HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results

Printer-Friendly Version



[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ibberson, Katelyn M.
Adjunct - Nursing

HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
kmibbers@hacc.edu
Ihlenfeldt, Jeffrey L.
Prof, English
1996 MFA Goddard College - VT
LANCASTER
RM320C
(717) 358-2922 Ext: 312922
jlihlenf@hacc.edu
Ijomah, Anthony C.
Sr Prof, Geography
1991 PHD Univ of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
HARRISBURG
W111
(717) 780-2472 Ext: 212472
acijomah@hacc.edu
Imblum, Courtney F.
CWSP Student Registration

HARRISBURG
C209
(717) 780-2378 Ext: 212378
 
Imboden, Julia R.
PD/AssoProf,DiagMedSonogra
2007 MS University of St Francis - IL
HARRISBURG
B101E
(717) 221-1322 Ext: 211322
jrimbode@hacc.edu
Imhof, Karen J.
Asst Prof, Communication
1987 MA Oklahoma State University
LANCASTER
RE316X
(717) 358-2203 Ext: 312203
kjimhof@hacc.edu
Ingraham, Jessica M.
Adjunct - Art Dept

HARRISBURG
A214H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711922
 
Inman, Bethany G.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Inners, Chad P.
Casual - Tech, User Support

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
cpinners@hacc.edu
Inoa, Kelvin D.
Student Worker

YORK
YL102
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3513
 
Ippolito, Concettina
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
cippolit@hacc.edu
Irvin, Joshua M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Irvin, Matthew F.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
mfirvin@hacc.edu
Irvin, Stephen P.
Asst Professor, Mathematics
2009 MA Villanova University - PA
LEBANON
D106G
(717) 270-6381 Ext: 416381
spirvin@hacc.edu
Irvine, Veronica J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Irving, Lisa A.
Adjunct - English
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
A120H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710701
lairving@hacc.edu
Irwin, Daniel J.
Adjunct - Chem

GETTYSBURG
G140J
(717) 337-3057
djirwin@hacc.edu
Isang, Roseanne E.
CWS100 OnCampus-Central

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Islamova, Leyla
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ivanova, Nadezda
Casual - Academic Advisor
2006 MPA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
C219
(717) 780-2498 Ext: 212498
nivanova@hacc.edu
Ivgi, Jessica L.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Top