800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results






[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Abbott, Thomas E.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abdelmalek, Leea
Student Worker CWS Phys Ed

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abdou, Barhamou H.
Student Employee-Hburg Food Sv

HARRISBURG
C110
(717) 780-3258 Ext: 213258
 
Abdoulaye Maga, Mamar I.
Student Worker-Gym

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Abell, Rebecca A.
Casual - Learning Supp Srv GB

GETTYSBURG
G208
(717) N/A-N/A
raabell@hacc.edu
Abrams, Rachael E.
CWS100 OnCampus-Gettysburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Achaj, Jolynn R.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care
2012 BA Immaculata University - PA
NONCREDIT
MID1 RM 215
(717) 221-1391
jrachaj@hacc.edu
Achille, John D.
Adjunct - Math

YORK
YC122
(717) N/A-N/A
jdachill@hacc.edu
Adam, Katie L.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N106
(717) N/A-N/A
kladam@hacc.edu
Adams, Gale M.
Direct Supp-Hbg Dental Hygiene
2012 AA Harrisburg Area CC
HARRISBURG
SM104
(717) 780-2300
gmadams@hacc.edu
Adams, James W.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement
1986 MS Shippensburg University - PA
NONCREDIT
PLEC106E
(717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516
jwadams@hacc.edu
Adams, Rosemary N.
Adjunct - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712120
rnadams@hacc.edu
Adams, William C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101D
(717) 780-2607
wcadams@hacc.edu
Addo-Asah, Wilfred
Adjunct - Physical Science

YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
waddoasa@hacc.edu
Adeba, Melkamu F.
Adjunct - Chem

YORK
YL150
(717) 718-0328
mfadeba@hacc.edu
Adhikari, Ganga R.
Student Worker-Off campus

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Adler, Vanessa
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Agapis, Lisa E.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
2006 MBA York College of PA
YORK
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
leagapis@hacc.edu
Aggleton, Derek M.
Adjunct - Astronomy

HARRISBURG
OFF CAMPUS
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712016
dmagglet@hacc.edu
Ahmed, Rabyia
Academic Advisor
2013 MA Pennsylvania State University
YORK
YL102E
(717) 801-3316 Ext: 513316
rahmed@hacc.edu
Alagic, Emina
ParaProf Tutor PerkLan Act/Bio

LANCASTER
RM232
(717) N/A-N/A
ealagic@hacc.edu
Albright, Caitlynn
Student-Student Acctg Cashg LE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Albright, Carly A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2013 BSN Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711915
caalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Melissa C.
Coord, Fin Aid & Enroll

LEBANON
D102
(717) 270-6358 Ext: 416358
mcalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Richard S.
Campus Assoc Dean, Acad Aff
2002 PHD Lehigh University - PA
HARRISBURG
WHITAKER 232
(717) 780-1122 Ext: 211122
rsalbrig@hacc.edu
Albro, Aaron L.
Instruc, Information Science
2012 MLS Indiana University of PA
HARRISBURG
L115
(717) 221-1785 Ext: 211785
alalbro@hacc.edu
Alcorn, Donna M.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712172
dmalcorn@hacc.edu
Alexander, Howard
Campus Dir, Counseling
2007 MA Slippery Rock University - PA
GETTYSBURG
G125A
(717) 339-3576 Ext: 113576
halexand@hacc.edu
Alexander, Ricki L.
Assoc Prof, Mathematics
1999 MS Drexel University - PA
YORK
YL108B
(717) 801-3303 Ext: 513303
rlalexan@hacc.edu
Algier, Alexander
CWSP - Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alitto-Heigl, Antoinette
Adjunct - Speech Dept

HARRISBURG
A213H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710504
aalittoh@hacc.edu
Allbritton, Olivia
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allebach, Juana B.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jballeba@hacc.edu
Alleman, Bryan L.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

HARRISBURG
MID1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710506
blallema@hacc.edu
Alleman, Jennifer L.
Assoc Prof, Counseling
1999 MS Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RM221
(717) 358-2973 Ext: 312973
jlallema@hacc.edu
Allen Gleed, Kim M.
Prof, English
2006 PHD SUNY at Binghamton
HARRISBURG
A120B
(717) 780-2431 Ext: 212431
kmalleng@hacc.edu
Allen, Caitlin R.
N/A
AS Harcum College - PA
N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
crallen@hacc.edu
Allen, Natalie J.
Student Work - Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allen, Sandra L.
Direct Inst Support Adjunct
2002 MA PA Department of Education
LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712237
slallen@hacc.edu
Allen, Todd D.
Assoc Prof, Biology
2001 PHD University of MD - Baltimore
LANCASTER
RE206R
(717) 358-2281 Ext: 312281
tdallen@hacc.edu
Allinger, Carmen R.
Coord, Instructional Design
2015 MS Saint Josephs University - PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
S108E
(717) 780-2593 Ext: 212593
cralling@hacc.edu
Allison, Bethany M.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allison, Hayden M.
Student Worker - SGA WW

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allleman, Matthew R.
Student Worker

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
AlShalhoub, Abdulelah
N/A

HARRISBURG
BLOCKER 126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 71-2113
aalshalh@hacc.edu
Alston, Niari A.
Student Employee-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Altland, David J.
Adjunct Faculty-York ELOC

YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513523
djaltan@hacc.edu
Alvarez, Gloria C.
Adjunct - Spanish
MA University of Texas-El Paso
GETTYSBURG
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710301
gcalvare@hacc.edu
Alwine, Todd L.
Adjunct - General Tech
BFA College Not Listed
HARRISBURG
MIDTOWN II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710508
tlalwine@hacc.edu
Amaguayo, Myriam C.
Spec, Enrollment Services

HARRISBURG
PSECU 317
(717) 780-2662 Ext: 212662
mcamagua@hacc.edu
Amdahl, Cathryn M.
Sr Prof, English
1985 MA Washington State University
HARRISBURG
A213E
(717) 780-2487 Ext: 212487
cmamdahl@hacc.edu
Amin, Hiten N.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
BS Sardar Patel University -India
HARRISBURG
H105
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710510
hnamin@hacc.edu
Amleh, Khaled A.
Adjunct - Math
PSYD Stevens Institute of Tech - NJ
HARRISBURG
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710511
kaamleh@hacc.edu
Amon, Ashley N.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712235
anamon@hacc.edu
Ampersand, Stephen J.
N/A

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
sjampers@hacc.edu
Amspacker, Lori J.
Mgr, Student Accounts
1980 BS Indiana University of PA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL203Q
(717) 736-4166 Ext: 214166
ljamspac@hacc.edu
Andersen, James S.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1
(717) N/A-N/A
jsander2@hacc.edu
Anderson, Cavil S.
Dir, Faculty/Staff Development
2003 MED University of Johannesburg-RSA
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
W132C
(717) 736-4137 Ext: 214137
csanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Christopher M.
Student Employee-Hburg PSYC

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anderson, Drew P.
Adjunct - Meterology

LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222
dpanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Gretchen L.
Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MA Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711148
gllagus@hacc.edu
Anderson, Joseph S.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
PHD Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710512
jsanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Justin C.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
jcander2@hacc.edu
Anderson, Marnie K.
Adjunct - Education
MED Pennsylvania State University
HARRISBURG
P118
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710513
mkanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Michaela L.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anderson, Scott C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394
 
Anderson, Warren R.
Chief Inclus & Div Officer

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL112E
(717) 736-4102 Ext: 214102
wranders@hacc.edu
Andrew, Anne M.
Adjunct - English

LANCASTER
RE316
(717) N/A-N/A
amandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Cody A.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Chamberlain College of Nsg MO
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2380
caandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Margaret N.
Admin Office Technician

LANCASTER
RM221
(717) 358-2252 Ext: 2252
mnandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Peter E.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Jacksonville University - FL
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712197
peandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Tamika M.
CWS100 OnCampus - York

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Androsky, Diana L.
Academic Success Specialist
MED Loyola University - MD
YORK
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710004
dlandros@hacc.edu
Angell, Vicki D.
Instr, English
1998 MA Duquesne University - PA
LEBANON
D106J
(717) 270-6342 Ext: 416342
vdangell@hacc.edu
Angell, Wendy S.
Adj Perk Gbg WrkShp Stipend
MS University of MD - Baltimore
GETTYSBURG
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710302
wsangell@hacc.edu
Angelo, Jeffrey J.
Adjunct-Continuing Education

HARRISBURG
MID1 224C
(717) 780-1179
jjangelo@hacc.edu
Angermier, Brittany N.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
bnangerm@hacc.edu
Angrand, Karl-Doudy
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Angstadt, Jennifer G.
Adjunct Faculty - English

LANCASTER
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711343
jgangsta@hacc.edu
Anosova, Mariia
Student Worker-Cntrl Internati

HARRISBURG
C101A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anstine, Rebecca C.
Tech, Library Public Services
MLS University of MD-College Park
YORK
YL121
(717) 718-0328
rcanstin@hacc.edu
Anyadike, Precious O.
Student Worker Inter Student

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Apgar, David C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Apgar, Kimberly M.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
kmhymes@hacc.edu
Appelt, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
2012 MSLS Clarion University PA
YORK
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513220
dappelt@hacc.edu
Appelt, Katherine S.
Casual

LEBANON
D301
(717) N/A-N/A
ksappelt@hacc.edu
Appleby, Adriane
CWS100-OnCampus-Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Appleby, Joshua D.
Campus Dir, Tech Support
2004 BA Juniata College - PA
LANCASTER
RM312
(717) 358-2987 Ext: 312987
jdappleb@hacc.edu
Appleman, Kaela L.
Adjunct - Nursing

HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
klapplem@hacc.edu
Arbelaez, Stephanie M.
Prof Tutors Lancaster

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
smarbela@hacc.edu
Arce, Angel D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Archer, David L.
Casual - Coaches Phys Ed dept

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
dlarcher@hacc.edu
Archer, Deanna A.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
2002 BA Temple University - PA
HARRISBURG
SM114
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 712179
 
Archer, Della A.
Dir, Employee Relations
2012 MHRM St Francis University
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION
TL205
(717) 736-4133 Ext: 214133
daarche2@hacc.edu
Archer, Timothy A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Ard, Sherri L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Arms, Amy S.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

LANCASTER
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712115
asarms@hacc.edu
Armstrong, Thomas O.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

LANCASTER
EAST 206
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 712259
toarmstr@hacc.edu
Army, Alyce G.
Adjunct Faculty - Library

GETTYSBURG
LIBRARY
(717) N/A-N/A
agarmy@hacc.edu
Arndt, Guy R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 1106
 
Arney, Rebecca R.
Stu Wrkr-Student Activities

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Arney, Sarah L.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Arnold, Charles D.
Adjunct - Civil Technology
PHD University of Kentucky
HARRISBURG
MID2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711226
cdarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Gina L.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
2008 MPH University of Nevada-Las Vegas
LANCASTER
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711706
glarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Linda L.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED Wilmington Coll of Ohio
LEBANON
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710181
llarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Lisa M.
Admin Office Specialist

NONCREDIT
MIDTOWN 1 RM 102
(717) 780-2315 Ext: 212315
lmarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Matthew B.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 1106
 
Arnold, Rebecca E.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2562
 
Arustamyan, Liya
Adjunct - Nursing
2015 MSN Sacred Heart University - CT
HARRISBURG
SM218
(717) 780-2300
larustam@hacc.edu
Ashby, Charles E.
Asst, FMD

HARRISBURG
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
ceashby@hacc.edu
Asper, JoNetta L.
Casual

BOOKSTORE
BOOKSTORE
(717) N/A-N/A
jlasper@hacc.edu
Ast, Rebecca A.
Casual Artist ResidenceFreas

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
raast@hacc.edu
Asuzu, Andrew C.
CWS100-OnCampus Harrisburg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Atkins, Lee T.
Adjunct Faculty - English
2016 MA Millersville University - PA
LANCASTER
RE316
(717) N/A-N/A
ltatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Barbara J.
Casual Financial Aid

HARRISBURG
PSECU 317E
(717) 780-1109 Ext: 211109
bjatkins@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Brittani C.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Atteberry-Leahy, Cassidy W.
Student Worker Library G-burg

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Aumen, Charles J.
CWSP-Student Acctg & Cashrg LE

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Aumiller, Daniel R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Aumiller, R C.
PD/Prof, Respiratory Care
2015 ABD Walden University - MD
HARRISBURG
SM114A
(717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313
rcaumill@hacc.edu
Aungst, Sam R.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 211106
sraungst@hacc.edu
Aupperlee, George J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

NONCREDIT
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Austin, John B.
Tech, Floor Care

HARRISBURG
CSC101
(717) 780-2540
jbaustin@hacc.edu