800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Eager, Thomasa L.
Casual-Office Of Acad Success

Lancaster
RM 232C
(717) 358-2860 Ext: #N/A
 
Eakin, Larissa A.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
laeakin@hacc.edu
Early, Asha C.
Casual Labor-WW Conf Center

Harrisburg
M152
(717) 780-2635
 
Eash, Douglas L.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Eash, James W.
Adjunct Faculty - Human Serv
MSW Temple University - PA
Harrisburg
B201C
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710640
jweash@hacc.edu
Eash, Melinda M.
Adjunct - Sociology/Human Svcs
MS Millersville University - PA
Harrisburg
B201C
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710641
mmeash@hacc.edu
Easter, Harold L.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2605 Ext: 2605
 
Ebbert, Amanda L.
Direct Supp-Gburg NURS
BSN Bloomsburg University PA
Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710331
allucas@hacc.edu
Ebbert, Deborah A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSN Western Governors University
Gettysburg
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
daebbert@hacc.edu
Eberhart, Matthew A.
Assoc Professor English
1999 MA University of Northern Iowa
Virtual
RM320B
(717) 358-2897 Ext: 312897
maeberha@hacc.edu
Eberly, Dennis L.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2605 Ext: 2605
 
Eberly, John M.
VP, Finance
2007 MBA Shippensburg University - PA
Central Administration
TL203A
(717) 780-2648 Ext: 212648
jmeberly@hacc.edu
Eberly, Lori A.
Adjunct Faculty - Physical Edu
MED Pennsylvania State University
Lancaster
RE206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711387
laeberly@hacc.edu
Eberly, Randy L.
Adjunct - Home Bldg & Remod

Harrisburg
Midtown #2
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711608
rleberly@hacc.edu
Eby, Trudy B.
Adjunct Faculty - English

Lancaster
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711388
tbeby@hacc.edu
Eckenrode, Lori K.
Direct Instruc Support Adjunct

Lancaster
RE207
(717) 358-2837 Ext: #N/A
lkeckenr@hacc.edu
Ecker, Michael P.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mpecker@hacc.edu
Eckert, David A.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eckert, Gregory K.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eckert, Matthew
Stu Wrkr-Dean MSAH's Office

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eckert, Nakia L.
Coord, College Pathways
2003 BA University of Pittsburgh
Lancaster
RM220
(717) 358-2991 Ext: 312991
nleckert@hacc.edu
Eckrode, Jamie A.
Executive Assistant

Noncredit
Mid 1, 213
(717) 221-1332 Ext: 211332
jaeckrod@hacc.edu
Eckrode, William F.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eddins, Maria E.
Adjunct - Admin Office Spec

Harrisburg
Hall Technology
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711769
meeddins@hacc.edu
Eden, Justin M.
CWSP Student Registration

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eden, Rachel L.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Edginton, Vilma L.
Adjunct - Economics
PHD College Not Listed
Virtual
Off-campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711057
vledgint@hacc.edu
Edmiston, Robert T.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

Noncredit
N101
(717) 258-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Edmond, Diane M.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MS Millersville University - PA
Virtual
Off campus
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710642
dmedmond@hacc.edu
Edwards, Janet G.
Student Worker Counseling

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Edwards, Sherry L.
Officer

Harrisburg
W129
(717) 780-3282 Ext: 213282
sledward@hacc.edu
Eelman, Scott J.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Eichenberger, Debra J.
Super, Facilities Mgt

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2611 Ext: 212611
djeichen@hacc.edu
Einstein, Fran E.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs

Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712530
feeinste@hacc.edu
Eisenberger, Susan D.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental

Harrisburg
SM104E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710643
sdeisenb@hacc.edu
Eisenhart, Daniel E.
Adjunct - Art
BS Rochester Institute Technology
Harrisburg
H213D
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710644
deeisenh@hacc.edu
Eisenhart, Julee A.
Adjunct - Nursing

Harrisburg
SM204
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
jaeisenh@hacc.edu
Eisenhour, Robert W.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
rweisenh@hacc.edu
Eisenhower, Megan L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eiserer, Leonard A.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology

Lancaster
RE316
(717) 358-2983 Ext: #N/A
laeisere@hacc.edu
Eitner, Stephanie G.
Student Worker

Lancaster
RE104
(717) 358-2243 Ext: 2243
 
Ekra, Yann
Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
yekra@hacc.edu
Elbert, Alexander
Casual Test Center

Harrisburg
W 123
(717) 780-2456 Ext: 212456
aelbert@hacc.edu
Elertas, Saulius A.
Adj Faculty Fire Bus & Ind

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Elkiss, Dale R.
Adjunct - Math

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710332
drelkiss@hacc.edu
Elliott, Michael G.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 1106
 
Ellis, Bonny R.
Coord, HACC Fdn Operations

Central Administration
TL200K
(717) 780-2583 Ext: 212583
brellis@hacc.edu
Ellis, Umajah A.
Student Worker Student Activit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ellison, Joan G.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
1998 MS Old Dominion University - VA
Harrisburg
SM104C
(717) 780-2681 Ext: 212681
jgelliso@hacc.edu
El-Shater, Ragin L.
Coord, Graduation
2004 BA Kutztown University - PA
Central Administration
TL105S
(717) 736-4147 Ext: 214147
rlelshat@hacc.edu
Eltz, Brian A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MA University of Scranton - PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711389
baeltz@hacc.edu
Elwell, Richard B.
Asst Prof Comp Networking Tech
2006 MS Univ of Texas-San Antonio
Harrisburg
MID2
(717) 221-1334 Ext: 211334
rbelwell@hacc.edu
Emerick, Sharon L.
Adjunct Faculty - Education
MED Shippensburg University - PA
Harrisburg
P118
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710647
slemeric@hacc.edu
Emery, Edward T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Emery, Susetta L.
Academic Success Specialist
MBA Loyola University - MD
York
Y101
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710038
slemery@hacc.edu
Emig, Jeffrey A.
Adjunct - Chem
MS Shippensburg University - PA
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710039
jaemig@hacc.edu
Emlek, Cihan
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483 Ext: 212483
 
Emlet, Payge M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Enck, Jill M.
Direct Supp-Hbg SURG

Harrisburg
N/A
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710648
jmenck@hacc.edu
Enders, Cindy M.
Spec, Enrollment Services
2011 AA Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
C206
(717) 780-2319 Ext: 212319
cmenders@hacc.edu
Engle, Kelley M.
Campus Assoc Dean, Acad Aff
2013 PHD University of MD -Baltimore Co
York
YC122H
(717) 801-3289 Ext: 513289
kmengle@hacc.edu
Engler, Cynthia L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1355 Ext: 1355
 
Ennis, Deborah A.
Asst Dir, Nursing
1983 MSN Widener University - PA
Harrisburg
SM218G
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
daennis@hacc.edu
Enochs, Kristi L.
Adjunct Faculty - Human Serv
2013 MSW Temple University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
klenochs@hacc.edu
Ensminger, Laurie E.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 1352
 
Ensminger, Robert A.
Adjunct - Auctioneering
BS West Virginia University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710649
raensmin@hacc.edu
Enterline, Robert C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Episale, Ruth E.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MFA Hollins University - VA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 358-2980 Ext: #N/A
reepisal@hacc.edu
Eppig, Arin J.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eppley, Brenda C.
Professor Theatre
1988 MFA University of North Carolina
Harrisburg
A121B
(717) 780-2521 Ext: 212521
bceppley@hacc.edu
Erb, Bradley J.
Student Worker Theatre

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Erb, Donald L.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Erbe, Melissa M.
Adjunct - Phlebotomy

Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-6342 Ext: 6342
 
Erby, Sharon M.
Adjunct Faculty - ENG

Gettysburg
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
smerby@hacc.edu
Erickson, Brian R.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480
 
Erickson, Janine M.
Adjunct Faculty - cr HD

Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710650
jmericks@hacc.edu
Ernharth, Cindy
Coord, Midtown Student Svcs
MA The College of New Jersey
Harrisburg
Mid2
(717) 221-1336 Ext: 211336
cernhart@hacc.edu
Ernst, Nicole L.
Asst Professor, Geospatial
2003 MA East Carolina University - NC
Harrisburg
MID2 301
(717) 221-1345 Ext: 211345
nlernst@hacc.edu
Esbenshade, Phillip R.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
PHD North Carolina State Univ
Lancaster
RE206V
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711390
presbens@hacc.edu
Esgar, Christopher C.
Adjunct - Management

Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710334
ccesgar@hacc.edu
Esler, Michael P.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Espenshade, Hilary L.
Casual - Instructors

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
hlespens@hacc.edu
Espenshade, Nathan W.
Counselors - Per Diem

Harrisburg
C209
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710651
nwespens@hacc.edu
Esposito, Linda L.
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 2540
 
Essig, Michael C.
Adjunct - English
MA Kent State University - OH
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711391
mcessig@hacc.edu
Etzweiler, Melissa L.
Admin Office Specialist

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 211979
mletzwei@hacc.edu
Euker, Robyn R.
Adjunct - Phys Ed
MPA Villanova University - PA
Harrisburg
E113
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710652
rreuker@hacc.edu
Evans, Alyce B.
Adjunct - History
BA Kutztown University - PA
Harrisburg
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710653
abevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Ellen C.
Adjunct - Art
MFA Washington Univ in St Louis
Harrisburg
A121E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710654
ecbransc@hacc.edu
Evans, James W.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS

Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710655
jwevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Mallory A.
Adjunct - Psychology

Harrisburg
Whitaker 108
(717) 780-1767 Ext: 1767
maevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Wesley K.
Adjunct - Humanities
MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710656
wkevans@hacc.edu
Everidge, Christina A.
Direct Supp-Hbg RADT

Harrisburg
B106E
(717) 221-1349 Ext: 211349
caeverid@hacc.edu
Eves, John S.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2480
 
Evitts, Beth A.
Exec Dir, Library
MLS University of MD - Baltimore
Central Administration
G205B
(717) 339-3527 Ext: 113527
baevitts@hacc.edu
Evitts, Diane E.
Casual

Bookstore
G400
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ewing, Bart C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Ewing, Ciji L.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ewing, Larry E.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
MA Pennsylvania State University
Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711393
leewing@hacc.edu