800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Jabri, Mina O.
Adjunct Faculty -LSS Lanc

Lancaster
RM232
(717) N/A-N/A
maomar@hacc.edu
Jackson, Elise
Adjunct Faculty-Library

Harrisburg
L115
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711285
ejackson@hacc.edu
Jackson, Jennifer W.
Spec, Student Life

Harrisburg
C107C
(717) 780-2525 Ext: 212525
jwjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Richard D.
Casual
1983 MD SUNY University at Buffalo
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
rdjacks2@hacc.edu
Jackson, Robert D.
Adjunct - Management

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710355
rdjackso@hacc.edu
Jackson, Simon B.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562
 
Jacobs, Peter D.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jacobson, Sarah R.
Instructor Sociology
2010 MA Temple University - PA
Lancaster
RE316C
(717) 358-2949 Ext: 312949
srjacobs@hacc.edu
Jacobus, Paula A.
Adjunct - Allied Health

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710066
pajacobu@hacc.edu
Jacques, Robert E.
Adjunct Faculty - Woodworking

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1474
 
James, Michael P.
Adjunct - CAD

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711277
mpjames@hacc.edu
Jamieson, Shawn D.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jamison, Douglas A.
Student Worker

York
YL104
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jaslow, David S.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jason, Christopher M.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jayman, Ricole A.
Coord, Career Services
2005 MED Loyola University of Chicago
Harrisburg
C215A
(717) 780-3265 Ext: 213265
rajayman@hacc.edu
Jean-Paul, Alexandra
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jeffrey, Charles L.
Senior Professor Biology
1965 MAT Harvard University - MA
Harrisburg
B208B
(717) 780-1133 Ext: 211133
cljeffre@hacc.edu
Jenkins, Adam W.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA Ball State University - IN
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711425
awjenkin@hacc.edu
Jensen, George C.
Adjunct - Math
MDIV Winebrenner Theo Sem (OH)
Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710761
gcjensen@hacc.edu
Jerrard, Nicholas J.
Adjunct - Biology
1996 MD University of MD -Baltimore Co
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
njjerrar@hacc.edu
Jeselnick, Angela T.
Adjunct - Art
BFA Philadelphia University - PA
Harrisburg
H213
(717) 780-2300
atjeseln@hacc.edu
Jester, JuliaGrace J.
Interim Dept Chair Social Sci
2007 PHD Miami University - OH
Virtual
W232
(717) 780-1935 Ext: 211935
jjjester@hacc.edu
Jogani, Bhupendrakumar B.
Casual Test Center

Harrisburg
W118
(717) 780-2300
bbjogani@hacc.edu
Jogani, Parul B.
Casual Test Center

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
pbjogani@haccc.edu
Johns, Kenneth S.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johns, Michele L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mljohns@hacc.edu
Johnson, Christina J.
Direct Supp-Hbg NURS
BSN Eastern University - PA
Harrisburg
SM204
(717) 780-2380
 
Johnson, Esther
CWSP - Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Greshina L.
Tech, Financial Aid
2009 AA Pennsylvania State University
Lancaster
RM222
(717) 358-2224 Ext: 312224
gljohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, James V.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Johnson, Laura D.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711695
ldjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Laura T.
Student Worker

York
YL104
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Leif N.
Stu Wrkr-Fourth Estate

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Lori A.
Student Worker-Off campus

Gettysburg
G102C
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnson, Lori L.
Adjunct - Automotive Tech
BA Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
N119
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710763
lljohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Lydia A.
Adjunct - Nursing
MS University of MD - Baltimore
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710764
lajohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Marnie
ECE Private Instructor

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mjohnson@hacc.edu
Johnson, Michael W.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Johnson, Robert K.
Adjunct - Business
JD Indiana University-Bloomington
Virtual
Off-Campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710766
rkjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnson, Sidney
Professor Mathematics
1990 MA Univer of Northern Colorado
Harrisburg
W232
(717) 780-2508 Ext: 212508
sjjohnso@hacc.edu
Johnston, Brittannie L.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Johnston, Daniel G.
Casual-Phys Ed Facilities

Harrisburg
E105
(717) 780-1923
 
Johnston, Kathleen M.
Adjunct - Auctioneering
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710767
kmjohnst@hacc.edu
Johnston, Marie E.
Coord, Nurse Aide

Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1356 Ext: 211356
mejohnst@hacc.edu
Johnston, Pamela N.
Disability Services Assistant

Harrisburg
C232
(717) 780-2300
pnjohnst@hacc.edu
Jolly, Inderdeep K.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Danielle R.
Adjunct - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
drjones@hacc.edu
Jones, David C.
Adj Fac-Police Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, David P.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638 Ext: 2638
 
Jones, Devon N.
Casual-Student Activities

Harrisburg
C 107C
(717) N/A-N/A
dnjones@hacc.edu
Jones, H Y.
Adjunct - Chem

Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710215
hyjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Ja'Quan M.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Lindsey M.
Student Worker Stud Pgrm Board

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Maurice R.
Adjunct Faculty - cr HD

Harrisburg
Whitaker 232A
(717) N/A-N/A
mrjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Natalie
Student Wkr-KEYS VWE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Jones, Neeka H.
Adjunct - Paralegal

Harrisburg
W211F
(717) 780-2470
nhjones@hacc.edu
Jones, Ryan C.
Adjunct - English

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
rcjones@hacc.edu
Jordan, Darren T.
Adjunct - Art

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710067
dtjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan, Kasey M.
Casual-Military/Veterans Aff

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
kmjordan@hacc.edu
Jordan-Tosh, Dominique L.
Adjunct - Art

York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3523
dljordan@hacc.edu
Joseph, Elizabeth A.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Joshi, Devyani M.
Student Worker-Library

Harrisburg
Library
(717) 780-2460 Ext: 2460
 
Joshi, Karan M.
Student Worker-Library

Harrisburg
Library
(717) 221-1772
 
Joyce, Patrick G.
Student Employee-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Joyce, Thomas J.
Adjunct - Philosophy

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710356
tjjoyce@hacc.edu
Jucewicz, Joseph
Adjunct - Govt & Politics
PHD Johns Hopkins University - MD
Lancaster
RE316X
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711427
jjucewic@hacc.edu
Judd, Victoria A.
Adjunct - Electronics
BS Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
MID 2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711279
vaknapp@hacc.edu
Judy, David H.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2638 Ext: 2638
 
Julan, Cristina E.
Instructor CIS
2006 MS Nova Southeastern University
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 358-2963 Ext: 312963
cejulan@hacc.edu
Julian, Joshua C.
Adjunct - Horticulture
MBA Delaware Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710769
jcjulian@hacc.edu
Julian, Timothy
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Juliana, Deborah A.
Adjunct - Sociology
MPSSC Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710770
dajulian@hacc.edu
Jumper, Colleen D.
Casual Intern Mine Map grant

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 211345