Faculty and Staff Training Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Content (G)    (Info)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (G)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (G)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Say No To Snow (G)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(3) 15
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Blended Training | Friday AM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 10 -11:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (5) 5
Session Name: Blended Training | Friday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 2 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (5) 5
Session Name: Blended Training | Thursday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 2 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (6) 6
Session Name: Blended Training | Wednesday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5 -6:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (4) 4
Session Name: Create Interactive Timelines with Sutori (H)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: Create Interactive Videos with EDPuzzle (H)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 5 -6 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Basics (H)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content (H)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (H)    (Info)
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 10 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 5
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 2 -4 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 5
Session Name: Multimedia Projects with Adobe Spark (H)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Blended Training 1A -- Monday PM Cohort (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 3
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Say No to Snow! (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: D2L Content (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(4) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: Getting Started with GoReact! (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: One Button Studio Individual Sessions    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 2:30 -3 pm
Lebanon / 317
FULL (1) 1
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 3 -3:30 pm
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Content (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (Y)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(2) 9
Session Name: Say No to Snow (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
York / YC128
(2) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: Create Interactive Videos with EDPuzzle (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: Creating Interactive Timelines with Sutori (V)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9:30 -10:30 am
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content (V)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6 -7 pm
Virtual / via Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Discussions (V)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (V)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6 -7 pm
Virtual / via Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(0) 10
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (V)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: Multimedia Projects with Adobe Spark (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:30 -7:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(1) 10
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: Activities using Contemplative Pedagogy    (Info)
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(2) 25
Session Name: e-Portfolio creation    (Info)
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 2:45 -4:45 pm
Gettysburg / 106
(0) 24
Session Name: Free the Fish    (Info)
Tue, May 2, 2017 1 -3 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(7) 0
Session Name: Hitler & Nazi Germany - Panel Discussion    (Info)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(8) 25
Session Name: Holocaust Museum    (Info)
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8 am -5 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(7) 15
Session Name: Leadership Lessons from IKE    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 12:30 pm -3:30 pm
Gettysburg / 140
FULL (15) 15
Session Name: Safe Zone Training
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8 -10 am
Gettysburg / 109
(2) 24
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 3 -5 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(3) 24
Session Name: The Diary of Anne Frank Play    (Info)
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2 -5 pm
Gettysburg / 100
(4) 25
Session Name: Understanding Grief from a Student's Perspective    (Info)
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 106
(2) 25
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(0) 25
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 70584    (Info)
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
FULL (15) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 70587    (Info)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(14) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 71914    (Info)
Thu, May 18, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80281    (Info)
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80283    (Info)
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info)
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Learning Center Connections    (Info)
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 10 -10:50 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 3 -3:50 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(2) 0
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, May 12, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Let's Talk: A Conversation about Race (two consecutive days sessions)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10 am -2 pm
Lebanon / 105- MPR
(4) 15
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 10 am -2 pm
Gettysburg / 130
(9) 15
Series: Professional Growth and Development Events
Session Name: Cascading Knowledge from the AAWC Conference    (Info)
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 2 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 400
Harrisburg / S102; Mid212
Lancaster / E328
Lebanon / MPR
York / YC108
(38) 0
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
FULL (22) 22
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(4) 20