800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Talbot, Stephen C.
Adjunct - Welding

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711771
sctalbot@hacc.edu
Talbott, Ronald R.
Senior Professor Art
1982 MFA Rochester Institute Technology
HARRISBURG
H213D
(717) 221-1756 Ext: 211756
rrtalbot@hacc.edu
Talebi, Marjaneh K.
Professor, Art
1994 MFA Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG
H213B
(717) 221-1752 Ext: 211752
mktalebi@hacc.edu
Tankesley, Betty E.
Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
MBA Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711500
betankes@hacc.edu
Tantawy, Emad M.
Adjunct - Biology

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
emtantaw@hacc.edu
Tarapchak, Kevin
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
krtarapc@hacc.edu
Tarner, Nina L.
Adjunct - Psychology
PHD Kansas State University - KS
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711032
nltarner@hacc.edu
Tarrant, Genis M.
CWS - Financial Aid

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tartline, Rebecca T.
Adjunct - English
MED Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711521
rttartli@hacc.edu
Tasker, Nathan M.
Tech, User Support

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) N/A-N/A
nmtasker@hacc.edu
Tati, Pranati G.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300
pgtati@hacc.edu
Taylor, Brittany N.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
bntaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Christin N.
Adjunct - English
2006 MFA Antioch University Ohio
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
cntaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Daniel J.
ParaProf TutorPerkins Yrk Math

YORK
YORK
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Taylor, Florence M.
Adjunct - Accounting
MBA National University -CA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711033
fmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Gregory J.
Adjunct - Accounting
MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) N/A-N/A
gjtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor, Jason A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2638 Ext: 2638
 
Taylor, Michael R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Taylor, Rebecca K.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Taylor, Shanice O.
CWSP Student Registration

HARRISBURG
C209
(717) 780-2378 Ext: 212378
 
Taylor, Tammy M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA Salisbury University - MD
YORK
Y
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710148
tmtaylor@hacc.edu
Taylor-Kamara, Alimamy B.
Career Coach, STEP Training
BA Clarion University PA
NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 ROOM 224
(717) N/A-N/A
abtaylor@hacc.edu
Tee, Deebari P.
Adjunct - Math
PHD Oklahoma State University
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710149
dptee@hacc.edu
Teeter, Marilyn M.
Campus Dir, Nursing
1978 MSN University of MD - Baltimore
GETTYSBURG
G301A
(717) 339-3546 Ext: 113546
mmteeter@hacc.edu
Telep, Samuel R.
Student Employee-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Teles-Carr, Monica
Adjunct - English

HARRISBURG
W132
(717) 780-2442 Ext: 212442
mtelesca@hacc.edu
Testerman, Elaine M.
Adjunct Faculty - GERT
2007 MA Appalachian State Univ NC
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712050
emtester@hacc.edu
Teti-Beaudin, Michelle L.
Adjunct - English
MA Northeastern University - MA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mltetibe@hacc.edu
Tetzlaff, Irene
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712122
itetzlaf@hacc.edu
Thaker, Hetal L.
Asst Prof English
2007 MA SUNY at Binghamton
LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 358-2299 Ext: 312299
hlthaker@hacc.edu
Theobald, Gibson W.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thomas, Brandon M.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thomas, Gregory D.
Professor Chemistry
1997 PHD SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG
B138F
(717) 780-2438 Ext: 212438
gdthomas@hacc.edu
Thomas, Nykia J.
Stu Wrkr-Safety & Security

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thomasson, James N.
Adj Fac-Inst Diversity
BS Alderson Broaddus Coll WV
HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2501 Ext: 711501
jnthomas@hacc.edu
Thompson, Amy J.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thompson, Ann S.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Delaware
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711042
asthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Brett
Spec, Facilities Mgt
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2309 Ext: 212309
bthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Charles T.
Adjunct - Anthroplogy
PHD University of Houston - TX
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711043
ctthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Curtis J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
cthompso@hacc.edu
Thompson, Diane S.
Professor English
2011 EDD Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
A214C
(717) 780-2481 Ext: 212481
dsthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Joseph E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jethomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Madeline M.
CWSP-York Student Services

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thompson, Martha L.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
PHD Forest Inst Prof Psychology MO
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710265
mlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Romona L.
Adjunct - Math
MA University of Michigan
HARRISBURG
WHITAKER 232E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710150
rlthomps@hacc.edu
Thompson, Stephen
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Thompson, Thomas C.
Officer

HARRISBURG
W131
(717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282
tcthomps@hacc.edu
Thornton, Angela K.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
akthornt@hacc.edu
Tien, Joy G.
Prof, Counseling
2009 EDD Temple University - PA
LANCASTER
RM221K
(717) 358-2988 Ext: 312995
jgtien@hacc.edu
Tienter, Brian W.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Tilberg, Anna F.
Adjunct - Biology
MS Millersville University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710266
aftilber@hacc.edu
Tilley, Julia L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 218
(717) 221-1352
 
Tipton, Fleesa R.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN York College of PA
HARRISBURG
SM204
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
frtipton@hacc.edu
Tischer, Allen G.
Coord, Military/VA Office
2001 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
PSECU 305
(717) 736-4149 Ext: 214149
agtische@hacc.edu
Titzell, Kevin M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS West Chester University PA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2983 Ext: #N/A
kmtitzel@hacc.edu
Tobin, Jennifer A.
CA Worker-Learning Support
2012 EDD Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710267
jatobin@hacc.edu
Tobin, Melinda J.
Adjunct - Math
MS Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711045
mjtobin@hacc.edu
Todd, John A.
Adjunct - Automotive Tech

HARRISBURG
NORTH HALL
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711770
jatodd@hacc.edu
Todd, Ryan J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Todd, Trista C.
Adjunct - Education

LANCASTER
C215
(717) N/A-N/A
tctodd@hacc.edu
Togans, Christa S.
Adjunct - Math
2013 MS Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG
W232H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711046
cstogans@hacc.edu
Toma, Natalie D.
Admissions Counselor
2007 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
PSECU 301
(717) 780-2574 Ext: 212574
ndtoma@hacc.edu
Tomkins, James A.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
HALL TECHNOLOGY
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711047
jtomkins@hacc.edu
Tomlinson, Gladdi A.
Adjunct - Nursing
1988 MSN Villanova University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711977
gatomlin@hacc.edu
Ton, Duc H.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ton, Duc T.
Spec, Financial Aid

HARRISBURG
C207
(717) 780-1167 Ext: 211167
dtton@hacc.edu
Tonkay, Michael A.
Educ Spec, EMS
1983 AS CC Allegheny County - PA
NONCREDIT
N101H
(717) 780-1969 Ext: 211969
matonkay@hacc.edu
Torre, Angelo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979
atorre@hacc.edu
Torres, Ivonne
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Torres-Alicea, Juan C.
Casual-User Support LA

LANCASTER
RM314
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Toth, James J.
Adjunct - Respiratory Care

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Traaen, Donna M.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
1985 MS Univ of Missouri-Kansas City
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711917
 
Tracey, Brad L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
bltracey@hacc.edu
Tran, Dat N.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tran, Hung M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tran, Vicky D.
Spec, Financial Aid
2011 BS Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER
RM214D
(717) 358-2944 Ext: 312944
vdtran@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kathryn M.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
2014 MSN Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM206A
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
kmtreast@hacc.edu
Treaster, Kimberly A.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN Mansfield University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) N/A-N/A
katreast@hacc.edu
Tregea, Deborah F.
Adjunct - Phys Ed
MED Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711048
dftregea@hacc.edu
Tressler, Jessica M.
Instr, Nursing
MSN Jacksonville University - FL
LANCASTER
RM215G
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 312959
jmtressl@hacc.edu
Trevino, Ricardo L.
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 224
(717) N/A-N/A
rltrevin@hacc.edu
Tritt, Jennifer L.
Prof, Counseling
1992 MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
PSECU 313A
(717) 780-3227 Ext: 213227
jltritt@hacc.edu
Trivedi, Roshni V.
Adjunct - Math
MS Pennsylvania State University
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711050
rvtrived@hacc.edu
Trocheck, Melissa L.
Adjunct - Horticulture
BA Univ of Maryland Univ College
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300
mltroche@hacc.edu
Trojcak, Joseph A.
PPA-PT Faculty-Hburg MUSB
BS West Chester University PA
HARRISBURG
BLOCKER 126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711051
jatrojca@hacc.edu
Trostle, Jason L.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Trotman, Diann I.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Trout, Beverly A.
Adjunct Faculty - English

LANCASTER
RE316A
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711640
batrout@hacc.edu
Trout, Hunter S.
Student Worker

LANCASTER
RM212
(717) 358-2252
 
Troutman, Natalie L.
Mgr, Accounts Payable
1985 AA Allentown Business School - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203
(717) 736-4169 Ext: 214169
nltroutm@hacc.edu
Troxell, Robert T.
Adjunct - Art
1987 PHD Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
A120F
(717) 780-2449 Ext: 212449
rttroxel@hacc.edu
Troy, Samantha A.
Adjunct - Psychology

HARRISBURG
WHITAKER 108
(717) N/A-N/A
satroy@hacc.edu
Tucker, Codi M.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
cmtucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Jean E.
Spec, Career Services

HARRISBURG
PSECU 314A
(717) 780-2579 Ext: 212579
jetucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, John G.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
AAS Harrisburg Area CC
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3523
 
Tucker, Sara C.
Asst Prof, Nursing
2014 MSN Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM215F
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 312200
sctucker@hacc.edu
Tucker, Stephen D.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
BA University of Cincinnati - OH
HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1405
sdtucker@hacc.edu
Turaki, Nataliya N.
Professor Chemistry
1987 PHD University of SC Beaufort
HARRISBURG
B232E
(717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394
nnturaki@hacc.edu
Turi, Michael A.
Admissions Counselor
2004 MED Northern Arizona University
HARRISBURG
PSECU 301
(717) 780-1132 Ext: 211132
maturi@hacc.edu
Turko, Laura A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 217
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
 
Turner, Abigail J.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Turner, Catherine D.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Turner, Gale G.
Adjunct - English
MA West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710422
ggturner@hacc.edu
Turner, Tiera
Student Worker-Registration

HARRISBURG
C209
(717) 780-2378 Ext: 212378
 
Turpin, Ashley A.
Student Worker-Gym

HARRISBURG
E105
(717) 780-3267 Ext: 3267
 
Turrell, Douglas W.
Adjunct - Management

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712088
dwturrel@hacc.edu
Tutko, Robert D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Tyler, Timothy A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
tatyler@hacc.edu
Tynes-Dietz, Sherie L.
Asst Prof Dental Hygiene
2010 BS University of Bridgeport - CT
HARRISBURG
SM104E
(717) 780-1908 Ext: 211908
sltynesd@hacc.edu