800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Faculty and Staff Directory Results




[A]   [B]   [C]   [D]   [E]   [F]   [G]   [H]   [I]   [J]   [K]   [L]   [M]   [N]   [O]   [P]   [Q]   [R]   [S]   [T]   [U]   [V]   [W]   [X]   [Y]   [Z]    [All]

Name
Title/Degrees Campus/Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Aaronson, Alexis B.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN University of Pennsylvania
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
abaarons@hacc.edu
Abell, Rebecca A.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Gettysburg
G208
(717) 358-3021 Ext: 3021
 
Abramson, Michael P.
Adjunct - Math

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
mpabrams@hacc.edu
Achaj, Jolynn R.
Coord, Noncredit Healthcare
2012 BA Immaculata University - PA
Noncredit
B221
(717) 221-1352
jrachaj@hacc.edu
Achey, Jeffrey A.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Adams, James W.
Adj Faculty-Constable Training
1986 MS Shippensburg University - PA
Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2516 Ext: 212516
jwadams@hacc.edu
Adams, William C.
Adjunct - PSC Fire

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
wcadams@hacc.edu
Adams-Campbell, Pamela S.
Adjunct - English
MA West Virginia University
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710180
psadamsc@hacc.edu
Adamson, Timothy P.
Direct Supp-Hburg Dental
DMD University of Pittsburgh
Harrisburg
SM104
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710502
tpadamso@hacc.edu
Addo-Asah, Wilfred
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
waddoasa@hacc.edu
Adem, Nasser B.
Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics

Lancaster
RM318
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711676
nbadem@hacc.edu
Adler, Vanessa
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Agapis, Lisa E.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
2006 MBA York College of PA
York
YL108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513223
leagapis@hacc.edu
Aggleton, Derek M.
Adjunct - Astronomy

Harrisburg
Off Campus
(717) N/A-N/A
dmagglet@hacc.edu
Ahmed, Rabyia
Academic Advisor
2013 MA Pennsylvania State University
York
YL102E
(717) 801-3316 Ext: 513316
rahmed@hacc.edu
Aitkins, Susan S.
Adjunct - English

Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710333
ssaitkin@hacc.edu
Alagic, Emina
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Alajemba, Kennedy
Student Worker Student Activit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Albright, Caleb M.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Albright, Carly A.
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
2013 BSN Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM215
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711915
caalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Melissa C.
Spec, Financial Aid

Lebanon
D102
(717) 270-6358 Ext: 416358
mcalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Richard S.
Interim Assoc Dean, Acad Affai
2002 PHD Lehigh University - PA
Harrisburg
W232E
(717) 780-1122 Ext: 211122
rsalbrig@hacc.edu
Albright, Sharan K.
Adj Faculty EPA Instructors

Harrisburg
B232B
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710503
skalbrig@hacc.edu
Alburquerque, Peter
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
palburqu@hacc.edu
Alexander, Howard
Campus Dir, Counseling
2007 MA Slippery Rock University - PA
Gettysburg
G125A
(717) 339-3576 Ext: 113576
halexand@hacc.edu
Alexander, Ricki L.
Assoc Professor Mathematics
1999 MS Drexel University - PA
York
YL108B
(717) 801-3303 Ext: 513303
rlalexan@hacc.edu
Alfonso, Matthew F.
Adjunct Faculty - HIT SIG

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mfalfons@hacc.edu
Ali, Cheri D.
Casual-Enrollment Services Sp

Harrisburg
C206
(717) 780-2300
 
Alitto-Heigl, Antoinette
Adjunct - Speech Dept

Harrisburg
A213H
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710504
aalittoh@hacc.edu
Allamon, Gregory M.
Adjunct - General Tech
ADN Harrisburg Area CC
Harrisburg
Midtown II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710505
gmallamo@hacc.edu
Alleman, Bryan L.
Adj Fac-Mfg & Tech Training-NC

Harrisburg
MID1
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710506
blallema@hacc.edu
Alleman, Jennifer L.
Assoc Prof Counseling
1999 MS Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM221
(717) 358-2973 Ext: 312973
jlallema@hacc.edu
Allen Gleed, Kim M.
Assoc Professor English
2006 PHD SUNY at Binghamton
Harrisburg
A120B
(717) 780-2431 Ext: 212431
kmalleng@hacc.edu
Allen, Ashana
Adj fac-noncredit ABE State

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
aallen@hacc.edu
Allen, Heather L.
Direct Supp-Gburg NURS
BS Pennsylvania State University
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710300
hlallen@hacc.edu
Allen, Jenni H.
Adj Fac-Police Training

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2562 Ext: 2562
 
Allen, Natalie J.
Student Employee-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Allen, Randall J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Allen, Todd D.
Associate Professor Biology
2001 PHD University of MD - Baltimore
Lancaster
RE206R
(717) 358-2281 Ext: 312281
tdallen@hacc.edu
Allinger, Carmen R.
Spec, Academic Success
2009 BA Shippensburg University - PA
York
YL103
(717) 801-3363 Ext: 513363
cralling@hacc.edu
Almodovar, Ricardo E.
Student Worker

Lancaster
RM226
(717) 358-2986
 
Almony, Ashley E.
Student Worker Library G-burg

Gettysburg
G205B
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 3027
 
Althoff, Jill M.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-1979
 
Altland, David J.
Adjunct Faculty-York ELOC

York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 513523
djalten@hacc.edu
Alvanitakis, Kathie A.
Adjunct - Nursing
MSN Widener University - PA
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710507
kaalvani@hacc.edu
Alvarez, Gloria C.
Adjunct - Spanish
MA University of Texas-El Paso
Gettysburg
G140
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710301
gcalvare@hacc.edu
Alwine, Todd L.
Adjunct - General Tech
BFA College Not Listed
Harrisburg
Midtown II
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710508
tlalwine@hacc.edu
Amaguayo, Myriam C.
Admin Office Technician

Harrisburg
MID2, Rm 112
(717) 736-4205 Ext: 214205
mcamagua@hacc.edu
Amdahl, Cathryn M.
Professor, English
1985 MA Washington St Univ
Harrisburg
A213E
(717) 780-2487 Ext: 212487
cmamdahl@hacc.edu
Amin, Hiten N.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
BS Sardar Patel University -India
Harrisburg
H105
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710510
hnamin@hacc.edu
Amleh, Khaled A.
Adjunct - Math
PSYD Stevens Institute of Tech - NJ
Harrisburg
W218
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710511
kaamleh@hacc.edu
Amspacker, Lori J.
Mgr, Student Accounts
1980 BS Indiana University of PA
Central Administration
TL203Q
(717) 736-4166 Ext: 214166
ljamspac@hacc.edu
Andersen, James S.
Adjunct Faculty - noncredit

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jsander2@hacc.edu
Anderson, Christopher M.
Student Employee-Hburg PSYC

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Anderson, Gretchen L.
Adjunct - Criminal Justice
MA Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
W108
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711148
gllagus@hacc.edu
Anderson, Joseph S.
PPA-PT Faculty-Provost/VPAcade
PHD Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710512
jsanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Justin C.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
jcander2@hacc.edu
Anderson, Marnie K.
Adjunct - Education
MED Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
P102
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710513
mkanders@hacc.edu
Anderson, Scott C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Harrisburg
SM114
(717) 780-2394 Ext: 212394
 
Anderson-Garrison, Kaila C.
Stu Worker-Safety & Security

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Andrew, Anne M.
Adjunct - English

York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 3523
amandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Cody A.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Chamberlain College of Nsg MO
Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 780-2380
caandrew@hacc.edu
Andrews, Margaret N.
Admin Office Technician

Lancaster
RM212
(717) 358-2252 Ext: 2252
mnandrew@hacc.edu
Andreychek, Stephanie N.
KEYS Student Facilitator

Lancaster
RM232B
(717) 358-2891 Ext: #N/A
snandrey@hacc.edu
Androsky, Diana L.
Academic Success Specialist
MED Loyola University - MD
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710004
dlandros@hacc.edu
Angell, Vicki D.
Instruc, English
1998 MA Duquesne University - PA
Lebanon
D316G
(717) 270-6350 Ext: 416342
vdangell@hacc.edu
Angell, Wendy S.
Adj Perk Gbg WrkShp Stipend
MS University of MD - Baltimore
Gettysburg
G140J
(717) 337-3855 Ext: 710302
wsangell@hacc.edu
Angermier, Brittany N.
Casual

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
bnangerm@hacc.edu
Angstadt, Jennifer G.
Adjunct Faculty - HD

Lancaster
RM320
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711343
jgangsta@hacc.edu
Anosova, Mariia
Student Worker-Cntrl Internati

Harrisburg
C101A
(717) 780-2403
 
Anstine, Rebecca C.
Library Technician
MLS University of MD-College Park
York
YL121
(717) 718-0328
rcanstin@hacc.edu
Anthony, Thomas S.
Non Credit Instr-PEMA US&R

Noncredit
N101
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Antkoviak, Bernadette M.
Sr Professor, Mathematics
1971 MS Bucknell University PA
Harrisburg
W223
(717) 780-2504 Ext: 212504
bmantkov@hacc.edu
Apgar, Colin E.
CWSP-Hburg Art

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Apgar, David C.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Apgar, Kimberly M.
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
kmhymes@hacc.edu
Appelt, Diane
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour
2012 MSLS Clarion University PA
York
YL121
(717) 801-3220 Ext: 513223
dappelt@hacc.edu
Appelt, Katherine
Student Worker-Library

Lebanon
D301
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Appleby, Amber M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2483 Ext: 2483
 
Appleby, Joshua D.
Campus Dir, Tech Support
2004 BA Juniata College - PA
Lancaster
RM312
(717) 358-2987 Ext: 312987
jdappleb@hacc.edu
Appleman, Kaela L.
Adjunct - Nursing

Harrisburg
SM218
(717) 221-1719 Ext: 211719
klapplem@hacc.edu
Araiza, Catalina
Executive Assistant

Central Administration
TL203Z
(717) 780-2360 Ext: 212360
caraiza@hacc.edu
Arbelaez, Stephanie M.
Casual-Office Of Acad Success

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
smarbela@hacc.edu
Arce, Angel D.
Adjunct-PSC Law Enforcement

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Arce, Martel M.
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Archer, Della A.
Dir, Employee Relations
2012 MHRM St Francis University
Central Administration
TL205
(717) 736-4133 Ext: 214133
daarche2@hacc.edu
Archer, Janet
Adjunct - Sociology
PHD Johns Hopkins University - MD
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328 Ext: 710005
jarcher@hacc.edu
Archer, Timothy A.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607 Ext: 2607
 
Ard, Sherri L.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Arehart, Jamie L.
Adjunct Faculty - English
MA Millersville University - PA
Lancaster
RM320
(717) 358-2980 Ext: #N/A
jlarehar@hacc.edu
Armstead, Tony K.
Super, Mail/Receiving Services

Harrisburg
CSC127
(717) 780-2539 Ext: 212539
tkarmste@hacc.edu
Arndt, Guy R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N202
(717) 780-1106 Ext: 1106
 
Arney, Rebecca R.
Stu Wrkr-Student Activities

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Arney, Sarah L.
Student Worker-Bookstore

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Arnold, Charles D.
Adjunct - Civil Technology
PHD University of Kentucky
Harrisburg
MID2 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 711226
cdarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Gina L.
Adjunct Faculty - credit hour

Lancaster
RE207
(717) 293-5000 Ext: 711706
glarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Kristi L.
Adjunct - Art
2005 MFA University of Connecticut
Lancaster
RE316
(717) N/A-N/A
klarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Linda L.
Adjunct - Computer Info Sys
MED Wilmington Coll of Ohio
Lebanon
D316
(717) 270-4222 Ext: 710181
llarnold@hacc.edu
Arnold, Mary F.
Asst Prof Counseling
2000 PHD Oregon State University
Gettysburg
G 101D
(717) 339-3533 Ext: 113533
mfarnold@hacc.edu
Arrington, MaryEllen
Adjunct - Psychology
1985 MS Barry University FL
Harrisburg
W211
(717) 780-1172 Ext: 211172
mearring@hacc.edu
Arrowood, Alison R.
Adjunct - Nursing
BSN Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
SM204
(717) 780-2380 Ext: 212380
ararrowo@hacc.edu
Arroyo, Alexa B.
Student Worker-Gym

Harrisburg
E105
(717) 780-3267
 
Arsyad, Aminah
Stu Wrkr-Learning Support Svcs

Harrisburg
W123
(717) 780-2438 Ext: 212438
 
Ashby, Charles E.
Asst, FMD

Harrisburg
CSC
(717) 780-2540 Ext: 212540
ceashby@hacc.edu
Ashour, Ibrahim
Adjunct - English
MA Indiana University of PA
York
Y108
(717) 718-0328
iashour@hacc.edu
Atar, Mehdi T.
Adjunct - CAD
MA Texas Southern University - TX
Harrisburg
MID2 Room 301
(717) 780-2300 Ext: 710517
mtatar@hacc.edu
Atkinson, Barbara J.
Casual Financial Aid

Harrisburg
C212
(717) 780-1109 Ext: 211109
bjatkins@hacc.edu
Audate, Starson
Student Worker Inter Student

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Augustine, William F.
Adjunct - Marketing
PHD Pennsylvania State University
Harrisburg
B126
(717) N/A-N/A
wfaugust@hacc.edu
Aulakh, Rupinder K.
Student Worker Midtown

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
 
Aulenbach, James R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2607
 
Aumiller, Daniel R.
Adj Faculty Fire Local Level

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2510 Ext: 1106
 
Aumiller, R Curtis
Assoc Prof Respiratory Care
2009 MBA University of Saint Francis-IN
Harrisburg
SM114A
(717) 780-2313 Ext: 212313
rcaumill@hacc.edu
Aupperlee, George J.
Adjunct Faculty - EMS (NC)

Noncredit
N101
(717) 780-2458 Ext: 2458
 
Austin, John B.
Tech, Floor Care

Harrisburg
CSC101
(717) 780-2540
jbaustin@hacc.edu
Aviles-Casanova, Lydia I.
Admin Office Specialist

Harrisburg
SM102
(717) 780-2441 Ext: 212441
liaviles@hacc.edu
Ayala, Allen R.
Adjunct Faculty - Health Care

Noncredit
B221
(717) 243-4212
arayala@hacc.edu
Ayer, Meagan K.
Adjunct - Humanities

N/A
N/A
(717) N/A-N/A
mkayer@hacc.edu
Azizdin, Rubina A.
Advisor Perkins PT

Central Administration
Midtown 2
(717) 221-1336 Ext: 211336
raazizdi@hacc.edu