800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Teaching Technology Services (TTS) Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: Building a Course - Content    (Info)
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
FULL (9) 9
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Discussions    (Info)
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(6) 9
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Dropbox    (Info)
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 10 -10:30 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 2 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Gradebook    (Info)
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 10 -10:45 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 2 -2:45 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(2) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Group Work    (Info)
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 10 -10:30 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 2 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Homepage & Rubrics    (Info)
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Introduction to D2L    (Info)
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(6) 9
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(1) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Quizzes    (Info)
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 10 -10:45 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 2 -2:45 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
CLOSED (1) 10
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Desire2Learn Basics - An Overview (Lancaster Campus)    (Info)
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Series: Google Apps
Session Name: ePortfolios in Google Sites    (Info)
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 9:30 -10:30 am
Virtual / via AdobeConnect
(5) 10
Session Name: Introduction to Google Apps -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(3) 10
Series: Web 2.0 Technologies
Session Name: Most Competitive Test Review Ever!    (Info)
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 8:30 -9:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10