back to web version
HACC's print sized logo

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg Session Name: Online Meetings Made Easy with Zoom (G)    (Info) Thu, Oct 26, 2017 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15 Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg Session Name: Multimedia Projects with Adobe Spark (H)    (Info) Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 10 Session Name: Using Zoom Conferencing (H)    (Info) Thu, Oct 19, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 10 Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (LAN)    (Info) Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12 Session Name: Quizizz (LAN)    (Info) Fri, Oct 20, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12 Session Name: What is a Collaborative Classroom? (LAN)    (Info) Tue, Oct 17, 2017 2 -4 pm
Lancaster / East 330
CLOSED (1) 0 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 2 -4 pm
Lancaster / East 330
(0) 0 Series: CDI Workshops at York Session Name: Online Meetings Made Easy with Zoom (Y)    (Info) Tue, Oct 24, 2017 2 -3 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9 Series: CDI Workshops Online Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (V)    (Info) Wed, Oct 18, 2017 9 -10 am
Virtual / Zoom
CLOSED (0) 10 Session Name: YouTube Basics (V)    (Info) Wed, Oct 25, 2017 9 -10 am
Virtual / Zoom
(3) 10 Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings Session Name: DiSC - Gettysburg Campus    (Info) Wed, Nov 1, 2017 10 am -12 pm
Gettysburg /
(11) 0 Session Name: Macroaggressions and the language of Diversity    (Info) Wed, Oct 18, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 130
(10) 35 Session Name: Safezone Training - Gettysburg    (Info) Thu, Nov 9, 2017 11:30 am -12:45 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(1) 35 Session Name: Tour of the Seton Shrine    (Info) Fri, Nov 3, 2017 1 -4 pm
Gettysburg / HUB
(8) 30 Session Name: Understanding Grief from a Student's Perspective    (Info) Tue, Nov 14, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(0) 30 Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops Session Name: Central PA GIS Day    (Info) Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8 am -6 pm
(0) 0 Session Name: The Ball Game and Its Function in Mayan/Mesoamerican Society    (Info) Wed, Oct 18, 2017 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / S102
(6) 40 Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD) Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info) Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(7) 15 Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info) Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(2) 15 Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops Session Name: Office of Disability Services Workshop    (Info) Mon, Nov 6, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 15 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 3 -4 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(2) 15 Session Name: What I Love About My 7 Week Course    (Info) Wed, Oct 25, 2017 2:30 -3:30 pm
Lancaster / EAST 329
(1) 15 Series: New Employee Orientation Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info) Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(6) 0 Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 20 Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20 Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20 Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20 Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20 Series: Professional Development Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info) Tue, Oct 31, 2017 9 am -3 pm
York / Leader 152
(10) 20 Wed, Nov 29, 2017 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Mid1 - 227
(6) 20 Series: Supervisory Training Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info) Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(5) 20 Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20 Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20 Series: Virtual Learning CITE Offerings Session Name: Advising & communication tools for Online or in person advising    (Info) Thu, Oct 26, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / See Info
(3) 0 Session Name: Creative Effective Online Course Videos with the Online Lecture Toolkit    (Info) Wed, Oct 18, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / See Info
(9) 0 Session Name: Group Work Doesn't Have to Be Stressful!    (Info) Thu, Nov 2, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / See Info
(3) 0 Session Name: Understanding Grief from a Student’s Perspective - VIRTUAL    (Info) Tue, Nov 14, 2017 3 -4 pm
Virtual / SEE INFO
(0) 0