800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Advising
Session Name: Advising: Career Advising    (Info)
Wed, May 13, 2015 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual /
(2) 0
Mon, May 18, 2015 2 -3 pm
Virtual /
(0) 0
Tue, May 26, 2015 9 -10 am
Virtual /
(1) 0
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 9 -10 am
Harrisburg / TL 209
(3) 15
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 10 -11 am
York / YL152
(0) 0
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 202E
(0) 15
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: Building a Course - Content    (Info)
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Discussions    (Info)
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Dropbox    (Info)
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Gradebook    (Info)
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 1 -1:45 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 10 -10:45 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Group Work    (Info)
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Homepage    (Info)
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Introduction to D2L    (Info)
Tue, May 26, 2015 8 -10 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, May 27, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Quizzes    (Info)
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 1 -1:45 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 10 -10:45 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Rubrics    (Info)
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Jun 1, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (16) 15
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Aug 31, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Oct 5, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (15) 15
Series: First Year Seminar
Session Name: FYS Training with Skip Downing    (Info)
Wed, May 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Cooper 204
FULL (50) 50
Session Name: HACC Specific FS 100/FS 102 Training    (Info)
Mon, May 18, 2015 3 -8:30 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 201
(18) 20
Session Name: HACC Specific FS 102 Training for Experienced FS 100 Faculty    (Info)
Thu, May 14, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / Lebanon 306
(7) 20
Series: IT Training
Session Name: New myHACC Web Portal Overview    (Info)
Mon, Jun 1, 2015 9 -9:30 am
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(3) 20
Mon, Jun 1, 2015 3 -3:30 pm
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(1) 20
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 9 -9:30 am
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 3 -3:30 pm
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 9 -9:30 am
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 9 -9:30 am
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 3 -3:30 pm
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Session Name: New P-Card Policy Changes    (Info)
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 3 -3:30 pm
Central / AdobeConnect
Gettysburg / AdobeConnect
Harrisburg / AdobeConnect
Lancaster / AdobeConnect
Lebanon / AdobeConnect
Virtual / AdobeConnect
York / AdobeConnect
(0) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(3) 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 20
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 20
Series: Starfish
Session Name: Starfish: User Group Meeting    (Info)
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 10 -11:30 am
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(9) 100
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 2 -3:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(8) 100
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 10 -11:30 am
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(7) 100
Series: Training Exit Demonstrations
Session Name: Training Exit Demonstration: May 28, 2015    (Info)
Thu, May 28, 2015 9 -10:30 am
Virtual / 112a/Adobde Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, May 28, 2015 10:30 am -12 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, May 28, 2015 1 -2:30 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, May 28, 2015 2:30 -4 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1