800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Pacana, Pamela L.
Assoc Prof Cardiovascular Tech
2009 MS University of St Francis - IL
Lancaster
RE207E
(717) 358-2918 Ext: 312918
plpacana@hacc.edu
Packer, John W.
Adjunct - Accounting

Harrisburg
B126
(717) 71--2085 Ext: 71-2085
jwpacker@hacc.edu
Padfield, David R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1968 Ext: 211968
drpadfie@hacc.edu
Padilla, Ana
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Padillas, Ondrea N.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Page, Sean E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Pageler, Avery M.
Student Worker-Admissions

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pague, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Noncredit
N101A
(717) 780-3213 Ext: 3213
 
Pakosh, Stephen J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Pakosky, Michael P.
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pallotta, Sharon L.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AOS Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711720
 
Palmer, Tauhidah
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Palmer, Tynette
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Panas, Dennis J.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD University of Pittsburgh
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2441
djpanas@hacc.edu
Pandey, Manoj K.
Adjunct - Biology

Harrisburg
B232
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711804
mkpandey@hacc.edu
Panfilovskaya, Natalya V.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pannebaker Sousley, Jami L.
Tech, Purchasing
1994 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
TL203W
(717) 736-4119 Ext: 214119
jlpanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Kelly
Mgr, Payroll

Central Administration
TL204C
(717) 736-4177 Ext: 214177
kspanneb@hacc.edu
Pantojas, Edgar
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Panzerbieter, Lisa
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pappadakis, Calliope A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
MA University of Richmond - VA
Harrisburg
Off-campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710907
capappad@hacc.edu
Parker, Aidan
Student Work CWS Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parker, Stephen W.
Adjunct - Business

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
swparker@hacc.edu
Parr, Brandon W.
Student Worker - CWSP

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parrish, Christopher P.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parsons, Corey R.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-3259 Ext: 213259
crparson@hacc.edu
Parsons, Yvonne M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW Temple University - PA
Lancaster
RE316C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711470
ymparson@hacc.edu
Partridge, Christopher E.
Tech, User Support
2012 MS University of MD - Baltimore
Gettysburg
G201
(717) 339-3556 Ext: 113556
cepartri@hacc.edu
Pasewark, Katherine J.
Casual - Counseling Services

Gettysburg
G127E
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113297
kjpasewa@hacc.edu
Pasewicz, Heather U.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
1996 PHD Carnegie-Mellon University -PA
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711471
hupasewi@hacc.edu
Pasic, Sandra
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
DIPL Harrisburg Area CC
Lancaster
RE 207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711472
spasic@hacc.edu
Passaro, Alexis A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Passek, Dana
Adjunct - English
MED Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711473
dpassek@hacc.edu
Patel, Neha J.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental
MS Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
njpatel@hacc.edu
Patel, Prashant K.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paterno, George S.
Adjunct - Paralegal

Harrisburg
Blocker 126A
(717) 780-780 Ext: 71-1943
gspatern@hacc.edu
Paterno, Heather L.
Adjunct - Paralegal
JD Dickinson College - PA
Harrisburg
W211B
(717) 71--1159 Ext: 71-1159
hlpatern@hacc.edu
Patino, Carlos Q.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities

Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2300
cqpatino@hacc.edu
Patti, Autumn R.
Instructor Culinary Arts
2006 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
H213F
(717) 780-1956 Ext: 211956
arpatti@hacc.edu
Patton, Beth A.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
bapatton@hacc.edu
Patton, Bobbi J.
Adjunct - Biology
MPT Shenandoah University - VA
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710108
bjpatton@hacc.edu
Patton, Nicole A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paul, Kreg O.
Student Worker Theatre

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paul, Robert L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638
 
Paulsen, Paul R.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Lancaster
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Pauly, Patrick R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Peacock, Kyle J.
Adjunct Faculty - GERT

Harrisburg
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712051
kjpeacoc@hacc.edu
Peck, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math
MED Wilkes University - PA
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710910
rapeck@hacc.edu
Peck, Terry G.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design
AS Cleveland State University OH
Harrisburg
MID1 Room 112
(717) N/A-N/A
tgpeck@hacc.edu
Peiffer, David A.
Adjunct - Business
JD University of Pittsburgh
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711666
dapeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Matthew I.
Adjunct - Electrical Occup
1995 BS Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
Midt2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711547
mipeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Michael E.
Adjunct - Psychology
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710245
mepeiffe@hacc.edu
Pella, Eleanor B.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MS Hood College - MD
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710401
ebpella@hacc.edu
Pellegrino, Judith A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs

Gettysburg
G103
(717) 337-3855
 
Pelton, Moriah M.
Casual-HCAD Language

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mmpelton@hacc.edu
Pena Garza, Susana
Tech, Test Center

Gettysburg
G207
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3035
spenagar@hacc.edu
Pena, Anderson
Student Worker CWS Phys Ed

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pena, Krystlemarie C.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Percy, David O.
Adjunct - History
PHD University of Nebraska-Lincoln
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710109
dopercy@hacc.edu
Pero, Melissa A.
Adjunct - English
MED Shippensburg University - PA
Gettysburg
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
mapero@hacc.edu
Perrin, Jerome
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
jperrin@hacc.edu
Perry, Evette R.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Perry, Frank J.
Adjunct - Math

Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710913
fjperry@hacc.edu
Peslis, Abigail L.
Dir, Continuing Education
2015 MSED Concordia College - OR
Noncredit
MID1 Rm 207
(717) 221-1325 Ext: 211325
alpeslis@hacc.edu
Pessoa Oliveira Cruce, Marcela
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Peters, Cordelia A.
Adjunct - Spanish
BA Messiah College - PA
Harrisburg
A213K2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710915
capeter2@hacc.edu
Petersen-Stutzman, Deborah L.
Adjunct - English

Harrisburg
A120H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710916
dlpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Carl R.
Professor, CIS
2008 MS Nova Southeastern University
Harrisburg
MID2 301J
(717) 736-4252 Ext: 214252
crpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Melissa A.
KEYS Facilitator Lancaster
2003 BA Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM327A
(717) 358-2891 Ext: 312891
mapeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Barbara A.
Adjunct - Nursing
2009 BSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
bapeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Jean A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 780-2300
japeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Robert E.
Adjunct - Math

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
repeters@hacc.edu
Petit, Joel E.
Tech, User Support
2010 BS Indiana University of PA
York
YS114
(717) 801-3280 Ext: 513280
jepetit@hacc.edu
Petravage, Laura M.
Casual

Harrisburg
B101
(717) 780-1712 Ext: 211712
lmpetrav@hacc.edu
Petrina, Philip M.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Comptr Trng

Harrisburg
PC 436
(717) 221-1359 Ext: 1359
 
Petrone, Joseph F.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Pettis, Andrew S.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pfeiffer, Denys J.
Mgr, Workforce Bus Affairs
1984 BS Villanova University - PA
Noncredit
Midtown 1, Rm 208
(717) 221-1306 Ext: 211306
djpfeiff@hacc.edu
Pham, Anna A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phan, Thao T.
Student Worker CWSP

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phung, Duy T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phung, Thi
Adjunct - Math

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
tphung@hacc.edu
Picard, Rachael E.
Adjunct Faculty - Biology
2015 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000
repicard@hacc.edu
Picech Reisinger, Elena P.
Adjunct - Spanish
2012 PHD Johns Hopkins University - MD
Harrisburg
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710920
eppicech@hacc.edu
Pichardo, Emilio L.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pickle, Donald R.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) N/A-N/A
drpickle@hacc.edu
Pierich, Perry L.
Coord, Fire Training
1995 BA Penn State University - Hbg
Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2537 Ext: 212537
plpieric@hacc.edu
Pierich, Ruben M.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Pieters, Mark M.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
2004 MA West Chester University PA
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711474
mmpieter@hacc.edu
Pijar, Gregory J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Pincin, Kari A.
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

Harrisburg
B221
(717) 221-1351
kapincin@hacc.edu
Pinera, Melissa L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pink, Kevin S.
Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
kspink@hacc.edu
Piper, Tristan L.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Piro, Joshua A.
Adjunct - CAD

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711308
japiro@hacc.edu
Pisarcik, Gerard J.
Adjunct - Bldg Constr Tech

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711795
gjpisarc@hacc.edu
Pitts, Tiffany L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
PLEC 106
(717) N/A-N/A
tlpitts@hacc.edu
Pitzer, Sandra K.
Spec, Financial Aid
1971 AA Kaplan Career Inst/Thompson In
Gettysburg
G102B
(717) 339-3530 Ext: 113530
skpitzer@hacc.edu
Pixler, Kristen H.
Noncr Faculty-IT Training

Noncredit
MID II
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1405
khpixler@hacc.edu
Plank, Jeffrey L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Plants, Ashleigh M.
Student Worker Deans Office

York
YL101
(717) 801-3209
 
Platts, Jesse A.
Student Worker

York
YL104
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3514
 
Plebani, Joseph F.
Assoc Professor Accounting
1998 MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2322 Ext: 212322
jfpleban@hacc.edu
Pleitez, Jasmine M.
Student Worker-Registration

York
YL102
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3513
 
Plevinsky, Brooke
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Plotnikov, Shirley A.
Spec, Instructional Program

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: #N/A
saplotni@hacc.edu
Plummer, Joseph D.
Adjunct - Horticulture

Harrisburg
B126A
(717) 21--2039 Ext: 21-2039
jdplumme@hacc.edu
Plummer, Patrick M.
Adjunct - Management

Harrisburg
Blocker 126A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 71-2139
pmplumme@hacc.edu
Plummer, Susan A.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Poffenberger, Kathy A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2300
kapoffen@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Steven L.
Educ Spec, EMS
1980 BS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM114D
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
slpoffen@hacc.edu
Poist, Dustin J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Pokrivka, John A.
Adjunct - HVAC

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711573
japokri2@hacc.edu
Polite, Karen E.
Assoc Prof Human Services/Soc
1997 MSW University of Pennsylvania
Lancaster
RE316F
(717) 358-2205 Ext: 312205
kepolite@hacc.edu
Pond, Kristen B.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ponti, Karen J.
Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene
2004 MED Penn State University - Hbg
Harrisburg
SM104B
(717) 221-1734 Ext: 211734
kjponti@hacc.edu
Poorman, Angela M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Popp, Megan J.
Spec, Records
AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
TL105M
(717) 736-4153 Ext: 214153
mjpopp@hacc.edu
Portas, Louis J.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

Harrisburg
Mid 1 218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
ljportas@hacc.edu
Porter, Christopher W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Porter, Jennifer R.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities
MED East Stroudsburg University PA
Harrisburg
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710922
jrporter@hacc.edu
Post, Monika M.
Adjunct - German
BA Univ of IL at Urbana-Champaign
Harrisburg
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710924
mmpost@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Daryl E.
Casual Police Training

Noncredit
PLEC106E
(717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516
 
Potter, Donald E.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
 
Pottiger, Thomas E.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Potts, Christopher
Specialist, Test Center
2005 MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 212480
cpotts@hacc.edu
Potts, Jara L.
Casual

Lancaster
RM105C
(717) 358-2850
jlpotts@hacc.edu
Powell, Autumn A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Powell, Branden L.
Tech, User Support

York
Y
(717) 801-3292 Ext: 513292
blpowell@hacc.edu
Powers, Craig E.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Poysher, Lornita M.
Asst, FMD

Lancaster
RF101
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
lmpoyshe@hacc.edu
Poznaniak, Autumn C.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712160
acpoznan@hacc.edu
Pragel, Heather A.
Admin Office Technician
2011 BA SUNY University at Buffalo
Harrisburg
B232
(717) 780-2390 Ext: 2390
hapragel@hacc.edu
Pragel, Matthew E.
Asst Prof Mathematics
2009 MA University of MD-College Park
Harrisburg
W223G
(717) 780-2364 Ext: 212364
mepragel@hacc.edu
Pramik, Timothy W.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Pratt, Kathleen A.
Asst Prof Mgt/Marketing
2003 MBA Mount St Mary's University -MD
Virtual
G140
(717) 339-3559 Ext: 113559
kapratt@hacc.edu
Preniczky, Alex
ParaProfTutors PerkLan Bio/Chm

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
aprenicz@hacc.edu
Prescott, Mary K.
Adjunct - Psychology
1991 MED Shippensburg University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mkpresco@hacc.edu
Preweda, Karolina P.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Price, Jennifer M.
Int Dean, Student Aff/Enr Serv
2015 EDD Walden University - MN
Central Administration
TL105H
(717) 358-2974 Ext: 312974
jmprice@hacc.edu
Price, William J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
wjprice@hacc.edu
Principato, Maia T.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pritchett, John M.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Proctor, Ann N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711743
anprocto@hacc.edu
Prokopchak, Steven J.
Adjunct - Admin Office Speclst
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
Off Campus
(717) N/A-N/A
sjprokop@hacc.edu
Pronio, Patrick J.
Tech, Facilities Mgt

York
YS100
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513502
pjpronio@hacc.edu
Propalis, Philip C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Protopapas, John
Adjunct - Music

Harrisburg
A115
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710926
jprotopa@hacc.edu
Pruiett, Kathryn C.
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

Noncredit
B221
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pufnak, Kimberly A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Pugh, Terri
Student Work CWS Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Purcell, Christine M.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
BM Berklee Coll of Music - MA
Harrisburg
A120
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711180
cmpurcel@hacc.edu
Purcell, Rebecca D.
Lib Tech, Public Services
BA Wilson College PA
Gettysburg
Library
(717) N/A-N/A
rapurcel@hacc.edu
Purgason, Ruth
Advisor, Special Populations
2001 MED Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
C216
(717) 780-2573 Ext: 212573
rpurgaso@hacc.edu
Purtell, Jeanne M.
Asst Professor English
1995 MED Pennsylvania State University
York
YC122A
(717) 801-3248 Ext: 513248
jmpurtel@hacc.edu
Putnam, Donna M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710927
dmputnam@hacc.edu
Pylypciw, Molly
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Lebanon
D220
(717) 270-6337