800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Oates, Annette L.
Director, Security
1986 BS Pennsylvania State University
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ober, Jeffrey W.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Oberg, Anton T.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics

Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711467
atoberg@hacc.edu
Oberholtzer, Kristin R.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MA West Chester University PA
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710103
kroberho@hacc.edu
O'Connor, Linda P.
Adjunct - Math
1979 MED McDaniel College - MD
Gettysburg
G140D
(717) N/A-N/A
 
O'Connor, Robert
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
Off Campus
(717) NO -HONE
 
O'Connor, Ronald A.
Adjunct - Math
MED McDaniel College - MD
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710394
raoconno@hacc.edu
Ogurkis, Sandra M.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) N/A-N/A
smogurki@hacc.edu
O'Hern, Ashley W.
Adjunct - Architecture

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
O'Hop, Suzanne E.
Exec Dir, Academic Integrity
1997 PHD University of Rhode Island
Virtual
D106D
(717) 270-6357 Ext: 416357
seohop@hacc.edu
Okotie, Samson E.
Casual

York
YL103
(717) 780-3533
 
Oldt, Matthew C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Oliver, Bradford S.
Casual-Military/Veterans Aff

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
bsoliver@hacc.edu
Olley, Jack A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BS Alderson Broaddus Coll WV
Lancaster
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711468
jaolley@hacc.edu
Olmsted, David J.
Scenic Design/Theatre Instruc

Harrisburg
A112
(717) 780-2553 Ext: 212553
djolmste@hacc.edu
Olsen, Thomas L.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Olson, Elijah J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Omar, Mina A.
Adjunct Faculty -LSS Lanc

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
maomar@hacc.edu
Ondrizek, Jay E.
Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710397
jeondriz@hacc.edu
O'Neill, Brian P.
Adjunct - Civil Technology
2008 ME Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1474
bponeill@hacc.edu
O'Neill, Loretta A.
Professor Nursing
1979 MN University of Washington
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2276 Ext: 312276
laoneill@hacc.edu
Onofre, Constance M.
Student Worker Student Activit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Opeyemi Ajayi, Samuel O.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Orange, Richard S.
Asst Professor, Fire Science
1988 BS Excelsior College - NY
Harrisburg
N101F
(717) 780-1119 Ext: 211119
rsorange@hacc.edu
Orlando, Jennifer L.
Instructor, CIS
2013 MS South University - Savannah
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jlilgenf@hacc.edu
Orleth-Diener, Rauthild H.
Adjunct - Anthroplogy
PHD College Not Listed
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710106
rhorleth@hacc.edu
Orner, Michele M.
Adjunct Faculty-Dean's Office
MED Shippensburg University - PA
Gettysburg
G119
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710398
morner@hacc.edu
O'Rourke, Janet M.
Adjunct - English

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jmorourk@hacc.edu
Orozco, Rebecca
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2013 BSN Drexel University - PA
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711936
rorozco@hacc.edu
Ortiz, Marco A.
Adjunct - English
MA Universidad del Turabo - PR
Harrisburg
A213L1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710905
maortiz@hacc.edu
Orwig, Gus P.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Osborne, Maureen B.
Assoc Prof Counseling
1998 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
H122
(717) 780-2326 Ext: 212326
mbosborn@hacc.edu
O'Shell, Janine J.
Direct Supp-Hbg RESP
AOS Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313
jjoshell@hacc.edu
Oskam, Alison K.
Adjunct Faculty - Lib. LEB

Lebanon
D301
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710244
akoskam@hacc.edu
Osmolinski, Brenna K.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
bkosmoli@hacc.edu
Ososki, Susan E.
Adjunct - English

Harrisburg
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711581
seososki@hacc.edu
Ostroff, Jennifer M.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
O'Sullivan, Sandra
Adjunct - Allied Health
PHD Pennsylvania State University
Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710395
sosulliv@hacc.edu
Otero, Julissa
Student Wkr-KEYS VWE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Otto, Robert F.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design

Harrisburg
Midtown #1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711746
rfotto@hacc.edu
Ouaffai, Laila
Stu Worker-Safety & Security

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ouedraogo, Olivier M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Oumarou Taffa, Abdoulahi
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ovcharovichova, Janka
Professor Civil Technology
1980 PHD Slovak Polytech - Czech
Harrisburg
Mid2 216
(717) 736-4208 Ext: 214208
jovcharo@hacc.edu
Over, Sarah C.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
BS University of Bridgeport - CT
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711939
 
Overholt, Jason K.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Overholt, Jennifer T.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Owens, Christopher D.
Adjunct - Math

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710440
cdowens@hacc.edu
Owens, Laura J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Owoloja, Bolaji A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN Walden University - MD
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
baowoloj@hacc.edu
Oxley, Debe L.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
AA Harrisburg Area CC
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
dloxley@hacc.edu
Ozimek, Daniel L.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MED Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM 318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: #N/A
dlozimek@hacc.edu
Ozog, Jerome E.
Dir, Safety/Security Training
1999 MPA Gannon University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jeozog@hacc.edu