800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Women's Volleyball Schedule



Women's Volleyball Schedule 2016

 

 

 

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Record

Sunday Aug 21 2 p.m. Alumni Game Home    
Thursday Sept 1 7 p.m. Morris County College Home W 3-1 1-0
Tuesday Sept 6 7 p.m. Harcum College Home W 3-1 2-0
Saturday Sept 10 1 p.m.

Lackawanna/Bucks

*Tri-Match

Lackawanna

W 3-0

W 3-0

4-0
Saturday Sept 17 12 p.m.

Luzerne/Delaware

*Tri-Match

Luzerne

W 3-0

W 3-0

6-0
Tuesday Sept 20   Philadelphia Philadelphia W 3-0 7-0
Thursday Sept 22 7 p.m. Delaware Delaware    
Saturday Sept 24   Harcum College Harcum    
Tuesday Sept 27 7 p.m. Philadelphia Home    
Thursday Sept 29 7 p.m. Montgomery CC Montgomery    
Saturday Oct 1 12 p.m.

Northampton/Valley Forge

*Tri-Match

Home    
Thursday Oct 6   Susquehanna U JV Susquehanna    
Saturday Oct 8  

Valley Forge/Lehigh Carbon

*Tri-Match

Valley Forge    
Wednesday Oct 12 7 p.m. Susquehanna U JV Home    
             
  Oct    Playoffs Higher Seed    
  Oct 22   Region XIX Final Four Northampton