800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Eager, Thomasa L.
Casual-Office Of Acad Success

LANCASTER
RM 232C
(717) 358-2860 Ext: #N/A
 
Eash, James W.
Human Services - Adjunct
MSW Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
B201C
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710640
jweash@hacc.edu
Eash, Melinda M.
Adjunct - Sociology/Human Svcs
MS Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
B201C
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710641
mmeash@hacc.edu
Easter, Harold L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2605 Ext: 2605
 
Ebbert, Deborah A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSN Western Governors University
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) N/A-N/A
daebbert@hacc.edu
Eberhart, Matthew A.
Assoc Prof, English
1999 MA University of Northern Iowa
LANCASTER
RM320B
(717) 358-2897 Ext: 312897
maeberha@hacc.edu
Eby, Trudy B.
Adjunct Faculty - English

LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711388
tbeby@hacc.edu
Eckenrode, Joshua R.
Coord, Instructional Design

LEBANON
316D
(717) 270-6367 Ext: 416367
jreckenr@hacc.edu
Eckert, David A.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eckert, Gregory K.
Casual-Office Of Acad Success

LANCASTER
R
(717) N/A-N/A
gkecker2@hacc.edu
Eckert, Kiel
Student Worker-Records

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eckert, Nakia L.
Admissions Counselor
2014 MED Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM214C
(717) 358-2991
nleckert@hacc.edu
Eckrode, Jamie A.
Executive Assistant

NONCREDIT
MID RM 209
(717) 221-1332 Ext: 211332
jaeckrod@hacc.edu
Eddins, Joey L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jleddins@hacc.edu
Eder, Lily V.
Casual

LANCASTER
RE104
(717) 358-2853
lveder@hacc.edu
Edgar, Sharon K.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513252
skedgar@hacc.edu
Edginton, Vilma L.
Adjunct - Economics
PHD College Not Listed
VIRTUAL
OFF-CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711057
vledgint@hacc.edu
Edmond, Diane M.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
MS Millersville University - PA
VIRTUAL
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710642
dmedmond@hacc.edu
Edwards, David L.
Supervisor, Facilities Mgt
1980 BS Clarion University PA
LEBANON
D217
(717) 270-6366 Ext: 416366
dledward@hacc.edu
Eelman, Scott J.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1955 Ext: 2562
 
Einstein, Fran E.
Adj Fac-Community Ed Programs

HARRISBURG
E113
(717) 780-2530 Ext: 712530
feeinste@hacc.edu
Eisenberger, Susan D.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental

HARRISBURG
SM104E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710643
sdeisenb@hacc.edu
Eisenhour, Robert W.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
rweisenh@hacc.edu
Eiserer, Leonard A.
Adjunct Faculty - Psychology

LANCASTER
RE316
(717) 358-2983 Ext: #N/A
laeisere@hacc.edu
Elertas, Saulius A.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Elie, Jean Berno
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Eline, Brittney N.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Elkiss, Dale R.
Adjunct - Math

GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710332
drelkiss@hacc.edu
Ellison, Joan G.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
1998 MS Old Dominion University - VA
HARRISBURG
SM104C
(717) 780-2681 Ext: 212681
jgelliso@hacc.edu
El-Shater, Ragin L.
Coord, Graduation
2004 BA Kutztown University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105S
(717) 736-4147 Ext: 214147
rlelshat@hacc.edu
Elsheikh, Hagir S.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2011 AA Harrisburg Area CC
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711982
hselshei@hacc.edu
Eltz, Brian A.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MA University of Scranton - PA
LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711389
baeltz@hacc.edu
Elwell, Richard B.
Asst Prof, Comp Network Tech
2006 MS Univ of Texas-San Antonio
HARRISBURG
MID2
(717) 221-1334 Ext: 211334
rbelwell@hacc.edu
Ely, Melanie L.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Emerick, Sharon L.
Adjunct - Education
MED Shippensburg University - PA
HARRISBURG
P118
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710647
slemeric@hacc.edu
Emerson, Kirstie A.
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Emery, Edward T.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Emery, Susetta L.
Academic Success Specialist
MBA Loyola University - MD
YORK
Y101
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710038
slemery@hacc.edu
Emig, Jeffrey A.
Adjunct - Chem
MS Shippensburg University - PA
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710039
jaemig@hacc.edu
Enck, Jill M.
Direct Supp-Hbg SURG

HARRISBURG
B106
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710648
jmenck@hacc.edu
Enders, Cindy M.
Spec, Enrollment Services
2011 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
PSECU 317
(717) 780-2319 Ext: 212319
cmenders@hacc.edu
Engle, Kelley M.
Campus Dean, Academic Affairs
2013 PHD University of MD -Baltimore Co
HARRISBURG
W125E
(717) 270-6394 Ext: 416394
kmengle@hacc.edu
Engler, Cynthia L.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1355 Ext: 1355
 
Ennis, Deborah A.
Adjunct - Nursing
1983 MSN Widener University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
daennis@hacc.edu
Ensminger, Laurie E.
Adjunct Faculty-Nurses Aid

NONCREDIT
B221
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 1352
 
Ensminger, Robert A.
Adjunct - Auctioneering
BS West Virginia University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710649
raensmin@hacc.edu
Enterline, Robert C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106
 
Eppley, Brenda C.
Prof, Theatre
1988 MFA University of North Carolina
HARRISBURG
A121A
(717) 780-2521 Ext: 212521
bceppley@hacc.edu
Erb, Bradley J.
Student Worker -Theatre

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Erb, Donald L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Eremie, Joyce T.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Erickson, Janine M.
Adjunct Faculty - cr HD

HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710650
jmericks@hacc.edu
Erickson, Thomas S.
DCE/Instr, Radiology Infor
1988 AS Hillsborough Comm College -FL
LANCASTER
RE215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 312871
tsericks@hacc.edu
Ernharth, Cindy
Advisor, Career Perkins
MA The College of New Jersey
HARRISBURG
PSECU 314C
(717) 221-1336 Ext: 211336
cernhart@hacc.edu
Ernst, Nicole L.
Assoc Prof, Geospatial
2003 MA East Carolina University - NC
HARRISBURG
HALL TECHNOLOGY 125A
(717) 221-1345 Ext: 211345
nlernst@hacc.edu
Esayas, Nebiy
Student Worker CWS Phys Ed

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Esayas, Sara
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Esbenshade, Phillip R.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
PHD North Carolina State Univ
LANCASTER
RE206X
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711390
presbens@hacc.edu
Escobar, Colin M.
Student Worker - SGA WW

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Esgar, Christopher C.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710334
ccesgar@hacc.edu
Eshetu, Milkias E.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Esler, Michael P.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Esmail, Ashraf M.
Adjunct Faculty - GERT

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712052
amesmail@hacc.edu
Esposito, Linda L.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 2540
llesposi@hacc.edu
Estrada, Holly
Spec, Fiscal Support
2008 BS Franklin University - OH
LANCASTER
RE204
(717) 358-2258 Ext: 312258
hlestrad@hacc.edu
Etzweiler, Melissa L.
Coord, EMS

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2618 Ext: 212618
mletzwei@hacc.edu
Evans, Alyce B.
Adjunct - History
BA Kutztown University - PA
HARRISBURG
W232
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710653
abevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Ellen C.
Adjunct - Art
MFA Washington Univ in St Louis
HARRISBURG
A121E
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710654
ecbransc@hacc.edu
Evans, James W.
Direct Supp-Hbg EMS

HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710655
jwevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Jarlenys
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Evans, Matthew J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
mjevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Scott A.
Casual Intern Mine Map grant

HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN #2
(717) N/A-N/A
saevans@hacc.edu
Evans, Wesley K.
Adjunct - Humanities
MA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
A121G
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710656
wkevans@hacc.edu
Everest, Gabriella M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Everidge, Christina A.
Direct Instruc Support Adjunct

HARRISBURG
B106E
(717) 221-1349 Ext: 211349
caeverid@hacc.edu
Eves, John S.
Casual-Offc of Academic Succes

HARRISBURG
W123
(717) 780-2480
 
Evitts, Beth A.
Exec Dir, Library
MLS University of MD - Baltimore
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
W226C
(717) 780-1924 Ext: 211924
baevitts@hacc.edu
Ewing, Bart C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1979 Ext: 1979
 
Ewing, Ciji L.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ewing, Larry E.
Adjunct - Math
MA Pennsylvania State University
LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711393
leewing@hacc.edu