Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

The Human Resources staff provides various services. We focus on:

  • Recruitment
  • Employment
  • Orientation
  • Retention
  • Separation
  • Labor and legal relations
  • Compensation
  • Benefit administration
  • Policy development and compliance
  • Training and development
  • Attendance and leave management
  • Student employment
  • Payroll

Our mission 

The Human Resources Office supports the College's mission and goals, improves processes, and provides high quality, cost-effective services. Our services meet the needs and support the success of the administration, faculty, staff, and students. Our office continually formulates effective human resource strategies, policies, procedures, programs and services. We collaborate with the President and his/her Cabinet.


Contact information

Aimee Brough
Chief Human Resources Officer
Location: TL-205C
Phone: 717-736-4122
E-mail: abbrough@hacc.edu

  	  Aimee Brough


Della A. Archer, MHRM
Director, Employee Relations
Location: TL-205E
Phone: 717-736-4133
E-mail: daarche2@hacc.edu



Holly Bailor
Human Resources Representative/HR Recruiter
Location: W126
Phone: 717-221-1769
E-mail: hmbailor@hacc.edu

Holly Bailor

Amy Devanney
Human Resources Representative/HR Recruiter
Location: W206A
Phone: 717-780-2679
E-mail: aedevann@hacc.edu

Amy Devanney


Cavil S. Anderson
Director,  Faculty and Staff Development Institute
Location:  Ted Lick Administration Building
Phone:  717 736-4137
E-mail:  csanders@hacc.edu

  IMG_5193 copy


Amy Berrier
Director, Compensation/HRIS
Location: TL-205B
Telephone: 717-736-4132
E-mail: arberrie@hacc.edu

Amy Berrier


Patricia Bowen
Professional Development Coordinator
Location: TL-206C
Telephone: 717-736-4129
E-mail: pabowen@hacc.edu

Patricia Bowen


Christopher Clements
Coordinator, Compensation
Location: TL-206B
Telephone: 717-736-4131
E-mail: cjclemen@hacc.edu

Christopher Clements


Yesenia Groft
Director, HR Recruitment
Location: TL 205F
Telephone: 717-736-4134
E-mail: yngroft@hacc.edu

  Groft Jessie


Thomas Houtz
Director, Employee Health and Safety
Location: TL 205
Telephone: 717-780-1107
E-mail: tmhoutz@hacc.edu

  Thomas Houtz


Glenna Stump
Director, HR Operations and Administration
Location: TL-205A
Phone: 717-736-4126
E-mail: ggstump@hacc.edu

Glenna Stump


Steliana Vassileva
Business Analyst, Human Resources
Location: TL-206D
Phone: 717-736-4107
E-mail: sdvassil@hacc.edu

Steliana Vassileva


Janet Walker
Benefits Coordinator
Location: TL-206A
Phone: 717-736-4124
E-mail: jvwalker@hacc.edu



Theresa Witkowski
Executive Assistant Human Resources
Location: TL-205
Phone: 717-736-4124
E-mail: tdwitkow@hacc.edu

Theresa Witkowski


Courtney Young
Coordinator, Performance Management and Employee Recognition
Location: TL-205
Phone: 717-736-4135
E-mail: clyoung@hacc.edu

Courtney Young