800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nadolny, Diane M.
Student Employee-Virtual

Harrisburg
CS404J
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1521
 
Nagata, Judith M.
Assoc Prof Information Science
1998 MLS Rutgers - New Brunswick
Central Administration
W226F
(717) 780-2535 Ext: 212535
jmnagata@hacc.edu
Nagengast, Melissa A.
ECE Grant- Instruct Prog Coord

Harrisburg
W132
(717) 780-1931 Ext: 211931
manageng@hacc.edu
Nagy, Joshua M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jmnagy@hacc.edu
Nalesnik, Mark S.
Adj Faculty Fire Bus & Ind

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Nalluswami, Ammu
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Nartowicz, Jeff A.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Naser, Glenn E.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental
DMD University of Pittsburgh
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710896
genaser@hacc.edu
Nassiru, Abdul S.
Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept

Harrisburg
E105
(717) 780-3267 Ext: 3267
 
Nauss, DeMarkes L.
Student Worker

Harrisburg
M152
(717) 780-2635
 
Nauss, Stephanie M.
Casual Citizenship Instructor

Noncredit
W132
(717) 780-2300
smnauss@hacc.edu
Ndiaye, Saliou
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483
 
Neff, Cody L.
Tech, User Support

Harrisburg
S107
(717) 780-3254 Ext: 213254
clneff@hacc.edu
Neff, Diana R.
Student Worker-Library

Harrisburg
MID 2 206
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1451
 
Neff, Ryan A.
Interim Assoc Dean Acad Aff
2007 MBA Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 358-2915 Ext: 312915
raneff@hacc.edu
Negley, Ruth A.
Associate Professor Biology
2000 MED Shippensburg University - PA
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 339-3538 Ext: 113538
ranegley@hacc.edu
Negro, Sandra E.
Adjunct Faculty - Library

Gettysburg
G129
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710388
senegro@hacc.edu
Neiderer, Sally A.
Adjunct - Accounting
MBA York College of PA
Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710101
saneider@hacc.edu
Neiswender, Linda L.
Adjunct - Biology
DOCTOR Philadelphia Coll of Osteo Med
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710390
llneiswe@hacc.edu
Neiter, Timothy A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nell, Antonia L.
Stu Wrkr-Counseling Services

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nelson, Ellery P.
Stu Wrkr-VP Instruc/Ed Service

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nelson, Hillary W.
Adjunct - Art
MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A213K2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710897
hwnelson@hacc.edu
Nelson, Mark L.
Assoc Professor Psychology
1998 PHD American University
Harrisburg
W232
(717) 780-2486 Ext: 212486
mlnelson@hacc.edu
Nerhood, Nicholas D.
Campus Dir, Tech Support
2001 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
S108E
(717) 780-1163 Ext: 211163
ndnerhoo@hacc.edu
Nester, Marie C.
Adjunct - English
1973 MED Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710898
mcnester@hacc.edu
Neubaum, Linda J.
Admin Office Technician

Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2501 Ext: 212501
ljneubau@hacc.edu
Neuhart, Harry E.
Adjunct - Accounting
BS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710899
heneuhar@hacc.edu
Nevil, Martyn R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Harrisburg
B232
(717) 780-2564 Ext: 2564
 
Neville, Lyra L.
Assoc Prof Mathematics
1993 MA University of New Mexico - MC
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 358-2268 Ext: 312268
lneville@hacc.edu
Nevins, Whitney
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN West Virginia University
Gettysburg
G300
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3045
 
Newbury, Felicia E.
Adjunct - Phys Ed

Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2530 Ext: 2530
fenewbur@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Jody L.
Adjunct - Speech
BA Bloomsburg University PA
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710102
jlnewcom@hacc.edu
Newcomer, Lisa M.
Student Worker Career Serv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Newhard, Jeffrey C.
Assoc Prof Counseling
2006 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
C228
(717) 736-4227 Ext: 214227
jcnewhar@hacc.edu
Newhouse, Wilson J.
Adjunct Faculty - General Tech

Harrisburg
MID2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710901
wjnewhou@hacc.edu
Newman, Travis N.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Newmin, Melinda L.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Lancaster
RE206C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711463
mlnewmin@hacc.edu
Ngauss Palla, Gerard R.
Stu Wrkr-Gen/Special Accountin

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, Hai T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, John C.
Adjunct Faculty - CIS
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711464
jcnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Linh Thi Duy
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nguyen, Minh Q.
Sr Professor Comp Inf Systems
1994 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
H125C
(717) 780-3246 Ext: 213246
mqnguyen@hacc.edu
Nguyen, Victoria
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483
 
Niblette, Carol L.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MED Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711465
cniblett@hacc.edu
Nicholas, Mark W.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

Harrisburg
B202
(717) 780-2300
mwnichol@hacc.edu
Nichols, David W.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Nichols, Kimberly A.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Harrisburg
B221
(717) 780-2300
kanichol@hacc.edu
Nichols, Michael D.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
2008 MS Bloomsburg University PA
Virtual
G203
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513628
mdnichol@hacc.edu
Nickas, Michael J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mjnickas@hacc.edu
Nielsen, Jason T.
Prof Acctg/Management
1993 MAC Brigham Young University - UT
Lancaster
RE206G
(717) 358-2209 Ext: 312209
jtnielse@hacc.edu
Niemi-Blain, Kristina A.
Tech, User Support

Harrisburg
S107
(717) 221-1375 Ext: 211375
kaniemib@hacc.edu
Nieves, Duane E.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Lancaster
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Nissley, Gerald E.
Adjunct - Psychology
DP Capella University - MN
Virtual
Off-Campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710902
genissle@hacc.edu
Nissly, Tina
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA PA College of Technology - PA
Harrisburg
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
tnissly@hacc.edu
Nix-McCray, Nelda
Adjunct - Sociology
PHD Morgan State University - MD
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
nnixmccr@hacc.edu
Noblit, Carolyn M.
Adjunct - Accounting
MBA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710903
cmnoblit@hacc.edu
Nolen, Robert G.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Noll, Gregory G.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Noone, Mary L.
Campus Dr, Enr Services
2009 AA Harrisburg Area CC
York
YL102G
(717) 801-3267 Ext: 513267
mlnoone@hacc.edu
Norbeck, Mary B.
Student Worker Disability Serv

Harrisburg
H213
(717) 780-3248
 
Noreika, Albert J.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Noncredit
N101A
(717) 780-3213 Ext: 3213
 
Norton, Allen J.
Recruiter
2008 BA University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
C212A
(717) 780-2409 Ext: 2409
ajnorton@hacc.edu
Norton, Elizabeth A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
eanorton@hacc.edu
Norton, Kenneth W.
Instruc Technology Analyst
1987 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Central Administration
TL200Z
(717) 221-1363 Ext: 211363
kwnorton@hacc.edu
Noss, Alexandra
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Noss, Karen M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Nowik, Christine M.
Dean, Student & Acad Success
1999 MA Rhode Island College
Central Administration
TL105G
(717) 736-4142 Ext: 214142
cmnowik@hacc.edu
Ntsoumou, Lyse D.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nunan, Thomas M.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Nunemaker, Carol D.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A