 221-1352
 
Tipton, Fleesa R.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN York College of PA
Harrisburg
SM204
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
frtipton@hacc.edu
Tirrell, Jonathan D.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jdtirrel@hacc.edu
Tischer, Allen G.
Interim Dir, Military/VA
2001 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
C211
(717) 736-4149 Ext: 214149
agtische@hacc.edu
Titzell, Kevin M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS West Chester University PA
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 358-2983 Ext: #N/A
kmtitzel@hacc.edu
To, Giang
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Lancaster
RM232
(717) 358-2884
 
Tobin, Jennifer A.
CA Worker-Learning Support
2012 EDD Pennsylvania State University
Lebanon
D220
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710267
jatobin@hacc.edu
Tobin, Melinda J.
Adjunct - Math
MS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711045
mjtobin@hacc.edu
Todd, John A.
Adjunct - Automotive Tech

Harrisburg
North Hall
(717) N/A-N/A
jatodd@hacc.edu
Todd, Ryan J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Todd, Trista C.
Adjunct Faculty - Education

Lancaster
C215
(717) N/A-N/A
tctodd@hacc.edu
Togans, Christa S.
Adjunct - Math
2013 MS Drexel University - PA
Harrisburg
W232H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711046
cstogans@hacc.edu
Tokarz, Barbara A.
Adjunct - Education
MED Kutztown University - PA
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710268
batokarz@hacc.edu
Toledo, Tiffany A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tollett, Conan M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Eastern University - PA
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
cmtollet@hacc.edu
Tomkins, James A.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
Hall Technology
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711047
jtomkins@hacc.edu
Tomlinson, Gladdi A.
Professor Nursing
1988 MSN Villanova University - PA
Harrisburg
SM218C
(717) 221-1715 Ext: 211715
gatomlin@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Michael A.
Educ Spec, EMS
1983 AS CC Allegheny County - PA
Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1969 Ext: 211969
matonkay@hacc.edu
Torre, Angelo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
atorre@hacc.edu
Torres, Ana H.
Asst, FMD

Lancaster
RF101
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
ahtorres@hacc.edu
Torres-Alicea, Juan C.
Casual-User Support LA

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Torres-Salinas, Monika
CWSP - Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Toth, James J.
Adjunct - Respiratory Care

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Traaen, Donna M.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
1985 MS Univ of Missouri-Kansas City
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tracey, Brad L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
bltracey@hacc.edu
Traeger, Jennifer R.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

Lancaster
RE204
(717) 358-2901 Ext: #N/A
 
Tran, Duy D.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Tran, Jimmy H.
Student Worker-Off campus

Lancaster
RM225
(717) 358-2992 Ext: 312992
 
Tran, Katie Y.
Student Worker-Off campus

Lancaster
RM 225
(717) 358-2992
 
Tran, My-Dung T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483
 
Tran, Vicky D.
Spec, Financial Aid
2011 BS Pennsylvania State University
Lancaster
RM225C
(717) 358-2944 Ext: 312944
vdtran@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kathryn M.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
MSN Millersville University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
kmtreast@hacc.edu
Tregea, Deborah F.
Adjunct - Phys Ed
MED Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711048
dftregea@hacc.edu
Tremellen, Aura K.
Stu Worker-Library

Lancaster
RM218A
(717) 358-2966 Ext: 2966
 
Tressler, Jessica M.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
BSN Penn State University - Hbg
Harrisburg
SM204
(717) 780-2380
jmtressl@hacc.edu
Treuthart, Jean M.
Campus VP
2005 MA Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
York
YC106K
(717) 801-3211 Ext: 513211
jmtreuth@hacc.edu
Trevino, Ricardo L.
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
rltrevin@hacc.edu
Tricamo, Vandon
Student Worker VP, Coll&Comm D

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Trivedi, Roshni V.
Adjunct - Math
MS Pennsylvania State University
Virtual
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711050
rvtrived@hacc.edu
Trocheck, Melissa L.
Adjunct - Horticulture
BA Univ of Maryland Univ College
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300
mltroche@hacc.edu
Trojcak, Joseph A.
PPA-PT Faculty-Hburg MUSB
BS West Chester University PA
Harrisburg
Blocker 126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711051
jatrojca@hacc.edu
Trostle, Jason L.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Trotman, Matthew A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483
 
Trotta, Wayne L.
Adjunct - Psychology

Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711052
wltrotta@hacc.edu
Trout, Beverly A.
Adjunct Faculty - English

Lancaster
RE316U
(717) 358-2201 Ext: 312201
batrout@hacc.edu
Trout, Hunter S.
Student Worker

Lancaster
RM212
(717) 358-2252
 
Troutman, Jenna L.
Adjunct - Nursing
BS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711053
jltroutm@hacc.edu
Troutman, Natalie L.
Mgr, Accounts Payable
1985 AA Allentown Business School - PA
Central Administration
TL203
(717) 736-4169 Ext: 214169
nltroutm@hacc.edu
Troxell, Robert T.
Sr Professor, Art
1987 PHD Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A120F
(717) 780-2449 Ext: 212449
rttroxel@hacc.edu
Troy, Samantha A.
Adjunct - Psychology

Harrisburg
Whitaker 108
(717) N/A-N/A
satroy@hacc.edu
Trullinger, Diane M.
Admin Office Technician

Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-2471 Ext: 212471
dmtrulli@hacc.edu
Truong, Anh T.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Trybulski, Karen M.
Adjunct Faculty - cr HD
MS Drexel University - PA
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711054
kmtrybul@hacc.edu
Tsan, Sylvia
Student Worker Student Activit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tucker, Codi M.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
cmtucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Jean E.
Spec, Career Services

Harrisburg
C215
(717) 780-2579 Ext: 212579
jetucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, John G.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
AAS Harrisburg Area CC
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3523
 
Tucker, Sara C.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN University of Delaware
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
sctucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Stephen D.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
BA University of Cincinnati - OH
Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1405
sdtucker@hacc.edu
Turaki, Nataliya N.
Professor Chemistry
1987 PHD University of SC Beaufort
Harrisburg
B232E
(717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394
nnturaki@hacc.edu
Turi, Michael A.
Recruiter
2004 MED Northern Arizona University
Harrisburg
B101
(717) 780-1132 Ext: 211132
maturi@hacc.edu
Turko, Laura A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Harrisburg
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
 
Turner, Abigail J.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Turner, Gale G.
Adjunct - English
MA West Virginia University
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710422
ggturner@hacc.edu
Turner, Lynette E.
Adjunct - Management

Harrisburg
Blocker 126A
(717) N/A-N/A
leturner@hacc.edu
Turner, Tiera N.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Turpin, Alyssa M.
Student Worker CWS Phys Ed

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Turpin, Ashley A.
Student Worker-Gym

Harrisburg
E105
(717) 780-3267 Ext: 3267
 
Tutko, Robert D.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tynes-Dietz, Sherie L.
Adj Faculty - Dental Assisting
BS University of Bridgeport - CT
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300
 
Tyson, Svitlana I.
Adjunct - Math
MA Kiev Inst Of Trade Econ
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710151
sityson@hacc.edu