800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Teaching Technology Services (TTS) Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: D2L Content -- Adobe Connect    (Info)
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 6 -7 pm
Virtual / Link will be emailed
(1) 7
Session Name: D2L Content -- Gettysburg Campus    (Info)
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 4 -5 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: D2L Content -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 11 am -12 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: D2L Content -- York Campus    (Info)
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 3 -4 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: D2L Gradebook Setup -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Series: Google Apps
Session Name: Introduction to Google Apps -- Gettysburg Campus    (Info)
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 10 -11 am
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 15
Session Name: Introduction to Google Apps -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Session Name: Introduction to Google Apps -- York Campus    (Info)
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 1 -2 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 9 -10 am
York / YC128
(0) 9
Session Name: Open Hours in Google Hangouts -- Gettysburg Campus    (Info)
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 10 am -10:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
Virtual / Link will be emailed
(0) 0
Session Name: Open Hours in Google Hangouts -- Lancaster Campus    (Info)
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
Virtual / Link will be emailed
(0) 10
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / East 329
Virtual / Link will be emailed
(0) 10
Session Name: Open Hours in Google Hangouts -- Online    (Info)
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 6 -6:45 pm
Virtual / Link will be emailed
(0) 0
Session Name: Open Hours in Google Hangouts -- York Campus    (Info)
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 1 -1:30 pm
Virtual / Link will be emailed
York / YC128
(0) 0