800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty Professional Growth and Development

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (16) 16
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: First Year Seminar
Session Name: HACC-Specific First Year Seminar Faculty Orientation/Training    (Info)
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 12 pm -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 101
(17) 20
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: Imagining Other Worlds: A Sociological Perspective    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(6) 0
Session Name: The Creation of Math and Engineering VideoScribes    (Info)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 0
Series: Training Exit Demonstrations
Session Name: December 1: Training Exit Demostration    (Info)
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 9 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 10:30 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 1 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 2:30 -4 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Session Name: December 11: Training Exit Demonstration    (Info)
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 9 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 10:30 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 1 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 2:30 -4 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Engaging Students Using Social Media: Teaching with Twiiter and Storify    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(2) 30
Session Name: Games that Teach    (Info)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(5) 30
Session Name: Introduction to Calligraphy    (Info)
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / TBD
(0) 25
Session Name: Metaliteracy    (Info)
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL116
(0) 30
Session Name: Supporting Transgender Students
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 11 am -2 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(48) 75