800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty Professional Growth and Development

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (16) 16
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: Imagining Aliens: How Others are Imagined in Film    (Info)
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(8) 0
Session Name: Imagining Other Worlds: A Sociological Perspective    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(6) 0
Session Name: The Creation of Math and Engineering VideoScribes    (Info)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 0
Session Name: Writing Alien Worlds: the Author Speaks    (Info)
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(3) 0
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Managing challenging situations in the classroom    (Info)
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E 329
(0) 10
Session Name: The Other Side of the Desk    (Info)
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 2:15 -3 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(1) 10
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Engaging Students Using Social Media: Teaching with Twiiter and Storify    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(1) 30
Session Name: Games that Teach    (Info)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(5) 30
Session Name: Introduction to Calligraphy    (Info)
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / TBD
(0) 25
Session Name: Metaliteracy    (Info)
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL116
(0) 30
Session Name: Supporting Transgender Students
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 11 am -2 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(34) 75