800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: Aliens in the Art House: Alien Worlds Outside of the Blockbuster Film    (Info)
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 0
Session Name: Imagining Aliens: Milestones in Speculative Fiction (SF) Literature    (Info)
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 0
Session Name: Powwowing, Witchcraft, Charming and Occult Belief in Traditional Pennsylvania German Culture.    (Info)
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 12:30 pm -2 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(4) 0
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Advising Men of Color    (Info)
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(3) 10
Session Name: Service Learning with Susquehanna Service Dogs    (Info)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 10 -11 am
Lancaster / E 343
CLOSED (0) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(9) 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Series: SMART Classroom
Session Name: Technology in the Classroom - Gettysburg Campus    (Info)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 106
CLOSED (0) 15
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:30 -9:30 am
Gettysburg / 106
(1) 15
Series: Training Exit Demonstrations
Session Name: Training Exit Demonstration: February 25, 2015    (Info)
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 9 -10:30 am
Virtual / Stabler 112 or Adobe
FULL (1) 1
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 10:30 -12 am
Virtual / Stabler 112 or Adobe
(0) 1
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 1 pm -2:30 am
Virtual / Stabler 112 or Adobe
FULL (1) 1
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 2:30 -4 pm
Virtual / Stabler 112 or Adobe
(0) 1
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Can You Hear Me Now? Helping Students Learn to Listen    (Info)
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
York / Goodling 106
(1) 30
Session Name: Classroom Behaviors    (Info)
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2 -3 pm
York / TBD
(0) 30
Session Name: Easy Ways to Start a Service Learning Project
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
York / Goodling 134
(1) 30
Session Name: Emotional Well-being: Your Caring Community    (Info)
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 11:30 am -1:30 pm
York / Cytec 101
(12) 80
Session Name: IT in the Classroom & Accessibility    (Info)
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
York / Cytec 113
(0) 30
Session Name: Other Ways of Knowing: Creativity as Reflection in the Classroom"    (Info)
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
York / Cytec 113
(3) 30
Session Name: The Basics of Adobe Connect
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 12 pm -1 pm
York / Cytec 113
(0) 30
Session Name: Walking In Our Students' Shoes" The Road Less Traveled    (Info)
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 2 -3 pm
York / Leader 139
(3) 30