800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Students

Soccer Schedule



View our 2016 Soccer Schedule

 

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Location

Result

Record

Sunday Aug 21 2 pm Alumni Game Home    

Thursday

Aug 25 5:30 pm PSU-Mont Alto (scrimmage) PSU-Mont Alto    
Thursday Sept 1 3:30 pm Delaware Home    
Tuesday Sept 6 3:30 pm Valley Forge Home    
Thursday Sept 8 4:00 pm Cumberland Home    
Satruday Sept 10   Lehigh Carbon Lehigh Carbon    
Tuesday Sept 13   Montgomery CC Montgomery    
Saturday Sept 17 12:00 pm Bucks CCC Bucks    
Tuesday Sept 20 3:30 pm Northampton Home    
Saturday Sept 24 1:00 pm Lehigh Carbon Home    
Tuesday Sept 27   Delaware CC Delaware    
Thursday Sept 29   Valley Forge Valley Forge    
Saturday Oct 1 1:00 pm Manor College Home    
Tuesday Oct 4 3:30 pm  PSU-York Home    
Thursday Oct 13 3:30 pm Montgomery CC Home    
Saturday Oct 15 12:00 pm Bucks CCC Home    
Tuesday Oct 18 3:30 pm Northampton Northampton    
             
Saturday Oct 22   Soccer Playoffs Higher Seed