800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Women's Basketball Schedule



Women's Basketball Schedule

View the 2016-17 women's basketball dates.

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results Record

Saturday

Nov 5 1 p.m. Bucks County CC Home W 92-15 1-0

Thursday

Nov 10

6 p.m.

PSU-Mont Alto Mont Alto L 61-73 1-1
Sunday Nov 13 12 p.m. Middlesex County CC Home L 52-79 1-2
Tuesday Nov 15 5 p.m. Lehigh Carbon CC Lehigh L 54-58 1-3
Thursday Nov 17 6 p.m. Sinclair CC Home L 36-86 1-4
Saturday Nov 19 1 p.m. Luzerne County CC Luzerne W 69-25 2-4
Tuesday Nov 22 6 p.m. Delaware County CC Home W 86-7 3-4
Tuesday Nov 29 7 p.m. Messiah College JV Home L 41-61 3-5
Saturday Dec 3 1 p.m. Montgomery County CC Montgomery    
Tuesday Dec 6 6 p.m. Northampton CC Northampton    
Thursday Dec 8 6 p.m. PSU-Schuylkill Schuylkill    
Saturday Dec 10 1 p.m. CC of Philadelphia CCP    
Friday Jan 6 5 p.m. Southern VA JV Home    
Saturday Jan 7 1 p.m. Delaware County CC Delaware    
Tuesday Jan 10 6 p.m. Lehigh Carbon CC Home    
Thursday Jan 12 7 p.m. Messiah College JV Messiah    
Saturday Jan 14 1 p.m. Bucks County CC Bucks    
Tuesday Jan 17 6 p.m. PSU-York York    
Saturday Jan 21 1 p.m. CC of Philadelphia Home    
Saturday Jan 28 1 p.m. Luzerne County CC Home    
Tuesday Jan 31 6 p.m. Northampton CC Home    
Saturday Feb 4 1 p.m. Montgomery County CC Home    

 

Feb 

 

Region XIX Playoffs 
 

 

 

 

 

Mar 4-5

 

Region XIX Playoffs - Semi-Finals & Finals

Brookdale

 

 

 

 

Mar 16-18

 

NJCAA Final Tournament

Utica, NY