Faculty and Staff Training Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: EdPuzzle: Create Interactive Videos (G)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TBD
CLOSED (0) 15
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Crash Course (H)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 4:30 -8:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(3) 8
Session Name: EdPuzzle: Create Interactive Videos (H)    (Info)
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(6) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Bring Your Cell Phones! (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Crash Course (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 10 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 1 -4 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 0
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 9 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 0
Session Name: D2L Virtual Classroom and Video Assignments (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Session Name: PeerGrade - Online Peer Reviews Made Easy (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 9 -10 am
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(1) 8
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Virtual Classroom and Video Assignments (V)    (Info)
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 10:30 -11:30 am
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: H5P: Add Interactive Practice Activities to Your D2L Course (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
CLOSED (1) 15
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Video! (V)    (Info)
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 5 -6:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(2) 15
Session Name: PeerGrade - Online Peer Reviews Made Easy (V)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 2:30 -3:30 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Session Name: Zoom for Online Conferencing (V)    (Info)
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 1 -2 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(4) 10
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 10 -11 am
Virtual / Zoom
(5) 10
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Virtual / Zoom
(0) 10
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80283    (Info)
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(4) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info)
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(1) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(5) 0
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(1) 0
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 0
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 0
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info)
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 134
FULL (20) 20
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(5) 20
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(2) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 



Top