800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Pacana, Pamela L.
DCE/Assoc Prof, Cardio Tech
2009 MS University of St Francis - IL
LANCASTER
RE207E
(717) 358-2918 Ext: 312918
plpacana@hacc.edu
Packer, John W.
Adjunct - Accounting

HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 71--2085 Ext: 71-2085
jwpacker@hacc.edu
Padfield, David R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1968 Ext: 211968
drpadfie@hacc.edu
Padilla, Ana
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Padillas, Ondrea N.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Page, Sean E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Pageler, Avery
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pague, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

NONCREDIT
N101A
(717) 780-3213 Ext: 3213
 
Pakosh, Stephen J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Pallotta, Sharon L.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AOS Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711720
 
Palmer, Tauhidah
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Palmer, Tynette
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Panas, Dennis J.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2441
djpanas@hacc.edu
Pandey, Manoj K.
Adjunct - Biology

HARRISBURG
B232
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711804
mkpandey@hacc.edu
Pannebaker Sousley, Jami L.
Tech, Purchasing
1994 AA Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203W
(717) 736-4119 Ext: 214119
jlpanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Kelly S.
Mgr, Payroll

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL204C
(717) 736-4177 Ext: 214177
kspanneb@hacc.edu
Pantojas, Edgar
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Panzerbieter, Lisa
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pappadakis, Calliope A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
MA University of Richmond - VA
HARRISBURG
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710907
capappad@hacc.edu
Pardoe, Leah K.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2010 BSN Messiah College - PA
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712175
lkpardoe@hacc.edu
Parisi, Alexandra J.
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parker, Aidan
Student Work CWS Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parker, Stephen W.
Adjunct - Business

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
swparker@hacc.edu
Parks, Kimberly A.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
kaparks@hacc.edu
Parr, Brandon W.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parrish, Christopher P.
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parsons, Corey R.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-3259 Ext: 213259
crparson@hacc.edu
Parsons, Yvonne M.
Adjunct - Sociology
MSW Temple University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711470
ymparson@hacc.edu
Partridge, Christopher E.
Tech, User Support
2012 MS University of MD - Baltimore
HARRISBURG
S107
(717) 780-2660 Ext: 212660
cepartri@hacc.edu
Pasewark, Katherine J.
Casual - Counseling Services

GETTYSBURG
G127E
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113297
kjpasewa@hacc.edu
Pasewicz, Heather U.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
1996 PHD Carnegie-Mellon University -PA
LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711471
hupasewi@hacc.edu
Pasic, Sandra
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
DIPL Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER
RE 207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711472
spasic@hacc.edu
Passaro, Alexis A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Patel, Prashant K.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paterno, George S.
Adjunct - Paralegal

HARRISBURG
BLOCKER 126A
(717) 780-780 Ext: 71-1943
gspatern@hacc.edu
Paterno, Heather L.
Adjunct - Paralegal
JD Dickinson College - PA
HARRISBURG
W211B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 71-1159
hlpatern@hacc.edu
Patino, Carlos Q.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities

HARRISBURG
E113
(717) 780-2300
cqpatino@hacc.edu
Patti, Autumn R.
Instr, Culinary Arts
2006 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
H213F
(717) 780-1956 Ext: 211956
arpatti@hacc.edu
Patton, Beth A.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1
(717) N/A-N/A
bapatton@hacc.edu
Patton, Bobbi J.
Adjunct - Biology
MPT Shenandoah University - VA
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710108
bjpatton@hacc.edu
Patton, Nicole A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paul, Robert L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2638
 
Paulino, Alexander A.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paulsen, Paul R.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

LANCASTER
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Pauly, Patrick R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Peacock, Kyle J.
Adjunct Faculty - GERT

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712051
kjpeacoc@hacc.edu
Pebley, Sean
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Peck, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math
MED Wilkes University - PA
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710910
rapeck@hacc.edu
Peck, Terry G.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design
AS Cleveland State University OH
HARRISBURG
MID1 ROOM 112
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710911
tgpeck@hacc.edu
Peiffer, David A.
Adjunct - Business
JD University of Pittsburgh
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711666
dapeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Matthew I.
Adjunct - Electrical Occup
1995 BS Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG
MIDT2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711547
mipeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Michael E.
Adjunct - Psychology
MS Shippensburg University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710245
mepeiffe@hacc.edu
Pella, Eleanor B.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MS Hood College - MD
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710401
ebpella@hacc.edu
Pellegrino, Judith A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs

GETTYSBURG
G103
(717) 337-3855
 
Pelton, Moriah M.
Casual-HCAD Language

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mmpelton@hacc.edu
Pena Garza, Susana
Tech, Test Center

GETTYSBURG
G207
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3035
spenagar@hacc.edu
Pena, Anderson
Student Worker CWS Phys Ed

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pena, Krystlemarie C.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Percy, David O.
Adjunct - History
PHD University of Nebraska-Lincoln
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710109
dopercy@hacc.edu
Perez, Neftali
Casual - York Sys Svcs

YORK
YS108
(717) 801-3403 Ext: 513403
nperez@hacc.edu
Pero, Melissa A.
Adjunct - English
MED Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
mapero@hacc.edu
Perrin, Jerome
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
jperrin@hacc.edu
Perry, Evette R.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Perry, Frank J.
Adjunct - Math

HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710913
fjperry@hacc.edu
Perry, Michaela D.
CWSP - Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Peslis, Abigail L.
Dir, Continuing Education
2015 MSED Concordia College - OR
NONCREDIT
MID1 RM 207
(717) 221-1325 Ext: 211325
alpeslis@hacc.edu
Pessoa Oliveira Cruce, Marcela
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Peters, Cordelia A.
Adjunct - Spanish
BA Messiah College - PA
HARRISBURG
A213K2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710915
capeter2@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Carl R.
Prof, CIS
2008 MS Nova Southeastern University
HARRISBURG
MID2 301J
(717) 736-4252 Ext: 214252
crpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Melissa A.
Coordinator KEYS
2003 BA Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM327A
(717) 358-2891 Ext: 312891
mapeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Jean A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 780-2300
japeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Robert E.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
repeters@hacc.edu
Petit, Joel E.
Tech, User Support
2010 BS Indiana University of PA
YORK
YS114
(717) 801-3280 Ext: 513280
jepetit@hacc.edu
Petravage, Laura M.
Casual

HARRISBURG
PSECU 304
(717) 780-1712 Ext: 211712
lmpetrav@hacc.edu
Petrina, Philip M.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Comptr Trng

HARRISBURG
PC 436
(717) 221-1359 Ext: 1359
 
Petrone, Joseph F.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Pettis, Andrew S.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Petty, Esther G.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pfeiffer, Denys J.
Mgr, Workforce Bus Affairs
1984 BS Villanova University - PA
NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1, RM 208
(717) 221-1306 Ext: 211306
djpfeiff@hacc.edu
Pham, Anna A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phan, Thao
Student Worker CWSP

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phung, Duy T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phung, Thi B.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
tphung@hacc.edu
Picard, Rachael E.
Adjunct Faculty - Biology
2015 MS Shippensburg University - PA
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000
repicard@hacc.edu
Picech Reisinger, Elena P.
Adjunct - Spanish
2012 PHD Johns Hopkins University - MD
HARRISBURG
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710920
eppicech@hacc.edu
Pickle, Donald R.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 2 RM 301
(717) N/A-N/A
drpickle@hacc.edu
Pierich, Perry L.
Coord, Fire Training
1995 BA Penn State University - Hbg
NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2537 Ext: 212537
plpieric@hacc.edu
Pieters, Mark M.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
2004 MA West Chester University PA
LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711474
mmpieter@hacc.edu
Pijar, Gregory J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Pincin, Kari
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

HARRISBURG
B221
(717) 221-1351
kapincin@hacc.edu
Pinera, Melissa L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pink, Kevin S.
Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
kspink@hacc.edu
Pinto, Jorge L.
NonCWS Stud Prog Lanc

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Piper, Stephanie B.
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
sbpiper@hacc.edu
Piro, Joshua A.
Adjunct - CAD

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711308
japiro@hacc.edu
Pisarcik, Gerard J.
Adjunct - Bldg Constr Tech

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711795
gjpisarc@hacc.edu
Pitts, Tiffany L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
PLEC 106
(717) N/A-N/A
tlpitts@hacc.edu
Pitzer, Sandra K.
Spec, Financial Aid
1971 AA Brightwood Career Inst/Kaplan
GETTYSBURG
G102B
(717) 339-3530 Ext: 113530
skpitzer@hacc.edu
Plank, Jeffrey L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Plants, Ashleigh M.
Student Worker Deans Office

YORK
YL101
(717) 801-3209
 
Platts, Jesse A.
Student Worker

YORK
YL104
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3514
 
Plebani, Joseph F.
Assoc Prof, Accounting
1998 MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2322 Ext: 212322
jfpleban@hacc.edu
Plevinsky, Brooke
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Plotnikov, Shirley A.
Spec, Instructional Program

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: #N/A
saplotni@hacc.edu
Plummer, Joseph D.
Adjunct - Horticulture

HARRISBURG
B126A
(717) 21--2039 Ext: 21-2039
jdplumme@hacc.edu
Plummer, Patrick M.
Adjunct - Management

HARRISBURG
B126A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 71-2139
pmplumme@hacc.edu
Plummer, Susan A.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Poffenberger, Kathy A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300
kapoffen@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Steven L.
Educ Spec, EMS
1980 BS Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
SM114D
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
slpoffen@hacc.edu
Poist, Dustin J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Pokharel, Sajag C.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pokrivka, John A.
Adjunct - HVAC

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711573
japokri2@hacc.edu
Polite, Karen E.
Assoc Prof, Human Services/Soc
1997 MSW University of Pennsylvania
LANCASTER
RE316F
(717) 358-2205 Ext: 312205
kepolite@hacc.edu
Pond, Kristen B.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ponti, Karen J.
Assoc Prof, Dental Hygiene
2004 MED Penn State University - Hbg
HARRISBURG
SM104B
(717) 221-1734 Ext: 211734
kjponti@hacc.edu
Poorman, Angela M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Poorman, Richard L.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Popik, Kateryna
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Popp, Megan J.
Spec, Records
AA Harrisburg Area CC
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105M
(717) 736-4153 Ext: 214153
mjpopp@hacc.edu
Portas, Louis J.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

HARRISBURG
MID 1 218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
ljportas@hacc.edu
Porter, Christopher W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Porter, Jennifer R.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities
MED East Stroudsburg University PA
HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710922
jrporter@hacc.edu
Post, Monika M.
Adjunct - German
BA Univ of IL at Urbana-Champaign
HARRISBURG
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710924
mmpost@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Daryl E.
Casual Police Training

NONCREDIT
PLEC106E
(717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516
 
Potter, Donald E.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
 
Pottiger, Thomas E.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Potts, Christopher
Specialist, Test Center
2005 MA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 212480
cpotts@hacc.edu
Powell, Autumn A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Powell, Branden L.
Tech, User Support

YORK
Y
(717) 801-3292 Ext: 513292
blpowell@hacc.edu
Powers, Craig E.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Poysher, Lornita M.
Asst, FMD

LANCASTER
RF101
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
lmpoyshe@hacc.edu
Poznaniak, Autumn C.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712160
acpoznan@hacc.edu
Pragel, Heather A.
Admin Office Technician
2011 BA SUNY University at Buffalo
HARRISBURG
B232
(717) 780-2390 Ext: 212390
hapragel@hacc.edu
Pragel, Matthew E.
Dept Chair Math/Computer Sci
2009 MA University of MD-College Park
HARRISBURG
W223G
(717) 780-2364 Ext: 212364
mepragel@hacc.edu
Pramik, Timothy W.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Pratt, Kathleen A.
Asst Prof, Mgt/Marketing
2003 MBA Mount St Mary's University -MD
VIRTUAL
G140
(717) 339-3559 Ext: 113559
kapratt@hacc.edu
Preniczky, Alex
ParaProfTutors PerkLan Bio/Chm

LANCASTER
RM232
(717) N/A-N/A
aprenicz@hacc.edu
Prescott, Mary K.
Adjunct - Psychology
1991 MED Shippensburg University - PA
YORK
YG138
(717) 801-3282 Ext: 513282
mkpresco@hacc.edu
Preweda, Karolina P.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Price, William J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
wjprice@hacc.edu
Principato, Maia T.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pritchett, John M.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Proctor, Ann N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711743
anprocto@hacc.edu
Prokopchak, Steven J.
Adjunct - Admin Office Speclst
MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) N/A-N/A
sjprokop@hacc.edu
Propalis, Philip C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Protopapas, John
Adjunct - Music

HARRISBURG
A115
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710926
jprotopa@hacc.edu
Pruiett, Kathryn C.
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Puckett, Xingyi S.
Adjunct - Economics

HARRISBURG
WHITAKER 108
(717) N/A-N/A
xspucket@hacc.edu
Pufnak, Kimberly A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Pugh, Amanda C.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pugh, Terri
Student Work CWS Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Purcell, Christine M.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
BM Berklee Coll of Music - MA
HARRISBURG
A120
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711180
cmpurcel@hacc.edu
Purcell, Rebecca D.
Tech, Library Public Services
BA Wilson College PA
GETTYSBURG
LIBRARY
(717) 339-3577 Ext: 113577
rapurcel@hacc.edu
Purgason, Ruth
Advisor, Special Populations
2001 MED Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
PSECU 313
(717) 780-2573 Ext: 212573
rpurgaso@hacc.edu
Purtell, Jeanne M.
Asst Prof, English
1995 MED Pennsylvania State University
YORK
YC122A
(717) 801-3248 Ext: 513248
jmpurtel@hacc.edu
Putnam, Donna M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710927
dmputnam@hacc.edu