800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty Professional Growth and Development

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Aug 31, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Oct 5, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Starfish
Session Name: Starfish: General Training    (Info)
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 1 -2 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(1) 0
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Lebanon / LCR
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 12 pm -1 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(0) 0
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 3 -4 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(0) 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 4 -5 pm
Lebanon / LCR
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 3 -4 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(0) 0
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 10 -11 am
Lebanon / LCR
(0) 0
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 3 -4 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(0) 0
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 3 -4 pm
Virtual / http://hacc.adobeco
(0) 0
Session Name: Starfish: User Group Meeting    (Info)
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 2 -3:30 pm
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(10) 100
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 10 -11:30 am
Virtual / Adobe Connect
(8) 100
Series: Training Exit Demonstrations
Session Name: Training Exit Demonstration: August 12, 2015    (Info)
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 9 -10:30 am
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 10:30 am -12 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 1 -2:30 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 2:30 -4 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
(0) 1
Session Name: Training Exit Demonstration: August 3, 2015    (Info)
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 10:30 am -12 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Session Name: Training Exit Demonstration: July 30, 2015    (Info)
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:30 am -12 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Session Name: Training Exit Demostration: August 20, 2015    (Info)
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 9 -10:30 am
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 10:30 am -12 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 1 -2:30 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 2:30 -4 pm
Virtual / 112a/Adobe Connect
(0) 1