800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nace, Keri L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 2458
 
Nacu, Ala
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nadeau, Nicholas
Adjunct - General Tech

HARRISBURG
MID 2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711707
nnadeau@hacc.edu
Nagale, Morghan N.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nagengast, Melissa A.
Coordinator ECE Grant PT

HARRISBURG
MID1 RM 224H
(717) 780-1931 Ext: 211931
manageng@hacc.edu
Nagy, Joshua M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jmnagy@hacc.edu
Nalesnik, Mark S.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Nalls, Laura F.
Admissions Counselor
2013 BA Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM214H
(717) 358-2879 Ext: 312879
lfnalls@hacc.edu
Naser, Glenn E.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental
DMD University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710896
genaser@hacc.edu
Natan, David J.
Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal
1989 JD Boston University - MA
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712155
djnatan@hacc.edu
Nayyar, Sanjiv
Controller
1990 MBA University of Virginia
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203E
(717) 736-4165 Ext: 214165
snayyar@hacc.edu
Nazaryan, Bogdan A.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Neff, Cody L.
Tech, User Support

HARRISBURG
S107
(717) 780-3254 Ext: 213254
clneff@hacc.edu
Neff, Ryan A.
Asst Prof, Marketing
2007 MBA Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 358-2915 Ext: 312915
raneff@hacc.edu
Negley, Levi D.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Negley, Ruth A.
Prof, Biology
2000 MED Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 339-3538 Ext: 113538
ranegley@hacc.edu
Negro, Sandra E.
Adjunct Faculty - Library

GETTYSBURG
G129
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710388
senegro@hacc.edu
Negron, Yeilimar
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Neidinger, Jessica A.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Neil, Brianna
Student Employee-Virtual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Neiswender, Linda L.
Adjunct - Biology
DOCTOR Philadelphia Coll of Osteo Med
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710390
llneiswe@hacc.edu
Neiter, Timothy A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nejabati, Simin
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1351
snejabat@hacc.edu
Nelson, Ellery P.
Student Worker-VP Instruction

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nelson, Mark L.
Assoc Prof, Psychology
1998 PHD American University
HARRISBURG
W232
(717) 780-2486 Ext: 212486
mlnelson@hacc.edu
Nerhood, Nicholas D.
Campus Dir, Tech Support
2001 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
S112G
(717) 780-1163 Ext: 211163
ndnerhoo@hacc.edu
Nerozzi, Margaret A.
Coord, HACC Fdn Operations
2011 BA Wilkes University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL200M
(717) 780-2583 Ext: 212583
manerozz@hacc.edu
Ness, Christine M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 2458
cmness@hacc.edu
Nester, Marie C.
Adjunct - English
1973 MED Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710898
mcnester@hacc.edu
Neuhart, Harry E.
Adjunct - Accounting
BS Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710899
heneuhar@hacc.edu
Nevil, Martyn R.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
B232
(717) 780-2564 Ext: 2564
 
Neville, Lyra L.
Prof, Mathematics
1993 MA University of New Mexico - MC
LANCASTER
RM318B
(717) 358-2268 Ext: 312268
lneville@hacc.edu
Newbury, Felicia E.
Adjunct - Physical Ed

HARRISBURG
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710688
fenewbur@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Douglas A.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Newcomer, Jody L.
Asst Prof, Communications
BA Bloomsburg University PA
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710102
jlnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Lisa M.
Student Worker-Career Services

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Newhard, Jeffrey C.
Assoc Prof, Counseling
2006 MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
PSECU 303C
(717) 736-4227 Ext: 214227
jcnewhar@hacc.edu
Newhouse, Wilson J.
Adjunct Faculty - General Tech

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710901
wjnewhou@hacc.edu
Newlin, Janelle A.
Stu Wrkr-Financial Aid/Veteran

HARRISBURG
C207
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 217288
 
Newton, Lindsay M.
Student - Library GB

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ney, Ricky A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
raney@hacc.edu
Ngauss Palla, Gerard R.
Stu Wrkr-Gen/Special Accountin

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguena Dongmo, Rose
Admin Office Technician

HARRISBURG
W131A
(717) 780-6260 Ext: 212620
rnmezoh@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Hai T.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, John C.
Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711464
jcnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Linh Thi Duy
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, Minh Q.
Sr Prof, Comp Inf Systems
1994 MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
H125C
(717) 780-3246 Ext: 213246
mqnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Ngoc Han T.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, Sanh N.
Asst, FMD

LANCASTER
RF101
(717) 358-2904 Ext: 312904
snnguye2@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Victoria M.
Adjunct - Biology
2014 MS Georgetown University DC
HARRISBURG
B232
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712148
vmnguyen@hacc.edu
Nice, David A.
Adjunct-Cont Ed Training

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 206
(717) 780-1179
danice@hacc.edu
Nichols, David W.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Nichols, Kimberly A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

HARRISBURG
B221
(717) 780-2300
kanichol@hacc.edu
Nichols, Michael D.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
2008 MS Bloomsburg University PA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513628
mdnichol@hacc.edu
Nickas, Michael J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
mjnickas@hacc.edu
Nielsen, Jason T.
Prof Acctg/Management
1993 MAC Brigham Young University - UT
LANCASTER
RE206E
(717) 358-2209 Ext: 312209
jtnielse@hacc.edu
Niemi-Blain, Kristina A.
Tech, User Support

HARRISBURG
S107
(717) 221-1375 Ext: 211375
kaniemib@hacc.edu
Nieves, Duane E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

LANCASTER
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Nissley, Gerald E.
Adjunct - Psychology
DP Capella University - MN
VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710902
genissle@hacc.edu
Nissly, Tina
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA PA College of Technology - PA
HARRISBURG
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
tnissly@hacc.edu
Noblit, Carolyn M.
Adjunct - Accounting
MBA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
BLOCKER 126A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710903
cmnoblit@hacc.edu
Noel-Gardner, Greta
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nolen, Emily N.
Adjunct - Nursing
2014 MSN Liberty University - VA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
ennolen@hacc.edu
Nolen, Robert G.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Noma, Moumouni
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

HARRISBURG
W123
(717) N/A-N/A
mnoma@hacc.edu
Noone, Mary L.
Campus Dir, Enr Services
2009 AA Harrisburg Area CC
YORK
YL102G
(717) 801-3267 Ext: 513267
mlnoone@hacc.edu
Norton, Allen J.
Admissions Counselor
2008 BA University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
PSECU 301
(717) 780-2409 Ext: 212409
ajnorton@hacc.edu
Norton, Elizabeth A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880
eanorton@hacc.edu
Novinger, Jessica
CWSP-York Career Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nowik, Christine M.
Dean, Student & Acad Success
1999 MA Rhode Island College
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105G
(717) 736-4142 Ext: 214142
cmnowik@hacc.edu
Nowik, Matthew A.
Asst, Retail

BOOKSTORE
GETTYSBURG BOOKSTORE
(717) 339-3551 Ext: 113551
manowik@hacc.edu
Ntsoumou, Cecilia C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ntsoumou, Lyse D.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nunan, Susan
Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid

HARRISBURG
B221
(717) 221-1352
 
Nunan, Thomas M.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1352
 
Nunemaker, Carol D.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
MID 1 218
(717) 221-1352
 
Nunez, Glendaliz
Sr Fiscal Analyst
2008 BBA CUNY - NY
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203
(717) 736-4162 Ext: 214162
gnunez@hacc.edu
Nutt, Kevin M.
Data Security Administrator
1995 BS University of NC - Wilmington
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL108
(717) 780-1902 Ext: 211902
kmnutt@hacc.edu