800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Center for Design and Instruction (CDI) Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (G)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Google Forms (G)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Recording Yourself: Introduction to Making Video Lectures    (Info)
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 9:30 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 3
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 3
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Discussions (H)    (Info)
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 12
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 6:30 -7:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 12
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (H)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 6:30 -7:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 12
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (H)    (Info)
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 2 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(0) 6
Session Name: Google Hangouts (H)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(2) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Create Interactivity with EDPuzzle (LAN)    (Info)
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(2) 12
Session Name: Google Forms (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Session Name: Maximize Your Classroom! (LAN)    (Info)
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 347
(0) 12
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 347
(0) 12
Session Name: Motivate with D2L Badges! (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Series: CDI Workshops at Lebanon
Session Name: Add Engagement to Your Lecture with Nearpod (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / 306
(0) 10
Session Name: Create Interactivity with EDPuzzle (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / 306
(2) 10
Session Name: D2L Content (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / 306
(2) 10
Session Name: Most competitive test review ever (with Kahoot) (LEB)    (Info)
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / 306
(3) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at York
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (Y)    (Info)
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 9:30 -10:30 am
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: Google Forms (Y)    (Info)
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: Colorful Content in D2L (V)    (Info)
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(3) 10
Session Name: Create Interactivity with EDPuzzle (V)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 6:30 -7:30 pm
Virtual / AdobeConnect
(7) 15
Session Name: D2L Discussions (V)    (Info)
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 9:30 -10:30 am
Virtual / AdobeConnect
(2) 12
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Rubrics (V)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Virtual / AdobeConnect
(6) 12
Session Name: D2L Intelligent Agents (V)    (Info)
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 2 -3 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(6) 10
Session Name: Podcasting Basics (V)    (Info)
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(5) 10