Faculty Professional Growth and Development



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: Leadership Lessons from IKE    (Info)
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 12:30 pm -3:30 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(13) 15
Session Name: Safe Zone Training
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8 -10 am
Gettysburg / 109
(2) 24
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 3 -5 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(2) 24
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Learning Center Connections    (Info)
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 10 -10:50 am
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 3 -3:50 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 10
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: Hitler & Nazi Germany - Panel Discussion    (Info)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(6) 25
Session Name: The Diary of Anne Frank Play    (Info)
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2 -5 pm
Gettysburg / 100
(4) 25
Session Name: Activities using Contemplative Pedagogy    (Info)
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(2) 25
Session Name: Understanding Grief from a Student's Perspective    (Info)
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 106
(2) 25
Session Name: e-Portfolio creation    (Info)
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 2:45 -4:45 pm
Gettysburg / 106
(0) 24
Session Name: Holocaust Museum    (Info)
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8 am -5 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(6) 15
Session Name: Understanding Grief from a Student's Perspective    (Info)
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 133
(0) 25
Session Name: Free the Fish    (Info)
Tue, May 2, 2017 1 -3 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(6) 0