800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Ibero, Jose L.
Adjunct - Mechanical Design
BS Rochester Institute Technology
Harrisburg
Midtown II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710759
jlibero@hacc.edu
Id'Deen, Kamilah M.
Stu Wrkr-Accounts Payable

Central Administration
PC251
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1273
 
Ihlenfeldt, Jeffrey L.
Associate Professor English
1996 MFA Goddard College - VT
Lancaster
RM320C
(717) 358-2922 Ext: 312922
jlihlenf@hacc.edu
Ijiyemi, Gloria O.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ijomah, Anthony C.
Professor Geography
1991 PHD Univ of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Harrisburg
W111
(717) 780-2472 Ext: 212472
acijomah@hacc.edu
Ijumba, Edmund
Adjunct - Engineering Tech
PHD Lawrence Tech University - MI
Harrisburg
MID1 108F
(717) 780-1426
 
Imboden, Julia R.
Assoc Professor Sonography
2007 MS University of St Francis - IL
Harrisburg
B106B
(717) 221-1322 Ext: 211322
jrimbode@hacc.edu
Imhof, Adam J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Imhof, Karen J.
Asst Prof Communication
1987 MA Oklahoma State University
Lancaster
RE316X
(717) 358-2203 Ext: 312203
kjimhof@hacc.edu
Ingraham, Jessica M.
Adjunct - English

Harrisburg
A214B
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ingram, Heather S.
Casual-Records
2009 BA Bucknell University PA
Central Administration
TL105T
(717) 736-4213 Ext: 214213
hsingram@hacc.edu
Inman, Bethany G.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Inoa, Kelvin D.
Student Worker

York
YL102
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3513
 
Intrieri, Philip M.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2605 Ext: 2605
 
Ippolito, Concettina
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
cippolit@hacc.edu
Iradukunda, Isidore
Student Worker-Library

Lancaster
RF101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Irvine, Veronica J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Irving, Lisa A.
Adjunct - English
MED Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A120H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710701
lairving@hacc.edu
Irving, Thomas K.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Noncredit
N202
(717) 221-1357 Ext: 1357
 
Irwin, Daniel J.
Adjunct - Chem

Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3057
djirwin@hacc.edu
Ismail-Sayed, Ibrahim M.
Adjunct - Biology

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710065
imismail@hacc.edu