Faculty and Staff Training Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Add Engagement to Your Lecture with Nearpod (H)    (Info)
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 10
Session Name: EdPuzzle: Create Interactive Videos (H)    (Info)
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: Using Zoom Conferencing (H)    (Info)
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 4 -5 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: ADA Compliant Content (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Session Name: Most competitive test review ever (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / Est 329
(0) 12
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: ADA Compliant Content (V)    (Info)
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / via Zoom
(3) 12
Session Name: Customize Your D2L Course: Themes, Homepages, & Navbar Settings (V)    (Info)
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
(4) 10
Session Name: Google Docs, Drive, and Sheets (V)    (Info)
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(3) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Meditation workshop CITE/Wellness committee    (Info)
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 12 pm -1 pm
(1) 20
Session Name: The Poster Session: A Research Assignment for Any Class    (Info)
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(7) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(1) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info)
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Mid1 - 227
(9) 20
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(7) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 



Top