800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Women's Volleyball Schedule



Women's Volleyball Schedule 2016

 

 

 

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Record

Sunday Aug 21 2 pm Alumni Game Home    
Thursday Sept 1 7 pm Morris County College Home    
Tuesday Sept 6 7 pm Harcum College Home    
Thursday Sept 8 7 pm Manor College Home    
Saturday Sept 10  

Lackawanna/Bucks

*Tri-Match

Lackawanna    
Thursday Sept 15   Manor College Manor    
Saturday Sept 17  

Luzerne/Delaware

*Tri-Match

Luzerne    
Tuesday Sept 20   Philadelphia Philadelphia    
Thursday Sept 22   Delaware Delaware    
Saturday Sept 24   Harcum College Harcum    
Tuesday Sept 27   Philadelphia Home    
Thursday Sept 29   Montgomery CC Montgomery    
Saturday Oct 1 12 pm

Northampton/Valley Forge

*Tri-Match

Home    
Tuesday Oct 4   PSU-York

PSU-York

*York Jewish Community Center

   
Thursday Oct 6   Susquehanna U JV Susquehanna    
Saturday Oct 8  

Valley Forge/Lehigh Carbon

*Tri-Match

Valley Forge    
Wednesday Oct 12   Susquehanna U JV Home    
             
  Oct    Playoffs Higher Seed    
  Oct 22   Region XIX Final Four Northampton