Center for Design and Instruction (CDI) Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Content (G)    (Info)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (G)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 15
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (G)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Say No To Snow (G)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: Blended Training | Friday AM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 10 -11:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (5) 5
Session Name: Blended Training | Friday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 2 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (5) 5
Session Name: Blended Training | Thursday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 2 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (6) 6
Session Name: Blended Training | Wednesday PM Cohort (H)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5 -6:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
FULL (4) 4
Session Name: Create Interactive Videos with EDPuzzle (H)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 5 -6 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (H)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 1 -4 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 5
Session Name: Multimedia Projects with Adobe Spark (H)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Blended Training 1A -- Monday PM Cohort (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 3
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 10
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Say No to Snow! (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 12:30 pm -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
CLOSED (0) 10
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 10 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: D2L Content (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(1) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: Getting Started with GoReact! (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: One Button Studio Individual Sessions    (Info)
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 2:30 -3 pm
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 3 -3:30 pm
Lebanon / 317
(0) 1
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LEB)    (Info)
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Content (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: Intro to Google Apps (Y)    (Info)
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: Say No to Snow (Y)    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 1 -2:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: Create Interactive Videos with EDPuzzle (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 2 -3 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content (V)    (Info)
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6 -7 pm
Virtual / via Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6 -7 pm
Virtual / via Adobe Connect
(0) 10
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(0) 10
Session Name: Multimedia Projects with Adobe Spark (V)    (Info)
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:30 -7:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 10