800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Fabrizio, Gregory A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fadely, Chad D.
Curr Devl Perkins York Auto

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
 
Fahnestock, Charles R.
Adjunct - Math
1969 MED Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
W232H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710658
 
Fahringer, Daniel P.
Assoc Prof Computer Sci/Math
2000 MED Millersville University - PA
Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2572 Ext: 212572
dpfahrin@hacc.edu
Fair, Lori A.
Professor, Human Development
1998 EDD Nova Southeastern University
Lancaster
RM318F
(717) 293-2264 Ext: 312264
lafair@hacc.edu
Fair, William M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 2510
 
Fairchild, William B.
Student Worker - WED-MFG

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Falcone, Douglas D.
Student Worker

Gettysburg
G208B
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3021
 
Faley, Thomas E.
Adjunct - Psychology
MS University of Miami - FL
Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710660
tefaley@hacc.edu
Falger, Candice W.
CA Worker-Learning Support
MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Lebanon
D220
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710198
cwfalger@hacc.edu
Fanning-Black, Katherine M.
Adjunct - History
MA Notre Dame of Maryland Univ
Virtual
Off-campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710661
kmfannin@hacc.edu
Fanus, Larry W.
Associate Professor Nursing
1977 MSN University of Pennsylvania
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2200 Ext: 312200
lwfanus@hacc.edu
Farag, Hosam A.
Adjunct - Biology

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
hafarag@hacc.edu
Farhat, Abderrahim
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs
MA Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
B138G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711254
afarhat@hacc.edu
Farinelli, Robert A.
Adjunct - Math

Harrisburg
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711321
rafarine@hacc.edu
Farmer, David L.
Adjunct - English

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
dlfarmer@hacc.edu
Farmer, Gerry M.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

Harrisburg
MID 2
(717) 221-1300 Ext: 1404
gmfarmer@hacc.edu
Faro, Tara M.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
1987 BS West Chester University PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711394
tmfaro@hacc.edu
Farr, Melissa L.
Library Specialist
2008 BA Franklin & Marshall College-PA
Lancaster
RM226
(717) 358-2986 Ext: 312986
mfarr@hacc.edu
Farr, Sharon D.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Farrell, Debra A.
PT Fac Hrly-Counseling Srvcs

Harrisburg
C206
(717) 780-2378 Ext: 212378
dafarrel@hacc.edu
Farrell, Margaret A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
mafarrel@hacc.edu
Fay, James H.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fazio, Jeffrey M.
Campus Dir, SL & Multi Prog
2007 MED Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
C107A
(717) 780-3279 Ext: 213279
jmfazio@hacc.edu
Fazzolari, Annamarie
PPA-PT Faculty-Leb Gerontology
MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
N/A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710663
afazzola@hacc.edu
Fedor, Michael J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
MSN Concordia College - OR
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
mjfedor@hacc.edu
Feduke, Wesley D.
Officer

York
YL132
(717) 801-3268
wdfeduke@hacc.edu
Feeney, Melissa G.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Lancaster
RE207
(717) 358-2837 Ext: #N/A
mgfeeney@hacc.edu
Fees, Kenneth A.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

Harrisburg
Mid1 215
(717) 221-1357 Ext: 211357
 
Feeser, Sally A.
Library Technician
1978 MLS University of Pittsburgh
Gettysburg
G205
(717) 337-3855
safeeser@hacc.edu
Feichtel, Patricia A.
Adjunct - English
1999 MED Shippensburg University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
pafeicht@hacc.edu
Feirick, Patricia J.
Admin Office Assistant

Lancaster
RM212
(717) 358-2245 Ext: #N/A
pjfeiric@hacc.edu
Fejfar, Cristina E.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Feller, David
Adjunct - Meteorology
1994 MS Naval Postgraduate School CA
Virtual
Off campus
(717) N/A-N/A
dfeller@hacc.edu
Fells, James E.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Felty, Kathleen Y.
Adjunct - Education
MA Eastern Mennonite University
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710199
kyfelty@hacc.edu
Fenby, Mollie B.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Gettysburg
G
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fennell, Charles
Adjunct - History
PHD West Virginia University
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710437
cfennell@hacc.edu
Fenton, Cindy L.
Adjunct - Auctioneering

Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710665
clfenton@hacc.edu
Fenton, David J.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ferguson, Joanna M.
Adjunct - English

Harrisburg
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711597
jmfergus@hacc.edu
Fernandes, Charles J.
Professor, Communication
1985 MA San Francisco State University
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 358-2839 Ext: 312839
cjfernan@hacc.edu
Fernandez-Motta, Ignacio
Student Worker Inter Student

Central Administration
C101E
(717) 780-1100 Ext: 1100
 
Fernsler, Patricia A.
CA Worker-Learning Support

Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710200
pafernsl@hacc.edu
Ferrell, Tyrone C.
Job Connect/Literacy Instructr

Harrisburg
W132
(717) N/A-N/A
tcferrel@hacc.edu
Ferster, Betty
Adjunct - Biology
1996 PHD Boston University - MA
Harrisburg
B202
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710666
bferster@hacc.edu
Fessenbecker, Rachel M.
Student Worker-Library

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fetterman, Mark D.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fiehn, Charlotte A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fields, Sean A.
Adjunct - Business
JD Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710667
safields@hacc.edu
Filburn, Monica J.
Professor Nursing
2001 MSN University of Pittsburgh
Harrisburg
SM204C
(717) 221-1704 Ext: 211704
mjfilbur@hacc.edu
Filipcic, Amanda R.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurse Aid

Harrisburg
One HACC Dr
(717) 221-1352
arfilipc@hacc.edu
Filler, MaryAnn
Adj Fac-Learning Support Svcs
MED Salisbury University - MD
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710438
mafiller@hacc.edu
Filsinger, Teena B.
Casual - Learning Supp Srv GB

Gettysburg
G132c
(717) 337-3855
tbfilsin@hacc.edu
Finefrock, Jonathan C.
Noncr Faculty-COBT Automotive

Lancaster
RE204
(717) 358-2957 Ext: #N/A
 
Finicle, Seth D.
Student Worker-Gym

Harrisburg
Evans
(717) 780-3276 Ext: 3276
 
Finkenbiner, Lisa D.
Adjunct - Nursing

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: X513252
ldfinken@hacc.edu
Finley, Daniel E.
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
definley@hacc.edu
Fioravanti, Geremea P.
Asst Professor Biology
2003 MS University of South Alabama
Virtual
RE206
(717) 358-2241 Ext: 312241
gfiorava@hacc.edu
Fiore, Regina M.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Firkal, Robert D.
Adjunct - Math
1996 MBA Lebanon Valley College - PA
Harrisburg
W232H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710668
rdfirkal@hacc.edu
Fischel, Joshua
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MA American University
Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711397
jafische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Brad S.
Adjunct - Management
JD Widener University - PA
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710042
bsfische@hacc.edu
Fischer, Curtis J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fischer, Jessica L.
Student Worker

Bookstore
RE104
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fischer, Patricia A.
Adjunct - English
MA Pennsylvania State University
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710202
pafische@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christina M.
Adjunct Faculty - Paralegal

Lancaster
RE 206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711398
cmfisher@hacc.edu
Fisher, Christopher J.
Adjunct - Environmt Speclst

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Fisher, Gary P.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fitzgerald, Deborah J.
Coord, Financial Aid
1975 BA Rutgers - New Brunswick
Central Administration
TL105U
(717) 736-4158 Ext: 214158
djfitzge@hacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Joseph B.
Adj Fac-Technical Training-NC

Noncredit
MID1 209
(717) 780-1337
 
Fitzgerald, Patrizia L.
Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing
BS Neumann University - PA
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
plfitzge@hacc.edu
Fitzpatrick, Kerry A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fitzsimmons, Sarah J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flack, Elizabeth A.
Casual - President's Office

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
eaflack@hacc.edu
Flagg, Raymond C.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MBA Texas A & M University
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711400
rcflagg@hacc.edu
Flanagan, Abigail R.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flaud, Michael A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flavin, John M.
Adjunct Faculty - HD

Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711401
jmflavin@hacc.edu
Fleischer, Neil T.
Adjunct - Accounting

Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710203
ntfleisc@hacc.edu
Fleisher, Erica E.
Adjunct - Management

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710043
eefleish@hacc.edu
Fleming, Bruce
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
bfleming@hacc.edu
Fleming, Jonathan R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711213
jrflemin@hacc.edu
Flickinger, Devin L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
SM114D
(717) 780-2646 Ext: 212646
 
Flohr, Brooke R.
Prof tutor Perkins Gbg Nursing

Gettysburg
Library
(717) 780-3016
 
Florival, Pascal T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Flournoy, Shawn R.
Adjunct - Chemistry

Harrisburg
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710672
srflourn@hacc.edu
Flynn, Jonathan C.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foertsch, Rhonda S.
Asst Professor Nursing
2008 MSN West Chester University PA
Lancaster
RM217D
(717) 358-2943 Ext: 312943
rsfoerts@hacc.edu
Fogelsanger, John M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fogg, John P.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Folster, Christopher B.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
Off Campus
(717) NO -HONE
 
Foltz, Jared A.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foltz, Paul A.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711214
pafoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Paul R.
PPA-PT Fac-Hburg CHA Theatre
BA Saint Anselm College - NH
Harrisburg
A121B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710673
prfoltz@hacc.edu
Foltz, Wesley R.
Adjunct - Geography
MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710674
wrfoltz@hacc.edu
Fonner, Robert A.
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

Harrisburg
S107
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ford, Erica P.
CWSP-York Student Services

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ford, Shawna L.
Student Wkr-KEYS VWE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ford, Thomas F.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foreman, Bernadette M.
Assistant Professor Nursing
2006 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218F
(717) 780-3264 Ext: 213264
bmforema@hacc.edu
Foreman, Michael T.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Forney, Rebecca M.
Admin Office Assistant

Harrisburg
B101N
(717) 221-1768 Ext: 211768
rmforney@hacc.edu
Forney, Trudy A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Forney, William C.
Instructor Electronics

Harrisburg
Mid2 301
(717) 736-4202 Ext: 214202
wcforney@hacc.edu
Forry, Sue A.
Adjunct - Math

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328
samarkey@hacc.edu
Forsyth, George A.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology
PHD Purdue University - Main
Lancaster
RE 316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711402
gaforsyt@hacc.edu
Fortini, Maria C.
Admin Office Technician

Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2303 Ext: 212303
mcfortin@hacc.edu
Fortney, David K.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 736-2309 Ext: 212309
dkfortne@hacc.edu
Fortney, Jenelle N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2013 BSN Western Governors University
Gettysburg
G300
(717) N/A-N/A
jnfortne@hacc.edu
Foster, Harrison L.
Student Worker Theatre

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Foster, Jackie A.
Coord, Healthcare
2007 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1354 Ext: 211354
jafoster@hacc.edu
Foster, Rhonda L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 1352
rlfoster@hacc.edu
Fotos, Stephen J.
Adjunct - Finance
MED Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710676
sjfotos@hacc.edu
Fourlas, Mary L.
Professor Counseling
1987 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
C220
(717) 780-2407 Ext: 212407
mlfourla@hacc.edu
Foust, Lillian F.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Harrisburg
One HACC Dr
(717) 221-1352
 
Fox, Allison B.
Casual

York
YC
(717) 718-0328
abfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Catherine T.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300
 
Fox, Cecelia M.
Adjunct Faculty-Library
MLS Clarion University PA
Harrisburg
L115
(717) 221-1776 Ext: 211776
cmfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Charles J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
1989 MS University of Arkansas
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fox, Christopher J.
Officer
2005 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
Mid2
(717) 736-4268 Ext: 214268
cjfox2@hacc.edu
Fox, Elizabeth A.
Admin Office Technician

Harrisburg
CSC
(717) 780-1126 Ext: 211126
eafox@hacc.edu
Fox, Emily A.
Student Worker - CWSP

Gettysburg
G102C
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fox, Emily J.
Recruiter
2009 BA Messiah College - PA
Harrisburg
W229B
(717) 780-2347 Ext: 212347
ejfox@hacc.edu
Fox, Hadiza M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300
 
Fox, Mark
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fraker de Fonte, Melinda M.
Coord, Instruc Programs
2002 BA Messiah College - PA
Noncredit
W132A
(717) 780-2577 Ext: 212577
mmfraker@hacc.edu
Franklin, John A.
Direct Supp-Hburg EFDA
DMD University of Pittsburgh
Harrisburg
SM 104
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
jafrankl@hacc.edu
Franklin, Shanelle A.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fratantuono, Rebecca J.
Associate Professor Nursing
2006 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM204E
(717) 221-1701 Ext: 211701
rjfratan@hacc.edu
Frazier, Melissa S.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880
msfrazie@hacc.edu
Frech, Leanne C.
Dir, Financial Aid
1995 MS Indiana University of PA
Central Administration
TL105C
(717) 736-4160 Ext: 214160
lcfrech@hacc.edu
Frederick, Kathleen O.
Library Specialist
1983 BS Towson University - MD
York
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220
kofreder@hacc.edu
Frederick, Ronald A.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Frederick, Thomas A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Freeburn, Walter W.
Adjunct - Home Bldg & Remod

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) N/A-N/A
wwfreebu@hacc.edu
Freed, Janet
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Freed, Mariah C.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Freedman, Stephanie D.
Student Worker Hosi and Touris

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
sdfreed2@hacc.edu
Freeman, Ronald R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Harrisburg
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Freireich, Neil M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
nmfreire@hacc.edu
Freireich, Zachary R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
zrfreire@hacc.edu
French, Levi J.
Officer

York
YL132
(717) 801-3268 Ext: 513268
ljfrench@hacc.edu
Freund, Alaric J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Frey, Dawn A.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Frey, Julie L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Lancaster
RM232
(717) 358-2860 Ext: 2860
 
Friday, Suzanne S.
Adjunct - Real Estate
JD Widener University - PA
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710680
ssfriday@hacc.edu
Fridinger, Tenley A.
Asst, FMD

Gettysburg
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113071
tafridin@hacc.edu
Friedberg, Jay
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MBA Duquesne University - PA
Lancaster
RE206C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711405
jfriedbe@hacc.edu
Friedland, Karen
Adjunct - Theatre

Harrisburg
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710681
kfriedla@hacc.edu
Friedlander, Lori B.
Theatre Technical Director
1982 BFA University of New Mexico - MC
Harrisburg
A120
(717) 780-3231 Ext: 213231
lbfriedl@hacc.edu
Friedle, Sara A.
Adjunct - English
MED Arizona State University
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710046
safriedl@hacc.edu
Friedman, Nancy L.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene

Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710682
nlfriedm@hacc.edu
Friedman-Kester, Karen
Adjunct - Nutrition
1981 MS The Ohio State University
Harrisburg
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710683
kfriedma@hacc.edu
Friel, John W.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Friend, Adam R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Fries, Jeffrey E.
Stu Worker-Library

Lancaster
RM226
(717) 358-2986 Ext: 2986
 
Friesner, John M.
N/A

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
jmfriesn@hacc.edu
Fromm, Dawn M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Lancaster
RM215
(717) 358-2880 Ext: #N/A
dmfromm@hacc.edu
Fronczak, Amanda J.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BS York College of PA
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 358-2880
ajfroncz@hacc.edu
Fronko, Sharon E.
Assistant Professor Nursing
2005 MSN University of Phoenix AZ
Harrisburg
SM218B
(717) 221-1722 Ext: 211722
sefronko@hacc.edu
Frontz, Jessica M.
Stu Wrkr-Counseling Services

Harrisburg
H213
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Frost, Catherine E.
Asst Professor Mathematics
2010 MS The University of Memphis - TN
Gettysburg
G910F
(717) 339-3525 Ext: 113525
cefrost@hacc.edu
Fruth, Ronald K.
Adjunct - Accounting
BA Geneva College - PA
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710338
rkfruth@hacc.edu
Fry, Scott A.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Frye, Melvin A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSW Temple University - PA
Lancaster
RE316C
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711668
mafrye@hacc.edu
Frye, Thomas A.
Super, Facilities Mgt

York
YS100
(717) 801-3204 Ext: 513204
tafrye@hacc.edu
Frymoyer, Kyle M.
Student Worker-Gym

Harrisburg
E105
(717) 780-3267
 
Fuentes, Tannisha
Academic Advisor
2012 BA Millersville University - PA
York
YL102
(717) 801-3230 Ext: 513230
tfuentes@hacc.edu
Fuhrman, Bonnie C.
Adjunct - Court Reporting
AA Hagerstown Business College-MD
Harrisburg
H105
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710684
bcfuhrma@hacc.edu
Fuller, Alex G.
Stu Wrkr-Technical Training

Harrisburg
S107
(717) 780-1963 Ext: 211963
 
Fuller, Christopher T.
Dir, Technology Support

Harrisburg
S112D
(717) 780-1929 Ext: 211929
ctfuller@hacc.edu
Fulmer, Deborah L.
Adjunct Faculty - Biology

Lancaster
RE206Y
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711408
dlfulmer@hacc.edu
Fulp, Randy E.
CA Labor-Custodial

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
refulp@hacc.edu
Fulton, Barbara A.
ParaProf Tutor KEYS grant

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480 Ext: 2480
 
Fulton, Mary M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Fultz, Margaret Y.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Delaware
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710686
myfultz@hacc.edu
Funston, Jeff D.
Adjunct - English
BS Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
A213M1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710687
jdfunsto@hacc.edu
Fye, Tanya M.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MS Walden University - MD
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710204
tmfye@hacc.edu