800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Teaching Technology Services (TTS) Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: Building a Course - Content    (Info)
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / 106
(3) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Discussions    (Info)
Tue, Jun 23, 2015 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(2) 9
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / 106
(3) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Dropbox    (Info)
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 11 -11:30 am
Gettysburg / 106
(1) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Gradebook    (Info)
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 1 -1:45 pm
York / YC128
(2) 9
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 10 -10:45 am
Gettysburg / 106
(4) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Group Work    (Info)
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / 106
(0) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Homepage    (Info)
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(3) 9
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / 106
(3) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Quizzes    (Info)
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 1 -1:45 pm
York / YC128
(4) 9
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 10 -10:45 am
Gettysburg / 106
(3) 15
Session Name: Building a Course - Rubrics    (Info)
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 10 -10:30 am
Gettysburg / 106
(3) 15
Session Name: D2L – Incorporating Content @ Lancaster    (Info)
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(1) 10
Session Name: D2L Discussions @ Lancaster    (Info)
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Dropbox - Collecting and Grading Work @ Lancaster    (Info)
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup (Lancaster Campus)    (Info)
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Quizzes @ Lancaster    (Info)
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10