800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Pacana, Pamela L.
Asst Prof Cardiovascular Tech
2009 MS University of St Francis - IL
Lancaster
RE207E
(717) 358-2918 Ext: 312918
plpacana@hacc.edu
Padfield, David R.
Interim Dir, Fire/EMS

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1968 Ext: 211968
drpadfie@hacc.edu
Padilla, Ana
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Padillas, Ondrea N.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paese, Frances J.
Admin Office Assistant

Harrisburg
W131B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 212300
fjpaese@hacc.edu
Page, Sean E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Pageler, Avery M.
Student Worker-Admissions

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pague, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Noncredit
N101A
(717) 780-3213 Ext: 3213
 
Pajewski, Amy L.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS Clarion University PA
York
YL121
(717) 780-2300
alpajews@hacc.edu
Pakosh, Stephen J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Pakosky, Michael P.
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pallotta, Sharon L.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AOS Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711720
 
Palmer, Tynette
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Palsgrove, Orval R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Panfilovskaya, Natalya V.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pannebaker Sousley, Jami L.
Tech, Purchasing
1994 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
TL203W
(717) 736-4119 Ext: 214119
jlpanneb@hacc.edu
Pannebaker, Kelly S.
Spec, Payroll

Central Administration
TL204C
(717) 736-4177 Ext: 214177
kspanneb@hacc.edu
Pappadakis, Calliope A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
MA University of Richmond - VA
Harrisburg
Off-campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710907
capappad@hacc.edu
Pardo, Rory
Casual Labor-WW Conf Center

Harrisburg
M152
(717) 780-2635
 
Parisi, Jill M.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1354 Ext: 1351
jmparisi@hacc.edu
Parker, Aidan
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Parks, S Ronald
Adjunct - Philosophy
PHD Drew University - NJ
York
Y108
(717) 780-2300
srparks@hacc.edu
Parsons, Corey R.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-3259 Ext: 213259
crparson@hacc.edu
Parsons, Michele A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Parsons, Yvonne M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW Temple University - PA
Lancaster
RE316C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711470
ymparson@hacc.edu
Pasewark, Katherine J.
Casual - Counseling Services

Harrisburg
C215
(717) 780-2300
kjpasewa@hacc.edu
Pasewicz, Heather U.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MS Carnegie-Mellon University -PA
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711471
hupasewi@hacc.edu
Pashayi, Kamyar
Adjunct - Engineering Tech

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711683
kpashayi@hacc.edu
Pasic, Sandra
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
DIPL Harrisburg Area CC
Lancaster
RE 207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711472
spasic@hacc.edu
Passaro, Alexis A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Passek, Dana
Adjunct - English
MED Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711473
dlpassek@hacc.edu
Pastuck, Alexa N.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483
 
Patel, Neha J.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental
MS Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
njpatel@hacc.edu
Patel, Prashant K.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paterno, George S.
Adjunct - Paralegal

Harrisburg
Blocker 126A
(717) 780-780 Ext: 71-1943
gspatern@hacc.edu
Paterno, Heather L.
Adjunct - Paralegal
JD Dickinson College - PA
Harrisburg
W122
(717) N/A-N/A
hlpatern@hacc.edu
Patino, Carlos Q.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities

Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2300
cqpatino@hacc.edu
Patti, Autumn R.
Instructor Culinary Arts
2006 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
H213F
(717) 780-1956 Ext: 211956
arpatti@hacc.edu
Patton, Bobbi J.
Adjunct - Biology
MPT Shenandoah University - VA
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710108
bjpatton@hacc.edu
Paul, Charles C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Paul, Heidi M.
Adjunct Faculty-ABE Fed.Grant

Noncredit
W132
(717) 780-2383 Ext: 212383
hmpaul@hacc.edu
Paul, Kevin
Adjunct - Web

Harrisburg
MIDTOWN II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710909
kmpaul@hacc.edu
Paul, Kreg O.
Student Worker Theatre

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Paul, Robert L.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638
 
Paulison, George M.
Casual - Instructors

Harrisburg
W132
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711292
 
Paulison, Robin S.
Dir, Adult Educ Pathways
2000 MED East Stroudsburg University PA
Harrisburg
Harrisburg Area Community College
(717) 780-2383 Ext: 212383
rspaulis@hacc.edu
Paulsen, Paul R.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Lancaster
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Pauly, Patrick R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Pavone, Melissa L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Payne, Jurdan C.
Stud Wkr Health Career Dean's

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Payne, Shashanah B.
Student Worker

Lancaster
RM219
(717) 358-2946 Ext: 312996
 
Pazumas, Neil A.
Student Worker

Lancaster
Bookstore
(717) 780-2243
 
Peck, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math
MED Wilkes University - PA
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710910
rapeck@hacc.edu
Peck, Terry G.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design
AS Cleveland State University OH
Harrisburg
MID1 Room 112
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710911
tgpeck@hacc.edu
Peiffer, David A.
Adjunct - Business
JD University of Pittsburgh
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711666
dapeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Matthew I.
Adjunct - Electrical Occup
1995 BS Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
Midt2
(717) 711-1547
mipeiffe@hacc.edu
Peiffer, Michael E.
Adjunct - Psychology
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710245
mepeiffe@hacc.edu
Pelino, Dominic A.
Adjunct Faculty-Lethal Weapons
AA Harrisburg Area CC
Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2300
 
Pella, Eleanor B.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MS Hood College - MD
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710401
ebpella@hacc.edu
Pellegrino, Judith A.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs

Gettysburg
G103
(717) 337-3855
 
Pelton, Moriah M.
Casual - Instructors

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mmpelton@hacc.edu
Pena Garza, Susana
Tech, Test Center

Gettysburg
G207
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3035
spenagar@hacc.edu
Penney, Brendan W.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Percy, David O.
Adjunct - History
PHD University of Nebraska-Lincoln
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710109
dopercy@hacc.edu
Pero, Melissa A.
Adjunct - English
MED Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
A213K1
(717) 780-2569
mapero@hacc.edu
Perrin, Jerome
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
jperrin@hacc.edu
Perry, Evette R.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Perry, Frank J.
Adjunct - Math

Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710913
fjperry@hacc.edu
Peslis, Abigail L.
Coord Campus Sales
1997 BA Lafayette College - PA
Noncredit
Midtown 1 Room 224A
(717) 221-1325 Ext: 211325
alpeslis@hacc.edu
Peters, Cordelia A.
Adjunct - Spanish
BA Messiah College - PA
Harrisburg
A213K2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710915
capeter2@hacc.edu
Peters, Matthew D.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Petersen-Stutzman, Deborah L.
Adjunct - English

Harrisburg
A120H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710916
dlpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Carl R.
Professor, CIS
2008 MS Nova Southeastern University
Harrisburg
MID2 301J
(717) 736-4252 Ext: 214252
crpeters@hacc.edu
Petersheim, Melissa A.
Casual-KEYS PT Facilitator

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mapeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Barbara A.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
bapeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Jean A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 780-2300
japeters@hacc.edu
Peterson, Robert E.
Adjunct - Math

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
repeters@hacc.edu
Petit, Joel E.
Casual - York Sys Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jepetit@hacc.edu
Petkosh, David G.
Professor, Reading
1990 PHD Pennsylvania State University
Lancaster
RE316G
(717) 358-2202 Ext: 312202
dgpetkos@hacc.edu
Petrina, Philip M.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Comptr Trng

Harrisburg
PC 436
(717) 221-1359 Ext: 1359
 
Petron, Andrew J.
Adjunct Faculty - GTEC

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710402
ajpetron@hacc.edu
Petrone, Joseph F.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Petyak, Ronald P.
Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710918
rppetyak@hacc.edu
Pham, Anna A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Phillips, Jacqueline A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
japhilli@hacc.edu
Phillips, Michele A.
Student Worker Library G-burg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Picech Reisinger, Elena P.
Adjunct - Spanish

Harrisburg
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710920
eppicech@hacc.edu
Pichardo, Emilio L.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pierich, Perry L.
Coord, Fire Training
1995 BA Penn State University - Hbg
Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2537 Ext: 212537
plpieric@hacc.edu
Pierich, Ruben M.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Pierre, Mardochee
Student Worker

Lancaster
RM105
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pieters, Mark M.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA West Chester University PA
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711474
mmpieter@hacc.edu
Pigeon, Paul J.
Student Work CWS Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pijar, Gregory J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Pincin, Kari A.
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

Harrisburg
B221
(717) 221-1351
kapincin@hacc.edu
Pinkerton, Bradley M.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pinnock, Melissa N.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pinto, Brian T.
Casual-Campus Development

Central Administration
Off Campus
(717) N/A-N/A
btpinto@hacc.edu
Piper, Tristan L.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Piro, Joshua A.
Adjunct - CAD

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711308
japiro@hacc.edu
Pisarcik, Gerard J.
Adjunct - Bldg Constr Tech

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711795
gjpisarc@hacc.edu
Pitzer, Sandra K.
Spec, Financial Aid
1971 AA Kaplan Career Inst/Thompson In
Gettysburg
G102B
(717) 339-3530 Ext: 113530
skpitzer@hacc.edu
Pixler, Kristen H.
Noncr Faculty-IT Training

Noncredit
MID II
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1405
khpixler@hacc.edu
Plank, Jeffrey L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Plants, Ashleigh M.
Student Worker Deans Office

York
YL101
(717) 801-3209
 
Platts, Jesse A.
Student Worker

York
YL104
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3514
 
Plebani, Joseph F.
Assoc Professor Accounting
1998 MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2322 Ext: 212322
jfpleban@hacc.edu
Pleitez, Jasmine M.
Student Worker

York
YL102
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3513
 
Plevinsky, Brooke
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Plotnikov, Shirley A.
Spec, Instructional Program

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: #N/A
saplotni@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Kathy A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2300
kapoffen@hacc.edu
Poffenberger, Steven L.
Educ Spec, EMS
1980 BS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM114D
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
slpoffen@hacc.edu
Poist, Dustin J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Pokrivka, John A.
Adjunct - HVAC

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711573
japokri2@hacc.edu
Poline, Godson E.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Polite, Karen E.
Assoc Prof Human Services/Soc
1997 MSW University of Pennsylvania
Lancaster
RE316F
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 710111
kepolite@hacc.edu
Politowski, Jason M.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Pond, Kristen B.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ponti, Karen J.
Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene
2004 MED Penn State University - Hbg
Harrisburg
SM104B
(717) 221-1734 Ext: 211734
kjponti@hacc.edu
Poorman, Angela M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Popp, Megan J.
Spec, Records
AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
TL105M
(717) 736-4153 Ext: 214153
mjpopp@hacc.edu
Portas, Louis J.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

Harrisburg
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
ljportas@hacc.edu
Porter, Christopher W.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Porter, Jennifer R.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities
MED East Stroudsburg University PA
Harrisburg
E109
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710922
jrporter@hacc.edu
Post, Monika M.
Adjunct - German
BA Univ of IL at Urbana-Champaign
Harrisburg
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710924
mmpost@hacc.edu
Potteiger, Daryl E.
Casual Police Training

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-3213 Ext: 3213
 
Potter, Donald E.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
 
Pottiger, Thomas E.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Powell, Autumn A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Powell, Branden L.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Powers, Craig E.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Powers, Robert K.
Adj Faculty-Constable Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638
 
Poysher, Lornita M.
Asst, FMD

Lancaster
RF101
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
lmpoyshe@hacc.edu
Pozza, Nicholas J.
Student Worker Stud Pgrm Board

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pragel, Matthew E.
Instructor Mathematics
2009 MA University of MD-College Park
Harrisburg
W223G
(717) 780-2364 Ext: 212364
mepragel@hacc.edu
Pramik, Timothy W.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Pratt, Kathleen A.
Asst Prof Mgt/Marketing
2003 MBA Mount St Mary's University -MD
Virtual
G140
(717) 339-3559 Ext: 113559
kapratt@hacc.edu
Preniczky, Alex
ParaProfTutors PerkLan Bio/Chm

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
aprenicz@hacc.edu
Prescott, Mary K.
Adjunct - Psychology
1991 MED Shippensburg University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mkpresco@hacc.edu
Prestia, Christopher M.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Price, Jennifer M.
Dean, Enr Services
2007 MA Bowie State University - MD
Central Administration
TL105H
(717) 736-4139 Ext: 214139
jmprice@hacc.edu
Price, Melvin T.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Principato, Maia T.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Proctor, Ann N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711743
anprocto@hacc.edu
Prokopchak, Steven J.
Adjunct - Admin Office Speclst
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
Off Campus
(717) N/A-N/A
sjprokop@hacc.edu
Pronio, Patrick J.
Tech, Facilities Mgt

York
YS100
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513502
pjpronio@hacc.edu
Propalis, Philip C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Protopapas, John
Adjunct - Music

Harrisburg
A115
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710926
jprotopa@hacc.edu
Prowell, Diana L.
Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AB Gannon University - PA
Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313
dlprowel@hacc.edu
Pruiett, Kathryn C.
Part time Inst Massage Therapy

Noncredit
B221
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Pufnak, Kimberly A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Purcell, Christine M.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
BM Berklee Coll of Music - MA
Harrisburg
A120
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711180
cmpurcel@hacc.edu
Purgason, Ruth N.
Advisor, Special Populations
2001 MED Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
C213
(717) 780-2573 Ext: 212573
rpurgaso@hacc.edu
Purtell, Jeanne M.
Asst Professor English
1995 MED Pennsylvania State University
York
YC103
(717) 801-3248 Ext: 513248
jmpurtel@hacc.edu
Putnam, Donna M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710927
dmputnam@hacc.edu
Pylypciw, Molly
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Lebanon
D220
(717) 270-6337