800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Teaching Technology Services (TTS) Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: D2L Discussions @ Lancaster    (Info)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Series: Podcasting
Session Name: Getting Started with Podcasting    (Info)
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 1 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 12
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 10:30 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Series: Teaching Technologies
Session Name: Classroom Clickers    (Info)
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Series: Web 2.0 Technologies
Session Name: Getting Started with Virtual Flash Cards    (Info)
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 2:30 -3:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(5) 12
Thu, Oct 23, 2031 9 -10 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Session Name: Web 2.0 Tools for Student Projects    (Info)
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 12