800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty Professional Growth and Development

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: The Other Side of the Desk    (Info)
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East329
(0) 20
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Creating Professionalism in the Classroom    (Info)
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL116
(0) 25
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 6 -7 pm
York / YL112
(0) 30
Session Name: Disability Services 101 for Faculty    (Info)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 12:30 pm -2 pm
York / YL122
(0) 30
Session Name: Discovering Hijab: A Muslim Woman's Tale
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(0) 100
Session Name: Engaging Students Using Social Media: Teaching with Twiiter and Storify    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(0) 30
Session Name: Games that Teach    (Info)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(0) 30
Session Name: How to Interpret Your SEEQ's    (Info)
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 11 am -12 pm
York / YC155
(0) 30
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 6 -7 pm
York / YG104
(0) 30
Session Name: Introduction to Calligraphy    (Info)
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / TBD
(0) 25
Session Name: Life Issues vs. Attendance    (Info)
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL118
(0) 30
Session Name: Metaliteracy    (Info)
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL116
(0) 30
Session Name: Supporting Transgender Students
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 11 am -2 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(12) 50
Session Name: Welcome Back and Mingle    (Info)
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL116
(0) 50