800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

HACC Foundation and College Contacts

Name Title
Campus Phone Email Address
John J. "Ski" Sygielski President, HACC
717-736-4100  ski@hacc.edu
Linnie S. Carter, Ph.D., APR Vice President (VP) of College Advancement,
HACC; Executive Director, HACC Foundation



717-780-2321  lscarter@hacc.edu
Hope Harrison Director of Development and Alumni Relations

717-780-2547  haharris@hacc.edu


GETTYSBURG CAMPUS

731 Old Harrisburg Road, Gettysburg, PA 17325


717-337-3855

 
Shannon Harvey Campus VP, Gettysburg


717-339-3503  ssharvey@hacc.edu
Heather Hannon
Community Development Officer   717-780-2416 hdhannon@hacc.edu


HARRISBURG CAMPUS

One HACC Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110-2999


717-780-2300

 
Dory Uhlman
Interim Campus VP, Harrisburg


717-780-2653  dsuhlman@hacc.edu
(Vacant) Community Development Officer
 


LANCASTER CAMPUS

1641 Old Philadelphia Pike, Lancaster, PA 17602


717-293-5000

 
Victor Ramos
Campus VP, Lancaster


717-358-2975 veramos@hacc.edu
(Vacant) Community Development Officer



 


LEBANON CAMPUS

735 Cumberland Street, Lebanon, PA  17042


717-270-4222

 
Laurie Bowersox
Campus Executive Director, Lebanon


717-270-6310  labowers@hacc.edu
(Vacant) Community Development Officer



 


YORK CAMPUS

2010 Pennsylvania Avenue, York, PA  17404


717-718-0328

 
Jean Treuthart Campus VP, York


717-801-3211  jmtreuth@hacc.edu
Heather Hannon
Community Development Officer


717-780-2416
hdhannon@hacc.edu