Center for Design and Instruction (CDI) Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Create Interactive Videos with EDPuzzle (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 10:30 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 4:30 -5:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Getting Started with Screencast-O-Matic (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LAN)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(2) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: D2L Content (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: Getting Started with GoReact! (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(1) 10
Session Name: One Button Studio Individual Sessions    (Info)
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10 -10:30 am
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 11 -11:30 am
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: D2L Content (V)    (Info)
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(0) 8
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (V)    (Info)
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 10:30 -11:30 am
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(0) 8
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (V)    (Info)
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 3 -4 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: Google Forms (V)    (Info)
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 3 -4 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10