back to web version
HACC's print sized logo

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Abbott, Thomas E.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abdelmalek, Leea N.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abdou, Barhamou H.
Student Worker Test Center

HARRISBURG
C110
(717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258
 
Abdul-Majeed, Monea T.
Adjunct - Sociology
PHD Howard University - DC
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 712346
mtabdulm@hacc.edu
Abell, Rebecca A.
Casual - Professional Tutor

GETTYSBURG
G208
(717) 358-3021 Ext: 313021
raabell@hacc.edu
Abinleko, Saheed
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abrams, Rachael E.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Accomando, Christina M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Achille, John D.
Adjunct - Math

LANCASTER
RM318
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 712240
jdachill@hacc.edu
Acrie, Heather L.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712303
hlacrie@hacc.edu
Adam, Katie L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N106
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
kladam@hacc.edu
Adams, Gale M.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
gmadams@hacc.edu
Adams, James W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
MS Shippensburg University - PA
NONCREDIT
PLEC106E
(717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516
jwadams@hacc.edu
Adams, Rosemary N.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL150
(717) 718-0328
rnadams@hacc.edu
Addis, Melissa R.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Addo-Asah, Wilfred
Adjunct - Physical Science

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
waddoasa@hacc.edu
Adeba, Melkamu F.
Adjunct - Chem

YORK
YL150
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 712256
mfadeba@hacc.edu
Adkins, Walter W.
Systems Analyst

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 217151
wwadkins@hacc.edu
Adler, Vanessa
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 212562
vvols@hacc.edu
Agapis, Lisa E.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MBA York College of PA
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
leagapis@hacc.edu
Aggleton, Derek M.
Adjunct - Astronomy

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712016
dmagglet@hacc.edu
Aguirre-Glindeman, Andrew M.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Millersville University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712294
amaguirr@hacc.edu
Ahmad, Soma M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ahmad, Tamara A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712320
taahmad@hacc.edu
Ahmed, Hieton S.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

HARRISBURG
C134D
(717) 780-2378 Ext: 212378
 
Ahmed, Mohamed S.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ahmed, Rabyia
Academic Advisor
MA Pennsylvania State University
YORK
YL102E
(717) 801-3316 Ext: 513316
rahmed@hacc.edu
Aikey Trotta, Brenda E.
Adjunct Faculty - GERT
MSN Excelsior College - NY
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712004
beaikeyt@hacc.edu
Aikey, Daniel S.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
dsaikey@hacc.edu
Aka, Brou E.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alagic, Emina
Casual-Office Of Acad Success

LANCASTER
RM232
(717) 358-2878 Ext: 312878
ealagic@hacc.edu
Alano, Zeny Flor
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Univ of the City of Manila
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
zalano@hacc.edu
Alberici, Theresa M.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
tmalberi@hacc.edu
Albright, Caitlynn
Student-Student Acctg Cashg LE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Albright, Desiree A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
BSN University of Phoenix AZ
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712355
daalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Richard S.
Campus Assoc Dean, Acad Aff
PHD Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG
B201G
(717) 780-1122 Ext: 211122
rsalbrig@hacc.edu
Albro, Aaron L.
Instr, Information Science
MLS Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG
L115
(717) 221-1785 Ext: 211785
alalbro@hacc.edu
Alcorn, Donna M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712172
dmalcorn@hacc.edu
Alder, Judith A.
Executive Assistant
BS Pennsylvania State University
GETTYSBURG
G127
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113509
jaalder@hacc.edu
Aldinger, Kimberly A.
Admin Program Specialist
AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 221-1392 Ext: 211392
kaalding@hacc.edu
Alexander, Howard
Campus Dir, Counseling
MA Slippery Rock University - PA
GETTYSBURG
G125A
(717) 339-3576 Ext: 113576
halexand@hacc.edu
Alexander, Ricki L.
Assoc Professor, Mathematics
MS Drexel University - PA
HARRISBURG
W223C
(717) 780-2381 Ext: 212381
rlalexan@hacc.edu
Alhassan, Hauwa H.
Student Worker-Off campus FWS

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ali, Uzma
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alitto-Heigl, Antoinette
Adjunct - Speech Dept

HARRISBURG
A213H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710504
aalittoh@hacc.edu
Allbritton, Olivia
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allebach, Juana B.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 221-2510 Ext: 211352
jballeba@hacc.edu
Alleman, Bryan L.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
MID1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710506
blallema@hacc.edu
Alleman, Jennifer L.
Assoc Prof, Counseling
MS Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM221
(717) 358-2973 Ext: 312973
jlallema@hacc.edu
Allen Gleed, Kim M.
Prof, English
PHD SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG
A120B
(717) 780-2431 Ext: 212431
kmalleng@hacc.edu
Allen, Caitlin R.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
AS Harcum College - PA
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
crallen@hacc.edu
Allen, Natalie J.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allen, Todd D.
Prof, Biology
PHD University of MD - Baltimore
LANCASTER
RE206R
(717) 358-2281 Ext: 312281
tdallen@hacc.edu
Allis, Danielle L.
Adjunct - Respiratory Care
AS Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711240
dlallis@hacc.edu
Allison, Bethany M.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allleman, Matthew R.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allwein, Anthony S.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Almuzayn, Taqi
Student Worker Inter Student

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alsalka, Ray
Adjunct - Biology

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 713348
ralsalka@hacc.edu
Alston, Niari A.
Student Employee-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alston, Scott A.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
saalston@hacc.edu
Altland, David J.
Adjunct Faculty-York ELOC

YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513523
djaltlan@hacc.edu
Alvarez Fernandez, Maria D.
Casual-Workkeys

HARRISBURG
MID1 201
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
mdalvare@hacc.edu
Alvarez, Gloria C.
Adjunct - Spanish
MA University of Texas-El Paso
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710301
gcalvare@hacc.edu
Alwine, Todd L.
Adjunct - Architecture
BFA College Not Listed
HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710508
tlalwine@hacc.edu
Amadou Kindo, Aminata
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Amaguayo, Myriam C.
Spec, Enrollment Services

HARRISBURG
C134-4
(717) 780-2662 Ext: 212662
mcamagua@hacc.edu
Ambris, Tela C.
Casual

BOOKSTORE
G132
(717) 339-3551 Ext: 113551
tcambris@hacc.edu
Amdahl, Cathryn M.
Sr Prof, English
MA Washington State University
HARRISBURG
A213E
(717) 780-2487 Ext: 212487
cmamdahl@hacc.edu
Amleh, Khaled A.
Adjunct - Math
PSYD Stevens Institute of Tech - NJ
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710511
kaamleh@hacc.edu
Amon, Ashley N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712235
anamon@hacc.edu
Amoros, Annahelen M.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Ampersand, Stephen J.
VP, Student Aff & Enrol Mgt
MS Wilmington University - DE
HARRISBURG
TL105
(717) 736-4139 Ext: 214139
sjampers@hacc.edu
Amspacker, Lori J.
Mgr, Student Accounts
BS Indiana University of PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203Q
(717) 736-4166 Ext: 214166
ljamspac@hacc.edu
An, Sora
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anderson, Cavil S.
Dir, Faculty/Staff Development
PHD Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
SM114E
(717) 736-4137 Ext: 214137
csanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Gretchen L.
Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711148
gllagus@hacc.edu
Anderson, Hilary C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
hcanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Marnie K.
Adjunct - Education
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
P118
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710513
mkanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Michaela L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anderson, Scott C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394
scanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Stepheni D.
Admissions Counselor
BS Pennsylvania State University
YORK
YL134D
(717) 801-3237 Ext: 513237
sdanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Warren R.
VP, Inclusion and Diversity
EDD Widener University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL112E
(717) 736-4102 Ext: 214102
wranders@hacc.edu
Andreatti, McKensie E.
Adjunct - Nursing

YORK
YL150
(717) 718-0328
meandrea@hacc.edu
Andrews, Margaret N.
Admin Office Technician

LANCASTER
RM221
(717) 358-2252 Ext: 312252
mnandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Peter E.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Jacksonville University - FL
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712197
peandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Sabrina N.
N/A
BSN Millersville University - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
snandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Tamika M.
Student Worker Counseling

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Androsky, Diana L.
Adjunct - English
MED Loyola University - MD
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710004
dlandros@hacc.edu
Angell, Vicki D.
Asst Prof, English
MA Duquesne University - PA
LEBANON
D106J
(717) 270-6342 Ext: 416342
vdangell@hacc.edu
Angell, Wendy S.
Adj Perk Gbg WrkShp Stipend
MS University of MD - Baltimore
GETTYSBURG
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710302
wsangell@hacc.edu
Angrand, Karl-Doudy
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Angstadt, Jennifer G.
Adjunct Faculty - English

LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711343
jgangsta@hacc.edu
Anstine, Rebecca C.
Tech, Library Public Services
MLS University of MD-College Park
YORK
YL121
(717) 718-0328
rcanstin@hacc.edu
Anyadike, Precious O.
Student Worker Inter Student

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Apgar, David C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
dcapgar@hacc.edu
Apgar, Kimberly M.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
kmhymes@hacc.edu
Appel, Nathan G.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
ngappel@hacc.edu
Appelt, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
MSLS Clarion University PA
YORK
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220
dappelt@hacc.edu
Appiah-Padi, Radecka
Dean, Student & Acad Success
PHD Pennsylvania State University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL105H
(717) 736-4112 Ext: 214112
rappiahp@hacc.edu
Appleby, Joshua D.
Campus Dir, Tech Support
BA Juniata College - PA
LANCASTER
RM312
(717) 358-2987 Ext: 312987
jdappleb@hacc.edu
Appleman, Kaela L.
Adjunct - Nursing

HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
klapplem@hacc.edu
Arce, Angel D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
adarce@hacc.edu
Archer, Deanna A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
BA Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
B101
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712179
daarcher@hacc.edu
Archer, Della A.
Dir, Employee Relations
MHRM St Francis University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL205
(717) 736-4133 Ext: 214133
daarche2@hacc.edu
Archer, Timothy A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 212607
 
Ard, Sherri L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 212458
slmcginn@hacc.edu
Armbrust, Scott L.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

NONCREDIT
MID1 108A
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
slarmbru@hacc.edu
Arms, Amy S.
Direct Instrc Suppor - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712115
asarms@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Brandalynn N.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

NONCREDIT
MID1 224C
(717) 780-1179 Ext: 211179
bnarmstr@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Thomas O.
Adjunct - Economics

YORK
YG 138
(717) 801-3282 Ext: 513252
toarmstr@hacc.edu
Arndt, Guy R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 211106
 
Arnold, Linda L.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED Wilmington Coll of Ohio
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710181
llarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Lisa M.
Admin Office Specialist

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 108E
(717) 221-1337 Ext: 211337
lmarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Rebecca E.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 212510
rearnold@hacc.edu
Arroyo, Noah R.
CWS-Pheaa-OnCamp Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Artis, Calvin H.
Officer

GETTYSBURG
G103
(717) 339-3542 Ext: 113542
chartis@hacc.edu
Arustamyan, Liya
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN Sacred Heart University - CT
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1352 Ext: 211352
larustam@hacc.edu
Ash, Jerry L.
Spec, Facilities Mgt

GETTYSBURG
G
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 113855
jlash@hacc.edu
Ast, Rebecca A.
Adjunct - Art

HARRISBURG
A101
(717) 780-2300
raast@hacc.edu
Astudillo Guerra, Allyson P.
Student Employee-Virtual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Atkins, Lee T.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MA Millersville University - PA
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 712260
ltatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Barbara J.
Casual - Spec, Financial Aid

HARRISBURG
C134-20
(717) 780-1109 Ext: 211109
bjatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Brittani C.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Aumiller, Daniel R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
 
Aumiller, R C.
PD/Prof, Respiratory Care
ABD Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG
B101K
(717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313
rcaumill@hacc.edu
Austin, Bradley J.
Adjunct - Geography

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
bjaustin@hacc.edu
Ayewoh, Isimhemen X.
Admissions Counselor
MBA Bowie State University - MD
HARRISBURG
W232H
(717) 221-1788 Ext: 211788
ixayewoh@hacc.edu