800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (G)    (Info)
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / 142B
(0) 5
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / 142B
(0) 5
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (H)    (Info)
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 12:30 pm -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 5
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 10 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 5
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Google Forms (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 9 -10 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E329
(3) 12
Session Name: Most competitive test review ever (with Kahoot) (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(4) 12
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East329
(6) 12
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YG141
(0) 5
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 2 -3 pm
York / YG141
(0) 5
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: Google Forms (V)    (Info)
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(3) 10
Session Name: Most competitive test review ever (with Kahoot) (V)    (Info)
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 2:30 -3:30 pm
Virtual /
(2) 10
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 70584    (Info)
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
FULL (15) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 70587    (Info)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(13) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(9) 0
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, May 12, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Let's Talk: A Conversation about Race (two consecutive days sessions)    (Info)
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 10 am -2 pm
York / Cytec101
(11) 15
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 2 -6 pm
Harrisburg / S102
(1) 15
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10 am -2 pm
Lebanon / 105- MPR
(3) 15
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 10 am -2 pm
Gettysburg / 130
(5) 15
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
FULL (22) 22
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(2) 20