800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Faber, Lauren J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
ljfaber@hacc.edu
Fackler, Kaitlin E.
Coord, Employee Relation
BS York College of PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL205
(717) 736-4128 Ext: 214128
kefackle@hacc.edu
Fadely, Chad D.
Adjunct-York Auto Tech

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
cdfadely@hacc.edu
Fahringer, Daniel P.
Prof, Computer Sci/Math
2000 MED Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
W223
(717) 780-2572 Ext: 212572
dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Falger, Candice W.
CA Worker-Learning Support
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710198
cwfalger@hacc.edu
Fanning-Black, Katherine M.
Adjunct - History
MA Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710661
kmfannin@hacc.edu
Fanus, Larry W.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
1977 MSN University of Pennsylvania
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
lwfanus@hacc.edu
Farag, Hosam A.
Adjunct - Biology

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
hafarag@hacc.edu
Farganis, Alexander L.
Officer

HARRISBURG
W131C
(717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282
alfargan@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim
Adjunct - Arabic
MA Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711254
afarhat@hacc.edu
Farinelli, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711321
rafarine@hacc.edu
Farmer, David L.
Adjunct - English

VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) N/A-N/A
dlfarmer@hacc.edu
Farmer, Ella
Student Worker-Hburg CHEM

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Farmer, Marvin K.
Adjunct - Fire Science

HARRISBURG
NORTH HALL
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712124
mkfarmer@hacc.edu
Faro, Tara M.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
1987 BS West Chester University PA
LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711394
tmfaro@hacc.edu
Farr, Melissa L.
Spec, Library Public Services
2008 BA Franklin & Marshall College-PA
LANCASTER
RM226
(717) 358-2986 Ext: 312986
mfarr@hacc.edu
Farrell, Margaret A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880
mafarrel@hacc.edu
Fayyaz, Muhammad
CWSP - Library
AS Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712265
mfayyaz@hacc.edu
Fazenbaker, Samantha K.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
PLEC 106
(717) 780-2638
 
Fazzolari, Annamarie
Instr, Gerontology
2004 MA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W232A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710663
afazzola@hacc.edu
Feather, Alyssa L.
Adjunct - Art
2008 MFA Miami University - OH
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
alfeathe@hacc.edu
Fedor, Michael J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN Concordia College - OR
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
mjfedor@hacc.edu
Feeney, Melissa G.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 358-2837 Ext: #N/A
mgfeeney@hacc.edu
Feeser, Matthew E.
Casual

YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
 
Feichtel, Patricia A.
Adjunct - English
1999 MED Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
A120E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711528
pafeicht@hacc.edu
Feidt, Carrie M.
Stu Wrkr-Fourth Estate

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fejfar, Cristina E.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Feldman, Michael A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Felix, Daniel A.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Feller, David
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
1994 MS Naval Postgraduate School CA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711558
dfeller@hacc.edu
Fellman, Crist D.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
cdfellma@hacc.edu
Felty, Kathleen Y.
Adjunct - Education
MA Eastern Mennonite University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710199
kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fenby, Mollie B.
Casual

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) N/A-N/A
mbfenby@hacc.edu
Fennell, Charles C.
Adjunct - History
PHD West Virginia University
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710437
cfennell@hacc.edu
Fenton, David J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ferguson, Fredrick J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
fjfergu2@hacc.edu
Ferguson, Joanna M.
Adjunct - English

HARRISBURG
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711597
jmfergus@hacc.edu
Ferguson, Luke
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
ONE HACC DRIVE
(717) 780-780 Ext: 2315
lferguso@hacc.edu
Feris, Randy J.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fernandes, Charles J.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
1985 MA San Francisco State University
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2839 Ext: 312839
cjfernan@hacc.edu
Fernandez, Cis V.
CWSP - Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fernsler, Patricia A.
FT Temp Instructor - Math

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710200
pafernsl@hacc.edu
Ferster, Betty
Adjunct - Biology
1996 PHD Boston University - MA
HARRISBURG
B202
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710666
bferster@hacc.edu
Fetner, Jane E.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
M260
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 71212
jefetner@hacc.edu
Fetterman, Mark D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fiamingo, Maria J.
Casual-Adult Ed Pathways

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mjfiamin@hacc.edu
Fields, Ann K.
Adjunct - Phys Ed

HARRISBURG
E108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710176
akfields@hacc.edu
Fields, Sean A.
Adjunct - Business
JD Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710667
safields@hacc.edu
Filburn, Emily C.
Casual - OCA IMC

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL200Q
(717) N/A-N/A
ecfilbur@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J.
Dir of Clinical Ed, Nursing
2001 MSN University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM204A
(717) 221-1704 Ext: 211704
mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filler, MaryAnn
Adj Fac-Learning Support Svcs
MED Salisbury University - MD
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710438
mafiller@hacc.edu
Filsinger, Teena B.
Prof tutors Perkins Gbg Math

GETTYSBURG
G132C
(717) 337-3855
tbfilsin@hacc.edu
Finefrock, Jonathan C.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Automotive

LANCASTER
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Finicle, Seth D.
Student Worker-Gym

HARRISBURG
EVANS
(717) 780-3276 Ext: 3276
 
Finkenbiner, Lisa D.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: X513252
ldfinken@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P.
Asst Prof, Biology
2003 MS University of South Alabama
VIRTUAL
RE206U
(717) 358-2241 Ext: 312241
gfiorava@hacc.edu
Fiore, Regina M.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Firestone, Natalie L.
Direct Inst Support Adjunct

LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712208
nlfirest@hacc.edu
Firkal, Robert D.
Adjunct Faculty - cr ABEDS
1996 MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
HARRISBURG
W232H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710668
rdfirkal@hacc.edu
Fischel, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA American University
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711397
jafische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Brad S.
Adjunct - Management
JD Widener University - PA
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710042
bsfische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Patricia A.
CA Worker-Learning Support
MA Pennsylvania State University
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710202
pafische@hacc.edu
Fishburne, Sarah E.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS
BS Western Carolina University
HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300
sefishbu@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christopher J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Fisher, Damian M.
CWS100 OnCampus-Lebanon

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fisher, Jamie E.
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN 1 SITE
(717) 780-2300
jefisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Lexie J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fisher, R D.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fitzgerald, Deborah J.
Coord, Financial Aid
1975 BA Rutgers - New Brunswick
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105Z
(717) 736-4158 Ext: 214158
djfitzge@hacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Joseph B.
Adj Fac-Technical Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 209
(717) 780-1337
 
Fitzwater, Lori A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2014 MSN University of St Francis - IL
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: 312880
lafitzwa@hacc.edu
Flagg, Raymond C.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MBA Texas A & M University
LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711400
rcflagg@hacc.edu
Flanagan, Abigail R.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flanagan, Cynthia D.
Adjunct Faculty - Library
2008 MLIS University of South Carolina
LANCASTER
RM226
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712161
cdflanag@hacc.edu
Flaud, Michael A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flavin, John M.
FT Temp Instr, Sociology
1992 MA Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
W111G
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711401
jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleagle, Debra A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
dafleagl@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E.
Adjunct - Management

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710043
eefleish@hacc.edu
Fleming, Bruce
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
bfleming@hacc.edu
Flickinger, Devin L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
SM114D
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
 
Flores, Debora
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID 1-108
(717) N/A-N/A
dflores@hacc.edu
Florival, Pascal T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Floyd, David J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Flynn, Jonathan C.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foertsch, Rhonda S.
Assoc Prof, Nursing
2008 MSN West Chester University PA
LANCASTER
RM217D
(717) 358-2943 Ext: 312943
rsfoerts@hacc.edu
Fogelsanger, John M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fogg, John P.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jpfogg@hacc.edu
Fogleman, Raymond D.
Adjunct - Phys Ed

HARRISBURG
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 212530
rdfoglem@hacc.edu
Foley, Andrew J.
Adjunct - Biology
2007 MS Eastern Michigan University
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 712204
ajfoley@hacc.edu
Foltz, Jesse W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
PLEC106
(717) N/A-N/A
jwfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
PLEC 106
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711214
pafoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul R.
PPA-PT Fac-Hburg CHA Theatre
BA Saint Anselm College - NH
HARRISBURG
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710673
prfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Wesley R.
Adjunct - Geography
MS Shippensburg University - PA
GETTYSBURG
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710674
wrfoltz@hacc.edu
Foose, Brittany A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
2015 MAT Liberty University - VA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) N/A-N/A
bafoose@hacc.edu
Foote, Jill L.
Admin Office Specialist
2006 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
B201D
(717) 780-2544 Ext: 212544
jlfoote@hacc.edu
Forcey, Sherifat I.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 217
(717) 221-1352
siforcey@hacc.edu
Ford, Erica P.
CWSP-York Student Services

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ford, Tatianna I.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foreman, Bernadette M.
Assoc Prof, Nursing
2006 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM218E
(717) 780-3264 Ext: 213264
bmforema@hacc.edu
Forney, Rebecca M.
Admin Office Technician

HARRISBURG
PSECU 303
(717) 221-1768 Ext: 211768
rmforney@hacc.edu
Forney, William C.
Instr, Electronics

HARRISBURG
MID2 301
(717) 736-4202 Ext: 214202
wcforney@hacc.edu
Forry, Seth A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
saforry2@hacc.edu
Forry, Sue A.
Casual

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328
samarkey@hacc.edu
Forsyth, George A.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
PHD Purdue University - Main
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711402
gaforsyt@hacc.edu
Forsyth, Suzette L.
Adjunct - English

HARRISBURG
A120G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711950
slforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C.
Admin Office Technician
1998 BS Wes World Educational Svc
HARRISBURG
W211
(717) 780-2471 Ext: 212471
mcfortin@hacc.edu
Fortney, David K.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 736-2309 Ext: 212309
dkfortne@hacc.edu
Foster, Harrison L.
Stu Wrkr-Performing Arts Serie

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foster, Jackie A.
Coord, Healthcare
2007 AA Harrisburg Area CC
NONCREDIT
MID1 RM 218
(717) 221-1354 Ext: 211354
jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Kevin C.
Student Worker-Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foster, Rhonda L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 1352
rlfoster@hacc.edu
Fotos, Stephen J.
Adjunct - Finance
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710676
sjfotos@hacc.edu
Fourlas, Mary L.
Prof, Counseling
1987 MS Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
PSECU 303D
(717) 780-2407 Ext: 212407
mlfourla@hacc.edu
Foust, Lillian F.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1352
 
Fouts, Donald P.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
dpfouts@hacc.edu
Fox, Catherine T.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
 
Fox, Cecelia M.
Adjunct Faculty-Library
MLS Clarion University PA
HARRISBURG
L115
(717) 221-1776 Ext: 211776
cmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Charles J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
1989 MS University of Arkansas
NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fox, Christopher J.
Officer
2005 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
MID2
(717) 736-4268 Ext: 214268
cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily J.
Admissions Counselor
2009 BA Messiah College - PA
VIRTUAL
B101F
(717) 780-2347 Ext: 212347
ejfox@hacc.edu
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M.
Coord, Instruc Programs
2002 BA Messiah College - PA
NONCREDIT
MID!, 224J
(717) 780-2577 Ext: 212577
mmfraker@hacc.edu
Frankenfield, Shelia M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
smfranke@hacc.edu
Franklin, John A.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD University of Pittsburgh
HARRISBURG
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
jafrankl@hacc.edu
Frederick, Kathleen O.
Spec, Library Public Services
1983 BS Towson University - MD
YORK
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220
kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Ronald A.
Adjunct-PSC Firing Range

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Freeburn, Walter W.
Adjunct Faculty - Carpentry

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712112
wwfreebu@hacc.edu
Freed, Janet
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Freeden, Scott M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Freedman, Stephanie D.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
sdfreed2@hacc.edu
Freeman, Ronald R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

HARRISBURG
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Freireich, Neil M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
nmfreire@hacc.edu
Freireich, Zachary R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458
zrfreire@hacc.edu
French, Kendra D.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2013 BSN Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712040
kdfrench@hacc.edu
French, Levi J.
Officer

YORK
YL132
(717) 801-3268 Ext: 513268
ljfrench@hacc.edu
Friday, Suzanne S.
Adjunct - Real Estate
JD Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710680
ssfriday@hacc.edu
Fridinger, Tenley A.
Tech, Floor Care

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113071
tafridin@hacc.edu
Friedberg, Jay
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA Duquesne University - PA
LANCASTER
RE206C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711405
jfriedbe@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B.
Theatre Technical Director
1982 BFA University of New Mexico - MC
HARRISBURG
A204
(717) 780-3231 Ext: 213231
lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedle, Sara A.
Adjunct - English
MED Arizona State University
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710046
safriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman, Nancy L.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene

HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710682
nlfriedm@hacc.edu
Friedman-Kester, Karen
Adjunct - Nutrition
1981 MS The Ohio State University
HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710683
kfriedma@hacc.edu
Friel, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Friend, Adam R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Friesner, John M.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jmfriesn@hacc.edu
Fromm, Dawn M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: #N/A
dmfromm@hacc.edu
Fronczak, Amanda J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BS York College of PA
LANCASTER
RE206
(717) 358-2880
ajfroncz@hacc.edu
Fronko, Sharon E.
Assoc Prof, Nursing
2005 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
HARRISBURG
SM204C
(717) 221-1722 Ext: 211722
sefronko@hacc.edu
Frost, Catherine E.
Assoc Prof, Mathematics
2010 MS The University of Memphis - TN
GETTYSBURG
G910F
(717) 339-3525 Ext: 113525
cefrost@hacc.edu
Fruth, Ronald K.
Adjunct Faculty - ACCT
BA Geneva College - PA
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710338
rkfruth@hacc.edu
Fry, Gregory A.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
ONE HACC DRIVE
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712201
gafry@hacc.edu
Fry, Scott A.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Frye, Ashely B.
Stu Wrkr-Student Activities

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Frye, Melvin A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW Temple University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711668
mafrye@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A.
Super, Facilities Mgt

YORK
YS100
(717) 801-3204 Ext: 513204
tafrye@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Calixberto
Coord, Financial Aid & WFD
BA University of Puerto Rico
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105
(717) 221-1751 Ext: 211751
cfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuentes, Tannisha
Academic Advisor
2012 BA Millersville University - PA
YORK
YL102
(717) 801-3230 Ext: 513230
tfuentes@hacc.edu
Fulk, James T.
Adjunct - Respiratory Care
2014 AA Pennsylvania Coll of Hlth Sci
HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712242
jtfulk@hacc.edu
Fuller, Christopher T.
Dir, Technology Support

HARRISBURG
S112D
(717) 780-1929 Ext: 211929
ctfuller@hacc.edu
Fuller, David
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fuller, John A.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fuller, John J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fuller, Maxwell
Casual Intern Mine Map grant

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) N/A-N/A
mfuller@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Deborah L.
Adjunct Faculty - Biology

LANCASTER
RE206Y
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711408
dlfulmer@hacc.edu
Fulp, Randy E.
Tech, Floor Care

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Mary M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Funston, Jeff D.
Adjunct - English
BS Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG
A213M1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710687
jdfunsto@hacc.edu